We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Rimini Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rimini Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 112: English reviews
Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited for a few days on a family holiday from Johannesburg. Very well kept hotel run by Elizabeth & Terry who really go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Rooms are very tastefully decorated and well presented. Only a short walk to all of the local amenities Blackpool has to offer but far enough away that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andysam H
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a one night stay at the Rimini and can recommend it. We had a family room that was a nice size and nicely decorated.double bed and a bunk bed.nice shower with complimentary shower gel etc.the breakfast in the morning was lovely served by terry .definately consider it when back in Blackpool

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Woodseatsmags
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Clean , good breakfast, for what we paid we have had a lot better. Room was small and our main moan was rooms are so close to each other u hear every word . Vlose to all amenities and friendly people. Just a bit overpriced and cold shower not good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fripthom
Larkhall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Another visit to the Rimini for a short break Monday to Thursday once again Liz and Terry give you a warm welcome making you feel like it's a home from home. First class hotel spotless rooms and excellent breakfast to start the day what more could you ask for. Highly recommend this hotel never had a bad stay over the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnhelene
Liverpool
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night with my wife. Can't fault the location of the cleanliness of the hotel. We had a deluxe room with a shower, the room was tiny and the shower didn't work. Give the owners credit they did let us stay after checkout to use the shower. The shower was also next the room in a separate area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dsaundo2004
terryb0092, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your feedback The room that was booked was our standard NOT en suite or deluxe it is our smallest and cheapest at £45 for the night including breakfast for 2 people There is a choice of rooms and a description of each room on the internet SO please look before booking as we don't like anyone to...

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2016

very good location ,near the sea front ,very clean, good breakfast ,the only down side our room was very small room number 1 would book again,terry seems a very nice guy very helpful ,good value for money ,all the other reveiws say how clean is was and yes it was ,also homely

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinayeomans
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

we just come back from the rimini in blackpool liz and terry are brilliant hosts and cudnt do enough for you .rooms are lovely and homely and breakfast is realy nice . would definatley stay here again xx

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donna p
terryb0092, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for your review donna

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a lovely family weekend in Blackpool. Booked The Rimini via Booking.com. We booked a twin room and a double and asked for them to be close to each other if possible so we could keep an eye on the younger family members. This was all set up for us as we arrived. Our hosts both welcomed us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
terryb0092, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this review

thank you for the review it is much appreciated

Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I came across The Rimini online, and telephoned the hotel to make a booking. I spoke to Liz who was helpful and reserved a room for my partner and I. We arrived at the hotel mid-afternoon, was quickly checked in and shown to our room - a spacious double on the ground floor. We loved the room. It was decorated...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank annahughes
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Just returned home after a great stay at the Rimini. A friendly warm welcome from the hosts Liz and Terry. Our room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was really good and served by Terry with a smile 😊 Terry and Liz are fantastic hosts and we will definitely be visiting here again 😍 oh and the mirror in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leedslot_11

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 72 in Blackpool
3,514 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Beechfield Hotel
The Beechfield Hotel
#12 of 72 in Blackpool
1,233 reviews
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#35 of 72 in Blackpool
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Big Blue Hotel
The Big Blue Hotel
#9 of 72 in Blackpool
2,839 reviews
0.1 mi away
Seagull Hotel
Seagull Hotel
#51 of 915 in Blackpool
237 reviews
1.4 mi away
Cavendish Hotel
Cavendish Hotel
#446 of 915 in Blackpool
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Rimini Hotel

Address: 31 Wellington Road | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6AR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range: £38 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rimini Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Book Direct Rooms so you can book your Rimini Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rimini Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor flats 1st class if you can't manage stairs”
 of 5 bubbles Johnhelene, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“dont ask for room number 1 very small”
 of 5 bubbles tinayeomans, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room 3 was well presented”
 of 5 bubbles rgarner93, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Room 6 was small”
 of 5 bubbles 310angie, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles Wanderlust248, 30 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay