We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pembroke Hotel

Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (7)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent98%
  • Very good2%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“michael alan”(20 reviews)
“langham suite”(18 reviews)
“on arrival”(35 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
310
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
310
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichael alanlangham suiteon arrivalpot of teanothing is too much troublehomemade jamsperfect hostssmall hotelhotel is spotlesswarm welcomenext yearhome from homelittle gemvisiting blackpoollittle extrastram stopmany thanks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

This was our second visit to this hotel and yet again it was exceptional. The rooms are beautiful and have everything you could want in them for your stay. The breakfast is delicious. Beautiful prepared and presented and the cooked breakfast is always hot. The...More

Thank Dawn M
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

MIchael was amazing nothing too much trouble. Offered a much welcomed pot of tea on arrival after a long 3.5hr journey in torrential rain. His knowledge of the area was brilliant and we utilised all the info he gave us. Ma Kelly's a must. Such...More

Thank Carolyn P
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I Stayed at the Pembroke hotel for two nights on a couples trip down in Blackpool. Me and my partner both agreed that the Hotel facilities and service was excellent and we were both happy with Michael who was very friendly and polite. Would definitely...More

Thank CurwinH93
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We were lucky to stay here for 2 nights and what a B&B! Michael and Alan are fantastic hosts who couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are spotless beds really comfortable and a lovely selection of teas, coffee etc. My nephew is already asking...More

Thank lauraroy1983
Reviewed 18 February 2018

We have just returned from a lovely two night stay at the Pembroke B&B at Blackpool. We stayed in the first floor Marriott suite, it was very nicely decorated, spacious and clean. The bed was especially large, and we slept exceptionally well. The breakfast was...More

Thank sydneysowden
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BabsandAlan121
4 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from MichaelHiggins | Property representative |
We have 4 parking spaces on the rear carpark which are allocated on a first come first served basis. There are no restrictions with street parking on the surrounding street.
0
Votes
Lockwoods0810
19 April 2016|
Answer
Response from MichaelHiggins | Property representative |
We don't take 1 night bookings so you must be booked into he Pembroke on Banks street
0
Votes
Daniel A
16 July 2015|
Answer
Response from MichaelHiggins | Property representative |
Bedrooms will be available from 1pm on your day if arrival. However, if you arrive earlier and your rooms are not available then you are welcome to check in, have a welcome hot drink and leave your luggage in Reception until... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for one of the suites"
Read review
"we stayed in room 2 - very spacious and quiet"
Read review
"All the rooms are really nice."
Read review
"We had a lovely light corner room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing