We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pembroke Hotel

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (7)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent98%
  • Very good2%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“michael alan”(20 reviews)
“langham suite”(18 reviews)
“on arrival”(34 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (316)
There are newer reviews for Pembroke Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
307
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
307
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichael alanlangham suiteon arrivalnothing is too much troublehomemade jamsbiscuitsperfect hostssmall hoteltea or coffeehotel is spotlesswarm welcomenext yearhome from homevisiting blackpoollittle extrastram stopmany thanks
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
201 - 205 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2012

We are regulars to the Pembroke and once again Michael and Alan made us very welcome, with a nice pot of tea on arrival, luggage taken up to our room and a very good lounge to relax in as we unwound from a long car...More

Thank Mike1672
Reviewed 18 April 2012

michael and alan were amazing hosts they made us feel so welcome it was like being home from home.our room was excellent and the food was great.we enjoyed our little chats with michael and alan it felt as if we,d known them for years.we will...More

Thank Finley F
Reviewed 9 April 2012

This was our first stay at the Pembroke up on arrival michael and alan made us very welcome Michael came out to the car and helped with our cases. Once in the hotel we were asked if we wanted awarm drink of tea or coffee...More

Thank steve w
Reviewed 4 March 2012

As usual Michael and Alan gave me the warmest of welcomes, with the kettle going on before I could even drop my bags in the hallway. I have been staying at The Pembroke for a number of years and the standard of everything they do...More

Thank Ianmailer
Reviewed 29 February 2012

For the past several years, each February we have stayed at the Pembroke while running a trade stand at a major exhibition in the Winter Gardens. With mixed feelings, this year was our last. We will not miss Blackpool in February, the long journeys there...More

Thank Oldends
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Blackpool
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
BabsandAlan121
4 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from MichaelHiggins | Property representative |
We have 4 parking spaces on the rear carpark which are allocated on a first come first served basis. There are no restrictions with street parking on the surrounding street.
0
Votes
Lockwoods0810
19 April 2016|
Answer
Response from MichaelHiggins | Property representative |
We don't take 1 night bookings so you must be booked into he Pembroke on Banks street
0
Votes
Daniel A
16 July 2015|
Answer
Response from MichaelHiggins | Property representative |
Bedrooms will be available from 1pm on your day if arrival. However, if you arrive earlier and your rooms are not available then you are welcome to check in, have a welcome hot drink and leave your luggage in Reception until... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for one of the suites"
Read review
"we stayed in room 2 - very spacious and quiet"
Read review
"All the rooms are really nice."
Read review
"We had a lovely light corner room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing