Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (97)
Overlooking the stadium
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (10)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
£89
Breakfast included
Save more with IHG One Rewards
£76
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£89
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#21 of 44 hotels in Leicester
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Greek, Polish
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Tennis court offsite
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
692Reviews6Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 160
  • 284
  • 150
  • 57
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Touran P wrote a review Aug 2021
Sunderland, United Kingdom1,020 contribution189 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 3 nights using a Wowcher voucher and thought it was a bargain. I got 3 nights bed and breakfast, free parking (although I got the train), late checkout and a bottle of Prosecco for £99.

The hotel is on the same grounds as the football stadium, so is about a 25 min walk from the city centre (which is a nice walk through the university grounds). My room was a decent size with a double bed, plenty of storage space, desk and chair, hairdryer, sofa and TV. Tea and coffee making facilities were also provided. I would say one disappointment was that the bathroom didn’t have a bath in it, although the shower was powerful and hot. Additionally the air conditioning had a minimum of 19 degrees so the room was very hot. A fan was provided as well so I spent each night with that on. Soap, hand & body wash, tissues and plastic cups were also provided. I didn’t always put my sign on the door for housekeeping as I didn’t feel that I needed my room refreshing, but that is an option.

I would recommend going for breakfast before 8:30 as it does get busy around then. Also the breakfast doesn’t get refreshed often by that time as I think it stops at 9:30. Choices were cereals, toast, croissant, blueberry or chocolate muffins, yogurt, fruit, berry compote, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, beans and a choice of hot drinks and juices. I believe vegetarian sausages can be ordered as well. I felt that the cereal options could be improved as they were all very bland, but other than that, it’s worth it considering it’s included anyway with your stay.

Amenities wise, the city centre is a 25 min walk away. There is a bar&grill restaurant on site and a convenience store about a 5 min walk away. 10 mins walk away is leisure complex with a pub restaurant, Nando’s, Odeon cinema and a Morrison’s supermarket.

Overall, good location and good price. I’d stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gery Chatzipetros, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 11 Nov 2021
Dear TuranP Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us We take great care to accommodate all our guests needs and requests. Please note that all express have showers not baths We also understand your concern regarding the 19 degrees of the AC. Unfortunately due to manufacturing restrictions it cannot go lower than that We do hope to welcome you again Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dean W wrote a review Oct 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom155 contributions51 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here a couple of times as it’s a great location to be near my daughter, who is at DMU.

Starting with the basics, cost. I was pleasantly surprised the first time I stayed, £88 for the three of us, B&B.

Having been impressed, I was somewhat disappointed this time to find an almost £30 increase in the fee. I put this down to the fact that Leicester city were at home, making the stay more expensive and creating an absolute nightmare in getting near the hotel at check in time. If I’m been honest, as an IHG member, I don’t think it unreasonable to expect a more fair and consistent pricing model as the following week, with no game, the price drops back down.

Anyway, on with the review.

The hotel has a good sized car park and you shouldn’t struggle for a space.
Checking in is straight forward and the staff on the desk are pleasant and helpful.
There are two lifts to the floors, with a rack of free magazines next to them.
The rooms are quite modern, a decent size, for an “Express” hotel and whilst basic, the equipment serves its purpose.
They are clean enough but maintenance needs to improve. The first time we stayed, the over bed light didn’t work and the tv picture was distorted. This time, the bathroom nightlight didn’t work and the door deadlock was inoperative. Additionally, if guests book for three, it would be good if there were three cups on the tea tray and three glasses in the bathroom as opposed to two. Room 118 if you’re curious.

Back downstairs and the bar is ok, with about five draught options and Guinness, which looks like a beer tap but is actually a fancy device for dispensing it from a can.
Unfortunately, as it was match day, it’s assumed that all people drinking in the bar will start throwing glasses about and as such, you are made to drink from a wobbly plastic glass.

As for food, we have only experienced breakfast. A decent range of cereals Is accompanied by fruit juices, preserves, croissants, buns, fruit and toast.
The “Full English” is actually bacon, sausages, baked beans and scrambled eggs and it’s here that my only real gripe kicks in.

The scrambled eggs are, on the whole, vile. I think it’s probably been some time since they were near a chicken and I suspect that they are made offsite, some distance away, cooked to death, dehydrated bagged and frozen. They then taste like they are reheated, to become some kind of yellow, tasteless, watery mess that no amount of brown sauce can revive.

Other than the eggs, which I’ll avoid next time, I will stay here again, although I’ll time my next visit around the football fixtures.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Unless you’re going to the match, avoid match days like the plague. Avoid the scrambled eggs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Front Desk Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 27 Oct 2022
Dear DeanW57 Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us We are glad to know you are a return guest Sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay with us We make every effort to make your stay a happy one We have alerted HK about the room issues Sorry to hear you did not enjoy our selection for breakfast We do hope hope to welcome you again, and give us the opportunity to offer a better service Regards The Front Desk Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
StuartA wrote a review Sept 2020
Eastbourne, United Kingdom24 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrival was very quick and not a lot of information provided on Check In about services and measures in place for COVID. Not particularly friendly.

Room was a good size and comfortable and everything worked well - had some issues with the Towel and cups which was resolved in the end.

With regards to breakfast service I think they need to look at safer ways of working with COVID around as in my view having trays of cutlery is not acceptable - people touching multiple forks / knifes when picking their own out by no fault of their own of cause. Perhaps wrap these in advance (if have enough cutlery). Also surprised we didn't need to book a slot for breakfast. Timings are not currently managed which means over crowding occurs at peak times. Many hotels are doing slots for people so they can manage people in the breakfast area and would also help the staff maintain enough sausages / bacon and other hot items.

All in all though - and taking into consideration the Duty Manager i spoke with on Check Out it is a good hotel and with some changes could be even better.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gery Chatzipetros, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 29 Sept 2020
Dear Stuart, Thank you for your feedback Your insight is very helpful to us since we strive to better ourselves every day The management has taken into consideration your suggestions and will act on it We do hope to welcome again soon Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherbertie wrote a review May 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom26 contributions14 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was perfect at this lovely hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms, substantial breakfast served until 11am and wonderful, helpful staff. All staff were great but a special shout out for receptionist Priya: nothing was too much trouble for her, she's a credit to the hotel.
Highly recommended!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Front Desk Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 25 May 2023
Dear Sherbertie Thank you for sharing you feedback with us Great to know you had a happy stay with us Will let Priya know as well about your good words Till next time Regards The Front Desk team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julieandmike21 wrote a review Feb 2020
Wigan, United Kingdom50 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed over on Saturday 22nd February after watching the Leicester v Man City game. We normally use other budget hotels but decided to try this one because of the location. It was perfect in every way and exceeded our expectations. Check in was quick, the guy on reception was friendly and helpful, told us where to find our room, what time breakfast was etc. Our room was bright, clean and airy, facing the stadium. Coffee and tea making facilities, shower gel in the bathroom, hair drier, comfy bed, clean towels and fab shower. Next morning we had breakfast, the dining area was immaculate, lovely selection of hot and cold breakfast foods, juices, tea and coffee. The young man overseeing the breakfast service was also exceptionally friendly. Needless to say we won't be using the other budget hotels from now on, Holiday Inn beats them hands down.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lctwsGSM, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear julieandmike21 Thank you for your feedback it is great to know your stay with us was a happy one We are pleased you enjoyed the room, and breakfast Till next time Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Norman Y wrote a review Mar 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom241 contributions143 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is great a slow 5 minute walk to the cathedral, Richard 3rd visitor centre and the city centre bars and restaurants. Breakfast was superb, decent pastries, juice, fruit and yoghurt with a full fry up option. Room was good, 2 queen beds. Shower a bit average without much power. On the down side, the rooms are a bit ‘tired’ it’s probably time for new carpets etc. Staff at breakfast over attentive, I must have been asked by 4 or 5 different members of staff if everything was ok and if I wanted tea or coffe, that was about every 3-4 minutes. Real annoyance was I emailed the hotel explaining that (a) Due to a website error I’d booked 2 nights separately so requested the same room. I also requested a quiet room, away from the lifts and on the top floor if possible. I reminded the reception of this at check in. I was given a room on the 2nd floor opposite the lifts facing the main road, it would have been very hard to find a busier, noisier room unless it was actually in the reception. But after a 7 hour drive from Glasgow I couldn’t be bothered changing. To add insult to injury a staff member knocked on the door at midday on the first morning to ask why we hadn’t checked out, poor communication and very poor service. Overall however it’s a decent hotel, in a great location saved by breakfast and reasonable pricing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Front Desk Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2022
Dear Norman Y, Thank you for taking the time to offer us your feedback for your recent stay with us We do appreciate your comments and this gives us more energy to better ourselves We are glad you had a happy stay with us and you enjoyed our breakfast We are really sorry to hear we did not met your stay preferences on this occasion We do hope you will stay with us again and give us the opportunity to offer a better service Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren wrote a review Feb 2020
Saxmundham, United Kingdom377 contributions87 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff seemed uninterested this Sunday evening, it was very quiet too.

Checkin was painless but my room was tired looking, the hotel phone in the room didn’t work, which was a problem when I need to alert the reception of a shouting man and crying woman slamming doors at gone midnight, then the screaming child added to the noise.

Reception came and had a word but after they had gone the noise continued, I managed to get to sleep at 1:30am.

The door handle to the bathroom was hanging off and nearly locked myself in.

As to perks for being Spire Elite card holder, waste of time here.

Disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lctwsGSM, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear 448darreni Thank you for your feedback We are very sorry to hear your stay with us was not up to standards and that there was a lot of noise in the night We hope you will give us the opportunity to offer a better service in the future Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle B wrote a review Oct 2020
Essex, United Kingdom35 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There should be someone on reception monitoring the wearing of face masks around the hotel especially around the breakfast area. The number of people not wearing masks in relation to the number of guests was disproportionately high, especially around the breakfast area in particular the hot drink and toast areas. One member of staff was also not wearing his mask over his nose and serving food. Could this be addressed especially regarding the numbers of infections in the area? Apart from that the hotel was in a great location for us, we had a great view and free car parking.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Ross, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Dear F937XZmichelleb Thank you for leaving a recent review online., We take all covid measure very seriously at the hotel, and the member of staff in question was addressed directly by the General Manager, we do very much appreciate you highlighting this. The masks are not required when you are sat at your breakfast table, but are required when you attend the Assisted buffet, We have a member of staff on duty here that will ask all guests to wear a mask. We do have a no mask, no service policy. We do have a guests that stay with us that are medically exempt, which we log at reception. There is currently no legal requirement for those who are exempt to display this either with a lanyard or other identification. I can only applogise if this is what you experienced. We are working with the local authority to find a solution. We are delighted to see you enjoyed the rest of your stay. If you would like to know more about our Covid procedures, please do contact us direct on reception@exhileicester.co.uk, we can addresses any concerns you have and hopefully offer you grater reassurance We hope this will not deter a future reservation with us. Kind Regards The Customer Service Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam86 wrote a review Apr 2020
Walkden, United Kingdom80 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is nice, no issues and the facilities were clean and what was needed, the breakfast grab bag idea was useful but if your looking for a cooked breakfast with all the excess then id say you wont find it but it was adequate. Paying for internet is something i disagree with as the room was over £100 a night and we got it on corporate rate for £75. For the usual price you should be able to get wifi.

Theres a bar/restaurant attached and a shop down the road in walking distance along with a nandos for a further walk
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Most rooms should be quiet at night due to the location
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 6 May 2020
Dear AdamS3515, Thank you for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with us. I am very happy that the location of our hotel and the service of our staff met your expectations. I also take note regarding your comment about our internet. Please be assured that I will share it with our hotel management for assessment. I apologize if this might have caused you inconvenience. Thank you once again for your feedback and we would be delighted if you visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jakk57 wrote a review Jan 2022
Mansfield, United Kingdom43 contributions60 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Really not sure where to start....I booked a room with a double bed but on arrival I found I had been allocated 2 single beds....I asked if this could be changed and the 2 ladies on reception were very good but having problems with the computers going down....I was eventually offered a disabled access room but this was even worse with the drain in the bathroom being very smelly.
I reluctantly had to stick with the single bed and it was not great the decor tired and shabby and shower not great.
During the night there were guests on the second floor who were running amock through the corridors setting off fire alarms drinking and smoking weed till at least 4 am. A member of staff asked them to be considerate to other guests but as soon as the staff member left it started again. There should of been positive action and these people removed.
I went down to breakfast the following morning and I can only describe it as chaotic. I ended up having no tea 2 bits of bacon and 2 sausages on a small plate with a knife to eat with.
Most of the staff worked as hard and best they could but to summarise I paid a lot of money for a room I had not asked for disruptive guests that were not dealt with by staff a shabby room and a breakfast I would not give to my dog.
Sorry but awful stay I will never return
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Front Desk Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Jakk57 Thank you for taking the time to offer us your feedback We are truly sorry to hear that your stay with us was not a happy occasion and that you faced multiple issues that should had been resolved Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jen J asked a question Sept 2023
1 contribution
Is the deposit per booking or per guest?
Answer from Mike B
liverpool62 contributions51 helpful votes
Not sure mine was done as group booking with work
CWGILES asked a question Aug 2021
29 contributions13 helpful votes
Where is the air con in the room. I only have heating
kezzababe asked a question Feb 2020
21 contributions5 helpful votes
Does this hotel have disabled access rooms please
Answer from Gery Chatzipetros
Leicester, United Kingdom
Hello, Yes we do have accessible bedrooms
Answer from JenBeau
Glossop, United Kingdom35 contributions70 helpful votes
At this hotel if you pay with cash for your room you have to leave a £50 cash deposit. If you pay by card they will swipe the card so they can take money for any damages, unpaid bills etc. The cash deposit is a new policy they have brought in.
steve c asked a question Apr 2016
Swansea, United Kingdom2 contributions
Have you got smoking rooms
Answer from Denise J
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Hi I am sorry we are a fully non smoking hotel, so no, we have no smoking rooms. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
DaveSearle70 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Plymouth, United Kingdom75 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you turn into the hotel there’s a security check point, don’t panic you have to drive in this way to get to the hotel."
Read full review
Graham P wrote a tip Nov 2023
Chelmsford, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use another Hotel"
Read full review
COOLZONE99 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom148 contributions63 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this place"
Read full review
Gavin D wrote a tip Jun 2023
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"make sure you confirm what room type you have"
Read full review
Eric W wrote a tip Jun 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom14 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Demand better. You paid for it!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Leicester area.
PRICE RANGE
£78 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express leicester walkers stadium hotel leicester, holiday inn leicester, leicester holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLeicestershireLeicester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS LEICESTER CITY, AN IHG HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Newarke Houses Museum & Gardens (0.7 miles), LCFC King Power Stadium (0.09 miles), and Welford Road Stadium (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Two Ten, AJs Food Bar, and Efes Mangal - Meze Bar House.
Is Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the centre of Leicester.
Does Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Polish, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting King Richard III Visitor Centre (0.9 miles), Leicester Guildhall (0.9 miles), and Leicester Cathedral (0.9 miles).
Is Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Leicester HotelsLeicester Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LeicesterHotels near Holiday Inn Express Leicester City, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire