The Resident Liverpool
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Resident Liverpool

Traveller (1311)
                                    View over central Liverpool
Room & Suite (537)
The Resident Liverpool
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 110 hotels in Liverpool
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
A peaceful enclave in the heart of the city, The Resident Liverpool offers a unique combination of comfort, design and heartfelt hospitality. All rooms offer well-appointed mini-kitchen with fridge, microwave and Nespresso coffee machine, free WiFi and HD television. As The Resident does not offer an in-house bar or restaurant, it’s ideally suited to the RopeWalks, Liverpool city centre’s vibrant design quarter. Enjoy exclusive discounts at some of Liverpool’s best bars and restaurants, with which this boutique hotel is surrounded and sample the best recommendations our thoughtful 'Resident Insider' teams have to offer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Complimentary tea
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
Umbrella
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Rate:Join and save an extra 15% on all public rates

Location

29 Seel Street, Liverpool L1 4AU England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Liverpool John Lennon Airport
Chester Airport
16.5 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles7,004 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Resident Liverpool stands out as an exceptional value, with guests lauding its central yet quiet location amidst the city's attractions and nightlife. The hospitable staff and spotless rooms with convenient kitchenettes contribute to an inviting atmosphere, while thoughtful touches like complimentary drinks are frequently highlighted. Although some guests consider the rooms small or noisy, the majority appreciate the comfortable beds and cleanliness. The effective soundproofing, including triple glazing, ensures a peaceful stay despite the hotel's vibrant setting.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Excellent
Cleanliness
Spotless
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
7,004Reviews89Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5,502
  • 1,247
  • 183
  • 48
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
firestarter56 wrote a review Jun 2023
Scotland
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the Resident for a few days with my wife.

Check In
Check in was quick and efficient. Staff were pleasant and courteous throughout our stay. The whole hotel was spotless and clean.

Room
A lovely card to welcome us on our arrival which was personalized. We went for a superior room which was large and bright. Nicely decorated and was spotlessly clean. Bathroom was also large. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning was a must in the heat wave as the windows don’t open. Mini-Kitchen was a good idea as the hotel doesn’t have a restaurant which wasn’t a problem with many restaurants and food outlets in easy walking distance. As many reviewers have mentioned before there was no noise.

Location
Hotel is situated in a lively central location on Seel Street and a short walk to the centre of Liverpool and approx. 15min walk to all the major attractions etc. Hotel was very close to Tesco’s which was very convenient to pick up supplies etc. It has room key access at the front door to enter and lifts so security is very good.

Return
We had a very pleasant stay. We would certainly come back if visiting Liverpool again.

Keep up the good work to all staff you are doing a great job thanks.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andy Unwin, Guest Services / Front Office at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 23 Jun 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review for us, we are so happy you had a great stay and enjoyed your time with us, good to see you appreciated your air conditioning in this hot weather. I will be sure to pass your kind comments onto the team, we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon! Kind Regards, Andy - Front Office Management The Resident Liverpool
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon wrote a review Sept 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I spent a fantastic night at The Resident. The hotel's location is spot on, very near most of Liverpool's vibrant nightlife (yet the hotel itself is an oasis of calm) as well as the Liverpool One shopping centre. We parked in the nearby QPark multistorey in Hannover Street (behind and above a large Tesco) which has ample parking and is very safe and secure. The hotel has a preferential rate with this car park which was extremely welcome. If you are arriving by train Liverpool Lime Street is either a short taxi ride or walk away.

Check in was very quick and efficient, even with added Covid19 measures in place. The staff on reception are lovely and super helpful. The communal areas in the hotel are very modern and bright and spotlessly clean. Lots of hand sanitizer stations dotted around and the staff all wear facemasks and there are protective screens at Reception. We felt very safe.

Our room was really well appointed and in a modern style. It was large and airy with a decent sized bathroom and had really good air conditioning. There is ample wardrobe space (including an iron, ironing board, hairdryer and safe) and a small fitted kitchen with a full fridge, utensils, cutlery, glasses and so on. The only slight downside was the bed, it was massive and very comfortable, but creaked a lot when you moved. That said it didn't effect our stay too much.

The Resident doesn't have a restaurant or bar (we knew this in advance) so we found the kitchen really useful. As I say there is a large Tesco just around the corner so we stocked up on wine, snacks, milk and so on and it made the stay more relaxed.

The hotel give you a discount card for plenty of local restaurants and cafes if you do want to eat out and there is a full list of them (plus a brief description) available via the TV in your room - a great idea! We had our evening meal at Wreckfish Bistro (virtually over the road) and it was delicious. The discount from the hotel was applied with no fuss.

I would definitely recommend The Resident and my only regret is that we didn't stay for an extra night!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon DGM, Other at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 5 Nov 2020
Thank you Simon for such a lovely review. I am delighted that you had such a great stay and appreciated the safety measures we have in place regarding Coronavirus. Our aim is to ensure all our guests have a memorable stay and feel safe & secure. It is difficult given the current circumstances but it's lovely to read that you were still able to enjoy the comfort of your room and also experience the city. We hope we can see you again. Kind regards Sharon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Christine S wrote a review Jan 2020
St. Asaph, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Visiting Liverpool for a theatre event, I picked the Nadler because it is ideally situated for theatres, Liverpool One Shopping and the Albert Dock museums and galleries. This hotel has been sympathetically modernised as part of a wider scheme of upgrading in the area.
Although it is ideal for club and pub goers I was not disturbed by any noise which one might expect on a Friday night.
The room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and the addition of a small kitchen facility behind a sliding door providing microwave, fridge and crockery is a plus point for a quick re-fuel if not wishing to choose one of the many food outlets that the City has to offer.
The bed, a small double was comfortable and linen fresh and clean.
Provision of secure guests Smart cards acts as a prohibitor for unwanted visitors to upper floors.
Staff were helpful and polite. I recommend the Nadler.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DGM D, Deputy General Manager at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Thank you christines585 for your feedback following your stay with us here at The Nadler Liverpool. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed everything our great city has to offer. Is there anything we could have done to achieve a 5* review? We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Sharon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JLondonLondon wrote a review Feb 2020
London
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Resident for three nights. We got an amazingly good deal (through Expedia) which made the stay even nicer, but I have to say I was very impressed with the hotel. The staff on the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful. The room itself was comfortable and having a mini kitchenette meant we were able to make our own breakfast. There are lots of good restaurants in the area. We ate at Wreckfish (across the road) and Italian Club Fish. Both were great meals and we got a discount by showing the hotel partner card. Alma de Cuba is up the road and we enjoyed a lovely Sunday roast whilst listening to live Gospel music.
The hotel is in a busy nightlife area. As we went early in the week it was pretty quiet. Maybe it’s noisier at weekends but the rooms themselves seemed well soundproofed. My only (very slight) issue was that we had to keep turning the heating up. Mind you that’s probably because we needed warming up after wandering the blustery cold streets of Liverpool. The hotel itself is in a great central location - approx 12 mins from all the main sights. Would recommend - even at full price!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DGM D, Deputy General Manager at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Thank you for your great 5* review. We hope we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Sharon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nathania R wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel for the cheap price and lovely decor! We were not disappointed with what the Resident had to offer. The staff were so friendly on our arrival. The hotel also offers discounts on local food places and parking which was a helpful extra. Our room was on the ground floor, due to the main bars not being far away I was worried we would be disturbed by noise but we were not. The room had a lovely large bed, clean bathroom with a well powered shower. It also had a sink, fridge, coffee machine, kettle, cutlery and plates etc hidden away behind a sliding door. It had a lot more stuff that you would expect from a cheaper hotel. We would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
laurenemmerson45 wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was stunning and excellent value for money. Very central with a short walk to shops, restaurants and the docks. We felt extremely safe in the hotel, with sanitisers available and masks being worn as well as the overall cleanliness of the hotel and our room. Staff were so friendly and helpful! We were also given a discount card to use in local partnering restaurants.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon DGM, Other at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 5 Nov 2020
Thanks Lauren for your lovely feedback. We hope you will return to us again soon. Kind regards Sharon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Douglas B wrote a review Feb 2020
Newton Mearns, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is centrally located and their rooms whilst small are to a very acceptable standard. Reception staff must be complimented as they were some of the most efficient and friendly I’ve experienced in the many hotels I’ve visited over the years. Facilities include a comfy bed, excellent shower facilities, top quality towels and free WiFi.

Whilst this hotel has no food facilities it does offer drinks. It is however surrounded by many close by restaurants and offers a discount up to 20% to its guest in many of these.

Well worth staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DGM D, Deputy General Manager at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Thank you for your great 5* review. We hope we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Sharon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CCF wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well where do i start? amazing hotel, with amazing staff. Thanks to Sam, Marta and the rest. CANNOT fault this place, both for the hotel itself, staff, amenities, location. Spacious rooms, all very clean, with a tv on the wall that welcomes you with your name so very personalised and a handwritten welcome card inviting us to drinks at 6pm on arrival day. You dont get these other little touches at most hotels. Small fridge, microwave, sink, kettle, coffee machine with free pods, and cutlery plates and glasses behind a sliding door, as well as a full sized iron with board, hair dryer and free safe, bath shower and toiletries too :-) Travelled down on 23rd Jan for 2 nights and had never been to Liverpool before. Right bang in the middle of the pubs and restaurants and shops just around the corner. Vouchers for money off at restaurants. NO NOISE contrary to what you may think as this was an old rope warehouse so thick walls and good air con conditioning. I would definitely stay here again. We travelled mid week so got good rates.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: we were on 3rd floor and never heard any street noise at all.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DGM D, Deputy General Manager at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Thank you for your great 5* review. We hope we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Sharon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ryanclare2018 wrote a review Feb 2020
Upminster, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We traveled to Liverpool for my mum's 65th Birthday and the hotel was in a great location. It's 10 or so mins walk from Lime Street station, 5 mins to Liverpool one, 10 or so minutes to Albert Dock and around 15 Mins to the Cavern Quarter.
It is a stone's throw from countless bars and restaurants, if you do not like lively places on a Friday/Saturday night this isn't the location for you. Saying that the hotel is so quiet thanks to the triple glazed windows, honestly we did not hear a sound in the night, it was so peaceful.
The rooms are really comfortable and very clean with good facilities including a little "kitchen" with sink, kettle, microwave and coffee machine plus fridge. Rooms also have A/C. There is a nice lounge area by reception to meet up and the building in general was really lovely, with some funky artwork dotted about. The hotel is having a bit of a face lift at the moment but we experienced no disruption and it will make it even better.
The staff were really friendly and helpful, letting us stow our bags on our departure day and advising on good places for breakfast and dinner.
Overall a great little place to stay I would recommend it and would definitely stay here again .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stayed in a standard twin room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DGM D, Deputy General Manager at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Thank you for your great 5* review. We hope we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Sharon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
WE ARRIVED AT THE RESIDENT we were greeted by a young lady named SAM she gave us a room upgrade and explaned how our room card worked etc the room was fabulous it was nice and clean and tidy it had a shower and bath . and the bed was perfect also on each floor is an ice machine so that you can have ice cubes in your drinks. on the day of my birthday we returned to our room to find a birthday card a bottle of wine and chocolates what a wonderful jesture to sum up the location is close to all the bars and restaurants and close to all the action if in Liverpool this is the place to stay a big thank you to SAM and all the staff will return soon
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: all rooms are quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DGM D, Deputy General Manager at The Resident Liverpool
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Thank you for your great 5* review. We hope we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Sharon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anon579 asked a question 4 Jul
Birmingham, United Kingdom18 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi Can you smoke or vape outside on the garden room?
Answer from Manon (albertoV05)
Montreal, Canada905 contributions98 helpful votes
I dont think so.
Chai H asked a question Oct 2023
Milnsbridge, United Kingdom26 contributions6 helpful votes
Does mini kitchen include a hob?
Answer from Adrian G
Colyton, United Kingdom106 contributions47 helpful votes
No, it has a fridge and microwave oven, plus coffee machine and kettle, crockery, cutlery etc. The mini-kitchen is adjacent to the bed so most people would not want lingering cooking smells.
angela m asked a question Aug 2022
Holywell, United Kingdom20 contributions38 helpful votes
I would like to review this hotel just stayed but trip advisor saying I've already reviewed only left this morning
Answer from Mark W
Dundee, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Try waiting 24hrs
Answer from Jenny M
Barnsley, United Kingdom8 contributions14 helpful votes
Hi, you can get food delivered. You can also order takeaways and reception will take delivery and you pick them up from there. They also arrange for drinks, we were asked if we'd like a bottle of prosecco delivered when we walked past. They were very helpful. There's also a microwave, cutlery, crockery, wine glasses, bottle opener and tin can opener. How I hope this helped.
Answer from Peter B
Peterborough, United Kingdom45 contributions32 helpful votes
It doesn't, but it is on the same building block as The Lime Kiln Wetherspoons. So you are 30 seconds walk from breakfast. Plus there are many independent cafes etc. within five minutes walk.
Danielle Baines wrote a tip 7 Jul
Sheffield, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect location for Concert Square"
Read full review
floris m wrote a tip 1 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Chose this place"
Read full review
Mary Jane T wrote a tip Jun 2024
Norfolk, Virginia10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No restaurant in hotel but they have list of nearby restaurants, pubs that give hotel discount. "
Read full review
Passenger66406673367 wrote a tip Jun 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maybe bring a tea towel and some dishcloths!"
Read full review
RedSharp wrote a tip Jun 2024
London, United Kingdom23 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the Q-Park before you arrive and using the hotel's code, you get a discount. Plug sockets are right next to the bed. There is a fridge in the room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Liverpool area.
PRICE RANGE
£50 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
base2stay liverpool hotel liverpool
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
base2stay Liverpool
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandMerseysideLiverpool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE RESIDENT LIVERPOOL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Resident Liverpool
Which popular attractions are close to The Resident Liverpool?
Nearby attractions include Escape Live Liverpool One (0.2 miles), The Oracle Bar (0.2 miles), and Treasure Hunt Liverpool (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Resident Liverpool?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, dry cleaning, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at The Resident Liverpool?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Resident Liverpool?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at The Resident Liverpool?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Resident Liverpool?
Conveniently located restaurants include Akasya, The Vibe Cafe, and Greek Taverna Bold Street.
Is The Resident Liverpool located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Liverpool.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Resident Liverpool?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Resident Liverpool?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Resident Liverpool?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Cavern Club (0.4 miles), Williamson’s Tunnels – Friends of Williamson’s Tunnels (0.9 miles), and Western Approaches HQ Museum - The Battle of the Atlantic Experience (0.6 miles).
Is The Resident Liverpool accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Liverpool HotelsLiverpool Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LiverpoolHotels near The Resident Liverpool
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire