Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool

wide
Traveller (336)
Panorama of the Standard Room at the Days Inn City Centre Liverpool
360
Panoramas (1)
Room & Suite (70)

View prices for your travel dates

£55
£48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#51 of 107 hotels in Liverpool
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool, your Liverpool “home away from home.” Our aim is to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. Nearby landmarks such as Royal Liver Building (0.2 mi) and Mathew Street (0.2 mi) make Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool a great place to stay when visiting Liverpool. You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a desk, and you can stay connected during your stay as Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool offers guests free wifi. The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, baggage storage, and self check-in and check-out. Plus, Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool offers a lounge, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, there is paid public parking available nearby at the Q Park Liverpool One While in Liverpool, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool including Mowgli Street Food - Water Street (0.1 mi), Panoramic 34 (0.4 mi), and Bon Pan Asian Restaurant Liverpool (0.5 mi). During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like The Cavern Club (0.2 mi), World Museum (0.5 mi), and Royal Albert Dock Liverpool (0.2 mi), which are all within walking distance of the hotel. Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool puts the best of Liverpool at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Parking
Wifi
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 4 more
2,783Reviews42Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,156
  • 1,079
  • 355
  • 99
  • 94
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nettienettie wrote a review Nov 2021
UK29 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We nearly cancelled our booking after reading the recent very poor reviews. So glad we didnt!
We've been coming to this hotel for many years (previously the Days Inn) and have never had a bad stay. I contacted the new manager actually with my concerns and he responded immediately advising that the comfort and cleanliness of our room is a top priority and indeed it was!
We were sent an email on the morning of our arrival advising check in is at 3pm, check out 11am. Plus information regarding reception, bar, housekeeping & General etc. The only criticism here perhaps the email could have been sent the day before for those people who don't check their emails. Or even a text message.
From the minute we entered into the building we were greeted warmly by the reception staff who quickly checked us in and gave us our room cards. I should have written the room number down because when we got to the 5th floor we'd forgotten it! A quick call to reception on the phone by the lift soon corrected our forgetfulness. Room 510!
The room in general & my bugbears being the bathroom & the bed were spotlessly clean. Absolutely no need for any concerns at all!
The room had everything we might have needed for our one night stay. Tea & Coffee, Iron & ironing board, spare pillows & a hairdryer. 2 bath towels - no hand towel, as others had pointed out which I believe is a Covid thing, but it certainly didn't bother us. The beds were very comfortable. The room temperature was set at 20 degrees which was fine for us but we could have increased it if we wanted to. The room price was very reasonable and we will definitely have no problem booking this hotel again on our next visit to Liverpool.
We love this hotel because of its location right next to James Street Station and next door to the Liverpool pub and a Wetherspoons just across the road & just 5 to 10 minute walk to the town centre pubs, shops & Cavern quarter.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Our room 510 faced James Street. Very quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Allyson L wrote a review Sept 2021
Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom23 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here August Bank Holiday weekend for 3 nights with 5 friends. The price was extremely good and we had booked months in advance. We had 2 adjoining rooms which was excellent for us. The rooms were exceptionally clean. Pure white linen and towels. Only a bath towel no hand towel tho due to covid regulations however not a problem as they gave us an extra bath towel each when we queried it. We also had unlimited top ups on the tea coffee sugar etc just by asking. Only criticism I had was that there were only mugs no glasses in the room however I am sure if I had asked and they had some they would have supplied as nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff on reception. The cleaning staff we saw in the corridors were extremely pleasant and friendly. We stayed on the 3rd floors rooms 308 and 309 and would certainly ask to book those again if possible. Corridors and rooms were painted fresh and reasonably modern. The bathrooms had a big power shower in we had constant hot water. There was air conditioning in the rooms and a hair dryer. We heard a little bit of noise through the night from other guests in the corridor but that's not the hotel's fault. The location was superb dead central. Matthew Street 7 minutes walk away. The docks a few minutes walk across the road. Shopping area few minutes walk too. We enjoyed lovely meals at The Liverpool pub just next door but one and the Wetherspoons across the road was very good standard too. Highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ronald George, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, You have certainly make our day (or should I say the month) what a fabulous feedback!! Thank you so much, team and I are absolutely delighted. It has been the busiest period , with all the challenges. It is kind of a mission accomplished receiving such thoughtful reviews. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Ronald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tez wrote a review Jun 2022
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was absolutely brilliant

Perfect location minutes from tourist attractions, shops, pubs and restaurants

Spotlessly clean in all the areas
Exceptionally comfortable double room with all needed facilities ( AC, kettle, hairdryer, iron… ).

Staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Would recommend to anyone visiting Liverpool
I will definitely stay again
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kathy M wrote a review Feb 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom91 contributions97 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly I want to say that the reception staff are second to none! So polite, friendly and helpful. None of this review reflects them.

Please think very carefully before you stay in this hotel for it seems that the government is paying to house homeless/ drug addicts/ alcoholics. I am disgusted that this was not disclosed to me when I booked the hotel. These people are roaming the building, in the lifts, standing outside, up the side ally, and are clearly off their heads, stumbling all over the place and taking drugs. There are women standing outside in their pyjamas and slippers smoking, kids bringing large bicycles up in the lifts and a stink and smell in the lifts. I felt afraid and nervous coming and going in the lifts and the front entrance.

The room was basic but not too bad overall. The beds were terrible, you could feel the springs every time you moved. Barely slept a wink in 3 nights. They will not clean your room until after a 3 nights stay and if you want it cleaned or serviced you have to pay £20.

The location was brilliant for the city centre and the docks area but I will never stay here again due to the clientele who are permanently residing there and I feel that when you book this hotel you should be made aware that this is happening. I’ve lodge a complaint with my booking operator about this.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Carly L wrote a review Aug 2021
Hartlepool, United Kingdom21 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very basic room in an excellent location.

Hotel reception is well presented but once you get towards the rooms the decor is bare and everywhere has patch up paint jobs. Rooms are very basic and there are patches of paint everywhere where maintenance have clearly had to paint over spillages etc.

Rooms are only cleaned every 3 days and we were only supplied 2 towels and half a toilet roll for our 3 day stay.

Positives:

Excellent location
Friendly staff
Discount for parking
Comfortable bed
Shower good

Negatives:

Room and corridors bare and un-inviting
Rooms in need of repair (damaged wood, leather on chairs cracked)
Lack of supplies (towels, toilet roll, tea bags etc.)
Rubbish in corridors
Some parts of room not cleaned thoroughly (lipstick on our door frame)

Would we stay again?

This is probably a perfect place to stay if the price is right for a hen/stag party one night stay place. The location is excellent and the rooms are ok.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ronald George, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, with the positives and the negatives listed well. However, apologies for the inconveniences with regards to negatives, I will sure share and address this with my team. As for the décor, this will be addressed during the refurb that is currently underway. As you mentioned, rooms are cleaned every three days during your stay, however as you experienced you can get top up of the amenities from the Reception. Cleaning regime has been changed taking the environmental impact into consideration. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Look forward to welcoming you back on you next visit. Kind regards, Ronald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LilMiss15 wrote a review Aug 2021
Durham, United Kingdom95 contributions75 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We vistited as a family and arrived aprox 15.40. We were behind schedule slightly as we were meeting friends who live in Liverpool at 16.30 so the idea was for my son and I to check in and quickly grab a shower while my husband parked the car.

The shower was not working so I rang down to reception twice with no response, I had to go back down to Reception where 4 female members of staff were standing behind the desk (one of which a dark haired lady was very abrupt) so why nobody could answer the phone I don't know.
I explained our situation and explained that if it wasn't fixed promptly we would need to change rooms as we had a reservation to attend.
My husband arrived and was disgusted with how poor the room was, I explained about the shower. It was 16.10 before a maintenence man arrived and attempted to fix the issue which to this day probably isn't fixed. Because of this only my husband mangaged to get showered and to be honest trying to get ready with a maintenance man there was abit of a knightmare, but needs must I suppose.

Why we couldn't have been given a different room when I brought up the problem, I don't know. It would have saved us room discovering the multitude of things wrong with the room we had.

▪️Marks all over the carpet
▪️Huge raised bumps in the carpet
▪️Split chair seats
▪️Dust all over bed side tables
▪️Beds not dressed properly
▪️Nail clippers from last occupant on the floor
▪️No tissues in bathroom
▪️Dirty windows
▪️Dirty teaspoons
▪️Dusty headboard
▪️Rotten bathroom door
▪️Dirty lamp
▪️Matresses of such poor quality but when my husband sat on the bed he could feel the base of the bed.

On top of this there was no working air con or windows that opened.
Because it was late notice and my son who is only 8 was with us we had no option but to stay the night but we were up and checked out by 8.15am.
We told a gentleman named Jonathan about our stay and he said he would look into our complaint, the girl who was on the desk with him could recall me going down the previous day to ask for a change of room.
I was told I would be called back later that day, I wasn't. It took until aprox 18 30 the next day for Jonathan to call me back and he agreed that the room we were given was in a very poor condition. The conversation went relatively well as both discussed being from the North East ect.
He asked me if I would give the hotel a second chance and go back at a discounted rate as a resolution to my complaint.
I told him that only a refund would suffice and he told me he would speak to his general manager and let me know the following day.
That was 2 weeks ago and I have still yet to hear from anyone, I have contacted booking.com to encourage a response. This has left me massively disappointed, I didn't pay a great deal for the room but to be honest that isn't the point. You still expect a fully functioning, clean room.
Also I was advised that some of the rooms had been renovated, it's just a shame that the experience we had was of a room that had been totally forgotten.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ronald George, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool
Responded 20 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing your concerns from your recent stay to our attention. Please accept our sincere apology for the experiences, especially with regards to the shower and shortfall in some of the standards.. I will certainly investigate this from my end. Kindly can I request you to drop a line to gm.liverpool@heetonconcepthotels.com to discuss and mutually resolve this. Look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Ronald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
c c wrote a review Aug 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom2 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in on the 6th August for a romantic weekend away. The room was okay and having both just been through a very tough time at home we wanted to escape for a relaxing weekend away. We got changed and went out for the evening. To our horror when we returned later and pulled back the bed sheets there was a faeces stain across the bed sheets. It was dried in and crusty so had obviously been there a while.
We went down to reception and they sent someone up to change the sheets but they said they couldn’t move us due to being fully booked. They replaced the sheets but we slept on top of the duvet because we both felt really uncomfortable and disgusting because the bed mattress hadn’t been cleaned. We were very anxious in light of the current Covid threat and neither of us really slept but it was too late to find another hotel.
When I asked for a refund we were told that the housekeeping staff wouldn’t have missed something like that and was I sure that my husband hadn’t done it. Or had he bought something in on his clothes. To say we were shocked is an understatement. My daughter is a manager in another hotel chain and she told me that there would be a full refund if this happened at her hotel, no question. We can honestly say that this is the poorest customer service we have ever received and felt very upset that we were blamed for the stain. We moved rooms the next day but it had already ruined our weekend away and the attitude of the staff was very upsetting. When we got to our new room there was what appeared to be a blood stain on the sheets, which the house keeper quickly noticed and changed the sheets.
Since our return home we have spoken to the operations manager who promised to resolve the issue for us but we have heard absolutely nothing back, not even an apology or the offer of a refund. Nothing.
We will never be returning to this hotel again it really isn’t worth the money or the stress.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ronald George, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, This is further to your feedback. However, to clear the facts here, the room was all good when you checked in at 4.30pm. The alleged stain you noticed was only on your return to the room in the early hours around 3am and this alleged stain was still wet when my Nights team bagged it. If this was there on your arrival, the smell in the room would have been unbearable, surprising you didn't notice any whilst in the room. I would certainly admit and do the necessary resolution if this was true. Looking at the photos, this is certainly not something the team could have missed. We have two persons who check it prior to Reception checking guests in. Regards, Ronald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret A wrote a review Sept 2021
Ardrossan, United Kingdom201 contributions87 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a bit sceptical when we read some of the reviews for this hotel however we were pleasantly surprised.
The room was huge, with everything you need to be comfortable. Decent bed, clean sheets, extra pillows. Dressing table and television. Plenty of lights around the room.
Bathroom was spotless, 2 huge bath sheets , shower gel on the wall. Additional towels can be gotten from reception.
Kettle with teas coffee and milks. Further supplies can be gotten from reception.
Sanitiser all around the hotel. 24 he reception staff

Note
No room cleaning due to protective co-vid measures. Rooms are sanitised before use and then after 3 days.
Personally this suits me as it limits the people around the room touching surfaces etc.

Staff are all very nice, welcoming and nothing too much trouble..

Location amazing. 5 mins walk from Albert Docks
5 mins walk from town centre shopping
Next door to James St station.
Bus stop outside

Although in town centre, no noise is heard in room.

For the price you pay this is a fab find.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisa M wrote a review Nov 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid £400 for a 2 night stay. On arrival there where empty beer cans all over the entrance steps, on check in we were told that during our stay the room wouldn't be serviced and if we needed anything like clean towels, loo roll etc we needed to ask at Reception, the staff where no help at all. Whilst there we heard someone ask how much for a room (Saturday night) and they where told £40 a big difference to our £200.
You pay a lot of money and receive nothing in return wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michael Brackney, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool
Responded 2 Feb 2023
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, though it is most disappointing to see that your recent visit did not meet with your expectations. I would like to personally make contact to acknowledge your feedback. Please could you email me your contact number and advise on the best time to reach out to discuss your experience? I would be delighted to have the opportunity to acknowledge your feedback and improve upon your impression of our hotel. Kind regards, Liam Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tracygs wrote a review Aug 2020
Cheshire14 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived on 7th August after i had booked online.
A customer in front of us was not happy after her booking online and was at reception been told she had to pay a deposit of £100.
I next checked in and was told the same ! This was not the case when i had booked, ( i even shown them my email as proof ) they said nothing they could do!
It stated online a deposit of £100 was to be made if 3 or more rooms was getting booked. I booked 1 room so this should of not been the case. We ended up walking out and going to the dock where we was treated alot better !
People will refuse to stay here as its so misleading.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ronald George, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool
Responded 10 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for you feedback. The deposit taken makes it convenient to our guests to charge any incidentals to the room as we have stopped accepting cash as part of the COVID protocol and also serves as a security deposit. The information is displayed under the house rules. Please reach out to me directly on gm.liverpool@heetonconcepthotels.com to discuss this further. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Ronald
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from carley a
5 contributions3 helpful votes
Not that I know of, they do take your card details so if there was damage they can just bill the card. It was 0.01p they debit off your card and then it gets credited back on leaving.
Answer from VivaCloaky
Liverpool, United Kingdom117 contributions99 helpful votes
Get off at Lime Street and get the underground train to James Street. The hotel is on top of James St station.
Susietravels71 asked a question Sept 2021
Dublin, Ireland255 contributions53 helpful votes
Is the bar and restaurant opened ?
Answer from Allyson L
Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom23 contributions18 helpful votes
I don't think it is to be honest we didn't need to use it
Answer from Ronald G
6 contributions
Hi, we don't have that facility in the bedroom, however we have a common fridge in the kitchenette that can be used for storage. Hope that helps. Regards,
Answer from Ronald G
6 contributions
Hi Margaret, The payment for the room will be taken as per the terms of the booking. On arrival you will be advised to pay a £50 refundable security deposit. Let me know if you need any further details. Regards, Ronald
jules10102019 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Blyth, United Kingdom4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location."
Read full review
Simon H wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are a member and book on the Heeton website they give you a free drink on arrival!"
Read full review
Refcarl wrote a tip Aug 2023
4 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If your hungry or thirsty avoid this place, will be ideal in winter if it snows not in summer when it was 26oC"
Read full review
jmh0507 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Durham, United Kingdom34 contributions45 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book parking online"
Read full review
MaysieD wrote a tip Aug 2023
Blackpool, United Kingdom55 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking can be a nightmare. We booked with Just Park.Cheaper than Q-Park. Make sure you read carefully where to park it can be hard to find"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Liverpool area.
PRICE RANGE
£44 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn city centre liverpool hotel liverpool
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Days Inn by Wyndham Liverpool City Centre
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandMerseysideLiverpoolCentral Liverpool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
154
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HEETON CONCEPT HOTEL CITY CENTRE LIVERPOOL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool
Which popular attractions are close to Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool?
Nearby attractions include The Cavern Club (0.2 miles), Royal Albert Dock Liverpool (0.2 miles), and Escape Live Liverpool One (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and room service.
Which room amenities are available at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool?
Conveniently located restaurants include A Small Fish In A Big Pond, 8 By Andy Sheridan, and Cook Street Coffee.
Is Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Liverpool.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Polish, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Cavern Club (0.2 miles), Williamson’s Tunnels – Friends of Williamson’s Tunnels (1.4 miles), and Western Approaches HQ Museum - The Battle of the Atlantic Experience (0.2 miles).
Does Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Liverpool HotelsLiverpool Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LiverpoolHotels near Heeton Concept Hotel City Centre Liverpool
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire