We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,870 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,798: English reviews
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

So this is the second time I stayed head. Compared to the first time this was much better. We were greeted at reception by Sarah. What a great attitude to work she was brilliant made you feel welcome straight away. Room had a great view and bed was comfy. The tv worked this time. I never had the breakfast could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce S
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

had afternoon tea (21/01/1017) at the white bar, and it was absolutely delightful, not a fault about it and the cakes look small but very filling!staff was great girl on the bar named aimee, good service and such a chatty young girl, and very helpful, we was a bit picky with the our tea and coffee and she sorted it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _SARAHBRADY_X
LBAZH, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear _SARAHBRADY_X, Thank you for your fantastic review and for the brilliant 5 stars. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your afternoon tea and I will ensure your comments are relayed to the staff. I hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Sunter

Kildare, Ireland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here with a friend for a midweek break. We were greeted with helpful staff and check in was quick. The hotel is bright, airy and modern with room decor finished to the same standard. Bathrooms were clean with lovely toiletries provided. This hotel is the perfect location for all attractions being a 10 min walk to the local...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellovingaddict
LBAZH, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear travellovingaddict, Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay over all and I look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Sunter

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I had occasion to stay in Liverpool at the Radison Blu, the good thing about the Radison Blu is you expect and receive the same excellent service from this great brand. The staff were good. Restaurants are the good standard you expect.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Berty14
LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Berty14, thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are glad you choose to stay with us and that you enjoy our service every time. We hope to see you again soon.

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had booked a superior room, mainly for the large bed. The bed was very comfortable but apart from the dressing gown & slippers, I'm not sure what made the room superior. Plenty of space for what we needed. Had a view of the Mersey. Shower was great as was the shower gel included. The TV was small and channels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HJShaw79
LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear HJShaw79, thank you for your feedback, we are currently changing the old TVs with new ones in order to improve our service. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay despite the TV and we invite you to visit us again to check the improvements we are making.

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

First I have to commend just how helpful and friendly the staff are here. Arrived at the hotel and was greeted with the smile. I've been sending stuff from Amazon to the hotel days before I arrived and they kept it all for me. Mind you, they got at least 10 boxes of stuff I've ordered from Amazon before arriving...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KatelynLiz86
LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear KatelynLiz86, we appreciate the time you spent to write this nice review, thank you. Giving a good service it's part of our Yes I can approach, we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcoming you again very soon.

Liverpool
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Watch out for car parking this adds £25 Per day extra to your bill not mentioned on info . So if your staying for 3 nights add on £75 . Hotel decor looks like a maximum security jail . Grey paint everywhere very bland . Keys to door failed had to go back to desk to get them re booted

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irishgds
LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Irishgds, Thank you for your review, we offer a concierge car park that is advertised on internet as well as its price. We are sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding about it. We hope that it does not deter you to stay with us again.

Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

room was very nice and clean although milk not replaced so no tea next morning breakfast good but expensive at £13.50 they wanted £25.oo for one night parking of car 100yards away I found one a further 50 yards away for £5.00. about 15 mins walk to main shopping and the cavern albert dock about same distance away to summarise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan M
LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Alan M, thank you for your review, we will pass the feedback to the management. We are glad you found the room nice and clean and we appreciate that there should be tea and coffee at all times. We look forward to welcome you again at the Radisson Blu.

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed at this hotel for one night and had a great time. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel which was a great help so that we could explore Liverpool, this hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the main shopping area and around 15/20 minute walk from Liverpool Lime street railway station. Our room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Welshtrip
LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Welshtrip, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, we are happy to hear that we made your birthday even more special for you. We hope to welcome you again very soon.

North East England
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Can't say anything bad about this hotel Great location, friendly staff and very nice food. Rooms are sizeable, beds are comfortable, and facilities really good. Nice restaurant on site and a good bar. The fitness studio is just next door and easily accessed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Motherland
LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Motherland, thank you very much for your nice feedback, we are glad you have enjoyed our hotel and our services. We hope to welcoming you again very soon.

447 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (371)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Other (172)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (76)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#20 of 99 in Liverpool
1,109 reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool
#12 of 99 in Liverpool
2,216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre
Malmaison Liverpool
#34 of 99 in Liverpool
2,529 reviews
Central Liverpool
Hilton Liverpool City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This modern Liverpool hotel offers premium accommodation near the city's top attractions while just 15 kilometres from Liverpool John Lennon Airport (LPL). Guests enjoy events at Echo Arena, shopping at Liverpool One or reliving music history at The Beatles Story, Liverpool, along with a trip back into regional maritime history at seaside museums. Choose from our 194 smart and stylish rooms and suites, all including Free high-speed, wireless Internet. Our signature restaurant serves sumptuous dishes, and the sleek White Bar welcomes you to unwind with a cocktail after meetings or sightseeing excursions. Maintain your fitness regimen with complimentary access to our state-of-the-art Ark Health & Fitness facility featuring a gym, exercise classes, indoor pool, steam room and spa packages. A popular venue for events, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool favours guests with 9 elegant meeting rooms, the largest of which comfortably accommodates up to 180 guests. Secure, valet parking available for an additional fee of GBP £25.00 overnight, must be reserved in advance by calling reservations (subject to change). Additional parking options at NCP car park on Old Leeds Street, within walking distance, for GBP £20.00 overnight (subject to change). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

Address: 107 Old Hall Street, Liverpool L3 9BD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Price Range: £57 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 194
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Radisson Liverpool
Liverpool Radisson
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Liverpool
#21 Luxury Hotel in Liverpool
#31 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Liverpool, United Kingdom
26 days ago
1 month ago
2 months ago

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea View was Good from 9th Floor”
 of 5 bubbles GordonC86, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with view of the mersey !! .”
 of 5 bubbles peterrJ7141BG, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“top floor is alot quieter than the frist floor because of people comeing and going”
 of 5 bubbles NigelK793, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors with view over Mersey are better; away from lifts if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles dfscot, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try for the higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles MagnusC695, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay