easyHotel Paddington London
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

easyHotel Paddington London

encore l'escalier
Traveller (402)
Twin Room
Room & Suite (168)
This restaurant is next to the Easy Hotel Paddington. Connoisseurs Indian Tandoori - DO NOT EAT
Dining (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.0
#952 of 1,139 hotels in London
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hemmed by Paddington Canal, mapped in London’s W2 – the no-frill easyHotel Paddington resides along three other major gems of West End, St Mary's Hospital, Paddington Green Police Station and Lords Cricket Ground. Paddington Station and its bus, rail and underground connections are only three minutes’ walk, ensuring quick access to Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton airports and all other major feature of London's skyline. The 24/7 multi-lingual friendly team will ensure to make your visit memorable from the moment you step through the front door. easyHotel Paddington is home away from home to business and leisure travellers – one of the few places under London’s Central & affordable category. Sync with nature and relish tranquil sanctuaries at Hyde Park, Mayfair, Marble Arch, Regents Park, Trafalgar Square or simply live one day of Sherlock Holmes’s life at Baker Street, this is your ultimate chance to see London and British history up & close like never before. Soak up some culture and stroll in the streets of Maida Vale and Edgware Road, the melting pot of delightful cuisines. Top most tourist recommended restaurants & cafes are Aberdeen Steakhouse, Café Helen, Beirut Express, Maroush, Valentino, Fatoush, Melur, Zonzo, Micky's Fish and Chips and Lahore Grill. Breakfast venues open their doors even at the earliest hours. Victor's Cafe, Pappiland Café, Waterside Cafe, Tothelo Wholefood Café & Deli and Cocomaya serve up everything, from towers of pancakes and trusty fry-up to various range of hot cuppas to kick start your journeying into the thousand years of London’s history. See, touch and trend in with your favourite celebrities and take that perfect picture at the wax museum, Madame Tussauds. Take a walk down to bustling Oxford Street and Regent’s Street if you want to splash out at the luxury shops such as Selfridges, John Lewis and Debenhams or slip into side streets for quirky retail outlets and best window shopping views.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Public wifi
Paid wifi
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Swahili, Urdu

Location

10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 98 out of 100
98
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
12.6 mi
See all flights
Paddington
4 minUnderground
1,073Review13Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 134
  • 315
  • 316
  • 127
  • 181
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Shedload wrote a review Jan 2021
Liverpool, United Kingdom154 contributions60 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My Daughter and I stayed here when visiting London for her Uni' work so she booked.
Location was great, within easy walking distance of Paddington Station and directions given where spot on.
There was a smell of smoke in the lobby, probably due to a chap smoking outside the door everytime we went in.
Staff where polite and helpful. The room really was basic, window opened over small courtyard littered with chicken bones ! A/C did not work, but was not needed. There was a Tv but I think this was an extra, again not req'd.
The twin bedded room was quite big but there was not much in it other than the beds. The toilet/shower was small, very small. You could sit on the loo and brush your teeth at the same time ! Should you wish ?
The shower itself worked well but almost impossible to turn around in, and I am 12 Stone, wet !
A waste of useable space. Why ? In the photo' taken from the bed, the shower room is where you can see coats hanging on the left and is as long as is visible.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Thank you for taking the time to express feedback from your recent stay with us We are very disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your visit, as we aim to provide all of our guests with the best possible experience. We immensely value your opinion as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our Services which we strive to improve whenever possible. I would like to update you that Being Budget Hotel we aim to provide comfortable stay in central part of city with affordable price with standard facilities yet clean rooms for our guest. We provide different kinds of Room with or without window with limited or better facilities as the guest like to book in for their stay We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again. Regard easyHotel Paddington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
karabaker4 wrote a review Aug 2022
Isle of Portland, United Kingdom32 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My 6 year old daughter and I stayed in a small double for 2 nights to come to London to see the sights and to watch Beauty and the Beast at The Palladium. After trawling for hours to find anything in London at a decent price in August we stumbled across EasyHotel and I’m so glad we did! I paid £114 for 2 nights. For London. In August! To be honest, for that price I wasn’t expecting much but I was actually pleasantly surprised! The hotel is located an easy few minutes walk from Paddington station where you can access the district and circle line so everywhere in London can be very easily reached. When we arrived we had a lovely, friendly welcome from the gentleman on the check in desk. Check in was quick and easy and our room was G3 just behind reception. The room was tiny and I mean tiny. The saying about swinging a cat came to mind and you definitely wouldn’t be able to do that! But, it was clean, comfortable and had great air con which was definitely needed as it was sweltering hot while we were there. There is a compact shower room and the shower was amazing! Really powerful and hot! Perfect after our long days out and about! We also discovered that Hyde Park was a 10 minute stroll away so we visited The Italian Gardens and Princess Diana Memorial Playground too which was brilliant for children. To summarise, great location, clean, comfortable rooms with good air con and a great shower. Absolute bargain price and we thank EasyHotel for making London accessible for everyone’s budgets. We will definitely be back!
Ps 1 star knocked off for not having tea in the coffe machine in reception!
PPs no coat hangers so take your own if you have a suit or posh frock. There’s no wardrobe so we used the hooks to hang our clothes!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 13 Aug 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate the precious time you have taken to share your experience. It is great to know that you enjoyed the location. We immensely value your opinion as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our services which we strive to improve whenever possible and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Regard easyHotel Paddington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam wrote a review Jan 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom297 contributions73 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located just down from Paddington train station and is right in the heart of everything. Its on a busy main road which can be nosey.

From the outside it looks nice. When you step inside the hotel it looks budget. On this visit the hotel was under refurbishment.

We had originally booked a room with no window but paid £20 extra for a window and got a room at the back. The view was of a yard.

The room itself has a double bed, air con unit, a small TV and a tiny bathroom and towels. No kettle, no WiFi. On our bed we had 1 window each. Very uncomfortable I may add.

We had a bad smell coming from our bathroom most of the time so kept the door shut.

I do wish we had paid more for a better hotel.

Checkin is at 15:00 and checkout is 10:00
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 18 Jan 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us. As a brand, the concept is to provide a pleasant stay in central location at affordable rates, allowing our guests a platform to choose from various extras as per their preferences. Our site provides various room types differentiating in size that our guests may choose from when creating a booking depending on their selection criteria. Your feedback is of great value to us and will help us tremendously in our efforts to maintain and continuously improve our standards to the highest level. Despite your experience during your stay, we do hope to have restored your trust in us and sincerely hope to welcome you back in one of our hotels to show the service levels that pride ourselves for.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
midfielder_11 wrote a review Jul 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom47 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Expectations were not high with low price but envisaged ‘Easy’ - basic accommodation.
Place is an old building with as many rooms crammed in as possible and franchised with the Easy label. Room 101 was as described in other reviews - small, no furnishings except the twin beds, 1 chair & 2 coat hangers on the wall.
Aircon not working for our visit in height of heat wave. After much frustrating conversation with the receptionist one fan was supplied along with towels which were not in room. Another fan was supplied the following day as we were told it was the only twin bed room in the place and it was full.
The shower / toilet room was the smallest have ever encountered and had broken dispensers.
Being honest the beds and linen were decent and location good but so was the bus shelter round the corner.
Never again. If you have a hostel accommodation option take it
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 24 Jul 2022
Thank you for taking the time to express feedback from your recent stay with us We are very disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your visit, as we aim to provide all of our guests with the best possible experience. We immensely value your opinion as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our Services which we strive to improve whenever possible. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you. Regard easyHotel Paddington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexander R wrote a review May 2022
23 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights, we booked a double with a window, we received a small double bed.

The room was filthy, as everyone else has been saying on here for a long time with the hotel acknowledging these reviews saying it isn't the usual standard as far back as last year but the cleanliness issue remains. the floor was really filthy, pubic hair in bed, toilet didn't flush properly, sink blocked, shower and bathroom grubby etc. We raised issues with the hotel but was told it was full so no other rooms were available and no offer for additional cleaning was made.

I submitted a complaint on the Easy Hotel website which advised a 4 day response which was completely ignored. After 8 days I raised this over Facebook, and despite chasing repeatedly and them saying it was chased with the hotel team, again the complaint was ignored by the hotel.

I found the email address of the CEO online (karim.malak@easyhotel.com) and forwarded my complaint and it was dealt with promptly and a 50% refund was received. It was assigned to the Franchise Director who advised the hotel is due a refurbishment and the director advised he personally visited the hotel following my complaint to put an action plan in place. Whilst re-assuring it is being dealt with, how this hotel has got away with operating at this cleanliness level and ignoring customer complaints for such a long time is beyond me.

We have stayed in other Easy Hotel properties before and they have always been compact and clean, exactly what you expect. It was my mistake for not looking on here before booking, we just expected the usual Easy Hotel standard we have expereinced before.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in our hotel, as your feedback is valuable to us. We are sorry for the experience you had in our hotel, Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable accommodation. The easyHotel concept offers space efficient rooms, designed to meet fundamental needs. All information regarding the rooms and extra services is made available on our website to familiarize the guests with the concept any time before making a booking, which also helps to tailor and flex the stay as per each personal preference. In this situation, the hotel has given a 50% refund as a good gesture. Our team would be thrilled if you give us the opportunity to welcome you once again to turn your experience around. Warm regards, easyHotel Paddington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oddweekendaway wrote a review Jan 2022
Paignton, United Kingdom14 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do I start? Having paid £10 for an early check-in I realised that this is a great money spinner as you pay extra to be somewhere earlier that you will soon find you want to leave.

We then got shown to our room. Room is a word I would use loosely. Essentially we paid for a compact double with a window. The window was covered in horrible tape stuff so wasn't a window. And the room was essentially filled by the bed. There wasn't even anywhere to put the suitcase. You walked into the room and the bathroom door was literally in your face.

My wife went to ask if there was a bigger room and we were taken upstairs to a room which had a window and a walkway around the bed. We couldn't both stand up at once though. And you couldn't wash your hands in the bathroom if you stood up. The floors are all hard flooring and horrible. The window has curtains which don't fit. There is NO storage. Not even a shelf.

I get it is basic but this is worse than basic. Do not stay here. A Travelodge isn't that much more and is 100 times better.

They claim to have given us a free upgrade so when we left after one night of hell they wouldn't give us a partial refund. But neither room was anywhere near the size they claim so it is false advertising.

Avoid, avoid, avoid!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to express feedback from your recent stay with us We are very disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your visit, as we aim to provide all of our guests with the best possible experience. I would like to update you that Being Budget Hotel we aim to provide comfortable stay in central part of city with affordable price with standard facilities yet clean rooms for our guest. We provide different kinds of Room with or without window with limited or better facilities as the guest like to book in for their stay, and you must been aware of the additional early check in charges before you made you booking. We immensely value your opinion as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our Services which we strive to improve whenever possible. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you. Regard easyHotel Paddington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pete10823 wrote a review Jul 2021
Ashford, United Kingdom34 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I wasn’t expecting the ritz but having stayed at another Easy Hotel, (Ipswich) which I wrote a very positive review for, I was expecting a room similar to the hub by premier inn which is also a budget brand.

Having waited 10 mins to be let in the door (this was during the day as well) and climbed the narrow, steep stairs to my room the smell on the corridor hit me, can’t put my finger on it, either very bad air freshener or air freshener mixed with smoke where someone had smoked in the room.

The room itself was small which I expected but dirty. Nothing below waist height in the bathroom had been cleaned and the duvet cover was stained.

This is not somewhere to go for a peaceful night. You are close to a main line rail station and rehear the trains into the night. Then I was woken by shouting outside my door and then heavy drilling before 8.30 in the morning.

I wasn’t expecting drinks facilities in my room but somewhere to get a drink in the hotel would be good.

All in all one to avoid in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Avoid totally.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 19 Dec 2021
Hello Pete10823, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear the experience you had in our hotel, this does not reflect the standards we set for easy hotel! All of our rooms are non smoking rooms and we do not tolerate anyone smoking inside the room for safety reason. We understand that our concept is not for everyone’s liking. Our rooms are space efficient but they have been thoughtfully designed with all necessary essential needed for a good night sleep. It allows us to provide more competitive rates in central London. Being located between two stations in central London has its ups and downs. We hope you know that we understand your frustration and cannot apologies enough for the inconvenience this caused you, we are currently looking in to trying to minimize the effects the noise has on all our guests. We hope you'll give us another chance and we would like to see you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
E.L wrote a review Dec 2021
5 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t normally read reviews before a hotel stay as everyone has different opinions but my god all the reviews are correct! I’ve stayed in easyhotels before and never had any issues until my stay at the Easyhotel Paddington… What an awful hotel, there was mould all over the room walls/ceiling. The paint pealing off, we had a room with a window which was all grimy and sticky. The room looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in weeks. There was a green security light on in the room which at night when trying to sleep was a nightmare as was so bright we might as well had the main light on. There was no hot water in the shower we had to use another room to shower the first morning, luckily this did get fixed by the next morning. The bathroom was discussing again mould everywhere, the mirror was all cracked and broken. The shower didn’t have a shower curtain meaning the water was leaking out of the bathroom under the door and into the main room. A nightmare stay which truly ruined our 2 nights in London. I would’ve been more comfortable and would’ve been better if I slept outside on the street. I worn everyone now DO NOT stay at this hotel. All the reviews are spot on. This hotel needs to be closed down asap or needs a full refurbishment.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 10 Dec 2021
Dear El1997, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate all guests have to say whether positive or negative and try to resolve all issues as efficiently as possible. We are sorry that you were not happy with our policies. They are in place so to ensure we still follow government guidance regarding Fire Safety Regulations as best as possible and protect our guests from events of emergency. the green light is placed in our Accessible rooms designed for wheelchair users where this would help those in need to see in the dark should there be any events of fire which could affect their ability to navigate around the room to help them get to the fire pick up point. We would like to apologize for the other inconvenience you experienced with us as this is not a easy Hotel Brand Standard. Kind regards, Jay
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim-1664 wrote a review Jan 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom506 contributions99 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible! We asked for a small room so expectations were low, however, it’s the amenities that have the issues. Plug socket 3/4 the way up the wall so could not charge anything (no shelf) heating would not turn off so it was a sauna. The wall holder for the tv remote and the air con were both broken. The TV did not work.

The bathroom, if you could call it that, portaloos are nicer, the tap on the sink said not drinking water, that’s probably because if you run the water for more that 10 seconds the stench of sewage is believable. The shower head dripped all night, the shower tap dripped all night and the tap on the sick was leaking! The drips are into a cheap plastic floor so really loud, even putting a towel there you ca. still hear if. That coupled with the thinnest walls ever made, meant you could hear every noise from every room, for example, someone’s zip on their suitcase.

Overall the room was very tired and dated, with the sewage smell, I don’t think the rooms should even be let out and should be closed until all the problems are resolved!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book other close by hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 18 Jan 2023
Thank you for taking the time to express feedback from your recent stay with us We are very disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your visit, as we aim to provide all of our guests with the best possible experience. We immensely value your opinion as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our Services which we strive to improve whenever possible. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again. Regard easyHotel Paddington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JJL wrote a review Jul 2022
14 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We didn't expect a lot for £90 a night but we don't mind a small clean room if we are going to be out and about. However, this wasn't even standard, far far below it - and we didn't even have the cheapest room.

Just going to write a list of everything that was wrong, outside of the fact it was tiny tiny tiny.

Dirty walls and doors
Bathroom door didn't close, handle falling off
TV didn't work
No way to open or close blinds
Really springy uncomfortable bed
Awful temperature couldn't control
Very very loud, the ceiling and walls may as well be thin curtains

Please avoid this hotel and pay a little bit extra to go in somewhere like an ibis. You'll regret staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jay Man, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Paddington London
Responded 1 Aug 2022
Thank you for taking the time to express feedback from your recent stay with us We are very disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your visit, as we aim to provide all of our guests with the best possible experience. We really appreciate you highlighting them, as it assists us in making improvement whenever is possible, We hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Regards easyHotel Paddington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tagoure45 asked a question May 2023
United Kingdom146 contributions136 helpful votes
Can we store our bags after we check out of this hotel?
Dustin C asked a question Mar 2023
Bangor, Maine2 contributions
is there a microwave in the room
Answer from Sam
Bristol, United Kingdom297 contributions73 helpful votes
Nope.
Derri asked a question May 2021
1 contribution
how far is this from the underground
Answer from Shedload
Liverpool, United Kingdom154 contributions60 helpful votes
Sorry reply late. Underground is at Paddington which is about 10 minute walk
MW-LJ-LDN asked a question Dec 2016
Ljubljana, Slovenia174 contributions35 helpful votes
Is there a kettle in the room? Or to be ordered at a reception?
Answer from Sandra C
Swords44 contributions3 helpful votes
You will only find the very minimum in the room, everything is optional. If you book via "booking" : internet, tv remote control and air dryer are complimentary.
VhHa G wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DO NOT GO!!! Even after they refurbish as they do not value you as a customer and will talk to you like your worth nothing "
Read full review
SeeAndEm wrote a tip Jul 2023
Barry, United Kingdom273 contributions116 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the Indian restaurant next door"
Read full review
Gary wrote a tip Jul 2023
Torquay, United Kingdom16 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay a bit more and stay somewhere else."
Read full review
Sandra F wrote a tip Jul 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just don't book here was so bad"
Read full review
matthewjfarrar wrote a tip Jun 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom151 contributions118 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best to avoid basement rooms"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£73 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
easyhotel paddington hotel london, london easyhotel paddington hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EASYHOTEL PADDINGTON LONDON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about easyHotel Paddington London
Which popular attractions are close to easyHotel Paddington London?
Nearby attractions include Paddington Station (0.1 miles), Alexander Fleming Laboratory Museum (0.04 miles), and Paddington Waterside (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at easyHotel Paddington London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include internet access, baggage storage, and a 24 hour front desk.
What are some restaurants close to easyHotel Paddington London?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Bear Pub Paddington, Hayat Paddington, and Altonapoli Italian Restaurant Paddington.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at easyHotel Paddington London?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Swahili, and Urdu.
Are there any historical sites close to easyHotel Paddington London?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.4 miles), Tower of London (4.2 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (2.1 miles).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near easyHotel Paddington London
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire