We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Lansbury Heritage Hotel

117 Poplar High Street, London E14 0AE England
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (354)
Room & Suite (157)
Dining (10)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 4 boutique hotels in London
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Canary Wharf’s only heritage hotel Welcome to the Lansbury Heritage Hotel, a boutique luxury hotel located just a short walk from London’s iconic Canary Wharf and with fast transport links to all of the capital’s main attractions. Business and tourist guests arrive to an oasis of calm created in a beautifully restored historic Grade II listed building that combines modern style and luxury with a sense of place and distinguished grandeur. Surrounded by leafy churchyards and Grade I listed buildings, this landmark heritage hotel has a rich and fascinating history – from the East India Company building its first chapel and almshouses on the site in 1628 to the famous Labour politicians standing up for the poor of East London in the 1890s. With its landmark octagonal domed tower, the hotel is the centre point of this highly protected conservation area – surprisingly in its proximity to Canary Wharf – and provides a welcome retreat from the constant rush hour of international business on its doorstep.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court offsite
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Spa
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Business
Languages Spoken
English
552Reviews14Q+A95Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 384
  • 102
  • 36
  • 12
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Tatjana M wrote a review 18 Feb
2 contributions
Great hotel and team my stay was wonderful and amazing . Team was helpful smell wonderful breakfast was great made me feel at home . Great location near O2 and Canary Wharf station is near the hotel nice place to walk and dine although had a restaurant
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Amazing
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Nayema J wrote a review 9 Feb
9 contributions4 helpful votes
AVOID AT ANY COST TO SAVE YOUR FROM ASSAULT. To start with it’s the worse customer service representative. The receptionist lady has horrible and the audacity of the lady to be so rude was astonishing. I stayed in the hotel few times . Later today i went to ask some information as i was around the area and she had a grumpy face and wasn’t able to provide any information neither trying to be helpful later she was so rude and meanwhile i told this so called receptionist if i can use to the washroom as it was a emergency when i asked to call her manager she snapped and ask me to get out. Upto that i look a picture of her grumpy disgusting facial expression and she snatched my phone and threatened me. She also tried to hit me when i asked to give my phone back . I will record it as a assault. She called me “ f**king b****h go s**t on street” . Is that the kind if language to be used . I work in a 5* hotel myself i know the odds myself. It’s just traumatic that i had to experience this and i will never forget. I will make sure i report this incident to police. Disgusted and traumatised. TO CLARIFY I HAVE BEEN THERE BEFORE AND STAFF GIVEN A KEY TO USE THE RESTROOM AND I EVEN TIPPED HIM ON LAST VISIT. You can tell by her face she is a illiterate poor soul. Get her some serious help and education on how to speak to general people . BEING POLITE TO PEOPLE IS MINIMUM DECENCY. PLEASE AVOID THIS KIND OF AWFUL PLACE WITH MENTAL UNCIVILISED STAFF LIKE HER I MEAN JUST LOOK AT HER POSTURE ?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Service Manager , Guest Services / Front Office at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Nayema, I hope this message finds you well. I'm reaching out to address some recent accusations.We believe these accusations are unfounded and may stem from a personal matter. Our records indicate that there is no evidence to support the claim that you did not stay at our property. Please note that our facilities are reserved exclusively for registered guests and are not accessible to the public, particularly late at night. Your assertion that you were at Lansbury solely to use a bathroom with an individual at 22:00 raises doubts about the accuracy of your statements. We take the privacy of our guests seriously and do not tolerate the misuse of our facilities for unauthorized purposes. Moreover, the reported altercation with a member of our team is concerning. We strive to maintain a professional and respectful environment for both our guests and staff members. We value transparency and open communication
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
estee_b wrote a review Dec 2023
United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
PLEASE AVOID THIS HOTEL, THEY ARE THIEVES, SCAMMERS AND THEY DO NOT REFUND YOUR DEPOSIT. THE TWIST YOUR WORDS TO SUIT THEIR NARRATIVE. THE MANAGER DOWN TO THE RECEPTIONIST THEY DO NOT LISTEN, THEY ARE JUST AFTER YOUR MONEY. I RECEIVED SOME RACIST COMMENTS FROM THE STAFF BUT I WILL GIVE A SUMMARY OF THE SITUATION. It's been about a month since I checked into the worst hotel ever in London. I checked in at this hotel for my birthday last month (me and one of my sisters signed the check-in document” I told the lady at the reception (Sara) that I and my two sisters had come from a long journey (from the midlands) we only just going to get changed and leave for my dinner. We were asked to pay a deposit before they could let us check in (£125), I have never heard of a hotel asking you to pay for a deposit whilst checking in, so we “asked what is it for”. Sara said “It is for extras like breakfast, if we use the bar to get drinks and we can’t pay as our booking does not include breakfast options” we paid for the deposit (one of the mistakes we made). I got dressed with my sisters and went to the restaurant for dinner, while out we tried to get in touch with my other sister’s friend as she was meant to stay with her but we couldn’t reach her all day. We got back to the hotel and Sara stopped us at the reception and said visiting rules end at 11pm, We were quite shocked as to why a hotel has a visiting policy in the first place- mind you she never mentioned this to us while we checked in during the day and on getting to our room my sister’s friend finally reached out and apologised as there had been a misunderstanding with her booking the room for the 14th and not the 13th. The night receptionist came knocking at my door (the time was past midnight) and they asked me to kick my younger sister out of the hotel room, I showed him the booking reservation, explained the situation and even requested an upgraded room, but he declined, he had to get the night manager from the reception; again I explained the same issue, asking for an upgraded room since they said 3 people can not stay in the room due to safety reasons which they are unable to provide when asked. The manager responded “It is not my responsibility to upgrade your room and I will not do that, your sister has to leave”, the issue escalated and I had to call the agent I booked the property with which was booking.com, while on the phone, these hotel people had called the police on us and informed me to kick my underaged sister out of the hotel (time was about 2am). We were on the phone for hours with booking, going back and forth trying to meet a mutual agreement which the hotel team were not being considerate, I even informed them that she would be leaving in the morning to stay with her friend but it was a miscommunication if I had known earlier I would have found an alternative. After a long conversation, we were asked to pay £179 for an extra room (an extra room they claimed to not have in the first place, I wonder why a hotel manager would lie about this when you could have simply upgraded the room for your guest, lol). I went downstairs with one of my sisters to pay and the guy at the reception laughed when I asked to make payment. I questioned what was funny as I wondered if it was funny putting your guest in such an uncomfortable position at 2am. He then responded, “don’t worry, the manager has pardoned you for tonight but she has to leave by tomorrow ”. I said “yes, thank you” and went back to my room. The next morning, we had to leave to get our makeup done, on getting back at 3pm, they deactivated my room keycards. I went downstairs again with one of my sisters and the guy at the reception called the manager Adrianna. We spoke with Adrianna, explained the situation and apologised, we also informed that we just got back from a makeup service and we were going to get dressed and leave for our concert. Adrianna further went on to say “I want to confirm that only two of you will be coming back tonight and I only pardoned you last night but this will not happen again”, we confirmed “Yes, we are only two coming in tonight”, I further went on to show booking confirmation and told her that we all just got back from makeup service and it was a miscommunication. Adrianna gave us a new key card, we went to the room got dressed and left. On leaving the building, lol I saw Sara again, the receptionist who checked us in the first day and told staff that 3 people were staying in the room. To my knowledge, this issue had been resolved with Adrianna so there was no need to confirm this with Sara again. I was at the concert and received a message towards the end of my concert that ‘’their staff have informed them I broke the policy again, my stuff has been packed out in the reception and they do not want me here tonight”. I was furious and on getting to the hotel as we confirmed with Adrianna (2 of us), I found my stuff in a bin bag at the reception, the male receptionist (again the guy who asked me to kick my sister out at past midnight) said: “I have been instructed to tell you, girls, not to be a nuisance and we don’t want noise, take your stuff and leave”. I queried what he meant by “being a nuisance”??? Because WE ARE BLACK GIRLS, YET AGAIN WE HAVE BEEN LABELLED AS NUISANCE. I rang booking.com and explained yet again the same situation but the hotel refused to let me in my room. We left the hotel at 3am out in the unknown streets on London, had to sleep outside given the fact that I have a room booked in an hotel. I have been in contact multiple times with this hotel they have refused to refund my deposit of £125 (they keep insisting that I paid this for the third person, an agreement I never made with them), they refused to refund my money for the one night I did not stay (they claim it is a non-refundable booking). One of the worst experience I have had and they made my birthday celebration horrible, I had series of mental breakdowns, and anxieties because of the mental stress and trauma they put me through, making racist comments and treating me in a dehumanising way. It was more shocking when one of the hotel guests had to take permission from the night receptionist to go get the meal he ordered outside. I mean is this a hostel or a hotel??? This hotel needs to be reviewed and further actions need to be taken to prevent people from getting into the same situation and being ripped off. You see the receptionist typing a reply to my messages right in front of me then sending it as the manager, isn’t that impersonation??? Fraud??? Moreover, one of the booking managers I spoke with had the audacity to tell me that “Lansbury Heritage Hotel is their customer and they have no reason to lie, offering me a compensation of 25euros”…lmaoo what is that when I spent appx £500 in this hotel and have had the worse experience of my life. I will advise future hotel guests to avoid this hotel by all means necessary, they do not refund your deposit and on seeing previous reviews, it is not new, it seems to be a common practice in this hotel and sadly these reviews are not on booking. PLEASE AVOID THIS HOTEL FOR YOUR SAFETY AND SECURITY.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lucy Thapa, General Manager at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 14 Jan 2024
Dear Adventure35143035280, We appreciate your feedback. During your stay, there were multiple instances where hotel policies were violated, leading to disruptions and discomfort for other guests and our staff. Regrettably, despite our efforts to address these concerns, the situation escalated, necessitating involvement with the authorities. We are sorry for any distress caused and wish you the best in your future travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jo wrote a review Dec 2023
Chester, United Kingdom442 contributions140 helpful votes
We booked this beautiful hotel on the end of a charming street , we were very pleasantly surprised when walking out of the DLR ( train to poplar ) to see this wonderful hotel with its grand entrance and wonderful staff ! Especially the young girl that helped us find our way around London , the rooms were beautiful and clean , the breakfast room was also beautiful with amazing friendly staff . Didn’t actually want to leave this place . It’s very easy to get to on the DLR / tubes . Absolutely loved every moment. Thank you ! Best hotel I’ve stayed in in London for a good price .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Easy to get to via DLR / tube make sure you tap on and out or every station or tube with your...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lucy Thapa, General Manager at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 14 Jan 2024
Dear joan17666, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fabulous and luxurious stay with us. It's delightful to know that you enjoyed the beautiful rooms, friendly staff, and the overall experience. We're especially grateful for your kind words about our convenient location and helpful team members. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more wonderful moments in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tubby15 wrote a review Dec 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom245 contributions146 helpful votes
I've stayed at the Lansbury a few times on business. The hotel always smells lovely and is always lovely and clean, i have had rooms on all floors and non of them have ever disappointed. If you stay on the third floor you have to wait a little longer for the hot water to come through on the shower but that really is not an issue. It's a little off the beaten track but not that far from Canary Wharf. And there is a DLR station a 5 minute walk from the hotel. I found it took about 15 mins to walk to Jubilee Place and Canary Wharf. Good air con, good facilities, nice consumables offered. Bed is super comfy too. Staff have always been lovely. Breakfast is good too
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lucy Thapa, General Manager at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear Tubby15, Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear you've enjoyed your stays with us and appreciate your kind words about our cleanliness, amenities, and friendly staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
CandyLion wrote a review Dec 2023
12 contributions3 helpful votes
Sonia and Lelah exceptional Customer Service went above and beyond to enrich my beauty and Spa experience. A unexpected surprise how lovely this hotel is for the area Poplar. But truly has atmosphere of West End 5***** loved it will visit again with friends. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Plan your journey to avoid getting lost at Canary Wharf Station!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lucy Thapa, General Manager at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear 254candly, Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Sonia and Lelah provided exceptional customer service, enhancing your beauty and spa experience. It's wonderful that you found our hotel to be a delightful surprise in the Poplar area, and we're honoured that you likened the atmosphere. We can't wait to welcome you back and look forward to hosting you and your friends on your next visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Chris Smyth wrote a review Dec 2023
Tamworth, United Kingdom7 contributions
+1
Absolutely beautiful hotel with very attentive and courteous staff. The club room was stunning, and the DLR is a matter of minutes walk away with great access to London. Highly recommend this hotel. Will stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lucy Thapa, General Manager at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear christophersL4763MF, Thank you for your kind words and the recommendation! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our beautiful club room and experienced attentive service from our staff. It's fantastic to know that our proximity to the DLR and convenient access to London added to your positive experience. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next stay!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
canfillies wrote a review Nov 2023
Gourock, United Kingdom32 contributions44 helpful votes
This hotel is immaculate. Room 101 was so nice, spacious, very comfortable huge bed. Lovely bathroom, robes & L’Occitane supplies. Costa coffee pods in room, fridge, tea / coffee etc. The care and attention to detail was fabulous. Beautiful Christmas decorations too. The staff were all warm & friendly, helpful & efficient. Plentiful breakfast cooked to perfection. Thank you to restaurant staff. We had the best long weekend in London, close to DLR, Canary Wharf etc. Ernest Knox on reception is an asset to the team. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Room 101 was a delight, views on Canary Wharf. Spacious and comfortable.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lucy Thapa, General Manager at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear canfillies, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at our boutique hotel! We're thrilled to hear that Room 101 met your expectations with its spaciousness, comfortable bed, and well-appointed amenities, including the thoughtful touches like L'Occitane supplies and Costa coffee pods. It's delightful to know that you appreciated the care and attention to detail, as well as the festive Christmas decorations. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our warm and friendly staff, especially to Ernest Knox at reception. We're glad to have contributed to the success of your long weekend in London and hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ivan M wrote a review Nov 2023
2 contributions
I stayed in Lansbury Heritage Hotel for a business trip. My experience was amazing! Ernest Knox was the person that take care of my stay and he was very polite and helpful. Kudos to his hard work and dedication. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. The decor in the hotel was breathtaking and the retro-modern combination is amazing! I strongly recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The location of the hotel is right next to Canary Wharf and there are amazing places to visit and...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lucy Thapa, General Manager at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear U469Divanm, Thank you for choosing Lansbury Heritage Hotel for your business trip, and for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that Ernest Knox provided excellent service during your stay. We'll be sure to pass on your kudos to him for his polite and helpful assistance. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Moonraven2023 wrote a review Nov 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom17 contributions7 helpful votes
I really do have mixed feelings about the place. Pros: - Close to the DLR - Beautifully restored hotel with plenty of modern conveniences - Smells lovely throughout the building - Lifts to the top floors - Nicely decorated room, large bathroom, large t.v., comfie bed and pillows - The lady working the bar area at night was extremely helpful (25 November) Cons: - Overpriced for what you get compared to other hotels in Canary Wharf or even Central London. - There's literally nothing around there and absolutely nothing to do. You'll have to take the train or Uber to anywhere you need to go. - The dinner food in the restaurant was quite literally Tesco frozen food that they put in the microwave. There was so much breading on the chicken wings that was so hard and crunchy, I gave up eating them for fear of cracking a tooth. - The night desk person totally ignored my daughter and me (25 November). We were told by two staff members that the restaurant opened at 6:30p but the man was rude like he didn't want to speak to us and then he totally ignored us. They BLAMED the lady for being late for her shift instead and the manager gave her a go. Only the restaurant didn't open until 7pm, we were told the next morning. - Check out was a nightmare. The front desk woman starting rattling off my bar tab in front of everyone and forced me to give her a review of my staff right then and there. I felt hard pressed and bullied. I was just going to let it go but she keep pushing me, so here we are and why I'm writing this review. - There were long hairs on 3 of the towels. I think the male staff desperately need customer service training, especially when dealing with female guests. The women staff were kind and friendly. Overall, I didn't hate the hotel, it's beatiful but I wouldn't stay again or refer it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Lucy Thapa, General Manager at Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Responded 16 Dec 2023
Dear Moonraven2019, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your positive comments and will address the concerns raised, particularly regarding miscommunication, dining experience, and check-out. We value your input and will use it to improve our services. We regret that your experience fell short of expectations and hope you might reconsider staying with us in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£106 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonDocklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LANSBURY HERITAGE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews (London)

Frequently Asked Questions about Lansbury Heritage Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Lansbury Heritage Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Billingsgate Market (0.2 miles), Everyman Cinemas (0.2 miles), and Traffic Light Tree (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Lansbury Heritage Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Lansbury Heritage Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Lansbury Heritage Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Lansbury Heritage Hotel?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lansbury Heritage Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Browns Brasserie & Bar - West India Quay, Sticks'n'Sushi Canary Wharf, and Blacklock Restaurant Canary Wharf.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lansbury Heritage Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Lansbury Heritage Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Lansbury Heritage Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (4.7 miles), Churchill War Rooms (4.9 miles), and Tower of London (2.6 miles).
Is Lansbury Heritage Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.