Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa

Traveller (908)
Panorama at the Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa London
360
Panoramas (13)
skyline view
Room & Suite (682)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#286 of 1,139 hotels in London
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Fique no luxuoso Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & SPA um hotel de 4 estrelas e desfrute da moderna e trendy zona de Londres, Chelsea Wharf, situada entre o conhecido Battersea Park, o rio Thames e a icónica Battersea Power Station. O hotel dispõe de 217 quartos espaçosos e modernos, todos equipados com banheira e chuveiro individuais, suites com um e dois quartos. O nosso design SPA oferece-lhe uma área de relaxamento tranquilo, com uma piscina interior aquecida, sauna, sala de vapor e salas de tratamento e beleza onde poderá marcar o seu tratamento personalizado. O Atlântico Restaurante & Bar oferece-lhe as opções perfeitas para refeições ligeiras, cafés e o nosso menu com diversas opções confecionadas pelo nosso Chef para jantar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Boating
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Hair dryer
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

354 Queenstown Road, London SW11 8AE England
3,463Reviews60Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,007
  • 1,013
  • 253
  • 94
  • 96
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Alison L wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here recently just before Christmas and I cannot rate this hotel highly enough. The rooms were lovely.
I had tried very many times before my stay to get hold of the spa team to pre book a treatment, but could never get through, and reception were dreadful at trying to put me through as it just kept going to answerphone for which the messages were never returned. However once at the hotel I was very impressed. For a great location a short taxi ride from everything it represented great value for money. I did eventually get a treatment in the spa which was a massage and was lovely although the therapists struggled with English. However they couldn’t have been more attentive and charming and the treatment was great. The pool and spa area is small but very relaxing, with candles etc. It is a separate company from the hotel, but they do need to sort out their booking system.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pestana_Chelsea, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear guest, I am happy to hear that even with this issue with the Spa, you were able to have a relaxing and nice stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback online. It's only by hearing about our guests' experiences that we can improve our service and achieve excellence. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards, Ash Sarswat - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meikleman wrote a review Feb 2020
Ely, United Kingdom106 contributions90 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We only stayed 1 night as it was convenient to the US Embassy. We arrived around 9pm and I had pre-checked in on the website so we were quickly given our keys and went up to our room. I saved a bit on the rate by signing up (free) to Pestana Priority Guest club. The room was a double twin which was perfect for me and my 13 year old to share. The room was clean and modern; possibly ready for a freshen up but still nicely done. The bathroom was large and included a separate bath as well as a large shower! For a room in London near the Thames, I think it was good value for the money.

We did go down to the bar for some chips and drinks (nice hot chocolate for my son) and it was good as well. A bit quiet for a Thursday but quick service for us.

The only complaint is the train tracks right outside our room and despite being on the 6th floor it was loud until after midnight and early in the morning. I would have preferred a room away from the side of the building with the train tracks. I’m not sure if the hotel was full but as a PPG I would have hoped for a better placed room - hence the 4 of of 5 score.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Esposito, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear guest, I am happy to hear that you and your son had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for all these positive comments about our rooms and service. Regarding the room, next time please do remind us of your preference of a front facing room and we will do our best to allocate a room facing Battersea Park where I am sure you will enjoy a very good night-sleep. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards, Ash Sarswat - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kay wrote a review Sept 2022
United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I travel to London a lot for work and have always struggled to find a good hotel. They are either ridiculously overpriced for the facilities you get, have tiny box rooms or are really noisy from the outside hustle and bustle. However, when I stayed at Pestana Chelsea Bridge for the first time, I knew that I had finally found the one!
The rooms are decorated to a high standard, with desk space provided and a large TV. The small details, like supplying bath robes and even slippers makes a big difference to my stay. Alongside the slanted bath and blue bathroom lights, I am able to relax after a long day. The breakfast selection is great with both warm food and continental and the staff are always friendly to me. There is also a gym that, despite being small, has everything you need to keep up your weekly routine and there is also a swimming pool and spa facilities, although I am yet to test these out.
Another problem I had with London hotels was getting an invoice at the end of my stay that also has my company address on. Luckily, the friendly receptionists take these detail upon your arrival and even better, I now ask them to email it to me so it is even easier to expense. This has saved me a lot of time going back and forth with emails to hotels in an attempt to get an invoice, let alone an invoice with the correct address on. The location is perfect too. You are a quick 10 min walk from the Battersea Power Station Tube and the Northern Line, which is great for connecting me to my places of work. I also sleep a lot better at Pestana compared to other hotels, as the hotel itself is just offset from the main road. This makes a massive difference as it is the first hotel in London where I haven't been disturbed by the nearby traffic. The building also seems very sturdy, as you can barely hear the trains passing by, nor can you hear everything your neighbour is doing in the next room.
Overall, this hotel is brilliant. I have often paid more in London for a lot less, so the pricing is great and the facilities are amazing too. I won't go anywhere else and I have also told my colleagues who also have experienced the same problems with London hotels. Pestana, please don't change, you're doing everything right!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Sarswat, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 29 Sept 2022
Dear Mr./Mrs. Tripster000, On behalf of the entire team at Pestana Chelsea Bridge, we would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. Wow, what a fantastic review and be assured your comments will be shared with the whole team, all of whom play a crucial role in delivering the stay you experienced. I greatly appreciate your recognition of this and must add that its a genuine pleasure being hospitable to our guests Guest reviews are our most valuable barometer of satisfaction and we take on board all comments. Its gratifying to know we've ticked all the boxes for you and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Ash Sarswat - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ste29 wrote a review Sept 2020
Accrington, United Kingdom33 contributions40 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Pestana Chelsea Bridge and the experience was very mixed, we had a great room, very clean and hygienic. The price we paid was well below the average price for a hotel of this standard in London however they have very conflicted response to the Covid-19 pandemic! The hotel offers rooms which have been sealed to show they have been cleaned and they also provide hand sanitiser stations as you enter. Our problems occurred on departure, the hotel does not mind you using their glasses, cups, cutlery, crockery, sleep in their bed, use their towels etc. but they wont allow you to wheel your own case into a room for storage because they 'don't want to touch it'! I saw your staff moving glasses, cups, breakfast items but I am guessing this is because you charge for these services but I cant see any difference in the staff touching these items but not my case! When visiting London this is an essential part of someones trip, we needed to store our luggage at a train station 25 minutes walk away.

Your policy is so conflicted it does not even make any sense whatsoever. I understand that no person should be put in harms way however I was prepared to move my own case and store it wherever you would have offered! If your not going to touch things customers have touched then close your restaurants, bars etc. because all these services need people to touch things.

Great hotel offering shocking service!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Sarswat, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 25 Sept 2020
Dear Ste29, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa and for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to hear the positive comments about the room and cleanliness of the Hotel. In the overall experience, we did not meet your expectations and for that I would like to apologize. I have noticed your comments regarding luggage service - we are following the recent provided guidelines and this service has been temporarily suspended due to Covid-19. We do understand that it is not ideal and improvements can be done, and we appreciate your feedback on this matter - it's it is only by hearing about our customers’ experiences that we can improve our services and achieve excellence. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Ash Sarswat – General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WeizenbierTreaclePud wrote a review Jan 2020
Wateringen, The Netherlands31 contributions32 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location and all that. But let’s get down to brass tacks here.

Because when the staff constantly forget the requests you made minutes before; when you end up with a room key that repeatedly doesn’t work (despite paying for a late check out), when the staff call you at 1 am (after you tell them not to!) to say your delayed baggage has arrived and then forget to bring it up to the room and leave you waiting for it; when the hotel allow children of 6 or 7 years of age to play with the free weights and cardio machines in the gym (even after you notify them of the danger), well, I’m not quite sure from which angle this review should be written.

With the exception of the amazingly professional and helpful receptionist in the Spa plus of course the hotel’s location, I genuinely cannot find anything redeeming to say about this hotel. It in no way matched the experience we expected. But then maybe it is perfectly normal to have hotel guests screaming in the hallway at 3am in the morning and others shouting obscenities on New Years Day.

But setting all of that aside for one moment, there is so much the staff could have done to make this better. Simply listening to guests would be a start. Or how about asking the owners of their vehicles not to rev the engines of their super cars or leave them running in the middle of the night because, you know, some guests have actually paid for a good nights sleep! This could and should have been a great stay. It wasn’t.

Pestana Chelsea Bridge Spa Management: learn from your outstanding reception colleague in the Spa. She was courteous, professional, understanding and outstanding at all times. Also, the best part of a hotel stay for most people is the sleep. If you can guarantee that, then you’re halfway there. Sorry but I can not recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an oasis in London.

Btw...this 5-inch fluff caterpillar emerged when we opened the bathroom door one morning. #NiceTouch
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pestana_Chelsea, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear guest, I am extremely sorry to hear you were disturbed by other guests during the night, you are right, we should have foreseen this and taken action before it actually happened. I will address this with the team to ensure we re-look at our policy in an attempt to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. I also would like to apologise for the service provided by our team. Our staff is trained to be polite, always smile and assist our guests in their needs when it is within our power to do so. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies and I hope to have the opportunity to regain your confidence in the future. Kindest Regards, Ash Sarswat - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosalind Smith wrote a review Oct 2021
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
What a warm welcome , I felt from the Manager at the time . No problem with any service or cleanliness In the room . It was a surprised birthday present for my partner for the night . Executive suite . On hearing how much this room was for the night
, it could have been a bit more welcoming for a Birthday , a bit more of a personal touch
Ie. A vase with
A few flowers, a small bottle of wine awaiting in a tub of ice , something for that price for a night . That’s my only bad point was there . Pay more attention to someone doing something for a personal reason . As I’m sure it was stated it was for a Birthday .also felt that they need to address the Carpet in the Executive Room needs cleaning properly the beige on it was in need of a deep clean. Although understandable about pandemic a lot of the amenities was closed as I thought it would come as a per usual with booking of a suite so expensive for the night . Were did you meet the customer in the price . After visiting many hotels over various years . Even a named hotel Advertised in a Hugh way . Would provided more . And the television very basic , which I also felt could have at least an all night film channel or some sort of viewing for throughout the night .
I hope these minor complaints are due to the Pandemic or my recommendation wouldn’t be the Pasanna for those reasons .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Sarswat, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 9 Nov 2021
Dear Ms Rozanita22, We would like to thank you for sharing this information with us because we can only improve with the valuable feedback provided by our guests. We are sorry that our services did not meet your expectations. Our hotel offers a variety of special moments packages upon request. Apart from that, we provide a personal birthday greeting upon arrival & a birthday card delivered to the guest's room. We will follow up with our housekeeping team on the raised carpet cleanliness points. We hope that, nonetheless, you found the experience enjoyable. Thank you for staying with us and sharing this special moment with us! Warm regards, Ash Sarswat - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beverley C wrote a review Aug 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
staff cold and inefficient, phone in our room was broken, we reported this but it was never fixed in our 2 night stay, so no room service for us as we couldn't ring down. No iron in room, hairdryer dated and poor quality. No general information in the room, had to play "hunt the wifi code" and couldn't ring down to ask as our phone to reception wasn't working, so had to trek downstairs to report it and request WIFI code. Pillows thin and floppy, there was a large window between the bathroom and bedroom which seemed unnecessary and although it had a blind the light shone through it at night and woke my husband when I got up to use the bathroom. The mirror fixed to wall above dressing table too high so could only see top of my head when I sat to do my makeup, the hairdryer was the type you used to get in the swimming baths when I was a kid and was on the bathroom wall which made getting ready for a family wedding tricky. Air conditioning was too noisy to put on but due to building work outside was not practical to open the window which is not ideal in August. The waiting staff were chaotic at breakfast on the first day and didn't seem to know what they were doing and the staff on the second day hovered like vultures and made for an uncomfortable dining experience, the receptionist was cold and unhelpful. I have worked in customer service a long time and my Husband I have stayed in many places between us over the years but we both agreed we'd never paid so much for so little and have paid far less in the past for a warmer welcome and more professional service, overall with exception of the barman, the staff we encountered lacked people skills. Despite the restrictions being lifted weeks ago, the spa is still not open. I probably sound like I am moaning but if you can't get the basics right it is a poor show.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Sarswat, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Dear Beverleyc936, We would like to thank you for sharing this information with us because we can only improve with the valuable feedback provided by our Guests. The Wi-Fi code was available at your room key card holder. An iron and a board are available upon request. We are sorry to hear that our bed pillows, hairdryer and dressing table mirror did meet your expectations. Our Spa facilities could not be re-opened due to unforeseen circumstances. We are sorry to hear that you found our staff's service cold and inefficient. This is not the service we strive to offer. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Thank you for staying with us! Kind regards, Ash Sarswat - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T.R. wrote a review Dec 2020
Winchester, United Kingdom34 contributions37 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
V poor. Internet wasnt fast enough in room and so I was unable to work using VIdeo Calls. I was getting 1-2 mbps which is hopeless.

Also we had Timorese room service because bar wasn’t open - no reason to close bar to residents because of COVID in my room. They charged us a service fee if £5.50 for every room service delivery of drinks.

Hotel was v quiet and I’m not surprised. Terrible service.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ash Sarswat, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 20 Dec 2020
Dear Randolph2010, I wish to thank you for choosing to stay at the Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa and for taking time to share your experience. I regret that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations and for that I would like to apologize. Our Internet supplier actually had a connection problem which affected our router and caused the Internet to be down. This is not the level of service we aim to offer our guests, however this was somewhat outside our control and we tried to fix as quickly as possible. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused to you. Also, I have noted your comments about the room service, our priority is your and our employees safety, therefore we have temporarily restrict or close some facilities, following the Covid-19 guidelines and UK Government's recommendations - we do understand it's not ideal and appreciate your feedback on this matter. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Ash Sarswat - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eileen W wrote a review Jan 2020
Northampton, United Kingdom116 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for the first time and will certainly return.
Quiet location but provides comfort with addition of pool and spa. We were very pleased with the quality of the hotel, professional staff and excellent customer service at both reception on arrival and throughout our stay.
Rooms of good size, immaculately presented and usual provision of toiletries, coffee etc., Breakfast in pleasantly furnished dining room with excellent choices.
Parking is in a private car park extremely close to the hotel at usual London parking rates.
Rail services close by.
Taxi from hotel to Leicester Square £15.00
Away from the hustle and bustle although still very close to Battersea and Chelsea’s local attractions.
Would recommend
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pestana_Chelsea, General Manager at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear guest, I am delighted in hearing that our location, rooms, and facilities have met your expectations. Thank you for these positive comments regarding our service and staff. It is really important to us that all our guests benefit from the best experience at the Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel. I look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kindest Regards, Ash Sarswat - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DogBoy wrote a review Feb 2020
Langport, United Kingdom11 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
In fairness, the rooms are OK. Nothing special, just OK. Uninterested staff, a ‘swimming pool’ that’s little bigger than a puddle and ridiculous access times that aren’t clearly advertised anywhere unless you make a point of asking. Not a great choice for families and location is poor for local amenities (although, thoroughly recommend the Mason’s Arms down the road towards Vauxhall for better food and an honest atmosphere). Don’t expect the in-room TV to help you recover from being traumatised unless you want to spend £9 on a movie, either. Very disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Ash S
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Dear Ryann M, No, our lifts do not require key cards to operate. They are accessible to all guests. If you have any further questions or need assistance during your stay, feel free to ask. We're here to ensure you have a pleasant experience with us.
Answer from Ash S
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello! Yes, our swimming pool and spa facilities are now officially open for guests to enjoy. We've recently completed maintenance and upgrades to ensure a delightful experience for our guests. If there's anything else you'd like to inquire about or if we can assist you with anything else, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make sure you have a fantastic stay.
ranj002 asked a question Feb 2020
Rugby, United Kingdom47 contributions12 helpful votes
Hi what exactly is hotel spa facilities? Available for hotel guests Thank you
Answer from Ash S
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello! Our hotel spa facilities include an indoor heated swimming pool, sauna, and steam room, all available for the enjoyment and relaxation of our guests. Additionally, we have two treatment rooms where guests can indulge in a range of spa services to enhance their stay experience. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask. We're here to ensure you have a wonderful stay with us.
Dee W asked a question Dec 2019
12 contributions17 helpful votes
Do the rooms have hair dryers and an iron?
Answer from Ash S
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Absolutely! All of our rooms are equipped with hair dryers for your convenience. Additionally, irons are available upon request. Just let our staff know, and we'll be happy to provide one for you. We want to ensure that you have everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If there's anything else you'd like to know or if we can assist you with anything else, please feel free to ask.
CH asked a question Sept 2019
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom285 contributions61 helpful votes
Is it free to use the swimming pool and sauna if you book a room for the evening?
Answer from Ash S
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes, indeed! Access to our swimming pool, steam & sauna facilities are complimentary for guests who have booked a room with us. If you have any other inquiries or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to make your stay enjoyable.
Peter22 wrote a tip 5 Jun
Alcester, United Kingdom75 contributions51 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"You may want ear plugs. Location is noisy, but need the window open or the air con running unless you want to sleep in a sealed room"
Read full review
SW2 wrote a tip May 2024
Bath175 contributions117 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Should you be desperate for a dip, take your own towel. You won’t regret it."
Read full review
Jenner501 wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Carpark nearby so easy to get to. "
Read full review
JC Hubert wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take some time to enjoy Battersea Park in front !"
Read full review
Steve L wrote a tip Apr 2024
8 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We highly recommend to visit the British Museum and the National Gallery as they are absolutely wonderful and the are free to get in!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£142 - £267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pestana chelsea bridge hotel and spa london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonClapham / Battersea 
NUMBER OF ROOMS
217
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PESTANA CHELSEA BRIDGE HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include DNA VR Battersea Power Station (0.1 miles), DNA VR (0.08 miles), and Battersea Power Station (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Megan's at the Power Station Restaurant (Battersea), Cinnamon Kitchen, and Control Room B.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.6 miles), Tower of London (3.6 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (1.6 miles).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire