W London
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

W London

Traveller (1207)
w hotel leicester square
Room & Suite (399)
W London Leicester Square
Videos (4)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Get rewarded with One Key
£434
Get rewarded with One Key
£434
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
£434
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#418 of 1,129 hotels in London
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in Soho, W London owns the stage in the epicenter of the city’s cultural core. Plugged in to the pulse of London’s energetic social scene, this is where louder-than-life Soho mixes with the glitzy West End. Tune-in to a contradictory lifestyle of RETOX/DETOX in one of the 192 guestrooms or suites, suited and booted in playful design with touches of cool Britannia. Mix and mingle over London’s playful brunch, quirky afternoon tea or innovative cocktails at The Perception. Energize at FIT, then recharge at AWAY® Spa before premiering your blockbuster in our Screening Room. Our Whatever/Whenever® service takes care of everything else.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bathrobes
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
On-demand films
Radio
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
City View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

10 Wardour Street, London W1D 6QF England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
14.3 mi
See all flights
Piccadilly Circus
3 minUnderground
2,560Reviews41Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,101
  • 725
  • 348
  • 175
  • 211
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ata_Elyas wrote a review Mar 2020
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia513 contributions110 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful hotel, excellent service and location

Team pay a lot of attention on detail from even before our arrival

Room was cozy, clean & comfortable

Breakfast had a lot of healthy options, they change some items everyday & you can choose a hot dish from a standard menu.

The hotel area is very active full of restaurants, parks, shops & walking distance to Green/St James park.

Special thanks to Andrew, whole team including security, Resturant & concierge for making our stay memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Allan G wrote a review Feb 2020
12 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This has been by far one of the best experiences we’ve ever had at a hotel.

This was a surprise visit for my 30th birthday and my partner had spoken to the team at W to create something special and they did not under deliver.

Shana and Susana were absolutely amazing. They both looked after all of our needs, organised all of the surprises and ensured that we were happy with everything.

When we arrived Shana personally welcomed us and gave us an early booking and option of late check out and took us to our room, where we were greeted by ‘30’ balloons and some surprise gifts which were completely unexpected, they left very personable and endearing notes giving their best wishes which I thought was a lovely gesture. Susana went above and beyond, asking my partner what I loved the most and incorporated my favourite things into our room.

We went for our massages at the spa, with Amy and Michela who were nothing but professional and warm. Both Catered to our needs and helped us to start relaxing. When the massage finished the Hotel once again surprised me with cheese, crackers strawberries and grapes (my favourite snacks) with a mocktail complementary, again lovely personable notes. It was completely unexpected and heartwarming, I felt well looked after and valued as a guest.

When we returned to our room the team placed a delicious chocolate birthday cake with raspberries (again my favourite). They really did go above and beyond and that was only within the first 2-3 hours of arriving at the hotel.

Requesting extra pillows, even the housekeeping staff were lovely who noticed the balloons and wished me a happy birthday.

Sulia served us for breakfast, another example of how amazing the staff are. She showed genuine interest in our plans during our stay, nothing was too much trouble.

All the staff at this hotel showed excellent customer service. They made this stay special and unforgettable. We will not forget this experience and highly recommend and already have to my parents to stay here. it’s surpassed all expectations and was worth every penny.

Thank you to the W team, special thanks to Susana and Shana for your kindness, generosity, attention to detail and overall awesomeness! 😁. See you in the summer
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JonB75 wrote a review Oct 2020
Ashtead, United Kingdom33 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at the front desk were very friendly and they checked us in quickly. They provided masks, packets of wipes and bottles of water by the front desk. The room was very clean and spacious. We had a very good view of the Chinatown gate from our window. There was an iPad which controlled the TV, lights, air conditioning, heating and you could order room service from it too. The bed was very comfortable and there was a surprisingly small amount of outside noise. There were many hand sanitizer stations and the staff were all wearing masks. The room service arrived quickly and the food was of very good quality. The hotel is in a very good location and it is in walking distance of many famous landmarks. Despite there not being many options at breakfast, it arrived quickly and the food was tasty. Checking out took very little time.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lauren wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at W hotels previously in different locations over 6 times now. This weekend we stayed at the W in London for the first time. I’m so disappointed about how this hotel differs from others.

So the location is perfect couldn’t ask to be in a better location you will be in walking distance from anything you want to see or do. We arrived at the hotel at 12pm in the evening. Upon entering the hotel the ground floor has three lifts this was the first time we was stopped as if we were entering a night club.

When we got to the check in desk ( which is on the same floor as the night club/ bar. )This was extremely busy and very loud. I understand the hotel has events and bars are open to others not just hotel guests however arriving at a hotel and not being able to speak to the staff due to the music being louder than most night clubs is not a good first impression.

We were offered no help with our luggage, not good considering you would have quite a walk to this hotel due to the location of nearest car park.

The room itself was beautiful and clean as always I cannot fault it. However the design of a few things really made things difficult for example no place to hang towels in the shower or clothes. You would need to exit the shower to get a towel or clothes difficult if you are staying with someone that wanted privacy.

The room is controlled by an iPad upon arrival this had not been charged and we had to wait before we could do basic things like turn on the tv. The mini fridge is over priced and electronic if you take something out of the mini fridge you’ll be charged for it automatically, £4.00 for a can of Pepsi for example.

We then discovered the spa had no indoor pool or real spa facilities. The reason we travel to W hotels is for the famous spa facility’s. I would say this was more a gym with access to sauna and steam room with massage options, which was fully booked so we didn’t even get chance to have any treatments disappointed when we paid £800 for two nights stay.

When we came back to the hotel after being out for dinner we was again stopped on the second night of our stay at the door to be asked if we have booked a table. This is not good for hotel guests to be treated like you are trying to get into a night club.

Breakfast was shocking I really would not have paid £3.00 for it however it was £47.00 for a full English with no toast. The poached egg was undercooked. There is also no vegan options on the in room menu.

The hotel accommodates people that have booked a table in the bar more than hotel guests that have payed hundreds to be here.

All in all I wish I didn’t stay and I would not stay again. If anyone is wanting to stay at a W hotel I recommend Barcelona or Amsterdam. Here they will make everyone feel special and offer a true 5 star experience.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lee Boofle W wrote a review Oct 2021
Castleford, United Kingdom151 contributions124 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner booked here for a night to celebrate our tenth wedding anniversary and I was excited as I'd always wanted to stay at a *W* (Owned by Marriott)

Check in took some time even with two staff manning the desks and two people in the queue.

Our room was classed as a *Fabulous City View* to which I would say is more like a side street view as we were on the 3rd floor.

The room was very modern with lots of lighting in different places and all the room lights and TV are controlled by an iPad.

In the middle of the room you have the sink and vanity area which I found a little weird as I'd expect that in the bathroom.
Toilet and shower rooms are located behind the floor to ceiling mirrors which wasn't immediately obvious (had to explore a little) and the wardrobe was behind a big sliding door along with more storage and the Tea/coffee facilities.

The bed was very low to the ground but also very comfortable.
I was a little surprised that the TV channels are not HD. I would have thought this was standard in today's modern world.
You can connect streaming apps and YouTube via the tablet to run through the TV and there is a selection of current and older films to choose from; all complimentary.
There are a lot of mirrors and reflective surfaces in the room which I found a little uncomfortable with seeing myself so much! 😅
We did have an issue which meant we had to change rooms. A guest above us flooded his shower and the water was leaking through the lights into our room!
We were moved into another room on a higher floor which was identical but a mirror image of the first.

We didn't eat dinner at the hotel but we did have breakfast.
According to the hotel info on the tablet it seemed we would have the choice of a buffet or a la carte. This was incorrect as they haven't yet restarted the buffet after lockdowns. The menu is very Hipster with things like banana bread and avocado and green juices. The only thing I wanted to eat was the Dirty Breakfast Burger which for me felt like a glorified McMuffin from Mcdonalds and I didn't enjoy it. My egg was very snotty on top so swapped with James as his was more cooked.

Can't fault the service or location at all. You are right above M&M World and Leicester Square/China Town is right outside the hotel entrance.

Remembering that it's very noisy in the area we did not hear any night time noise from our room which was great.

All in all the stay was fine but I'm not sure I'd stay here again.

And lastly......find a different carpark in the area as the hotels is £50 a night!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Park at the burlington Street carpark. It's much cheaper than the hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michal Lupinek, Guest Services / Front Office at W London
Responded 12 Oct 2021
Dear leebooflew, Firstly, thank you very much for the feedback provided. I really appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences with us here at W London. I am very disappointed to hear that your experience with us in London was overshadowed by the many service shortfalls you had experienced at the hotel during your stay. It is very concerning and unacceptable to have not received the high-end service you had expected from our property. I am very sorry on behalf of W and its senior management for the unsatisfied stay you had and I hope this does not completely turn you away from all W brands. Your feedback has been shared within our team so we can obviously improve our service. We take the feedback of our guests seriously and we value each point made to ensure that we maintain the level of extraordinary service that is expected from a W Hotel. W’s signature ‘Whatever/Whenever’ service philosophy strives to ensure you should have everything you need during your stay. We hope you will reach out to us on your next visit so that we can optimize your personal preferences in advance and ensure you have a fabulous stay. Kind Regards, Michal
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H2Loewendahl wrote a review Sept 2020
Antalya, Türkiye52 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 3 nights in Fabulous Room. Super comfy bed, modern and stylish rooms (tons of mirrors with a sink & table/bar-like configuration) with convenient tv/temperature/netflix/room service/music all from the touch of the ipad. Because of covid, we didnt want room service cleaning during our stay but they had free bottles of water and masks in the lobby and entrance. When we asked for extra towels and toiletries, they brought them very quickly. Also because of covid, breakfast was brought to our room efficiently and right on the time requested. Even elevators were very quick and rarely did we wait more than a minute (stayed on 6th floor). Location was superb, right next to Chinatown.
Looking forward to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eric T wrote a review Feb 2020
Seattle, Washington45 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After a redeye out of Seattle to London and arriving to the Hotel mid morning before normal check in time. The front desk clerk got us checked into our two rooms rather quickly and got us settled in without any issues. We enjoyed some much needed food in the Perception Bar. The Crab Benedict and a Bloody Mary got me into character to explore London and forget about the Jet lag. The Hotel is in a centralized location between Leicester Square, Piccadilly Circus, China Town and Trafalgar Square. All within walking distance. The rooms are modern with an artsy twist along with an iPad that controls room functions like lighting, heat and TV. We had a great time here on our two nights and look forward to staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heels with wings wrote a review Jan 2020
Atlanta, Georgia80 contributions101 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here ona business trip this September and chose it because of the location. The location does not disappoint - at leicester square, and can take a direct train from the airport. It is also right next to China town. However, since it is at leicester square, it is really busy, and can get a little noisy in the night.

The staff was very nice and polite, great with suggestions and with storing my bag since I reached the room before it was ready. They even took it up to my room when it was ready, since I was out.

The room itself was quite interesting. The wash basin and vanity were part of the room. I though this was quite unique idea to make the room feel spacious. This simple idea made a london sized hotel room seem larger and spacious.

Amenities of course were top knotch - from the espresso machine to the control ipad. The control ipad literally controlled everything. It could be used to order room service (which btw, was amazing. I felt like i was eating in a fine dine restaurant). it could be used to connect netflix and other accounts to the TV and also to turn the lights on and off. It was a great toy to play with.

The gym, is probably one of the best I have seen, and definitely the best in London. It is on the top floor of the hotel and hence has a great view, making working out more fun.

Definitely one of the better city Ws I have stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: High floor - something that doesnt face the square
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jasonsingh1 wrote a review Sept 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom181 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 5 rooms through various booking platforms. The Hyatt had a special offer pay full for one room and 50% off the second room.

The location of the hotel was A1 great to get there either by taxi or tube.

The hotel interior is funky current and very clean.

Check in was smooth and I asked to get a room facing the square and I got it room 415.

The facilities at the hotel were good the room it’s self was excellent iPad controlled TV and Lighting/Temperature nice little toiletries.

However breakfast experience wasn’t great me and friend had to wait 50 mins for breakfast I think management got the staffing levels wrong. Sorry wasn’t happy need to look at this more carefully. If I got told just one minute.

Overall great hotel and facilities breakfast experience left a bitter taste in my mouth.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KSA320 wrote a review Apr 2022
Gainesville, Virginia91 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
5 stars for the location, service, and breakfast, but 4 star for the room design! I and my adult son decided to travel to London for a week and seeing the location of this hotel decide to stay here. Since my flight was an overnight flight, I took the Tube to Piccadilly Circus and went to hotel around 8 am. The check in team was excellent who took into account of my request for high floor and away from the Club. Since none of the rooms were available, they offered to hold the luggage and to give me a call once the room was ready. Being a Platinum Elite they offered daily breakfast which was an excellent service. The entire team at the restaurant was very nice and professional. Since this a three course breakfast, they explained how it works. Everyday they welcomed us and us staying for week, it became a routine! Now let me explain the 4 stars for the room. The room design is very modern and the bathroom and toilet walls are all opaque glass. There was no option to dressed in the bathroom since the entire floor was wet, I had to kick my son out f the room every day while I was getting ready! 😁. Otherwise, we enjoyed the place.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Twinn, Guest Services / Front Office at W London
Responded 14 Dec 2022
Hello KSA320, Thanks for taking the time to share feedback from your time at W London. First and foremost, thanks for being a Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite member. We are please to read that overall you enjoyed your stay at our urban oasis. Each W is styled differently, taking inspiration from the local area, and I understand that the layout of the room may not be to everyone's liking. We do have different layouts available and I would be delighted to go through some options with you for your next visit. Our breakfast in W Lounge is indeed delicious. We serve authentic a-la-carte breakfast options ranging from the usual suspects all the way to unique plates curated by our Executive Chef. We'd be delighted to welcome you back soon. Stay connected - we're here for you 24/7. Cheers, David Twinn W Insider david.twinn@whotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catherine C asked a question Oct 2022
Macau, China55 contributions17 helpful votes
what Bonvoy platinum privileges does W London offer? anyone has any experience?
Lily Hu asked a question Feb 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia1,625 contribution191 helpful votes
Is there parking available onsite? Also, are all amenities back open now from covid closures?
rittercros asked a question Sept 2021
new york city34 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi Are there mini-fridges in the room or only the already stocked minibar? Thanks!
olivia96x asked a question Jun 2021
Stockport, United Kingdom22 contributions26 helpful votes
Do you have to pay to use the sauna/steam room/pool?
Answer from airwav
392 contributions218 helpful votes
There is no pool in the hotel . I also don’t remember seeing sauna there .
Luke M asked a question Aug 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates72 contributions38 helpful votes
Will the gym/spa reopen at the same time as the hotel?
Answer from silverjet9
Dublin, Ireland428 contributions275 helpful votes
You would need to check directly with hotel
Tony D wrote a tip 11 May
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Public transport is within walking distance and always a cab at the hotel entrance."
Read full review
Kim B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close to everything! Honestly nothing negative to say. PS - hotel has a steam room and a sauna !"
Read full review
Ryan M wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom20 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best place to stay in London, middle of everything. Super accessible. Friendliest staff."
Read full review
Road32020349443 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Melbourne, Australia4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request high floor rooms as it can be quite noisy at night"
Read full review
seeg1977 wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Treat yourself and just enjoy 🥰"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£339 - £518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
w london leicester square hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonLeicester Square / Shaftesbury Avenue
NUMBER OF ROOMS
192
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

W LONDON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about W London
Which popular attractions are close to W London?
Nearby attractions include National Gallery (0.2 miles), Strawberry Tours (0.02 miles), and Comedy Carnival Covent Garden (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at W London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at W London?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at W London?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at W London?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to W London?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chop Chop, Green Bar at Hotel Café Royal, and Leicester Square Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at W London?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does W London have airport transportation?
Yes, W London offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at W London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at W London?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does W London offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near W London
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire