The Dorchester
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Dorchester

An unexpected surprise from the hotel
Traveller (1345)
view toward Hyde Park (from room #636)
Room & Suite (349)
Perfect breakfast
Dining (196)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#162 of 1,140 hotels in London
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to one of the world's most iconic hotels. Welcome to a place that defines its destination. Welcome to care, to refinement. Welcome to The Dorchester.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Iron
Laptop safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

53 Park Lane, London W1K 1QA England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
13.3 mi
See all flights
Hyde Park Corner
7 minUnderground
2,068Reviews19Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,591
  • 274
  • 111
  • 51
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ciara G wrote a review Jan 2020
County Cork, Ireland68 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently had afternoon tea here with two friends and we had a wonderful time. The setting for afternoon tea is beautiful, we couldn't believe the magnificent roses were real and we really enjoyed being able to watch the coming and going in the lobby from our seat. All the staff were wonderful. The tea was very well paced (they don't bring all the courses together, they bring sandwiches first then scones etc) and this meant we didn't eat too quickly. Great selection of teas and coffee. It is very pricey but I would definitely recommend this for a special occasion or celebration.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mirko C, Manager at The Dorchester
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear Ciara, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your afternoon tea visit with your friends. We genuinely value and appreciate your kind words and are very happy you enjoyed a memorable day with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the whole experience, the roses and the ambience of The Promenade. Thank you for your compliments with regards to the staff and the fact the afternoon tea was well paced. I am glad to know you felt well cared for by our great team of service professionals. I will ensure to pass on your wonderful feedback to the staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again at The Dorchester for a special occasion in the future. Yours Sincerely, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager The Dorchester
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Goodtimes115 wrote a review Oct 2021
Geneva, Switzerland6 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were privileged to stay 3 nights at the Dorchester and enjoyed our stay enormously! The absolute perfect location of the hotel and then the Impeccably serviced rooms, crisp linens and thick, fluffy towels made us feel pampered. Not to mention the friendly staff, the so peaceful spa at 45 Park Lane, the delicious breakfasts, and so much more! We relished this beautiful neighborhood, in walking and cycling distance to parks, theaters, landmarks, restaurants and shopping. Keep up the good work DC team!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mirko Cattini, General Manager at The Dorchester
Responded 29 Dec 2021
Dear Goodtimes115, Thank you for your very kind feedback following your stay earlier this year. I’m delighted you had a wonderful stay with us and you enjoyed your time in residence. We really appreciate your kind words and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Dorchester in the near future. Sincerely, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager The Dorchester
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terence N wrote a review Jun 2021
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom131 contributions85 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A hotel that carries on the traditions of years gone by where nothing is ever too much for their clientele.

From when you pull up outside the hotel and the guys take your luggage and park your car you know the Dorchester is a special place.

A visit to the ground floor bar or one of the restaurants is an absolute must. Throughout the hotel the staff are extremely friendly and engaging while the service, food and drink selection are truly superb.

Breakfast at the Dorchester really is first class with a very wide selection of items on the menu. The breakfast staff operate like a well oiled machine and are very attentive.

My only slight criticism is that some of the bathroom fittings, were in our opinion within our room, a little dated but that is a small price to pay for a very high quality stay in what is an exceptional hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mirko Cattini, Owner at The Dorchester
Responded 16 Jul 2021
Dear 613terencen, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. I’m so glad to hear you enjoyed our food and beverage offering and the colleagues took great care of you during your time in residence. Thank you also for mentioning the bathroom fittings in your room. This is really valuable feedback as it helps us understand the needs of our guests and we will definitely take it into consideration in any future renovation plans of the hotel. 613terencen, I hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Dorchester in the near future and thank you once again for your kind comments. Sincerely, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager The Dorchester
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hazza wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland8 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been very fortunate to stay in quite a few world class resorts around the world. This, whilst in keeping with that British charm, does not quite hit the spot for a £1,000 a night price tag. On short, I expected more.

The rooms were beautifully and tastefully furnished, but I don’t expect the heating to malfunction in the middle of the night. This was fixed the next morning, but I do expect a little back in return. I did recieve a sincere apology, but when I’m paying that kind of money, I at least expect a bottle of wine or chocolates as an apology.

The service overall was good, especially in the dining area. I always judge my stay based on value, so that is why I am not giving it the full five stars.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mirko C, Manager at The Dorchester
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear HazzaDazzaWazza, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We genuinely value and appreciate your feedback and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate your kind critic regarding your experience with the heating. It is always disappointing when we do not live up to the high expectations we have set for the hotel and ourselves. Guest satisfaction is of the upmost importance, and please rest assured your observations have been duly noted. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience in the dining areas and felt well cared for by our great team of service professionals. I will ensure to pass on your great feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Dorchester in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager The Dorchester
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pauline wrote a review Aug 2021
Edinburgh, United Kingdom4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A must stay hotel. We visited for my birthday and from the moment we entered the hotel we were greeted by wonderful staff who all made sure our stay was perfect and special. Our rooms were beautiful, really spacious with everything we needed and hotel arranged beautiful flowers, champagne, cake and an abundance of birthday balloons for my birthday. The pool & Spa at 45 Park Lane was a great benefit and easy to book, All staff were very attentive, friendly and extremely helpful in particular Maria and Emma, who really went out of their way to ensure our stay was perfect in every way, checking in each day. They were both genuinely caring and authentic. Maria even arranged a special gift for me for checking out. We’re already planning our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Whitfield, General Manager at The Dorchester
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Dear PRH1908, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your really lovely feedback regarding your recent stay at the hotel. It’s wonderful to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and the team took great care of you. Thank you for mentioning Maria and Emma by name as colleagues who went above and beyond, I’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to them and also thank them myself. Thank you for choosing to celebrate your birthday with us PRH1908 and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Dorchester in the near future. Sincerely, Robert Whitfield General Manager The Dorchester
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jules060617 wrote a review Jan 2020
Lausanne, Switzerland1,482 contribution252 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Dorchester has become over the years our number one go-to hotel and it has become better in the last couple of years. Many of the floors and rooms had become tired and these have now been very well upgraded with amazingly comfortable beds and modern amenities and the traditionally fine bathrooms (separate showers). The service remains outstanding so if you are willing to pay for it, this is luxury at your elbow.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mirko C, Manager at The Dorchester
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear Jules060617, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us in December. We genuinely value and appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us and that you enjoyed the room. It is wonderful to hear that you appreciated some of the updated areas of the hotel and modern amenities. Thank you for your kind words and compliments with regards to the service. I am pleased to know you felt well cared for by our great team of service professionals and I will pass on your kind words to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Dorchester in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager The Dorchester
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jakepace wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s my time to book my annual trip and I’m considering booking else where; the berkley or even the hard rock for example. My family and I try our best to come to London once a year and we preferably choose to stay at the Dorchester given that we have a reasonable price. My last stay was rather disappointing with my room service bill amounting to a whopping £1,100 over a 3 day stay. The girl who took my order was an Italian girl whose English was clearly not her first language.. every time we received the order it was wrong. I requested an Eton mess (it is not on the menu and they have always done a fantastic one for me every year) and she said she had never heard of this and immediately rejected my kind request. I was surprised because the girl before was able to tell me my order before I even told her..now that was 5* service. My wife was very disappointed every morning with her breakfast,. The tea wasn’t even be made properly, we even had on one occasion a bucket of ice delivered to us without the champagne we had ordered! It has really gone downhill. I have been visiting for the past 10 years and now I am considering of booking another hotel for this year.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mirko Cattini, Owner at The Dorchester
Responded 21 Jul 2020
Dear Jakepace73, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to The Dorchester and for your continued loyalty. We were naturally disappointed to see that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. We take great pride in providing five-star service in all areas of our operation and it is most concerning that you did not find this to be the case. Your feedback is most appreciated and our Director of Food and Beverage, Russell Platt, would like to discuss this further with you. Please do not hesitate to reach out directly to him at the hotel where he looks forward to hearing from you. I truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, so we can provide you with the exceptional experience that our guests have come to expect from us. Kind Regards, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PaulThomasFarrell wrote a review May 2021
London, United Kingdom69 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival the receptionist immediately informed my wife and I that there was space but there was a minimum spend of £60 per head..........I was aghast that this 5 star, hugely opulent hotel had hired someone who considered it appropriate to inform newly arrived guests that if they wanted to go and sit on the roof terrace and eat they'd have to spend over £120. It was a special occasion and money wasn't on my mind but the insinuation was, if you can't afford it...leave. I protested but he wasn't to be swayed.

We opted to have lunch on the ground floor bar terrace. (no minimum spend, our gormless receptionist informed us)

We were saved by a familiar voice. A warm and welcoming face, well half a face behind a mask. The wonderful and wholly professional Giuliano Morandin, The Dorchesters bar manager. Here is a man who has served everyone who has ever been anyone. He seated us, welcomed us and recommended the chef special and the tiramisu which we had and it was delicious, all washed down with a beautifully chilled bottle of Veuve Cliquot champagne. After coffee Giuliano asked if we might like to see the dining area on the roof terrace as well as showing us Liberace's piano that had been in the bar when we first went to the Dorchester 2001.

He saved the day. He is why we love The Dorchester. Take note upper management, our spend, though considerable was irrelevant. Our welcome was tantemount to our returning and Giuliano ensured we would. Many thanks, nicely saved.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
burts83 wrote a review Sept 2020
Brighton90 contributions66 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed to celebrate our anniversary last Friday and Saturday. This happened to be the re-opening weekend for the hotel so the place looked outstanding and it was clear that all the staff were delighted to get back to work and serve their customers again.

We were given a very warm welcome upon check in and promptly had an incredible lunch at The Grill to kick off our weekend. Food and service both outstanding, very innovative menu.

Loved our room, super comfy with some really great features. We slept very well both nights, and especially liked the pillow spray as part of the turn down service.

On our 2nd night we had dinner at China Tang. Such a treat to get dressed up, have an amazing meal without really leaving the hotel!

Another real highlight for us was having a few drinks in the Promenade both evenings, whilst listening to the exceptional singer and pianist. Certainly beats a lockdown evening in front of the telly!

Really great to stay at a hotel again in London and enjoy all the luxuries that come with an outstanding place like The Dorchester.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mirko Cattini, Owner at The Dorchester
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dear burts83, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at The Dorchester. We genuinely value and appreciate your feedback and are very happy you enjoyed your stay. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel looked outstanding for the re-opening and t is great to know that you received a warm welcome and felt well cared for by our great team of service professionals. Thank you also for your feedback in regards to your dining experience in The Grill as well as China Tang and The Promenade, I have passed on your kind words to all of the team who were delighted. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The Dorchester in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager The Dorchester
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlotte traveling wrote a review Jun 2021
London, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great food, great staff!!! My girlfriends and I had lunch at the terrace, and food was so nice. Felip, the waiter who served us was attentive and genuine, he made us feel special.
It was nice going back at this historic place. The only downside is that food was delayed more than an hour.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Deborah H
Brentwood, United Kingdom47 contributions56 helpful votes
Yes, smart, open neck shirts are fine.
jamesharvey2 asked a question Aug 2020
Colchester, United Kingdom11 contributions9 helpful votes
Is there evening entertainment during dinner or after? Otherwise do you have a live pianist during dinner?
Answer from Mirko Cattini
London, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear jamesharvey2, Thank you for your enquiry regarding evening entertainment. I am delighted to inform you that, for the month of September, in The Promenade we have a pianist from 1pm to 6.30pm every day and then Thursday to Saturday from 6.30pm to 10pm with singer. Also, in The Bar at The Dorchester we have entertainment on Friday nights from 6.30pm to 10.30pm. I hope this information is useful and if you have any further question please do not hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager The Dorchester
Answer from Mirko Cattini
London, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Gemma Thank you for your enquiry in regards to braille signage and communication through sign language at The Dorchester. I would be delighted to assist you further in your enquiry. Please feel free to reach out to me directly by calling the hotel. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager The Dorchester
Denise W asked a question Apr 2019
West Sussex, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
What facilities do you have for the disabled needing wheelchair access to all areas?
Answer from Mirko Cattini
London, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Denise W, Thank you very much for your question. The majority of our facilities are located on the ground level of the hotel, this includes The Bar, The Grill, The Promenade and Alain Ducasse at The Dorchester, and are all easily accessible with a wheelchair. There is an accessible entrance to the hotel itself located on Deanery street which our doormen will be happy to help you locate and access. If you would like to access China Tang or The Ballroom then the entrances are located along The Promenade. Additional assistance would be required to access our Spa facilities so please contact the Spa directly and they will be happy to assist. Please feel feel to contact us prior to your arrival for additional assistance. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards, Mirko Cattini Hotel Manager, The Dorchester
Paul B wrote a tip May 2024
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom37 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The bar promenade and the grill are superb places to eat and drink."
Read full review
Peter B wrote a tip Mar 2024
Harlow, United Kingdom18 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing "
Read full review
Bridget S wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go ahead. Treat yourself. "
Read full review
Paul B wrote a tip Dec 2023
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom37 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have never visited the Dorchester make time in your schedule to visit as you will not be disappointed!"
Read full review
International Man of Mystery wrote a tip Dec 2023
United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walking distance to Oxford Street, Regent Street, Harrods ect"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£891 - £1,302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the dorchester hotel london, dorchester hotel london, dorchester london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonMayfair
NUMBER OF ROOMS
244
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE DORCHESTER - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Dorchester
Which popular attractions are close to The Dorchester?
Nearby attractions include Apsley House (0.3 miles), Grosvenor Square (0.3 miles), and Hard Rock Cafe - Europe (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Dorchester?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Dorchester?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Dorchester?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Dorchester?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Dorchester?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Park Room, The Palm Court, and Smith & Whistle.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Dorchester?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Dorchester have airport transportation?
Yes, The Dorchester offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Dorchester?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Dorchester offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Dorchester?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Dorchester
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire