We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Farringdon

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good33%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“super room”(29 reviews)
“kings cross”(41 reviews)
“exmouth market”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
216
150
48
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
216
150
48
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper roomkings crossexmouth marketlavazza coffee machinekit kathour barair conkings xtravel lodgehotel is cleanminute walkbusy roadmood lightingbed and pillowsother guestsbus stopshower curtain
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Terribly disappointed by the way I am being treated in the restaurant. I have been seating here for some time. Have requested, or tried to order any food. It is impossible. You just get ignored by the very snobbish acting staff members. When intent to...More

1  Thank Fernando N
Reviewed 3 days ago

Excellent position, not far from Euston & Kings Cross railway stations. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean & bed very comfortable. Fantastic breakfast & plenty off it. We recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank awhitefoot
Reviewed 3 days ago

not a good experience and parking was a nightmare, night bar staff were very poor and over 20 minute wait for drinks, beds not very comfortable, reception staff not very knowledgeable, breakfast was pretty good thoughMore

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank markpY314YS
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London FarringdonResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay at our London Farringdon Travelodge with us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay. We are sorry to learn that you were not happy with the...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

We had a nice stay at Travelodge Farringdon. Just a 15-minute walk from King's Cross Underground and Pancras Station. Also a bus stop in front of the hotel. Very clean and fresh rooms. Friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank melissages
Reviewed 1 week ago

Comfortable, excellent location, helpful staff, lovely breakfasts, superb shower and liked the inclusion of a minimal fuss iron in the room. Th receptionist was very helpful with th Uber app on my phone too. Thank you! Will be back one day!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Helsbels200
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (3)
Nearby
Clerkenwell
Owing to its proximity to Smithfield Market – the site
of an ancient meat market which remains in operation
today – Clerkenwell boasts a plethora of globally
renowned restaurants, fabulous local eateries, and
some of London's favorite pubs. This isn't merely a
focal point for all things foodie though. Spend enough
time wondering through the area's maze of streets and
you might become accustomed to the litany of slinky
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ellie R
10 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from peter j | Reviewed this property |
the normal rooms have always suited us fine
0
Votes
Nessiejh
29 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jade S | Reviewed this property |
You have to pay extra for early check in, we did it and was worth it, we got in our room at 9 instead of 2
1
Vote
Brinda R
28 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from theresa365 | Reviewed this property |
Yes to both questions.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"252 is a nice room!"
Read review
"Very clean and tidy"
Read review
"Our room at the back was lovely and quiet (room204)"
Read review
"Room was clean and adequate for our needs"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing