We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Huttons Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Huttons Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 742: English reviews
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My boyfriend and I stayed at Hutton's Hotel for 5 nights. First of all, being to London before and staying at other hotels I was expecting the room to be very small (most budget hotels have very small rooms) but it was larger than I expected and very nice. It had a bed and a table with too chairs. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laura B
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here for one night while exploring London. Great location, but rooms are incredibly small, and much of the room was dirty. There were large stains on the curtains and blankets and hair on the bedsheets. There was a bug in the bathroom, and the shower is barely big enough to stand in. The water leaks out into the room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenn D
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

simanad, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review, 9 Nov 2016 Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us, We were very disappointed to read this review. We will investigate and work on all aspects mentioned. I hope that we will have a better service in place soon. More 

Travellers are raving about these London hotels

wales
Level Contributor
153 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

This place is very cheap for London- as a couple we paid £77 including breakfast. It's clean, warm, well decorated,food is basic but there is a cooked option for £5. the bed was too hard for me but most are, my husband said it was fine. The rooms are small but adequate with ensuite shower and toilet and we had... More 

Helpful?
Thank satisfied005
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review, 27 Nov 2016 Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My daughter and I stayed at Huttons Hotel just for one night, although the room was pretty small it was extremely clean and well presented & had hairdryer, kettle with complimented tea coffee & milk (cheap brands mind!) The hotel staff were very helpful and polite, we stayed on the 2nd floor, there was a elevator so we didn't have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amandapritch
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arriving quite late i was checked in and went to the room. The room was like a sauna, it was stifling. i tried to turn off the radiator but it just swivelled. The window opened onto an enclosed corridor so no air. I returned to reception and they came with me to turn off the rad. I don't think she... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trace36
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us, I was of course drawn to your comments about the rooms. I am extremely sorry that on this occasion it was not up to your standard. We will investigate and work on all aspects mentioned, and I hope that we will have a better service in... More 

Neath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Huttons Hotel is good value for money and good location for me as I was working in Marsham St for the day, 12 minute walk. The room (double) and en suite were very compact but not cramped. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I liked the shower. I would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Leanne B
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More 

Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There was 4 of us, staying 2 nights. The hotel was in a great location, very nearby to both Victoria and pimlico tube stations and from there you can get all over London very easily. The room was very small, and didn't have much storage space to put away clothes however the beds were really comfortable and the room warmed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte B
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More 

Milano
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just spent a night at Huttons and the location is perfect. Staff was friendly and very kind. We hadn't read that breakfast is served until 9.15. We arrived some minutes later. Notwithstanding the lady was nice and gave us all we needed. Room was clean. The only inconvenient was that the room is located in the basement just outside... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marcella57
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our room was downstairs ehich was interesting! Breakfast was offered at this hotel, which we enjoyed. We walked most of our stay and found that is was within walking distance to some really great sights!

Helpful?
Thank Brittany H
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Our hotel is value for money and we offer a lot for an affordable price, and what is even better is that its located in central London. Therefore I am disappointed to read some of the comments you have made. I hope to welcome you back soon and do not hesitate to contact us to manage your booking or organise... More 

Bettystown, Ireland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was visiting a friend for 2 nights in London and was delighted with my very comfortable bed and friendly staff. The room had a double bed and ensuite and although small enough, it was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and obliging and the breakfast was very adequate. As I was a woman alone, I felt completely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeane R
Huttons, Manager at Huttons Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your message on Trip Advisor! I am happy to read your comments about your recent stay with us. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the hotel and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More 

419 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (234)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (98)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (114)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Double Room (22)
Viewed
Family Room (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Viewed
Triple Room (22)
Viewed
Twin Room (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Pimlico
Sidney Hotel London-Victoria
Pimlico
Victor Hotel London Victoria
Victor Hotel London Victoria
#522 of 1,078 in London
384 reviews
Pimlico
Lidos Hotel
Lidos Hotel
#384 of 1,078 in London
664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pimlico
Comfort Inn London - Westminster
Pimlico
The Melita
The Melita
#589 of 1,078 in London
262 reviews
Pimlico
Caswell Hotel London Victoria
Caswell Hotel London Victoria
#743 of 1,078 in London
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Pimlico

Neighbourhood Profile
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighbourhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Huttons Hotel

Address: 53 - 57 Belgrave Road, London SW1V 2BB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Pimlico
Price Range: £64 - £240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Huttons Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Huttons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huttons Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Huttons Hotel staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Huttons Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better avoiding rooms in the basement.”
 of 5 bubbles Marcella57, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My single room was very quite and I could open the window,it was a pleasure”
 of 5 bubbles 889theresac, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Good location”
 of 5 bubbles Fabrice_y_Ana, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't book”
 of 5 bubbles stevef245, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room near the top”
 of 5 bubbles 321Robert, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay