Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton London Kensington

Traveller (1551)
A London allons donc
Room & Suite (265)
Dining (123)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#767 of 1,129 hotels in London
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Expect a warm welcome the moment you arrive at Hilton London Kensington. We’re located in the leafy district of Holland Park, 30 minutes from Heathrow Airport, with excellent transport links into Central London and three different tube lines nearby. After a busy day taking in the sights of London, retreat to one of our stylish rooms or suites. Enjoy the fresh, bright décor of a guest room, choose a deluxe room for extra amenities or upgrade to a suite for a separate living space. Start the day with a hearty buffet breakfast in the chic WestEleven restaurant, serving innovative dishes prepared with the freshest ingredients. Meet with friends over cocktails in the Avenue Bar & Lounge, or enjoy a freshly brewed coffee while surfing the web. Staying at the Hilton London Kensington is about making the most out of your time in London.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Paid wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more
5,815Reviews106Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,309
  • 2,118
  • 1,397
  • 595
  • 396
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Joanne J wrote a review Feb 2020
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom132 contributions41 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel – cheap for London, and very well located albeit not central – a bus stop just across the road services buses taking you into Oxford Street or all the way to Victoria Station. Walk two minutes west and you find buses and the tube (Shepherd's Bush on the Central Line) allowing you to go everywhere. Furthermore, at that location you find the Westfield shopping mall, filled with numerous high-level boutiques, department stores and lots of good coffee shops and restaurants.
Staff at the hotel are as pleasant, helpful and cordial as can be expected. Top marks to all of them!
The rooms are a bit ‘tired’, and rather on the small side – designed to be slept in, not ‘lived’ in – so they are perfect if you are in London and only need a place to sleep. I had a second floor room and was pleased to be only 5’7” tall; otherwise, I fear I would have had to bend over in the shower, as the ceiling is quite low.
My only complaint, however, relates to the breakfast/restaurant services. Not only are they expensive (even for London), but the quality is far from value for money. The breakfast is of the self-service buffet version: lots of options, but by the time you get back to your table, the ‘hot’ food was cold and, my biggest issue, hot drinks come from a machine, and were served in paper cups!!! As to other meals, again, cost is high but the quality was low – the bar/restaurant area is decorated more like a ‘coffee shop’ with tables without table clothes, a limited (but expensive) menu, and I got served chicken that really needed a bit more cooking (left the bloody portions on the plate and informed the waitress of my concerns but got neither an apology not a discount). I would suggest that those staying in the hotel walk across to the Westfield Mall or take the bus a few stops east and eat elsewhere!
Hilton prices – but not exactly the ‘premium’ one would expect from a Hilton Hotel – but still a good deal in over-priced London!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
fi0namac68 wrote a review Oct 2021
Glasgow, United Kingdom28 contributions64 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two nights at this hotel. First impressions of the public areas were good, reception and concierge staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Unfortunately, the rooms did not live up to our initial expectations. Both rooms were extremely dated and very worn in places. We had to change one of our rooms because it was not particularly clean, although we were given another room as soon as we complained.

The woodwork around the bathroom door in the room was completely worn down, the sliding pocket door was extremely noisy and there were marks on the walls throughout the room. One of the bedside lamps did not work.

The biggest issue we had was the shower in this room did not work. The hose had come away from the shower head which meant the water ran down the wall rather than through the shower head. We checked into the room on Friday afternoon and after attempting to have a shower on Friday night, this was reported to reception early on Saturday morning and by the time we left on Sunday afternoon this still was not fixed. A working shower is a must in a hotel room and especially a hotel which claims to be a 4 star hotel. This was mentioned again to the receptionist on checking out of the hotel but there really didn’t seem to be much concern that, had we not had a second room, we would have been unable to shower properly during our stay.

Breakfast was ok, the quality of the food wasn’t the best I’ve had but it was satisfactory and there was plenty to choose from.

The hotel is in a perfect location, a short walk to Shepherds Bush train and underground stations and the Westfield shopping centre but unfortunately unless the hotel had a major refurbishment I would be unlikely to book again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from patricia mahon, General Manager at Hilton London Kensington
Responded 21 Oct 2021
fi0namac68 Thank you for your review and I am so sorry that we have let you down on this occasion. We would welcome an opportunity to contact you directly, our email is lhrhi_frontoffice@hilton.com Kind Regards Team Kensington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cynthia A wrote a review Apr 2020
London, United Kingdom216 contributions225 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night. Check in was quick & easy. The room was an average size but clean and tidy. The double bed was comfortable and had an all in one headboard with bedside shelves and lamps either side incorporated in it. In the room was also a corner armchair with a small table, a standing lamp, a desk with a desk chair situated in front of a large mirror, tea/coffee facilities, fridge, dressing gowns, slippers, iron and ironing board.
The marble looking bathroom had a shower, no bath but the usual toiletries.
As we had an executive room we are able to use the executive lounge where we were served food and drink in a lovely lounge which had plenty of seating arranged to be alone or in groups. It was a great way to meet people as we sat near a couple from South Africa and got talking. The food in the executive lounge was exclusive and tasty and not available in the main restaurant. What I also liked about this executive lounge was that the alcoholic drinks included champagne which I have not experienced in other executive lounges before.
The main restaurant was massive and the buffet breakfast had a great variety of hot & cold food selections. The hotel is in a perfect location within walking distance from Shepherd's bush train stations and Westfields.
Overall, a typical well organised Hilton Hotel with a great executive lounge and in a perfect location.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room with front views if you like watching busy streets.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton_Kensington, Director of Operations at Hilton London Kensington
Responded 22 Apr 2020
Dear Cynthia A, Thank you for your review! We are very much looking forward to the time when we will be able to welcome you back, until then take care of you and your family. Keep safe. Kind Regards Team Kensington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deelynn172 wrote a review Jul 2023
10 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I been staying at the Hilton Kensington over 15 years. The reason is the staff. Patricia the manager is so incredible. The front desk is amazing. The bell desk can’t do enough for you. And housekeeping is the best. The breakfast staff are so warm and kind. Everyone is just the nicest people. Yes the Hilton Kensington is special because of the people that just makes you feel so welcome. We could never stay anywhere else in London. We just love the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Share Mendez, Other at Hilton London Kensington
Responded 13 Jul 2023
Dear deelynn172, Thank you for your perfect 5/5 rating and your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and the wonderful feedback about our staff. We are honoured to be your preferred hotel in London and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Team Kensington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlexJ262 wrote a review Feb 2020
Urafirth, United Kingdom1,211 contribution591 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent 2 nights at the Hilton Kensington this week.
First thing to note is the location- excellent for Westfield, and good bus connections into Central London, however this hotel is not really in Kensington, more Holland Park/Shepherds Bush (the Hilton Olympia, on the other hand, is on Kensington High Street so if that's where you want to be, book that one!).
Check in was quick and easy, and all the staff were polite and friendly. The public areas are welcoming and well maintained,but unfortunately the same could not be said of my room- it was very dated and very small, although functional. The main issue was the bed, which sounded as if it were about to collapse every time I moved- it sounded like very loudly creaking floorboards, and was quite unstable!
On the flip side, there was enough desk space and plenty of tea/coffee and toiletries provided. The shower worked well once I'd worked out how to use it as the controls were very worn out.
The bar was a pleasant place for a drink, though somewhat overpriced and with a service charge on top (do I really need to pay 10% on top of already inflated prices to have someone pull me a pint that I could pull just as well myself?!)
One redeeming feat was breakfast which had an outstanding array of items from the traditional English breakfast items to curry, and Chinese.
Overall I certainly wouldn't rush to return, the hotel needs a good makeover to bring it into line with Hilton standards.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hilton_Kensington, Manager at Hilton London Kensington
Responded 10 Feb 2020
AlexJ262, Thank you for your detailed review of your stay with us here at Hilton Kensington. We are sorry that you were not happy with your room, your comments have been shared with the team here. W are happy to read however you enjoyed our breakfast offering! Kind Regards Team Kensington
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leah Lauren wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here during the festive season, yes the rooms are not so great however the service is what makes up for everything.

Check in and check out was smooth, the staff were friendly and nothing was too much for them. They also listened to our feedback.

Breakfast was also good and surprisingly not too busy when we would come for breakfast. Also I was able to get a good breakfast even tho I had few allergies.

We visited the bar every evening and I must say the service here was without a fail,I had quiet a few dietary requirements and this didn’t stop me from having a great meal unlike in most places back home. The cocktails were superb and probably the best ones we have had.

Throughout our whole visit we met a lovely member of staff working in the bar.
If we remember correctly it was Agnes, she ensured that my meal especially didn’t contain any allergens and took her time to engage with us. She also gave us very good recommendations on the things we can do while we are in London and even told us the best times to visit Winter Wonderland as we do have kids. We took her recommendations and visited a few of her favourite diners, which were superb! We didn’t get the chance to thank her as we didn’t see her on our last day. So I hope this thanks will be passed onto her. She is honestly a credit to the team, we visit a lot of hotels across the globe and it’s very rare to find staff that are genuine and go the extra mile.

We are already planning to visit again and hopefully we will have a superb visit once again!

Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
John F wrote a review Jan 2020
7 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
As a Hilton Gold member, I can say that the staff at the hotel were all very friendly and knew what they were doing, unfortunately the hotel itself had many issues. I stayed there for 12 days, on day one the room I was put in (Room 2030) was incredibly small, the shower in the room had black mold behind the glass. I asked to be moved to a larger room and the hotel staff did accommodate and moved us to a larger room (Room 2033) the next day.

I was on the second floor of the hotel, the wall paper in the halls was very worn and peeling back off the walls in several places, the carpet through out the hallways and my room had stains everywhere (I have photos if you need for verification). The shower / tub in my room had paint peeling from the ceiling, as well as what looked like an unfinished tub cover (looked like a sheet of drywall with screws exposed). The mattress in my room was also terrible, it felt like sleeping on a pile of springs, absolutely no support at all. The desk in my room had not been cleaned behind for what looked like several months, I took photos of the trash from behind the desk, and the way I discovered it was one of my personal items fell behind it and I had to move the desk away from the wall to get it and then discovered the mess.

I also had numerous issues when trying to use the fitness center in the hotel, it took the staff giving me a dedicated key card for the gym door (on top of the 6 other room keys they made up for me) before I could access the fitness center properly, and once there I discovered most of the equipment in the free weight section was rather worn and did not work very well.

When asked about my stay by the staff I explained to them that all the staff were very helpful and friendly and that I was very disappointed in the hotel itself. To help with the poor experience, they reversed all my room service charges, and gave me additional honors points which I was fine with.

Personally though I would not stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BLKovalam wrote a review Jul 2021
United Kingdom208 contributions188 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was not a property that I was looking forward to staying in. Whilst I had no specific reason for this, my impression of the hotel was not good, quite possibly based on feedback from others tucked at the back of my mind.

Sometimes the location of a hotel means that they get a booking when normally they would not and that is the case here, as it is just a short walk from Westfield where I needed to be.

The presentation of the right side of the property leading to the carpark is not good. Weeds growing, rubbish and generally unappealing. A few hanging baskets or something similar would easily and importantly these days, cheaply, cheer it up.

The Concierge desk at the entrance was unmanned throughout the stay, possibly a COVID cut or the low occupancy means that it is not worth the possibly self-employed Concierge team coming in on weekdays when there is low occupancy and mainly only corporate guests.

Check-in was OK. Polite, not unfriendly but not overly friendly and little information except the WiFi code was given unless I asked. Other hotels have COVID restrictions on breakfast times, leisure centre usage etc and this is important particularly as there was no such information in the guestroom even via the TV. An adjacent guest at the Front Desk seemed to have a better and more professional experience.

Public areas of the hotel were in good condition for an older property.

The guestroom is where I expected to be disappointed but the upgrade to a “Superior room” meant the room allocated was OK. Of course, it was small as should be expected in London. There were minor housekeeping issues – someone else’s water bottle top was on the floor; a long hair was in the bathroom sink. The base of the floor lamp was horribly tarnished and needed something doing to it. There were the general knocks and dents that are often found in formerly high occupancy older London rooms. A new carpet had been fitted. Bedding, towels, and the iron were clean. The bed was comfortable, and the shower worked well. I feared that things would be much worse based on my perception of this hotel, but it was OK and similar overall to a rather tired Premier Inn. I suspect that a standard room might be much worse here and was glad that I did not have to endure one.
Bar staff on both visits were all excellent. Friendly, efficient, and professional.

Breakfast turned out to be a full buffet, served by the team at the buffet and had been well thought out. The employees were welcoming, kind, proactive, and managed breakfast extremely well. The team were an absolute credit to the property. A busy weekend would be much harder for them to manage but the relatively quiet weekday breakfast was far more than I had hoped for.

Checkout was polite and efficient.

The F&B team here ensured that the overall stay far exceeded (low) expectations.

My rating would be 3.5 if that were possible but it does not warrant a four because of the room stock, hence the overall 3 score.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Patricia Mahon, Owner at Hilton London Kensington
Responded 9 Jul 2021
Rob N. many thanks for your review of your recent stay with us. All your feedback is greatly appreciated, and has been shared with the team here. Kind Regards, Team Kensington.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Priyanjali Guha wrote a review Feb 2020
India115 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hilton London Kensington enjoys a good location in London ( steps away from Westfield London, and just opp. of Royal Crescent bus stop ) superb convenient if you have to get around London, and their staff is pretty earnest and helpful. Some of them actually greet you, which is something rare I have seen in upscale London Hotels. ( especially some hotels which must not be named on Park Lane )
The room provided to us with a double bed seemed a little small for two adults, though the view overlooking the front of the hotel was very nice.
Was a little disappointed with the in room service food - A potato and leek soup which was bland and tasteless for the price paid but the room service was fast.
Overall our stay was hassle free and served the purpose and the internet worked seamlessly. Would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LalaiDama wrote a review Nov 2021
Berlin, Germany53 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I used to stay in this property on a weekly basis in the early 2000-s and did not return since. I was curious to see how it developed. This is how it went:

The location is in a rather quiet residential area and perfect if you are into strolling through very local areas, exploring Notting Hill and Kensington and great walks through the parks nearby. Also if you have events in the Olympia, this is the place to be. The tube stations nearby are taking you anywhere within minutes, too. And the best: it's as close as you can be to Heathrow and could afford a taxi ride if you are too tired at the end of your trip :)

The rooms are fine. There is a lot "wear and tear" and there is renovation underway (nothing heard though, they do it quietly). I liked my room as it had comfortable beds, a good working area and a spacious bathroom. And all of it is clean !

The breakfast is excellent, lots of choice and always freshly refilled. Coffee machines are great and you can enjoy freshly brewed stuff. Egg dishes delicious and so are the cheeses.

The hotel might be a bit of age but the staff has remained excellent. Courteous, friendly and very helpful. Fulfilling all wishes: additional heater, adapters, towels, slippers, chargers -they had it all and supplied it with a smile. Concierge very helpful and made sure I closed my bag properly (which I would not have noticed at fast check in at flight).

Particia Mahon runs this hotel with excellent staff and great passion and attention to detail -and I wish it stays like this for the next 20 years. Compliments for such employees.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Facing backwards always better. Holland Park Street is busy in the mornings.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from patricia mahon, General Manager at Hilton London Kensington
Responded 22 Nov 2021
Thank you so much for your review, great to have you back. I have shared your comments with the team who were delighted. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Patricia Mahon General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Gazap0
Lima, Peru406 contributions203 helpful votes
Across the street there is a laundry place, but it is comparatively expensive as everything else in London.
Leta7417 asked a question Nov 2023
Rancho Cucamonga, California88 contributions19 helpful votes
Are we able to print out tickets at the hotel that we book online? If so, what is the charge? Thank you.
Answer from Ferdinand O
2 contributions
I am unable to answer this question because I did not require this service during my stay.
Answer from Ken P
Ayr, United Kingdom39 contributions36 helpful votes
Yes..
Answer from PatriciaMah
Hi, we have concierge wherein you can leave your luggage whilst you are out for the day but not for a long period of time such as if you will be away for more than a day. Hope this helps!
Neil E wrote a tip 15 Apr
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay there, period. The rooms are disgusting, small, tired and dated."
Read full review
Mway wrote a tip 14 Apr
27 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s a 5 min walk from the tube, really handy!"
Read full review
lostinthesolent wrote a tip 12 Apr
Aylesbury, United Kingdom34 contributions29 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else"
Read full review
William H wrote a tip 11 Apr
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a USB adaptor (U.K. 3 pin)"
Read full review
David D wrote a tip 3 Apr
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay at the doubletree Kensington "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£121 - £186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton london kensington hotel london, london hilton, hilton kensington
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
601
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON LONDON KENSINGTON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton London Kensington
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton London Kensington?
Nearby attractions include Adventox - Can you Escape (0.2 miles), Sherlock: The Official Live Game (0.3 miles), and Shepherd's Bush Empire (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton London Kensington?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton London Kensington?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton London Kensington?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton London Kensington?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton London Kensington?
Conveniently located restaurants include Busaba Westfield London, The Bull Westfield, and wagamama white city westfield.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton London Kensington?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton London Kensington?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton London Kensington offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton London Kensington?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton London Kensington?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.9 miles), Churchill War Rooms (3.7 miles), and Westminster Abbey (3.8 miles).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Hilton London Kensington
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire