Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street

部屋
Traveller (456)
Individual Room
Room & Suite (170)
Bond St. Tea Rooms
Dining (27)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#543 of 1,144 hotels in London
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street - a boutique hotel in central London's best location. From the exclusive boutiques on New Bond Street to the art galleries of Marylebone Village, the city's top attractions are right on your doorstep. Explore famous department stores such as Selfridges, Hamleys and Liberty, stroll through nearby Hyde Park or marvel at the art and architecture of the Royal Academy of Arts, Spencer House and Wellington Arch. The newly reopened Bond Street station is located directly opposite the hotel, providing easy access to Canary Wharf and Heathrow Airport on the Elizabeth Line. Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street is the perfect place to relax after a day of culture, shopping and sightseeing in central London. Choose from 149 contemporary bedrooms and suites complete with handcrafted Vispring beds and luxury bathroom amenities, while further opportunities to relax are offered on the refurbished ground and first floors.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English

Location

350 Oxford St, London W1C 1BY England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
13.6 mi
See all flights
Bond St
2 minUnderground
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,768 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street garners applause for its prime location close to major shopping areas and transport links, despite some guests mentioning noise concerns. While the hotel's cleanliness and special touches create an inviting atmosphere, opinions are mixed regarding room sizes and outdated decor. Travelers frequently commend the amenities, such as the varied breakfast selection, yet express dissatisfaction with the perceived value, citing high prices and unmet expectations. The staff's service receives both accolades for attentiveness and criticism for inconsistency.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,768Reviews20Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,177
  • 902
  • 344
  • 195
  • 151
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
trainback wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed to be in central London for an overnight stay and this hotel's location is ideal for west end entertainment and shopping. Good check in experience, courteous and helpful. Room was clean and well maintained. Worth booking the hotel breakfast because there are not many places open elsewhere in that part of town at 9am on a Sunday morning.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Dear trainback, Thank you very much indeed for your amazing feedback !!!!! regarding your stay at The Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel, and the service provided by the team. I am pleased that our hotel exceeded your expectations and you had a pleasurable stay with us. We truly appreciate all the feedback and comments received, we are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process , we appreciate that our location in the famous Oxford Street, was perfect for you, that the service and hotel outlets was of your convenience . Once again, thank you for your positive review of the Berkshire hotel, I do appreciate you sharing your comments with other Trip advisor users. The team and I would be more than happy to welcoming you back to the Berkshire in the near future, should you wish to stay with us again please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Kindest regards, Juan Luna Lobby Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul_Brian777 wrote a review Mar 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A very welcoming hotel in the heart of the Oxford Street shopping district. The staff were all very pleasant as was the hotel itself. My room overlooked Oxford Street and street noise could be heard - particularly during the day. One window had it’s secondary glazing missing which didn’t help. The room was satisfactory - I had booked a superior twin but I wouldn’t have classed it as superior, although the double shower was very nice and spacious. The beds were comfortable but the pillows weren’t. Bedside lights would have been nice as the room lighting was too harsh at night. The bar was okay but lacked atmosphere. Maybe some subtle background music would have helped.
And I wasn’t too impressed by the optional service charges that were automatically added to the bill, just for bringing drinks to our table. I tried to query the charges via their online billing but while promising someone would get back to me - no one did.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear Paul_Brian777, We are delighted that you have taken some time to leave a review on you recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel. We truly appreciate all the feedback and comments received, we are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process , we appreciate that the service received was of your pleasantest While, I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience We look forwards to welcome you hopefully in the not too distant future. Please reach out to me directly at lunaj@radisson.com, It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back and provide you with a memorable stay. Best Regards Juan Luna Lobby Manager lunaj@radisson.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
dritchie2018 wrote a review Feb 2020
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here, alone, on Saturday evening. I was going to see Madonna at the London Palladium and this hotel, being situated on Oxford Street, was an ideal base, about 7-8 minute walk from there. The hotel couldn't really have a better location. If you fancy a weekend away in London, its slap bang right in the middle of it all, opposite Bond Street station, brilliant.
My room 121 was a superior room, first floor, corner of the building looking out on to Oxford Street. Nice, bright room, two windows overlooking Oxford Street itself. The bathroom has a window and a glass door. Just be careful to shut the door because if shoppers are shopping in Debenhams next door, they'll be able to see straight in. The room was a little light in the night for me, the room could do with blackout blinds rather than curtains. The room was very quiet though, considering I stayed on the night of one of the worst storms we've had in a while, the wind didn't disturb me at all and I couldn't hear traffic.
I had a lovely rum cocktail in the bar that evening, I was alone, felt totally safe, bar staff where happy and helpful and I enjoyed the cocktail.
Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear dritchie2018, Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely feedback regarding your stay at The Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel, We are so please that the location was ideal for your stay, we are so proud of our hotel as is in the heart of oxford street with easy access to everything, is great to know that you had an amazing stay with us, we would like to thank you for leaving this review that will help others to have a wonderful experience with us. Also please be assured that I will pass your comment to the bar staff , We strive hard to build a lasting relationship with our guest, we are so happy to know that everything was of your expectations as this is what we hope to provide to our guests with for every stay. On behalf of Radisson Blu Edwardian, we look forward to welcoming you to the hotel, please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you decide to stay with us hopefully in the not too distant future. Juan Luna Front Office Lobby Manager lunaj@Radisson.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hungrytraveller88 wrote a review Dec 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a leak in the ceiling which soaked through our bed and clothes we had laid out, There were no double rooms available so they put us up in a partner hotel which was a 25 minute taxi away. Cost us around 2 hours packing up moving and getting settled at new hotel, Missed our Anniversary dinner booking and my girlfriend couldn't wear the dress out I had bought her especially as had been on the bed. Thought a refund would be pretty standard after all that but was only offered a discount on next visit which just seemed a real insult given this event had ruined our trip. I would advise future guests to ask not to be put up in room 802 as maintenance came up to investigate and could not find the cause of the leak so it's likely to happen again. With regards to the comfort of the room it couldn't have been any smaller, The TV pulls out from the wall and had exposed wires on the back so probably best not touched, Fridge was switched off and view from the window is the side of Debenhams with windows directly in line so people can see in. Won't be staying again. POSITIVES - Staff were really friendly and location is great, Maybe we were just unlucky but i think it's poor customer service for manager Juan Luna to refuse a refund when i was sold a hotel room and had to leave because of the condition of the ceiling.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't stay in room 802 the ceiling has a leak over the bed and they don't know where...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura Figueira, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 22 Jan 2021
Dear Sam E, Firstly, thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed our central location and found our staff members welcoming and friendly. That said, I am very disheartened to read about your experience with us. As my colleagues could not immediately rectify the issue in your room, they had to relocate you to our 5-star sister property in Mayfair. Please allow me to apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests. However, I understand that we did not meet your expectation on this occasion and hope you will give us a second chance to prove the quality of service we usually pride ourselves in. If you decide to return, do not hesitate to contact me on berkshirevip@edwardian.com so I can personally oversee your stay and ensure you'll have a perfect and memorable stay with us. Warm wishes, Maria Mayer Lobby Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jules wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Paid for premium room, did not get premium room as advertised. I spoke with the front desk and was told they were sold out of the premium room. I should not be charged for perm room then. They did respond to that, since I had paid in advanced. The hotel did not honor their agreement for sure
Only one elevator worked in the morning. We were waiting for elevator for 15 minutes. I could walk down the stairs however, my husband who is afraid of heights, he had to wait for the elevator.
Our room was next to a storage room and it was noisy every single night around 1:30 a.m. and every morning starting at 5:00 a.m. floor was slimy like it hadn’t been cleaned for months. I had to run hot water through the shower to rinse out whatever was on it.
When housekeeping made our bed, they left the duvet cover on the couch like they didn’t finish making the bed. They also never refilled our tissue box. We called the maid line, nobody answer. Then I called the front desk, nobody answered either. There is definitely no customer service in this hotel. I paid for almost $400 a night for a premium room that is only subpar at best.
Housekeeping has a habit of not knocking on the door. They walked in on us while we were sleeping one night, and I was in the bathroom on another night.
I should mention that we received a plate of fresh fruit for 2 nights during the 9 nights we stayed there, which was a nice surprise.
This hotel definitely gave us not so good impression about London overall.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Beware of booking premium room. They don’t give you premium room and not tell you that it’s sold...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Jules1531243, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am disappointed to hear that there had been issues regarding your stay with us, first and foremost I want to sincerely apologize for this. We appreciate any and all feedback received. Please be assured that I have passed on your comments regarding your experience to the concerning departments. Please contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will ensure that everything is perfect for your next stay. We do hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Juan E Luna Front office Lobby Manager lunaj@Radisson.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris F wrote a review Jun 2021
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Distinctly average with good quality staff., I was relocated here from my chosen hotel 'The Sussex', that they accepted my booking on, even though it was closed.

Check in fine, no desk in room so no good for business travel. Room clean, bathroom average.

Restaurant not fully open despite being out of lockdown for two weeks.

No English breakfast in the morning instead a bag was provided to me. Yoghurt in it, fruit salad, and a bacon and egg breakfast bagel that, had I thrown it at the bedroom window, would have gone straight through it like a house brick.

Hotel paid for cab to take me back to original location after haggling with driver.

The original hotel had been booked for my convenience and to avoid using any form of public transport, I wasn't vaccinated and it would lessen my risk. I attracted higher room costs, parking charges, congestion charge, and ULEZ tax, to be told I was being re-located, cab there and cab back.

I have sent a complaint through their online system, and they haven't even bothered to return any comment.

Steer well clear.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laura Figueira, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 11 Jun 2021
Dear Chris F Thank you for taking your time in leaving us a review on your recent stay in London. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your arrival experience with our Front Office Team and found the cleanliness of the hotel up to your expectations. We appreciate your relocation from our sister hotel, as this is only a short walk away. I apologise that you may have not experienced the breakfast as you would have excepted, however, due to covid and the current climate, we have adapted the servings of our breakfast as per government guidance, as we can not serve our usual buffet breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future and do get in contact with us. Kind regards, Laura Dias Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
odo3680 wrote a review Jul 2021
Lake District, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel based on the proximity to a heath facility we had to visit the following day. It was within walking distance, so we were pleased. I thought the room only rate of £155 was very good for this standard of hotel in London. The Premium Room came with complimentary water, robe and slippers. My wife always looks for the water and was pleased to find the slippers as she had been regretting not having packed her own. We arrived rather late were pleased with the easy check in and we ate in the bar. The bar staff were helpful and attentive and we really felt for those working in hospitality in these strange times. This hotel seemed to have a good grip on the procedures. On check in we were advised that it would be necessary to book a breakfast time, so I ate alone when I came back from walking my wife to her appointment. At £22, the breakfast was more than the £8.95 I paid premier Inn later that week, but it was a much better experience. While I miss the breakfast buffet, I was not disappointed by the service or the quality of the food. Had I to repeat the experience I would check the menu rather than just ordering what came into my head. My only gripe is that the aircon was noisy and did not seem to cool the room. Perhaps it could be running so that the guest arrives in a room that is pre-cooled?
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Mayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 29 Jul 2021
Dear odo3680, Thank you for posting your review and sharing your experience. I am pleased to see that our central location was convenient for your plans, and that you and your wife enjoyed our Premium Room amenities and service. Your feedback about the air conditioning unit in your room has been passed on to our head of maintenance. I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm wishes, Maria Mayer Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah Jayne wrote a review Oct 2021
Cheshire, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
2 night stay with a friend.

Room was really small! Not like the deluxe that had been pictured! The bathroom was nice! But the rest of the room was really outdated and needed some TLC! Heating system didn’t work properly and meant that windows had to be opened which made it quite noisy!
Also arrived Friday and left Sunday and the room was never cleaned at any point had to ask for clean towels… facilities were topped up and cups/glasses not changed or removed either.

Facilities:
The hairdryer had no filter on the back meaning that my friend got her hair caught in it when drying and we had to cut a chunk of her hair out!
Nice little coffee machine however only got two pods for a Friday - Sunday stay (for 2 people)

Location:
It is centrally located an great for shoppers! With access to the tube very close by!

Staff:
were really friendly on check in and check out!

Probably wouldn’t stay again as I have stayed in nicer places around the city and didn’t feel that this was value for money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Mayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 27 Nov 2021
Dear sarahk868, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests. However, I understand that we did not meet your expectation on this occasion. Please allow me to apologise for any inconvenience this might have caused. We have shared the feedback you have provided us with the relevant heads of department to ensure the issues are being looked into. I hope you will give us a second chance to prove the quality of service we usually pride ourselves in. Sincerely, Graziano Varesano Head Lobby Host Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam Epps wrote a review Aug 2021
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I had originally booked to stay in the Sussex hotel, but got transferred to this hotel, without being consulted.

One good thing was that we had managed to get early check in, at no extra cost.

It was disheartening to see that hardly any staff were wearing face masks, given we are still in a pandemic.

I found the gentleman who assisted us at check in to be slightly unprofessional, he didn’t really explain much to us about the hotel or where dinner/breakfast was supposed to be, and didn’t seem interested in helping us with local attractions etc.

When we got to the room, which is supposed to be 4*, I was left feeling very deflated, the cleanliness of the place was dire. From dusty windowsills, to bleach marks on the carpet, to discarded hair clips from a previous guest, to paint marks on the hairdryer, and the motel looking ripped and stained blinds, to screws missing in the towel rail in the bathroom. Let alone the disgustingly stained sheet we requested from reception, which was supposed to be a double, but we got given a fitted single.

We complained twice during our stay to no avail, and told that it would be handed over and sorted during our stay, which it never was.

We were failed to be told dinner was on the first floor, so had to eat within the bar area, which was ok, but the atmosphere was not good, as a couple of people had their bare feet on the chairs, and we had to ask for drinks and food several times, once again, no interest taken in us. A 2 course meal for 2, ended up costing nearly £70, and the standard and quality was very poor. I mean one but of fish and a handful of veg for £15?! And then I ordered Eton Mess, to be given a lump of meringue stuck in some colis and bits of fruits.

After the dinner fiasco, we were still failed to be told that breakfast was on the first floor, until we’d give to reception the next morning. Thankfully breakfast was lovely, and the service there was fantastic.

Checkout was very poor, an older lady, not in uniform, just like yes, all done, thank you.

We stored our bags for the afternoon, and went to collect them later, to have to wait 10 minutes, as the person with the key was out of the hotel, nearly making us miss out train home.

I would rate this as a 3* hotel, and would not recommend anyone staying here, you can get better quality for less, elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Mayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 7 Aug 2021
Dear 102same, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us. It saddens me to read your account of your experience and I would like to reassure you that we are taking this very seriously. I will be in touch! Warm wishes, Maria Mayer Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve Rubenstein wrote a review Dec 2020
Haringey, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay at the Raddison, there were a couple of small issues but they didn't spoil the occasion. The room was lovely and big and well decorated. The bed & sofa was very comfortable and the addition of a Nespresso coffee machine was a nice touch. The bathroom was nice though a bit small . The TV & safe didn't work on arrival but were fixed very quickly after reported . The English Breakfast served in our room wasn't avaliable which was a shame so we had it in the dining room and it was cooked to perfection and was very enjoyable. The early check in and late check out was a very nice touch and works very well. COVID-19 awareness & social distancing could have been better in reception & around the hotel .
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Juan Luna, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Responded 14 Dec 2020
Dear TheGuvner69, Thank you very much indeed for your lovely feedback regarding your stay at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel, and the service provided by the team. I am pleased that our hotel exceeded your expectations and you had a pleasurable stay with us. Once again, thank you for your positive review of the Berkshire hotel, I do appreciate you sharing your comments with other Trip advisor users and the team and I would be more than happy to welcoming you back to the Berkshire in the near future. Kindest regards, Juan Luna Front Office Lobby Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Angelo C
1 contribution
You are able to park and drop off your mom outside entrance to hotel. Not sure about parking facilities, maybe stop them a call. Hope this helps
Answer from Bond Street Hotel
London, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Hi, We do provide luggage store service in case the room is not available before our check in time. If it is, you are more then welcome to check in early. Kind regards, Tamas L Bardos, Guest Service Team Leader
arwadelovely asked a question Jun 2019
New York City, New York40 contributions14 helpful votes
Hi, do you have rooms with 2 twin beds instead of one bed? If so, which type of room is that? Thanks
Answer from Bond Street Hotel
London, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Hi thank you for your message , the room type will a twin standard or deluxe , both types are available with two single bed in each room Thank a
Sijian asked a question Feb 2019
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution4 helpful votes
Hi, I am travelling with my wife and a 4 year old child, would i be able to book the standard room? Thanks
Answer from OliviaK
Hi Sijian, Unfortunately our standard rooms do not have sufficient space to accommodate an extra bed. You will need to book a family room as this is the only room type which will fit an extra single bed as well as a double bed. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
Pullsomestrings asked a question Sept 2018
Rawtenstall, United Kingdom71 contributions74 helpful votes
Does this hotel have a gym?
Answer from Nadira Abayakoon
Colombo, Sri Lanka231 contributions60 helpful votes
No it doesn’t
Andy G wrote a tip Yesterday
Carrigaline, Ireland66 contributions38 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware of large construction side in front of the hotel, lots of noise all day long"
Read full review
mohamedjy76 wrote a tip May 2024
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just to confirm the room booked because they have many types of room The biggest very comfortable They help and assist we need any helpped"
Read full review
beng_rn wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom35 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is just right behind the Disney store and a few steps away from Bond Street Station."
Read full review
Paulina D wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"don't forget anything before checkout because you will not be able to reach them after!"
Read full review
solmerce wrote a tip Sept 2023
Cordoba, Spain6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I recommend you get a glass of prosecco to match the experience. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£250 - £390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson london, london radisson
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonMarylebone
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU HOTEL, LONDON BOND STREET - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street?
Nearby attractions include Insider London - Day Tours (0.2 miles), Swingers - West End (0.2 miles), and Be At One Oxford Street (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street?
Conveniently located restaurants include 108 Brasserie, Bond St. Tea Rooms, and Afternoon Tea At Claridge's.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.5 miles), Tower of London (3.2 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (1.2 miles).
Is Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel, London Bond Street
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire