The Z Hotel Soho
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Z Hotel Soho

Traveller (680)
Bed made up by housekeeping with stained sheets
Room & Suite (411)
Z CAFE at The Z Hotel Soho
Dining (58)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#580 of 1,140 hotels in London
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Z Hotel Soho has everything you need for a couple of nights in town. Concentrated style, an out-of-town price and the West End – at your feet the moment you step out the door. No off-central, tourist hotels for you.Space is unimportant. How you use it is vital. You step into your Z Room, and suddenly the price makes perfect sense. You’re staying in central Soho, where space is at a premium. But you’re not paying a premium. We have rooms start from 8 to 14 square meters of compact luxury.Z Soho is a designer conversion of twelve Georgian townhouses. From the outside you see classic architectural proportions, combined with contemporary style. Inside, you find 85 rooms gathered around a central courtyard. And it places you in Moor Street, between the theatre and bookshops of Cambridge Circus and Charing Cross Road – and the vivid cosmos of Old Compton Street.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Baggage storage
Newspaper
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 3 more

Location

17 Moor Street, London W1D 5AP England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
14.4 mi
See all flights
Leicester Square
4 minUnderground
2,163Reviews41Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 804
  • 844
  • 271
  • 138
  • 106
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Debbie F wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location in Soho, upon arrival at 3pm our room wasnt ready so we were offered to upgrade to a ‘better’ room for an extra £15 which we accepted.
Hotel was super clean i liked that the house keepers don’t enter the room if your are staying only briefly to minimise the risk of contamination etc.
Bed was super comfy. Rooms are tiny but comfortable so great for a flying visit or shopping trip. We will book again
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a room with a window its worth it for the small extra charge & the black out blinds...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Liparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Dear Debbie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We are glad to hear your enjoyed our prime location and were content with your room upgrade. We would like to invite you to sign up to our brand new membership program which will entitle you to 10% discount on the daily rate together with so many benefits and perks, please visit how website to create your account. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Sara Liparini Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kebab12 wrote a review Sept 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night and booked the room last minute paying £80 for location and after reading reviews about the free cheese and wine between 5 and 8. I went by some previous reviews during the covid period that it would be on. Unfortunately it was not. Which I wish had been better communicated on the website. The hotel had an overall grotty feel to it and a strong smell of airfreshner everywhere which I thought may be to disguise something. We knew the rooms would be small and would have accepted this if it had felt a bit cleaner. It was also pretty noisy so needed earplugs. Fine if you stay out until pubs/clubs are closed. The windows looked like they had never been cleaned. Plus points are bed was comfortable and staff were friendly enough. The small rooftop was nice. This was my first visit to soho and I now regret not staying somewhere else as it was also difficult to get into pubs and clubs after a certain time. I much preferred my stay later in the week in the Bethnal Green/Shoreditch area paid the same price for a hotel with pool and the whole area was alot nicer.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Liparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear you were surprised to find out our cheese and wine buffet has been suspended however the cheese and wine is something that we never advertised on our website as it was a delightful surprise for our guests however due to the COVID-19 we had to close our cafe areas and as you might understand our buffet was too popular to maintain social distancing, please note that the closure on the cafe is advertised on our website as well. Especially during these times the cleanliness of our property is our top priority, we have hourly cleaning of public areas and the housekeeping team is working very hard to ensure your safety, the scent of the new virucidal products that we are using could be confused with air freshner and we clean the windows externally every quarter. I am glad to hear you found our beds comfortable, the mattress is handmade in Devon and it is top quality, furthemore our staff is willing to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service possible. I hope you will give Z Hotels another chance, in the meantime should you need further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly on sara@thezhotels.com Best Regards, Sara Liparini Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EmmaJade20 wrote a review Sept 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely fabulous location for being a tourist in London, right in the middle of Soho, so close to Leicester Square, the underground station, round the corner from China Town and hundreds of bars and restaurants right outside of the hotel. Right in the centre but as soon as you go in the hotel, it is quiet and you can’t hear the outside noise which is good.

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Very welcoming and always greeting you when you come in / leave the hotel.

The room was nice, double bed, aircon and Sky TV in the room. Bathroom was more like a wet room which was ok, but it did leave it rather wet on the floor once someone had a shower , could have done with some extra towels or floor mats to help with this which I’m sure wouldn’t have been an issue had bled asked for this but not a big issue for us.

Due to covid, there was no breakfast buffet but they did offer breakfast for £2.50 which is cheap, although we did not have breakfast as there were lots of places nearby to eat.
There was no cleaning in the room (again due to COVID) but this was not an issue for us.

Very good deal, we booked it last minute and paid £108 for 2 nights for a room with no window but on arrival we had a complimentary upgrade to a room with a window which was a lovely surprise.

Overall, such a great find, absolutely perfect location for exploring London and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Liparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Dear Emma, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We are glad to hear you appreciated our central location and the fact that we provide a quite space right in the city centre. It makes us proud to see our concept was such well received by you, you will be happy to know that we just relaunched our breakfast buffet, we are looking forward to welcoming you back should you wish to try it! Furthermore we have also reintroduce room cleaning services and cleaning refresh for stayovers as we do understand the importance of it for our guests. On top of that we would like to invite you to sign up to our brand new membership program which will entitle you to 10% discount on the daily rate together with so many benefits and perks, please visit our website to create your account. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Sara Liparini Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barsy_123 wrote a review Feb 2020
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve stayed in the Z hotels on numerous occasions now in London and as per normal the service was superb. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, always smiling and helpful. The usual lovely touch of free wine and cheese from 5pm-8pm for all its guests was once again superb. Our room was cleaned every morning and was spotless! The location for London attractions is second to none!! I would 100% recommend this hotel to anyone coming to London for a couple of nights. The only reason for the mark down on the score on this occasion was our toilet door seemed to not shut all the way so you could been seen on the toilet very easily by whoever was in your room haha. Also, our room seemed to be smaller than the usual inside rooms we normally stay in. Lastly, we were told we had a complimentary free upgrade on our room but were then asked for a £30 payment for the upgrade later on which we found to be a bit strange.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Liparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. It makes us really happy to hear that our team took such good care of you, our guests are our top priority! Our concept is compact but smart, with everything you need and you completely embraced it. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ricardo Nobre Management The Z Hotel Soho
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stevenjb wrote a review Jun 2021
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Whilst this wasn’t the most expensive hotel in London, I have to say I’m incredibly disappointed.

Booking is very misleading and does not prepare you for how small one of their standard rooms really are.

The bed literally fitted in a space from wall to wall and one side for getting in was completely against the wall making it awkward for two sharing should the one on the far side need to get up for the loo.

Now, let’s talk about the loo. The en-suite was so narrow the door had to be kept open when sat otherwise there is no way you’d fit; the shower drowned the entire bathroom; and their was mould and rust all over the place. It felt incredibly basic and unloved.

The night slept was terrible as I kept waking as I cracked my leg on the windowsill and the curtains blocked very little of the light outside so it was an early rise for all.

If I wanted to nitpick any further it would be the proximity of our room to the main road and the noise coming from outside but as this is Central London I’ll let this slide.

Yes, it’s got a great location for key tourist areas like Soho, Leicester Square and Theatreland but I’ll not return here as I feel it’s far too overpriced for what we got.

Another little pointer is for the staff to either wear face masks correctly or not bother, don’t do the half-arsed attempt and have it like a chin strap! It’s just a little patronising!

Their booking has to be clearer as to exactly what they’re booking, the photos used during my booking did not do justice to what a standard room is. I’ve never been so excited to leave a hotel before and had I not been running late would have asked for a refund.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the main road Check room dimensions if not travelling alone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Liparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Dear Stevenjb, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear you found our rooms descriptions misleading, please note that the square meters are clearly stated and we do provide example pitctures of the rooms liking, including the in-suite glass partitioned bathroom. Please accept our apologies should you felt the room was not up to your standard, we take cleanliness and maintenance as our top priorities. Regarding the noise, unfortunately this is the downside of such a great and central location, we advised you to request an higher level room next time should you wish to book with us. We would like to invite you to sign up to our brand new membership program which will entitle you to 10% discount on the daily rate together with so many benefits and perks, please visit our website to create your account. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Sara Liparini Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christabel S wrote a review Mar 2020
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a last-minute booking on spur of moment. The room cost just over £100 which is great value for such a central location. We were warned it would be small and it certainly was - like staying in the cabin of a boat. But it was clean, had a big TV, working shower and loo, so fine. But couldn't have lasted longer than one night in a room with no window.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Liparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. It makes us really happy to hear that our team took such good care of you, our guests are our top priority! Our concept is compact but smart, with everything you need and you completely embraced it. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ricardo Nobre Management The Z Hotel Soho
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NicolasGrantStJames wrote a review Feb 2020
Dunster, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just had a great stay at the Z in Soho last week and it was just perfect for our project! Hotel Management were very helpful with our booking and helped us with photos of the rooms so we could get the right accommodation. We ended up booking the suite / townhouse for two nights and with 2 bedrooms over 3 floors and our own kitchen and lounge it was just the space we needed. Thank you Z Soho for a great Experience! We'll be back soon for the best deal in London.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Liparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. It makes us really happy to hear that our team took such good care of you, our guests are our top priority! Our concept is compact but smart, with everything you need and you completely embraced it. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ricardo Nobre Management The Z Hotel Soho
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brent wrote a review Jan 2020
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel could not have been any better. However, location isn’t everything. To charge such a premium (London prices) we expected to have at least a decent sized room however I have never stayed in a smaller space. The room was far too small and for the price paid, wasn’t acceptable and felt as if it ruined the trip. I don’t understand how these rooms are even sold. The reception staff were friendly and welcoming and the free wine and cheese at night was a nice touch however, I felt as if I was living in a student youth hostel rather than having a couples weekend away to London. I would not return here. A complete rip off.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SaraLiparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We do appreciate your review and I feel sorry that you did not find the room and the price reasonable, however we can assure our rates are always competitive in the area, and we offer different room types with different price value. Regarding the size of rooms, we would like to let you know that the measurements of rooms as well as facilities are advertised online to ensue all information is provided before proceeding with the booking. Rooms are designed for the 'urbanite' short-time stay in the heart of London. We believe in quality fittings including we offer the hand-crafted mattress complying with health recommendations. Our concept is compact but smart, with everything you need. Best Regards, Ricardo Nobre Management The Z Hotel Soho
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John C wrote a review Jan 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights. The location is unbeatable, Tottenham Court Road, Shaftesbury Avenue, Chinatown, Theatreland and Oxford Street on your doorstep. The rooms are affordable because they are tiny. Room for a standard size double bed, a small table with kettle etc, a couple of hooks to hang your clothes on, storage for small bags under the bed, and a glass cubicle with toilet/basin/shower. The only downside for us was the glass cubicle. The en-suite was well designed and the shower fine, but the frosted glass wall gives full view of your room-mate washing, showering, and on the toilet. For a solo traveller, no problems. For a couple that may be an intimacy too far. Apart from that, the rooms are great. Reception were generally helpful and we left our bags here before and after checking in/out. There is free wine and cheese (delicious cheese) in the cafe from 5-8pm, and that fitted really nicely on the day we attended the two Harry Potter plays at the theatre next door. We didn't have the 'healthy' breakfast, but the hot breakfast is microwaved. As an alternative there are lots of places nearby serving good breakfasts.I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: For economy, go windowless
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SaraLiparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for spending your time to write us this nice review. In Z hotels we proud ourselves of offering a luxury and compact allocation in prime locations, and also that our hotel concept fitted you. We do understand that our bathroom design is not for everyone. However, we try to guarantee some privacy with our matte glass. Sorry if it did not cover your needs. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our lovely cheese and wine buffet, it is our favourite moment of the day to surprise our guests an make that moment unforgettable We are looking forward to greeting you back. Best Regards, Ignacio Torres Guest Service Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexander R wrote a review Oct 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just come back from a two night stay at Z Hotel Soho, we have stayed in several other Z Hotels and always found them great, but the interior room we were provided here was not to an acceptable standard.


The mattress was almost solid, the most uncomfortable mattress we have slept on, or tried to sleep on.



The aircon was also a big problem, it didn’t get the room cool enough and was loud making creaking and gurgling noises throughout the night. We tried switching it off to avoid the noise but then the room was too hot.



We raised this with the manager in the morning and he agreed to change rooms, I questioned if it would be another interior room and he said yes as the window rooms would cost more. This would be completely acceptable to pay more if the interior rooms were up to an acceptable standard for a good night sleep, but they simply weren’t. We didn't want another sleepless night and it was agreed to move us to a window room and housekeeping put a duvet on top of the mattress to make it softer which did help a lot.

Looking through recent reviews, the aircon issue was reported by another customer three weeks ago and received the following response ‘We have reported the issue to our maintenance team and found out that the A/C noise is due to a weak gas flow supplying the A/C as few units were off. To prevent this from happening in the future, we have advised our housekeeping team to keep the units on until guests check-in.’ This is therefore a known issue and the aircon unit was not on when we arrived in the room. It is very disappointing to be given a room with a known issue with the preventative steps not taken. They are small rooms with the unit directly overhanging the bed and essential due to not having a window. This is something that clearly interrupts and prevents a good night sleep and doesn't appear to be taken seriously as raised previously.

This has really put us off Z hotels which we have enjoyed many times before. We had very little sleep on our first night which really ruined our trip to London.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sara Liparini, General Manager at The Z Hotel Soho
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Dear Alexander, thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your valued feedback. We are really sorry to hear your last stay in Z Hotel Soho was not up to your standards. Please note that our mattress are handmade in Devon and they are top quality, however we do understand that might not be to everyone liking, glad to hear the housekeeping team arranged a softer bed topper. Please accept our apologies about the issue you had with the air conditioning system, moving rooms was a great solution taking into consideration that we do have different room types with different rates. Please note that the above issue has been taken seriously since you left us your review and we can now confirm that the AC units are in perfect working order. We would like to invite you to sign up to our brand new membership program which will entitle you to 10% discount on the daily rate together with so many benefits and perks, please visit our website to create your account. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Sara Liparini Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Laura
Manchester, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Nope, they haven’t brought it back post pandemic
Answer from Barsy_123
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom167 contributions63 helpful votes
Hi. I’ve only ever known them have one bed in the rooms we have stayed in. But, the rooms are not big so be warned, they are very small but nice. Limited hanging space for clothes and storage space for bags etc. I don’t know if they do a family room or not but i certainly wouldn’t stay in the room myself and wife do with children.
Nathalie asked a question Nov 2019
United Kingdom116 contributions70 helpful votes
Do the rooms have hairdryer in them ?
Answer from travellinggypsy04
Makati, Philippines78 contributions30 helpful votes
Yes 😉
jameshobart asked a question Aug 2019
Bangor, Northern Ireland30 contributions
Does the hotel have a resident’s bar and what time does it close on weekdays ?
Answer from emilyhemilyh
Paris, France36 contributions41 helpful votes
There are so many great bars and pubs with late opening hours nearby. The blue posts on Berwick st is an authentic British pub. I would not recommend the hotel bar. Have a great time in London!
moira r wrote a tip Apr 2024
16 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else, there's plenty of choice for a similar cost. "
Read full review
Chris wrote a tip Apr 2024
Peterborough, United Kingdom50 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just that the rooms are small, but they are cosy so if you’re expecting a massive room, then you will be disappointed,"
Read full review
mrsso wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fantastic location"
Read full review
Sahil V wrote a tip Feb 2024
Trenton, New Jersey1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do yourself a favor and pay a bit extra and stay somewhere else; even if its further from Soho, the convenience of the metro makes up for it"
Read full review
Simon S wrote a tip Dec 2023
20 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid during week-ends, it's very loud outside, you won't sleep without earplugs. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£130 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonSoho
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE Z HOTEL SOHO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Z Hotel Soho
What are some of the property amenities at The Z Hotel Soho?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Z Hotel Soho?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Z Hotel Soho?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Romanian, and Lithuanian.
Is The Z Hotel Soho accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Z Hotel Soho
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire