We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Edmonton

Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (16)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Read more
Property amenities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
48Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
377Reviews
48Photos
13Q+A
32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 182
  • 91
  • 50
  • 26
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Booked a family room for myself, daughter and her friend. Pulled the single beds apart to find two half eaten pizzas. No way the beds could have been changed without seeing them so obvious the bedding was the same as previous occupants. At first the manager would not acknowledge
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
I felt like walking into a brothel, absolutly stinking corridors and rooms it smell urin and faeces there. Receptionist Fatima was very friendly and helpful to deal with the checking in. Not a good place if you are with your family or a business trip. There is a police statio
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Edmonton
Responded yesterday
Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. Could we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with a copy of your review to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.
Read more
Reception staff friendly and helpful enough,however double bed was two single beds pushed together which didn’t stay together so essentially I had a single bed. No bath as I was in a disabled room even though that wasn’t requested. TV remote didn’t work. No phone in room to call
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Tilly from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Edmonton
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for submitting your review of our London Edmonton hotel. We are sorry to hear about your experience and will ensure your comments are passed to the hotel team to improve the service we offer. If you wish to report this to our customer service team please may we kindly request you contact them with your review via our website. May we thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you stay with us in the future.
Read more
Me and my partner were made very welcome by the lady at reception, Liz “Liz Taylor”. She made us very welcome and told us anything we needed was only a phonecall away. Id definitely stay there again!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
The tv didn't work the shower wasn't appropriate not everyone wants their hair wet when they walk into the shower the staff wasn't as friendly when you walked in no one was at the desk I don't think I'd book Edmonton Travelodge again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementTravelodge London Edmonton
Family room
Photo provided by managementTravelodge London Edmonton
Bathroom with shower
Photo provided by managementTravelodge London Edmonton
Guest room
PreviousNext
1234
Victoria Line from Kings X line to 7 Sisters (3 stops) then London Overground to Edmonton 4 stops, train runs every 15 minutes. Or Victoria line runs 24 hours on friday and saturday nights. Bus 149, 259, 279, or 349 to Edmonton Green and Hotel is across the road.
1 vote
Show all answers
Yes multi storey next to hotel. .you get so many hours free and then pay for rest of the time
1 vote
Show all answers
Being honest, having been there, there is only a reception with a small office behind. Irrespective of Travelodge's policies, I doubt there would be any room to store luggage unless you checked in.....
1 vote
Show all answers
Is there a car park?
Yes there is,if you park after 6:30pm then it's free
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Top floors"
"Had a room on the third floor looking out on to the quadrangle and it was quiet (only other visitors were noisy)"
"Third floor is quieter."
"Ask for room on the 3rd floor for quite"
"Buy all you'd want to eat before you arrive or at nearby supermarket/takeaways."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$51 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing