We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Show Prices
#433 of 1,080 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

606 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 565: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here the end of November for two nights. Room was very clean and having the two double beds was perfect with the kids, usually it's a double bed and a small sofa bed. We never heard any noise when we were there but we were on the 5th floor. Pillows slightly on the hard side! Tea coffee facilities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jade c
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Jade C, Thank-you so much for such a great. It looks like you really made the most of the hotel's great location. Next you stay with us, please do ask about our choice of pillows ! We will look forward to welcoming you back, and do remember to always book direct for the best price. Thank-you again. Paul Smith...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have just returned from a five day trip sightseeing and shopping. We have stayed here before and had a great stay so returned this time. From checking in to checking out , we could not fault it . Staff friendly and helpful, food tasty and plentiful, rooms of good size and very clean ( mattress of very high quality)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tonythai1
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Tonythai1 We love 5 STARS ! Thank-you for the great review, and I am pleased that you had a perfect stay !! We will look forward to welcoming you back again next time, and do remember to always book direct to guarantee the best price. Thank you again. Paul Smith General Manager

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I regularly frequent this hotel for more than 20 years and this time wanted to "spoil" ourselves by ordering an executive room for which I paid of course more than for a regular room. After check in we wondered what was "executive" about our room because it was not larger than a regular room and the answer we got was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlipjeP
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear FlipjeP, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms, amenities and internet connection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We arrived on the Friday afternoon to find our room was ready and we were looking forward to a quick check inn and then spend the rest of the afternoon in London, upon entering the room we were greeted by a swarm of black ladybird insects, so it was off to reception to complain as I was telling them of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank russlomozik
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Russlomozik, Thank-you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am sorry you experienced some ladybirds in your room. It is most unusual to have such visitors in our hotel, given our proximity to central London. I am also sorry that you were disappointed with the subsequent rooms your were offered, despite...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

Car broken into and the staff didn't seem surprised - going by the glass in the car park I wasn't the first. Bar is fine and food is microwave specials at a massive price. Staff seem annoyed with life. Perhaps their cars are constantly broken into too? Would sooner drive half the country to get home then have to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank globalgreg
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Globalgreg, Thank-you for your review about your recent stay with us. I was sorry to learn of your car break in. We do advise our guests to ensure they have no valuables on show. The team here at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross are great, and will do all they can to make your stay a memorable one for...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2016

my partner and I stayed for one night.Had booked to see The Bodyguard at the Dominion Theatre. We were so impressed that Holiday Inn supplied,free of charge, a shuttle service which took us to the tube station. How cool is this? Our room was very nice and had bottled toiletries instead of the ones fixed to the shower and wash...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chris j
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Chris J, Many thanks for posting such a great 5 STAR review !! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and managed to take advantage of our free shuttle to the tube, and the direct tube line to the West End. I hope you also took advantage of the new contactless payment on the tube - you...

Reviewed 8 November 2016

I stayed in this at for two nights, the first impression of the hotel was average, friendly staff members everything okay. I paid for parking (10 pounds a night) which was quiet annoying as after a short walk (appx. 2 min) I found a street with free parking. 20 pounds for parking in a budget hotel sounds slightly unreasonable, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Árpád V
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Arpad, Thank-you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I can appreciate your disappointment with the parking charge. We do price check local parking, and £10 is a fair rate, and given our location outside of the congestion zone, many of our guests choose to leave their car with us, and jump onto the tube...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 November 2016

I stayed here for one night mid week because i was working in the area and this hotel filled my needs but i would not stay here for pleasure. The food was average and the waiters seamed confused as to what they should be doing. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable but the hot water only came out as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roy581
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Roy581, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased you found the hotel useful for your business, and that you had a quiet night. We have triple glazing in the hotel, which ensures a great nights sleep. I am of course sorry that you were not entirely satisfied...

Neve Daniel, Israel
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Great hotel if you need to be in Northern London. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean. One of the best features is a free shuttle during most hours to and from Brent Cross tube station and the Brent Cross shopping centre.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenett
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Karenett, Wow - 5 STARS !! Thank-you !! I am pleased you had a great stay with us, and that you found the team to be friendly, and the rooms clean. We do strive to ensure our guests have a great stay, so I am pleased this was the case for yourself. I will be sure to share your...

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean but very small and service is below average for Holiday Inn standards. I would recommend only staying here for 1-2 days (on business). We came to London for the first time with a group of 54 ppl for the Bengals vs Redskins NFL game. Each day my room was cleaned but no wash clothes were provided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TKelly1105
Paul S, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Tkelly, Thank-you for taking to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased you made use of our proximity to Wembley - we are convenient for Wembley, but without the high rates, and traffic congestion. It is of course disappointing that you experienced some service issues during your stay. I will be reviewing these with...

136 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn London - West
Holiday Inn London - West
#317 of 1,080 in London
491 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green North
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel
BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel
#467 of 1,080 in London
739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage
4.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing
2.7 mi away
Kingsland Hotel
Kingsland Hotel
#588 of 1,080 in London
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you’re traveling on business or leisure, Holiday Inn London – Brent Cross offers the perfect venue.As well as being conveniently located for central London, Holiday Inn London – Brent Cross offers easy access to Wembley Stadium and Arena, Alexandra Palace, and the RAF museum as well as being opposite Brent Cross Shopping Centre. Our free Shuttle service connects us to the Underground network in less than 5 mins, and from there you can be in Leicester Square in under 20 mins!! We look forward to welcoming you soon. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Address: Tilling Road | Brent Cross, London NW2 1LP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: £78 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, IHG and Expedia so you can book your Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross Hotel London
Holiday Inn Brent Cross
London Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#180 Family Hotel in London
#258 Business Hotel in London
#332 Romantic Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
over a year ago
Glasgow, United Kingdom
3 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't book a more expensive executive room”
 of 5 bubbles FlipjeP, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“just don't”
 of 5 bubbles russlomozik, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we chose high which we believe to be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 488chrisj488, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I enjoyed having a room that overlooked the North Circular and we certainly coundn't hear any traffic noise on the 5th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles nikfik, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room facing Highway on a high level. Rear facing rooms are not Lively.”
 of 5 bubbles nikhilcd, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay