Ember Locke Kensington
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ember Locke Kensington

Traveller (42)
Ember Locke, Kensington, London
Room & Suite (33)
Ember Locke
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#8 of 53 special hotels in London
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
With 121 glamorous studios and social spaces housed within a reimagined Victorian townhouse you'll be transported to Kensington's 'golden era' at Ember Locke aparthotel. Indulge yourself in the restaurant, or prepare something in your kitchen. Have a productive day in the coworking space, put in a session at the gym, or kick back in the private garden. If you decide to venture out, we're within easy reach of Kensington High Street, the Natural History Museum, Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gardens, Olympia London, and Earl's Court Station.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Patio
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Price:Sign up & save 10% on every stay.

Location

202-220, Cromwell Rd, London SW5 0SW England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
London City Airport
10.5 mi
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
11.4 mi
See all flights
Earl's Court
5 minUnderground
144Reviews2Q+A13Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 89
  • 31
  • 17
  • 6
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Paul C wrote a review Nov 2023
8 contributions
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall experience was wonderful start to finish. We were soo impressed when we walked in by the beautiful decor, style and theme of the hotel. Totally up our street. Especially loved the attention to detail and the obvious importance of sustainability and supporting the environment. The rooms were gorgeous, cosy and comfortable and loved having the kitchen facility. The cafe and restaurant were also fabulous such a lovely space to relax in with delicious food and coffee! We would heartily recommend Ember Locke. We will definitely be back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Priscilla Owusu, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 20 Nov 2023
Hiya Paul! Thank you for taking the time to write us a lovely review! Thank you for calling our decor style and theme beautiful! You've got us all here blushing! Sounds like your stay went swimmingly, from 'start to finish' as you said! Please don't be a stranger. We hope to see you again when you're in this neck of the woods! From your Ember Locke team, Priscilla :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa E wrote a review Jul 2023
solihull59 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here yesterday as a convenient stopover for Wimbledon with the benefit of hotel parking only a minutes walk away. From the moment you arrived it felt like stepping into a bygone age in the middle of London. The vibe feels vintage and in keeping with the traditional exterior. Mosaic tiles on the floors, tassle lightshades, bright colours and plants everywhere. There's a garden at the rear with a Teepee in, which due to the inclement weather we didn't explore. Each room is individually styled and ours had a bathroom and open plan kitchenette and lounge area with a first floor bedroom and toilet up the stairs off it. All utensils and white goods needed to self cater if required, and even a washing machine!
The staff on arrival were very welcoming and nothing seemed to much trouble. A special thanks to Victor, the Assistant General Manager who made it his place to personally welcome us as if we were long lost friends. The Café which operates in reception as a separate company served fabulous coffee and pastries from 7am. Although only opened for 2 weeks, it already has the feel of a hotel you would want to return to and hopefully it won't be too long before we do 🙂
PS: It's also dog friendly!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victor Wareborn, General Manager at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 24 Jul 2023
Hi Lisa E! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, so happy to read all your wonderful comments and delighted that you both had a lovely time staying with us to enjoy the Wimbledon tennis! It was my pleasure to welcome you both in and have you stay with us and I am thrilled that you enjoyed our 60's inspired design and spaces. Keeping my fingers crossed that next time you come stay with us the weather is better accommodating for you to enjoy our courtyard and Teepee (; Warmest regards, Victor Wareborn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
franjib wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Well-located especially for museums. Room was safe, clean, quiet, comfy, functional, well-equipped. Had a couple of very, very small niggles, which I wouldn’t even mention if this place was cheaper to stay at, but for the price especially, I feel they could be improved: music in restaurant was far too loud. Basically made the space inaccessible for me (as someone with sound sensitivity, though my partner agreed it was too loud to eat there) and ruined any ambience (more of a party vibe, but maybe that’s the desired crowd!). Small things like a lack of washing-up liquid / brushes in kitchenette, which is a detail I’d expect for the price we payed. It isn’t the cheapest place by any stretch so I wanted it to live up to that as it was a treat for us and more than we can normally afford. On balance though, you can’t go too wrong with this if budget is less of a concern for you, but I feel while the experience was very good there is another notch it can reach. Front desk staff were lovely also.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Priscilla Owusu, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 7 Nov 2023
Hiya Franjib! Thank you so much for taking the time for write us a fantastic review! I am so glad to hear that you had a lovely time overall, and were impressed by the room, lovely staff and the location (who doesn't love the museums?!). I totally understand your perspective and thank you for mentioning the small niggles because there is always room for improvement. Our kitchenette is equipped with washing liquid and a sponge, however, like our cutlery, its super hidden. I have been discussing with our team on a different placement so its clear and accessible. The restaurant, our partners, do sometimes hold private events with a DJ once in a while, and it can be more of a party vibe. But I'll be speaking to my managers about a more sustainable way to make the space accessible on these nights :) Thank you so much for a fantastic and detailed review, and we really hope we can see you again soon! From your Ember Locke team, Priscilla
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dshairstylist wrote a review Sept 2023
Los Angeles, California2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first time traveling solo and my first time visiting London. I could not have picked a better place to stay! The staff was so welcoming and helpful (special shout out to Priscilla, Isabel, Jess, Marcus and Zara) The location was safe and perfect for hopping on the tube to get anywhere or walking to nearby areas. Loved the decor of the hotel and the room. My room was a great location overlooking the garden, very comfy bed and room, fantastic shower and toiletries, and I loved being able to pop downstairs to grab a cappuccino and pastry to enjoy before I started my day. I didn't need to take advantage of the laundry facilities. But, it's an added bonus that they have that too. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I visit London!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Priscilla Owusu, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 16 Sept 2023
Hiya Dshairstylist! Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us a splendid review! Thank you for coming and enjoying the lovely space and making it your own. And it looks like you made great use of our lovely facilities to make you feel at home! We were so blessed to have you at Ember! Thank you for all your kind words, and we really hope you had a great time celebrating your birthday and first solo trip! We really hope you visit again as a guest, and if anything else, you have to come back and try out our fabulous laundry room HAHA! From your Ember Locke team, Priscilla :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anca M wrote a review Sept 2023
Bucharest, Romania1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great public spaces. Great use of space inside the location and a very comfy retro-design vibe. very good quality of the equipment provided. Could use a bit more attention to the fresh air inside the rooms, cleanliness of the windows and especially the bathroom plumbing for the sink and the toilet.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Priscilla Owusu, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 14 Sept 2023
Hiya Anca! Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us a lovely and honest review! Thank you for coming and enjoying the lovely space and making it your own. And it looks like you made great use of our lovely facilities to make you feel at home! Thank you very much for your feedback regarding the rooms, and I have passed this on to our lovely housekeeping team as it's always helpful as a newly opened hotel to manage where we do well and where we can improve. We really hope you visit again as a guest, but always feel free to swing by for a cheeky drink at the bar when you're in the area! Have a great week, and we hope to see you again. From your Ember Locke team, Priscilla
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aerial_bird wrote a review Jul 2023
London, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
When booking the room, we were not informed in any way that the room we booked was located in the basement until we checked in. Although a room change was completed at our request after three days of stay, the first three days of stay were very uncomfortable because there was no sunlight in the basement, high humidity and low temperature, especially at night.
However, the washing machine in our new room broke down on the first day of our stay, so we had to move our clothes to the communal laundry room in the basement, even though they were already soaked.
But this is not the end. The next day, after the hotel told us that the washing machine had been repaired, we dragged our tired bodies back to the room in the evening, the washing machine had a problem again, it had a leak, resulting in water soaking more than half of the floor. After contacting the front desk, we were told that there was no cleaning or mop, we had to use bath towels to stop the water from spreading, and we had to take half of our wet clothes to the common laundry room in the basement in the middle of the night. Interestingly, we were only halfway through our stay here, and we don't know what else would happen next!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Priscilla Owusu, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 21 Aug 2023
Hiya aerial_bird, Thank you for taking the time to write us a thorough review, and we really appreciate all of your feedback. I am deeply sorry for the maintenance issues you incurred during your stay; this isn't how we want you to spend your time with us and I apologise for this inconvenience. I am glad that the team was able to sort out a room change for you, and we really appreciate you accepting this help during your stay. I'd really like to see if we can make it up to you, and possibly talk further about your experience with us. Please send us at askember@lockeliving.com when you have time, and I'd love to hopefully discuss a solution to your stay not being to your, and our standards. I look forward to hearing from you, and have a wonderful day! From your Ember Locke team, Priscilla
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gerben wrote a review Apr 2024
Amsterdam, The Netherlands21 contributions37 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We knew Locke through their other locations, however, their new location Ember turned out dissapointing. The refrigerator makes a noise like there is a refrigerated truck outdoors. The mattress wasn’t flat but hilly. I noticed a pubic hair in the bathtub, so I skipped the bath. The shower drain was so clogged that you were standing in water up to your ankles. Early in the morning there was work noise in the building, from persistent hammering to lots of drilling noises. And the dynamic pricing of the hotel is very annoying, its rates doubled at the time we were actually booking a room, which made us skip a second night. The staff offered a free coffee for the ‘experienced inconvenience’ but I rather had a compensation instead.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh Macabulos, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 20 Apr 2024
Hey grrben, We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at Ember Locke. Your feedback is important to us. We apologise for the issues with noise, cleanliness, and pricing. We're addressing these concerns promptly and will review our policies. We've reached out to you directly to see if we can turn your experience around. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kindly, Josh & Your Ember Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meredith d wrote a review May 2024
London, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. The rooms are huge by London standards, with cozy decor. The lobby and bar are perfect for relaxing after a day of sightseeing. The lighting and decoration are magazine-worthy. You may even decide spend a slow morning enjoying the place. They have self-service laundry facilities and kitchenettes in most rooms, perfect for short or long stays. All the staff are friendly and resolve any issues promptly.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Be mindful that they don’t offer daily service to clean the rooms. I am not sure if that can be...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh Macabulos, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 3 May 2024
Hey 15meredithd, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled you enjoyed our spacious rooms with cosy decor, relaxing lobby, and bar. It's great to hear you found our facilities convenient for short or long stays and appreciated our friendly staff. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! Kindly, Josh & Your Ember Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
akm0tes wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay at the Ember Locke Kensington. We were in London for our 24th anniversary and the hotel was the icing on the cake for a memorable trip. The hotel is located 3 blocks from Earl's Court tube station, with direct service to Heathrow via the Picadilly line and the direct service to London City center via the District line. The room was great, comfortable and homey. The kitchenette was well equipped with a 2 burner hob, combo cooker/microwave and all the various dishes and cooking utensils you need to do some cooking in. It also included a combo clothes washer/dryer. Overall it made a great home base. And the lobby area was wonderful! It had a great bohemian vibe with bar, cafe and full service resturant. The food at Eve was delicious. They also have a wonderful back yard with seating. The staff was great, lobby and room were clean. We were just so happy with the overall experience. Our stay was for one week and pricing was very good. We will definitely be staying here again. We highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Priscilla Owusu, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 7 Nov 2023
Hiya akm0tes! Thank you so much for a lovely and detailed review! I absolutely love how you described the space and how accessible it is to transport, and the room (everybody loves a kitchenette!)! I am so glad you mentioned the food at Eve too, and we can both agree that it really is delicious! Please don't be a stranger! We hope to see you again soon! We'll be waiting to see you again! From your Ember Locke team, Priscilla
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yurii Lozinkyi wrote a review Aug 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect coworking space which is vital for Remote workers like me. Ember's 25 min from Heathrow & 8 min from the subway station location makes offline meetings easy. I recommend this place, pet friendly, by the way, as a location for the first visit to the UK to make the right travel & hospitality experience )
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Priscilla Owusu, Guest Services / Front Office at Ember Locke Kensington
Responded 24 Aug 2023
Hiya Yuri! Thank you for taking the time to fill in this lovely and informative review! That you enjoyed the coworking space and the local area! Please swing by when you're in the area and enjoy a cheeky drink at our lovely bar. From your Ember Locke team, Priscilla
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
flankthree asked a question Feb 2024
Alexandria, Virginia55 contributions25 helpful votes
What size are the beds at this hotel? Different websites have conflicting information.
Answer from Mark S
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom27 contributions4 helpful votes
From memroy the bed was a good size. King, I believe.
MOment_comm asked a question Oct 2023
The Hague, The Netherlands30 contributions4 helpful votes
Can you leave your bags on the day of checkout?
Madaboutdoggies wrote a tip May 2024
Darlington, United Kingdom35 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"About 5 or 10mins walk from Earls Court tube. Local supermarkets on the road from the tube to Ember Locke."
Read full review
BlueJean wrote a tip May 2024
Kyoto, Japan2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are FREE washers and dryers available in the basement!"
Read full review
Kippie H wrote a tip May 2024
Essex, Connecticut121 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take Piccadilly Line to Earls Court from Heathrow. Walk to hotel super easy."
Read full review
Meredith d wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be mindful that they don’t offer daily service to clean the rooms. I am not sure if that can be provided upon request. "
Read full review
Chris Done wrote a tip May 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't book with these, the professionalism is completely missing."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£168 - £264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EMBER LOCKE KENSINGTON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ember Locke Kensington
Which popular attractions are close to Ember Locke Kensington?
Nearby attractions include Tardis Police Box (0.2 miles), Garden Lodge Queen, Londra (0.2 miles), and The Blackbird (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ember Locke Kensington?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Ember Locke Kensington?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ember Locke Kensington?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ember Locke Kensington?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ember Locke Kensington?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Terrazza Kensington, Over Under Earl's Court, and Orjowan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ember Locke Kensington?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, fitness classes, and yoga classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ember Locke Kensington?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ember Locke Kensington?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ember Locke Kensington offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Ember Locke Kensington?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.0 miles), Churchill War Rooms (2.9 miles), and Westminster Abbey (2.9 miles).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Ember Locke Kensington
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire