Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club

Stamford Bridge Fulham Road Stamford Bridge, London SW6 1HS England
Ingresso all'Hotel
Traveller (825)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (351)
Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#510 of 1,140 hotels in London
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Millennium and Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club in Fulham are situated on site at Stamford Bridge. The hotels are offering 231 guest rooms, meeting end conference facilities and onsite restaurants.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Secured parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Hindi and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay With More - Points Power Up

Location

Stamford Bridge Fulham Road Stamford Bridge, London SW6 1HS England
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 84 out of 100
84
London City Airport
10.4 mi
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
11.5 mi
See all flights
Fulham Broadway
5 minUnderground
3,168Reviews56Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,038
  • 1,177
  • 555
  • 229
  • 170
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Eric G wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at the Millennium Copthorne hotel as a base to go to the V&A and the Tutenkharmun exhibition at the Saachi Gallery. The room was acceptable, the bathroom being clean and functional. However, there were a few minor things that grated. The room had tea and coffee making facilities which was good but the kettle plug, cable and base had fallen down the back of the chest of draws which I had to move to allow me to retrieve it. I feel this should have been noticed on the room preparation. The room also had odd switch locations for the various lights with no apparent logic to their location. Also, the bank of three switches by the bathroom door were not firmly fixed and the whole switch module depressed into the wall when using the switches. I’m not saying it was dangerous but very odd.
Now the good aspects. As I said, the location was good for the price and the room was of adequate size with a comfy bed - it also featured an additional single bed which was useful for those that prefer twin beds.
However, the best experience we had was the dining area where we had breakfast. Not cheap at around £18 but there was every kind of food to suit all tastes - and plenty of it. The atmosphere was bright and cheery with a comfortable “bustle” about it. The staff were very smart and extremely attentive. They went about their business of ensuring everything was just right with care and a professional and happy disposition. Although self-service we were attended to (tea/coffee etc) by Leidy who we were very impressed with. Also, reception staff were polite and efficient, allowing us to leave our luggage at the hotel after checking out in the morning and collecting it at the end of day. But what we shall always remember was our breakfast experience aand the attention of all staff, especially Leidy.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Unless a fan, I would not stay at this hotel when Chelsea are playing at home. Otherwise, good...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MnCatCFC, Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to write us your kind review. Your feedback on some room details were passed on to the relevant departments for careful consideration on how we can improve the guest experience, thank you once more for your honesty. Your positive comments about the hotel atmosphere, breakfast and attentive guest service from our team were very much appreciated, they were delighted to hear about it. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes Pedro Gouveia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dnja2020 wrote a review Jan 2020
Devon, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location for getting to our chosen activity and for looking around Chelsea. Car park good value for London. Decor a bit tired, room a bit dusty. Shower over bath and just about warm. You have to stand very close to taps to get under it. Only two teabags for two of us, although good selection of herbal, hot choc etc. Breakfast was very good, but from Millenium you have to cross to Copthorne to access. Room service knocked on the door to strip the room at 8am which was quite annoying as we were due to check out at 11am anyway. Fortunately we were awake.
We also thought we would have use of a swimming pool, but it costs £25pp extra.
Have stayed in other Millenium hotels and they were very good and better value.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MnCatCFC, Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to write us your kind review. We are sorry to hear about your inconveniences, your comments were forwarded to the relevant teams for improvements. We would like to let you know that we are currently refurbishing our rooms to a modern look of greenish colour that I'm confident you will find them very pleasant. Kind regards. Pedro Gouveia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Helen N wrote a review Aug 2020
Preston, United Kingdom3 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
From the minute we arrived we were made to feel extremely welcome by the staff.
Throughout our stay they were very friendly and helpful and made a fuss of our 6 Year old.
Cups and cutlery in room were disposable. Hand sanitizer in public areas including the lifts and lots of reminder signs about social distance and face coverings. Staff were often seen wiping down areas such as handles and lift buttons which was very reassuring given the current covid pandemic.
Good range of options for breakfast. Only difference is that now staff serve you your selection rather than self serve.
Only cons - we only got 2 towels and there were 3 of us. Despite asking reception for a third it didn’t materialise. Upon booking a room for 3 we were then told it would be £36 extra a night for an extra bed and that otherwise we would all be expected to sleep in one bed. We then weren’t told it would have been cheaper to book a family room rather than pay for the extra bed which from a customer service point of view was a little disappointing. Luckily we did our research and made a new booking of the family room instead. All in all a pleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, General Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 29 Aug 2020
Dear HelenN723, Thank you for choosing Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea FC during your visit to the area. It is great to read that you had a lovely stay with us and that you were impressed with the comfort of the room and the service provided , especially during this times. We are also very pleased to read your comments in regards to our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and rate us this lovely review. Keep safe and well, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alexa Pista - Reception Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cathy N wrote a review Jan 2020
County Cork, Ireland2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel room was clean and a good standard, it was cleaned daily with fresh towels provided but the bath filled right up while in the shower taking at least 20 minutes to drain after the shower and the toilet didn't flush properly. We raised this issue with staff but didn't get any satisfaction.
It was a twin room and we physically had to move one of the beds in order to access a light switch for the bedside lamp.
Check out was noon but we had 3 members of staff knock on our door between 11 & 12 which was frustrating. Location is good, quite close to the tube station with easy access to central London.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MnCatCFC, Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 26 Jan 2020
Dear Cathy Thank you very much for taking to review our hotel and sharing your experience with us. Your Positive Feedback about our product and services is very much appreciated and taking into consideration also your constructive criticism regarding few aspect of the hotel will be noted taking into account and discussed during our next operation meeting in order to implement any corrective action needed . We are very much looking forward to welcome you again during your next trip to London Kind Regard Mohamed Bazzar
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlie B wrote a review Jan 2020
10 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed overnight with my wife.
The room had not been well cleaned, the bathroom floor still had marks on the the tiles and the Wash Hand Basin was very badly cracked, which had been like that for some time as the cracks were black/dirty, broken tiles on the bath panel which had sharp edges and the room carpet was stained with lipstick ? and appeared to have had no attempt to clean it.
We found the bed very hard and no extra pillows, but at that time of night when you discover this, I didn't want to contact reception for more pillows.
All the above problems etc were reported to reception at checkout, the receptionist seemed surprised at the damages as if had not been previously reported, if previous guests had not mentioned these, what are "housekeeping" doing ??
Also, it's not good that you have to leave the hotel and cross to the next hotel for breakfast/food, although its only 50 M away, it was pouring down with rain and I didn't enjoy eating breakfast wearing a damp shirt.
Next time I book a hotel (especially at this cost) I will ensure the dining room is in the same building.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MnCatCFC, Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear Charlie B, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am very sorry to learn about the condition of your room. It was definitely not up to the standards that we like to deliver to our guests. We are continuously working on improvement to deliver the best services, so please rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the relevant department. My apologies once again and I hope you consider staying with us again for a far more positive experience. Kind regards, Jessica
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SharonJT67 wrote a review Mar 2022
Durham, United Kingdom7,022 contributions1,366 helpful vote
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed from Thu 17th till Sat 19th March, check in is on the first floor, staff were very pleasant, on first sight room 301 appeared nice if a little noisy from the air conditioning unit & dark with limited light, being a side facing window, although very spacious & clean it was disappointing we could only find 1 double socket & there was no toothbrush/shaver point.

We had a disturbed 1st night due to the air conditioning units & my request to be allocated an alternative room was swiftly managed after I informed him it was my birthday & I didn’t want to hang around until others checked out & the room was cleaned as it would impact on my plans for the day, the new room was on the 6th floor, contained 2 double beds & was significantly quieter & a lot lighter thought the bathroom could do with a deep clean as some of the grout around the tiles was filthy, not 4 star in my opinion.

Breakfast was self service & nice, consisting of an array of cereals, pastries, white or brown bread for toast & cooked items, the coffee is incredibly strong even with extra water added, the scrambled eggs were unpleasant & the beans not even warm, although the other items were nice especially the sausage & watermelon, would have loved a better array of fruit.

Due to restrictions imposed on Abramovich there is no bar & I suspect other areas such as room service may not be available, so you may wish to take a few supplies of your own.

The location is faultless with access to local tubes, Fulham high street one way & Chelsea .4 mile the other, I would stay again but would request certain things upon booking!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Higher floors for quiet!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, General Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 21 Mar 2022
Dear SharonJT67 Thank you for leaving your feedback after your stay with us. We are sorry that you did not have a fully enjoyable stay. We can assure you that we will definitely work on the points that you raised in regards to our service. We do hope that you return again in the future so that we can have a chance to improve on your opinion of the hotel. Kind regards, Georgios Floros Hotel Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
880provis wrote a review Jan 2020
Cambridge, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Having attended only one football match in the whole of my life, I never expected I'd be spending my 70th birthday in a football hotel overlooking the Shed Wall! But it wasn't a match night, so we (our party of ten) had a special deal, and the only footballers to be seen were striking athletic poses - with unrealistically clean boots - on hoardings as we approached. The room was spacious and comfortable, and had everything we needed, including face cloths, which we old people love. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even let us bend the rules by allowing us to eat the birthday cake my sister had made in the bar. It was lovely being back in that Fulham Road / King's Road area we remember so well from the '60s. I would recommend them to anyone.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MnCatCFC, Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thanking you for your time to write us your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us while celebrating your 70th Birthday, it is a very special occasion. Our team will be delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service, thank you once more for your comments and recommendation. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Pedro Gouveia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam S wrote a review Feb 2020
Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We planned to visit London as a family to see the Tutankhamun Exhibition at The Saatchi Gallery but our usual hotel has closed. We did lots of research and found this gem! We are so glad we chose this hotel and will certainly be back.

Upon arrival we were redirected to another building and the receptionist in our building, Bahar, was so helpful and efficient.

Our room was spacious, clean and well presented. The beds were comfortable too!

We had breakfast at the hotel too. Again, this didn’t disappoint. My son is gluten-free and nothing was too much trouble. Food was well labelled and staff helpfully bought us gluten free toast. Food lovely, staff great and lots of choice on the breakfast buffet.

Location is good. Not far from Fulham Broadway. A Sainsbury’s right by the station to stop for a few buys from each time we passed.

Couldn’t fault the hotel at all. We will be back...soon!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MnCatCFC, Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear asrshearman, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to learn about your great experience and appreciate your kind comments towards our staff, especially Bahar. We really look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Jessica Garcia Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hazell c wrote a review Jul 2021
County Durham52 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner & myself stayed in the Copthorne for 2 nights. There don't appear to be any signs pointing out where reception is from the outside but a security guard pointed us in the right direction. Check-in was quick & easy. We had a room on the 3rd floor, the view wasn't great but we weren't there to look out the window all weekend so it didn't matter. The room itself was a very good size with a queen-size bed & the bathroom was larger than a lot of other hotels we've stayed at. I can't comment on the breakfast as we didn't have it. The hotel is only 5 minutes walk from Fulham Broadway tube station & the area felt really safe when returning at night.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, General Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Dear hazellmarya, Thank you for choosing Copthorne & Millennium Hotels at Chelsea FC. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is great to read that you had a lovely stay with us and that you were impressed with the hotel's central location, the room size and the check-in procedure. We thank you for the constructive feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Georgios Floros Hotel Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ken S wrote a review Aug 2021
Rugby, United Kingdom853 contributions123 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed just one night at the Millennium & Copthorne Hotel at Chelsea football ground.

We had a room on the 6th floor with views over central London. The room was quite large with a king size bed; it was light and airy, and spotlessly clean. The hotel staff were polite, pleasant and helpful. The English breakfast was buffet-style, but everything seemed to be freshly cooked.

The hotel is just a 5-minute walk from Fulham Broadway underground station, so getting into the centre of London is no problem.

At £90 a night, including breakfast, the Millennium & Copthorne Hotel was very good value for money and we would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms on the 6th floor have great views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Duty Manager, General Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Responded 23 Aug 2021
Dear Ken, Thank you so much for choosing Millennium &Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea FC and for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and you were impressed the hotel's central location, the price, the room and with the overall service provided by our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Georgios Floros, Hotel Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
880victoria asked a question Aug 2023
Plymouth, United Kingdom46 contributions18 helpful votes
Hello, could you please let me know what time the complimentary drinks are served when staying in a club room?
Answer from DuffnGuff
Singapore, Singapore172 contributions108 helpful votes
6-8pm
Answer from Liz B
4 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked a family room that had a king size double bed & a sofa bed
Answer from Jayne W
1 contribution
I would say yes as the hotel is independent from the football club but I would call the hotel directly to confirm this. Enjoy
Answer from Astar G
Grosmont, United Kingdom74 contributions63 helpful votes
Yes. My son always orders a take-away after watching the game, not a problem very easy.
spikester25 wrote a tip 12 Jun
spikester2526 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Better value hotels available in the area"
Read full review
Tim M wrote a tip 3 Jun
Cambridge, United Kingdom3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with a shower not in the bath tub."
Read full review
Mallory A wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel."
Read full review
Helen R wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good for Chelsea stadium visits Good for families"
Read full review
Aaysha P wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try 55 restaurant"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£111 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
millennium and copthorne hotels at chelsea football club, millennium & copthorne hotels at chelsea football club hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
231
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MILLENNIUM & COPTHORNE HOTELS AT CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Which popular attractions are close to Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
Nearby attractions include Chelsea FC Stadium Tour & Museum (0.10 miles), Stamford Bridge (0.09 miles), and Brompton Cemetery (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hungry Turtle, The Chelsea Corner, and The Fox & Pheasant.
Are any cleaning services offered at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Hindi, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.1 miles), Churchill War Rooms (3.0 miles), and Westminster Abbey (2.9 miles).
Is Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire