We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel

Show Prices
#250 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel
Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

734 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 672: English reviews
North wales
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

as always we enjoyed our role in premier inn. Beckton! This was our 3rd visit and the location is perfect, short walk from beckton tube station, asda across the road which is perfect for refreshments/food! The Brewers Faye attached is also very good value for money, definitely recommend beckton premier inn for short breaks to London, see you again soon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryan_williams8
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Leaking water coming through bathroom ceiling and no corrective action from staff. Noisey heating system. Low pressure on shower. No shaver socket in bathroom. As a business we have used this hotel for over 6 years but standards are definitely dropping. We had 7 people staying there on this trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 298clive
Stratford
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Friendly staff, great rooms , food experience was outstanding , parking available, felt very welcome , Very clean rooms bed was extremely comfortable had a great time and will definitely stay again , thanks for a enjoyable night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leighsenior
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I only stayed for one night at Premier inn hotel located in Beckton. The rooms are very nice, clean, tidy and staff are very kind and helpful. Overall had a lovely night, will definatly be back again. Highly reccomend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amber915
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

An excellent hotel. Free large car park available. Good location next to DLR train station. Lovely hotel and restaurant staff. Use internet available Brewers Fayre vouchers in the resturant. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peterwilliams421
England
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Unfriendly with bad attitude and unprofessional staff cleanliness poor, bed uncomfortable as broken and no alternative given. No breakfast or cups available at 9 am when breakfast on till 11!! Wouldn't stay again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan H
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review Susan. It's a shame to hear that you had such a disappointing experience during your recent visit to the hotel. This is not the level of service that we would expect for our guests and I apologise that we fell below our usual standards. Staff are available 24/7 at reception to help with any queries or...

Combe Martin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a lovely stay service good breakfast good recommend to anyone to stay here real value for money easy access to the Wear End room very clean and welcoming staff were very helpful and Curtious fab

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S5022GTmichael
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Located at the end of the LDR line this premiere is a little bit lost. It could do with some love and attention, paintwork and carpets are in need of an overhaul. Staff great though, when I needed a charger a young man helped me out, Thank you!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank outdooragain
Dagenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

When we arrived we had a lot of luggage for our onward journey. We found it extremely difficult to get through the main door and then again through the next door into reception to check in. The whole time we were struggling with our baggage trying to get through the doors, the two men on reception were just sitting chatting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarahMac1973
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sarah Thanks for your review of our Premier Inn, London Beckton Hotel. I am really sorry to read that your experience on this occasion did not quite meet your expectations. We will be sure to take on your feedback and act upon this where we can. If ever you have any issues with your stay, we would always recommend...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly helpful staff, would not hesitate to return, very comfy bed,clean rooms, quite area but in easy access to Docklands light railway and local buses, food was perfect from Brewers Fayre plenty on offer for all you can eat buffet

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kplatf_447876

214 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (138)
Viewed
Accessible Room (25)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Double Room (26)
Viewed
Four Person Family Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Twin Room (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Premier Inn London Docklands (Excel) Hotel
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#196 of 1,077 in London
680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London ExCel
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Prince Regent Hotel Excel London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Great location for visitors to London, close to the O2 Arena, Excel Centre & next to DLR Beckton with frequent trains to Central London (30-40mins). Free parking and free Wi-Fi in our Brewers Fayre pub restaurant serving great value pub favorites including our new ‘All you can Eat’ self service £7.99 Premier Breakfast plus our £5.99 Buffet Place Theme nights: Chinese Night (Monday), Curry Night (Tuesday & Thursday), Mexican Night (Wednesday), Chip Shop night (Friday) and Carvery 3 course for £11 (Sunday). We hope to see you soon – Jamie Southgate (General Manager). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel

Address: 1 Woolwich Manor Way | Beckton, London E6 5NT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Price Range: £55 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#19 Best Value Hotel in London
#140 Family Hotel in London
#221 Romantic Hotel in London
#263 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
Hong Kong, China
5 months ago
newcastle
over a year ago
Glasgow, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Beckton Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have a large family ask for the adjoining rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles colin_g_walker, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room in newer block.”
 of 5 bubbles BazB999, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 58 is on the ground floor over looking the car park. Very little noise from outside. It does have a connecting door to room next door.”
 of 5 bubbles 39markc39, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose top floor and not in the annex near to the fire doors.”
 of 5 bubbles stevenj878, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the top floor are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles alliem281, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay