Park Grand Hyde Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Park Grand Hyde Park

78 - 82 Westbourne Terrace Paddington, London W2 6QA England
Traveller (794)
Room & Suite (540)
Dining (52)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£159
£159
£101
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 4 boutique hotels in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Experience elegance and luxury at Park Grand Hyde Park Hotel, where contemporary sophistication meets timeless charm. Nestled in the heart of London, our boutique hotel offers an unparalleled blend of comfort and convenience. Indulge in stylishly designed rooms and suites, meticulously crafted to cater to your every need. Whether you're here for business or leisure, our attentive staff ensures a seamless stay from start to finish. Wake up to a sumptuous breakfast spread and explore the vibrant surroundings, including the iconic Hyde Park just moments away. Unwind in our tranquil spa or savor delectable cuisine at our onsite restaurant. With state-of-the-art facilities and impeccable service, Park Grand Hyde Park Hotel promises an unforgettable experience for discerning travelers. Book your stay with us and discover the epitome of luxury hospitality in London.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Car hire
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Hindi and 2 more

Location

78 - 82 Westbourne Terrace Paddington, London W2 6QA England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
12.3 mi
See all flights
Paddington
5 minUnderground
4,189Reviews48Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,550
  • 869
  • 380
  • 179
  • 211
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Amanda N wrote a review Jun 2022
Rosehearty, United Kingdom4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
‘Valen’ greeted us when we arrived and was so helpful and accommodating. He recommended places to eat as we had arrived quite late and couldn’t have been more helpful
Our room was very nice and clean, the shower room was equipped with toiletries and we had tea/coffee facilities with biscuits. We had a restful Night’s sleep as the bed was very comfortable
The hotel was in a very good location very close to
Paddington train station
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gabriela Jimenez, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 10 Jun 2022
Dear amanda6919, Thank you for your detailed review of Park Grand London Hyde Park. It is rewarding to read Valen was able to stand out during your stay. We hope you enjoyed the recommendations given by him and overall had a positive time with us. Your kind words will be shared with him and we look forward to welcoming you again for another good stay with us. Wishing you all the best. Warm Regards, Gabriela J
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J P wrote a review May 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the Park Grand because of its low price, and most importantly, its location near Paddington station, which is the best location for a tourist to explore London. During my stay, I was impressed with the hotel’s cleanliness and comfort. The full English breakfast was delicious also. I interacted with several hotel staff, and all provided great service. In particular, Valan at the front desk went above and beyond. I needed to book a covid test to return to the states, and he advised me where I could find one nearby at Paddington station. When I received my negative test result, Valan printed me a hard copy do I could bring to the airport. So to sum up, Park Grand has a good location, price, and service.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gabriela Jimenez, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 16 May 2022
Dear jpR1868LB, Thank you for visiting us at Park Grand London Hyde Park and for taking the time to leave feedback. It was absolutely wonderful to have you and we are thrilled to hear that you've had a pleasant stay and found our hotel to be excellent value for money. We are also very glad to know that our staff were able to help make you feel welcomed and appreciated during your visit. Our number one priority is to always ensure that our guests are having the best possible time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits. All the best, Gabriela J
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ridhima B wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is great, you have two tube stations located without 8 mins of walking and with good food restaurants close by. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way.
Valan, supported me in modifying my booking and called me personally to let me know that changes were done. He checked if I needed anything and also suggested on which room to book.
The single rooms are very tiny if you are travelling with a big bag, but if you are planning to stay out, then it works out well.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gabriela Jimenez, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 4 Apr 2022
Dear Ridhimbahl22, Thank you for visiting us at Park Grand London Hyde Park and for taking the time to provide us with a review on your stay. It is thrilling for us to hear that you've had an overall positive experience while staying at our hotel. We would also like to thank you for acknowledging our staff members and the work they do. Hospitality is our greatest passion and we always aim to ensure that we provide all our guests with a pleasant and enjoyable experience. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in your future stays. All the best, Gabriela J
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Feebee0801 wrote a review Jan 2020
Lysterfield, Australia150 contributions81 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of 8 had other accommodation cancelled on us at the last minute (Airbnb), so we chose this hotel primarily due to location, availability given it was New Years Eve and the bed configurations available for our large group.
Subsequently we booked four rooms, all of which were extremely different. Some much larger than others and two very, very small rooms.
Whilst it is a boutique, old style hotel that feels like a rabbit warren; the facilities were average in my opinion.
The walls were paper thin, and the noise from the flooring above was very loud.
Noise was quiet echoey in your room from nearby rooms. Especially if your next door guests were active in the night!
Given the four rooms were so very different; it’s difficult to review the property overall.
However, if you’re looking for space in your room, you’re likely not to get it. The bathrooms are cramped for space and have no power points for hairdryers etc.
The lighting in the rooms was also average.
The only real space you have is on your bed. Even then you’ll probably trip on your luggage to get up to go to the bathroom.
The staff member at check in was quiet rude and dismissive.
The doorman was delightful and very friendly.
We didn’t eat breakfast here, as an all day breakfast restaurant was just around the corner.
The location was ok. I cannot compare to anything else as it was my first stay in London.
Would I stay here again; probably not.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PARKGRAND, Front Office Manager at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Feebee0801, Thank yo very much for sharing your experience at Park Grand London Hyde Park. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas which we need to focus on to improve the experience of our valuable guests. We are sorry to hear that neither the rooms or bathrooms met your requirements. We are extremely alarmed to hear that you did not have a good experience during your check-in time and we would like to apologise for any unpleasant experience you could've faced. We have already taken actions and investigated the matter more deeply. We would love to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future and provide you with the customer service that you deserve. Kind regards, Sara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah M wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception space is the best thing about the hotel as its the only area that felt like a boutique hotel. We had problems with them cancelling our room on us when we were 5 mins away,putting us in a room for 4 when we had booked a deluxe double(more beds does not equate to being deluxe),the hit water didt work in this room so we had to be moved. The room we were moved to was very shabby,old wallpaper/paint with marks and scuffs all over,curtains that looked like they were from the 80's,and the heating did not work. They offered a 3rd room but it was 2 single beds and still shabby,so we stuck with the cold room. Managment just smiled alot and told us to wait 5 mins every time we asked about a refund ect.
We were offered a stay in the same hotel but refused after the experience we had had,we said we wld accept one at another property and we were just smiled at and told no i cant do that,asked about a refund,got the same response.
We asked for a number we could call and complain,he gave us the number of the reception desk at the hotel we stayed at!
Make sure you know what room you are getting if you stay here and pay in advance incase they decide to cancel your room when you're in the way there!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giada Pugliese, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 1 Nov 2021
Dear Sarah M Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Park Grand London Hyde Park on Tripadvisor. We appreciate and any kind of constructive feedback, as it allows us to raise or standards to offer the most comfortable and pleasant experience. Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences which affected your stay. We are deeply concerned and know that we are investigating further to understand if problem occurred to the system, causing your room reservation to be changed. Also note that we checked the records for the hot water, and no problem was detected, so we are unsure about what happened at the moment of your stay in the room, as guests before and after you did not experience the same issue. Also accept the sincerest apologies from our team, which is constantly working hard to offer the best customer service. We would also like to apologize if the appearance of the rooms did not fulfil your expectation, and please know that are always working to ensure that our rooms are in the best possible conditions and meet the guests’ expectations and provide a wonderful experience. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you again at the Park Grand London Hyde Park, making sure that your requests are accommodated in the best way we can, should you decide to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lisa s wrote a review Dec 2021
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked for Christmas day and having booked and stayed here before we were so glad it had reopened after being closed due to the pandemic.

We arrived Christmas day and were given a duplex suite, room 123, bedroom downstairs and sitting room and kitchen area upstairs. The room has a massive bed and massive window. We were glad to see coffee and tea facilities still available with a fridge and microwave too. Also amazed that the room was cleaned daily as during covid times this has been lacking in other hotels we have stayed in.

The room was clean as was the bathroom with complimentary shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, did miss the bath robes though.

This hotel is located 10 mins from Paddington Station and 15 mins from Oxford Street and Hyde Park corner. We love the fact we can park outside.

The breakfast is still as good as before they were closed and the restaurant staff are very attentive.

The staff have changed since reopening, but the new staff were friendly and helpful and we hope to get to know them as well as we knew the staff pre pandemic.

Thanks Park Grand Hyde Park. See you again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shirley Moreira, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 9 Jan 2022
Dear Lisa S, Thank you for visiting us again and sharing this valuable feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our hotel. Our entire team here at The Park Grand London Hyde Park works hard to deserve your loyalty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Shirley M.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah J W wrote a review Nov 2022
Marlow, United Kingdom27 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When we arrived we asked what time the bar was open only to be told between 9pm -11 pm which is not stated when booking. The twin room was very small and had stairs in it as soon as you walked in so no good for someone with mobility issues. Stained bedding . The towels were the size of a postage stamp( see photo) so bring your own. Very tired and dark looking and looks like it was some sort of corridor in it’s day. The staff that were on in the afternoon really didn’t appear to know what they were doing.
The breakfast was spot on and the staff and dining area was very clean, this was the best part of the stay.
We paid £170
Excluding breakfast which was very overpriced for what we had. Won’t be returning .
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Monika U, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 2 Nov 2022
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate all visitor feedback whether it is good or bad as it helps us to make necessary improvements. We are sorry to hear that you found your room to be too small, as we are situated in a Victorian style build this tends to be a defining feature of many properties in the surrounding area. If you are to stay with us in the future, we highly recommend upgrading to a larger room size to better fit your needs. We are also sorry to hear about your stained bedding, please note that this is not up to our usual standards of cleanliness and I will be investigating this further with housekeeping. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your breakfast. Thank you for choosing Park Grand London, we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the city. Best wishes, Monika U
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GRENADIER💂‍♂️ wrote a review Dec 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in this small boutique hotel for two nights between Christmas and New Year2021.

Unfortunately not a good experience, which is sad considering its great location to the west end, Mayfair and Paddington station with easy access to Heathrow airport using the express train services this would be a good place to stay. If only.

During the booking process I requested a quiet room as I am generally a light sleeper.

Needless to say I was placed in room 1 04 which is on the first floor near a swinging fire door.

Disastrous, throughout the night it was constantly banging as people passed through on their way back from a night out.

Not ideal when you’ve got meetings the following day, The rooms are very small as you would expect with a double bed just about fitting in, not a problem when all you want to do is get some rest.

Having a shave in the morning reminded me of being given a practical assessment at sandhurst,Unless you’re a six-year-old, trying to wash your face at the sink was virtually impossible.

Sadly the standard of hygiene falls well below anyone’s expectations, and the cleanliness of bathroom towels ,and bedding well below par.

Rather than cram as many rooms as possibly into a small building, this boutique hotel would be much better placed offering slightly larger and more spacious rooms ,a full refurbishment is most definitely needed here.

Sadly you get what you pay for lesson learnt, I most certainly would not recommend this to any of my friends as a place to stay in London
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shirley Moreira, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 9 Jan 2022
Dear Daysy Chaine, Thank you very much for making time to give us feedback. We’re sorry for the inconvenience you had, we would like to apologies for the negative experience you had at our hotel. We have addressed this straight away to our staff to ensure that this incident is not repeated again. We would also like to apologize if the appearance of the rooms did not fulfil your expectation, and please know that are always working to ensure that our rooms are in the best possible conditions and meet the guests’ expectations and provide a wonderful experience We thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at The Park Grand London Hyde Park Kind regards, Shirley M
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Silvia N wrote a review Jan 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia22 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here four nights and amazing Hotel, Nice rooms, me and my friends really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was worth the price actually everything what we needed was available. Professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend this hotel "Park Grand London Hyde Park"
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PARKGRAND, Front Office Manager at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear silvianB4650FJ, Thank you for your review and for staying at Park Grand London Hyde Park. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be up to your standards. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and very much appreciate you mentioning our staff. It will be such a pleasure to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mithun wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked for a day's stay at Park Grand - London Hydepark, thinking about moving to some other place next day but to our surprise - the excellent and awesome service and care given by Xav and his team made us extend our stay for another couple of days.

They do have a good breakfast spread as well. We had made our booking via booking.com portal and due to the centralized booking system everything was so much updated and with less hassle.

The entire crew was so supportive that they even allowed to keep our entire baggages in lobby after check out and till we completed our London City Tour without any further charges.

Overall a happy place to be in.

Once again Thanks Xav & Team 😀
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gabriela Jimenez, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Grand Hyde Park
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear Mangaly88, Thank you for taking your time and sharing your detailed review of Park Grand London Hyde Park. It is extremely rewarding to read you were impressed with Xavier and the team's service and decided to stay longer with us. Your kind words about our staff's friendliness and service mean a lot to us. It was an absolute pleasure to have you with us and we can't wait to welcome you back soon again. Wishing you all the best. Warm Regards, Gabriela J
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Corburn J asked a question Nov 2023
1 contribution
Hi , do you serve gluten free food?
Answer from Cait B
Sydney, Australia52 contributions2 helpful votes
As long as you notify the waiter when you order, they will most likely speak to the chef. They were very accommodating of Dairy allergies when I went.
Answer from MontanaKim
Helena, Montana168 contributions63 helpful votes
I can't speak to rooms on the first floor but I do know there is an elevator. The hallways are kind of narrow and I felt like the hotel had an odd lay-out. We had a shower but there was a curb to step over and up.
gustavocortereal asked a question Jul 2023
Belo Horizonte, MG301 contributions138 helpful votes
Can I order through amazon and have it delivered to the hotel?
Answer from Terry B
Broken Arrow34 contributions19 helpful votes
I have never ordered from Amazon to have delivered to a foreign country.
CNGAz asked a question Feb 2023
AZ80 contributions5 helpful votes
Is there any noise in the hotel rooms from Paddington station?
Answer from Andrea G
42 contributions3 helpful votes
No noise at all from the station. But you will probably hear noises from the room upstairs. The hotel is not as good as they say!
Tracey Y asked a question Jan 2023
5 contributions
how close is the nearest underground station?
Answer from Trip09847267647
1 contribution
Only about 400 meters. Very close and convenient ☺️
leonie wrote a tip Mar 2024
5 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here"
Read full review
Ashleigh M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid basement floor"
Read full review
Sargis K wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose another hotel"
Read full review
Tourist49315178766 wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful when booking as the hotel is not flexible."
Read full review
Fernandofuchs wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sao Paulo, SP16 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"When you arrive in hotel search Tamara and Stella"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£104 - £195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK GRAND HYDE PARK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Grand Hyde Park
Which popular attractions are close to Park Grand Hyde Park?
Nearby attractions include Paddington Station (0.2 miles), Paddington Waterside (0.3 miles), and Norfolk Square Gardens (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Grand Hyde Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Park Grand Hyde Park?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Park Grand Hyde Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Grand Hyde Park?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Grand Hyde Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Bear Pub Paddington, Hayat Paddington, and Altonapoli Italian Restaurant Paddington.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Grand Hyde Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Grand Hyde Park?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Hindi, and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Park Grand Hyde Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.6 miles), Tower of London (4.5 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (2.4 miles).
Is Park Grand Hyde Park accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Park Grand Hyde Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire