Point A London, Paddington
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Point A London, Paddington

Traveller (602)
Room & Suite (388)
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£170
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#325 of 1,129 hotels in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Point A London Paddington is a comfortable, clean, and serene base for travellers 5-mins walk from Edgware Rd tube, 10-mins walk from Paddington station, and 15 mins from Heathrow airport via the Heathrow Express from Paddington. The bars and restaurants of the chic Paddington basin are on our doorstep, as are Regent’s Park, Hyde Park, Marylebone, Lord’s Cricket Ground and St. Mary’s Hospital. Our extensive guest lounge areas offer plenty of space for working or relaxing, fast & free WiFi, plenty of power points, and 24/7 hosts to help you feel at home. There’s an extensive continental breakfast daily; coffee, tea and snacks available at all hours. Our bedrooms feature five-star beds, mood lighting, TVs with Chromecast, and plush towels. Rooms are available with and without windows for the quietest stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Coffee shop
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Hotel links
Special Price:MOBILE EXCLUSIVE

Location

41 Praed Street, London W2 1NR England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
12.7 mi
See all flights
Edgware Road
4 minUnderground
3,998Reviews89Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,808
  • 1,554
  • 418
  • 128
  • 89
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jess wrote a review Aug 2023
Newtownards, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my teenage son and his friend stayed here for 3 nights. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. All staff were extremely helpful the hotel is clean, tidy, welcoming. Breakfast is great and reasonably priced. Rooms are comfortable with very efficient air con. Cleaning staff were extremely helpful I honestly couldn’t fault it at all!! Special thanks to Brad who made us very welcome and helpful with recommendations. The hotel is so close to all public transportation and has all fast food chains within 3 min walk! Wonderful area across from the hotel with a river and seating as well as pizza express and Tesco express. You couldn’t go wrong here and so reasonably priced.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Escribano, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 22 Aug 2023
Dear Littleenglishrose67, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable from start to finish. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service, and we're thrilled that you found our staff to be helpful and welcoming. It's fantastic to know that you found our facilities, including the clean and tidy rooms with efficient air conditioning, to your liking. We're also glad that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings, and we appreciate your kind words about the value we provide. We'll be sure to pass along your special thanks to Brad, who went above and beyond to make your stay memorable and provided helpful recommendations. We're also pleased that our convenient location near public transportation and various dining options added to the convenience of your stay. Your positive feedback is truly encouraging for all of us. We appreciate your support and hope to welcome you and your family back for another enjoyable stay in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Frankie.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackie W wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom90 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very close to Paddington station and other tube routes. Newly refurbished, spacious rooms - great blackout blinds for a in depth sleep, comfy Hypnos beds. Well designed with no less than 4 mirrors (a make up mirror on a small dresser, another mirror over desk, a long dress mirror on the wall, another small mirror near the bedside cabinet and one in the bathroom). Hairdryer ..only downside was could hear the underground trains rumbling and vibrating even on 4th floor but you soon get used to it. Unable to sampe breakfast or restaurant as was still being decorated which was a shame but it will be fabulous I am sure once opened fully. Would stay again if needed to be in that area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sadan Gurses, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Hello jackiewJ8724QT, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We are glad to know that you appreciated the look of our newly refurbished rooms. We will have our brand new breakfast area opening in a few months so you will be able to enjoy your breakfast in our hotel in the morning. We are looking forward to host you again soon. Kind regards, Xavier Frontdesk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexandra wrote a review Sept 2021
Canterbury, United Kingdom32 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole hotel was modern and clean, staff were really friendly and were not only polite but chatted casually as well. Breakfast was available in the morning fresh and varied.

I opted for a one night stay in a windowless room which was small but clean, bed was very comfortable, big enough for two people for a couple of days at least, offered a hot power shower and plenty of space for personal items, a good quality television and bathroom soaps. No tea and coffee facilities but I never use these anyway so didn’t bother me in the slightest. Air conditioning too.

I’d suggest this hotel only for a few days’ stay, especially if going for a windowless room. The LED lights could be set to mimic sunlight which was helpful. The only issue I had with the hotel was that you can hear and feel the tube trains slightly from the 2nd floor. I’m aware there are basement rooms for windowless bookings too so beware you may be able to hear and feel them more. This didn’t bother me too much however, I was still able to sleep as I got used to the slight vibrations and sound especially when the air con was on anyway it helped drown it out. They stop between midnight and 5am also.

Overall a wonderful stay in a good location thats easy to find, lots of buses and tubes around, and Tesco is over the street too which is always handy!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You can hear the tubes a little bit, so if you are a light sleeper, either avoid OR ask for a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Escribano, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 13 Sept 2021
Dear Alexandra S, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to know you had a lovely stay with us and found our rooms comfy and the staff helpful. Indeed, our rooms are compact however cleverly designed with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Our breakfast is a perfect way to start your day, and in the evening our hypnose mattresses and the power shower is all you need to relax after a busy day in the city. As we are located in the heart of London, we pride ourselves with the nearby walking distance transport links such as Paddington station and Edgware rd station to add to the convenience of our guests during their trip in London. We hope that you were able to get home safe and to welcome you back with us on your next trip to London. Take Care!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Surprising Horizons wrote a review Jan 2020
Kyoto, Japan579 contributions149 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
For the convenience of being beside Paddington Station we paid on average €94 a night. The room was tiny with a small double bed squeezed into a space where one person has to scramble in from the foot of the bed. The bathroom is also tiny with walls made of paper so be prepared to hear your travelling partner do all their business in there!
Wifi works well and the room was cleaned adequately each day. The in-room safe would not work. The front-office staff were welcoming and friendly.
I know it's London but a little bit more space and a sense of privacy would be appropriate for 3 stars. As it is, 2 stars. I would try another hotel if staying around Paddington again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PointAPaddington, gh at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Hello surprisinghorizons, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate all guests have to say whether positive or negative and try to resolve all issues as efficiently as possible. When booking with us we always recommend our guests email us before hand if they have any specific requirements whether its the size of the room or the floor the room should be on. Our staff is available 24/7 at front desk for whichever issue you may be having. We hope this experience has no disheartened you and you may give us another chance in the future! Kind regards, Buse
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Celine L wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our visit at Point A Hotel in Paddington. The price was great and we loved our hotel room, it was very fresh and clean, we really appreciated having chromecast on the room as well so we could watch netflix. You could hear the trains for the station but considering how close it is that was expected and not something that bothered us at all. It was very convenient with the underground just a few minutes away with great connections.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Escribano, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Dear celinelundqvistfors Many thanks for sharing this outstanding feedback on TripAdvisor. With your review, you described exactly what the Point A brand aims to offer. We provide thoughtfully designed rooms with everything that you need to get a good start to your journey to Point B. Also, we offer affordable prices in the best areas in London. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Gezim
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bloxhamhelen wrote a review Jun 2021
Oxford, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Small double room but well laid out/designed and air con, lighting controls easy to use - unlike most other hotels ! Very comfortable bed.
Helpful staff and nice breakfast. No road noise since room located at back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Escribano, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 13 Jun 2021
Hello bloxhamhelen, Thank you for your 5 stars review. We are so glad to know you had a lovely stay with us and found our rooms comfy and the staff helpful. Indeed, our rooms are compact however cleverly designed with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Our breakfast is a perfect way to start your day, and in the evening our hypnose mattresses and the power shower is all you need to relax after a busy day in the city. We hope to welcoming you back on your next trip to London. Best wishes, Dumitru
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ana C wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good value for money and location. Staff very friendly. You can even keep your luggage there the day you check out so you can continue sightseeing with no issue. The room is good for the purpose, which is only sleeping, waking up early, leave and arrive late.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Escribano, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 21 Sept 2021
Hello Ana C, Thank you for you feedback! Indeed, our hotel location is in the heart of London and just within walking distance to main amenities, transport links, shops and restaurants. We are very pleased to read that you found our team members very friendly. We aim to provide clean, modern and affordable accommodation with great customer service. We are looking forward to welcoming you at the hotel again in the near future. Kind regards, Jey
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
295davk wrote a review Jul 2021
County Durham, United Kingdom13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've just stayed at this hotel.

The staff are extremely friendly yet very professional.

The whole hotel is very clean. When you get to your room door you'll notice is got tape across it to 'seal it' which means since the cleaner cleaned it no one else has been in. How super and reassuring is that?

Great hotel, brilliant price. What's not to love?
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Escribano, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 11 Jul 2021
Hello 295davk, Thank you for your 5 stars review and for sharing your experience here on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know you found our hotel clean and the staff friendly and professional. Indeed, during these uncertain times we like to take extra care of our guests, therefore we make sure that all our rooms are deep cleaned to the highest standards and sanitized. Also, the door seal reassures that no one entered the room after the housekeeping team. We hope to welcoming you back soon, until then, take care :) Kind regards, Dumitru
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aleksandra E wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel next to 2 major stations which makes it extremely convenient for exploring the city.
Plenty of shops and cafes arund the area with a big Tesco working till late just across from the hotel entrance.
The rooms are cleaned to a high standard and are very cleverly designed to be comfortable and space efficient.
The staff are available 24/7 and are always ready to help. Thanks to Gezim, Tatjana and Dima as well as everyone else we met for making us feel at home.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Escribano, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 18 Dec 2020
Hello 941aleksandrae, Thank you so much for this amazing review, we love reading about our guests' experiences. Our location is undoubtedly central and convenient, you can reach easily main attractions of the city and enjoy cafes and shops within the area. As you have noticed, cleanliness is one of our top priorities and that's why we couldn't be happier to know you found your room to be cleaned to a high standard. I will pass your lovely comments to Gezim and Dima. Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope to host you again soon. Kind regards, Tatiana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stevebintley wrote a review Jan 2022
Bedford, United Kingdom8,588 contributions1,120 helpful vote
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Budget hotels in London are rarely spacious, but this has to be one of the smallest rooms I’ve stayed in, especially considering the price. The bed itself was comfortable enough for a single person, but being up against the wall would make it less convenient for sharing. Everywhere was clean though and the air-conditioning was alright, plus there’s an attempt at ‘mood lighting’ options via a control panel at the door - I couldn’t work it out though! Bathroom had a shower with good enough power and hot water, and again everything was clean and felt new.

Reception staff were really friendly, seeming genuinely interested if the stay had been alright upon check out. There’s no bar in the hotel but you’re surrounded by other options, so it’s not surprising.

It’s an okay option in the area, but for the price the room did feel too cramped, and there isn’t much more offered than similar alternatives nearby, so I won’t dissuade from staying here, but equally I can’t overly recommend either.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Escribano, General Manager at Point A London, Paddington
Responded 18 Jan 2022
Dear stevebintley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us. We are so very happy to read your comments and to know that you had enjoyed your stay, and that you have noticed the cleanliness - our housekeeping team work tirelessly to make sure we never compromise our high standards of cleanliness. In regard to the size of the room, being situated in the middle of the hustle and bustle of London our rates are influenced by many factors including any events in the local area aswell as the level of demand. Indeed our rooms are compact as the concept of At Point A Hotels is to keep it simple and offer everything you need, from the super comfy Hypnos beds to our refreshing and delicious breakfast. Here at our hotel we do genuinely love to host with heart and are grateful to have you stay with us during your stay around Paddington. We hope you were able to get home safe. Take care always! Best Regards, Frankie.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dinisy asked a question Dec 2022
Bandung, Indonesia4 contributions2 helpful votes
can I use Hotel Microwave for heating my food ?
Answer from Carl L
Vancouver, Canada145 contributions66 helpful votes
I am not sure. There is no microwave in the room. I see one in the lobby, where they sell snacks. I'm not sure if guests are allowed to use it to heat their own food. I suggest you contact the hotel to be sure.
Answer from justino
Huddersfield, United Kingdom2 contributions
No, there is no parking.
Drea l asked a question Oct 2021
Is breakfast included
Answer from Nick00002
Brighton, UK53 contributions41 helpful votes
It depends on the package you booked.
Answer from Anthony P
Chorley, United Kingdom70 contributions48 helpful votes
Yes could push them together.
London, United Kingdom
Dear 170minr, Thank you for getting in touch with Point A Paddington. I am not sure if I understand your question. But here at Point A, the parking space located in front of the hotel is open for use to the public. The hotel is open 24 hours which allows our guests to walk in and out the premises whenever they please to do so. Our reception is open 24/7, and we prioritize our security of our guests here in the hotel at all times. We re-assure you that any concerns regarding this matter will be taken into consideration. Best Regards, Mari Carmen.
Tanya S wrote a tip 18 May
27 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Paddington Area of London, near to shops, souvenirs and restaurants."
Read full review
Jona Helene S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to visit Westminster abbey or the tower, bring time with you."
Read full review
Andy B wrote a tip Mar 2024
20 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can get a little crowded during breakfast"
Read full review
Rhiannon F wrote a tip Mar 2024
Ashbourne, United Kingdom18 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can sleep with the tube trains running till 1am and from 5am you will be ok. Some rooms may be quieter but we wouldn't know!"
Read full review
ToppsNorwich wrote a tip Mar 2024
Wymondham, United Kingdom68 contributions25 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I stayed in a lower ground room so avoid these at all cost. I imagine the noise travels to ground floor as well."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£116 - £215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Tune Hotel - Paddington
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
137
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

POINT A LONDON, PADDINGTON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Point A Hotel - London Paddington
Which popular attractions are close to Point A Hotel - London Paddington?
Nearby attractions include Paddington Station (0.2 miles), Alexander Fleming Laboratory Museum (0.1 miles), and The Monkey Puzzle (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Point A Hotel - London Paddington?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests.
Is parking available at Point A Hotel - London Paddington?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Point A Hotel - London Paddington?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mihbaj, Zonzo Restaurant, and The Monkey Puzzle.
Are pets allowed at Point A Hotel - London Paddington?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Point A Hotel - London Paddington?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Point A Hotel - London Paddington?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.4 miles), Tower of London (4.1 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (2.1 miles).
Is Point A Hotel - London Paddington accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Point A Hotel - London Paddington
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire