We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Go Native Hyde Park

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (125)
Room & Suite (181)
Dining (8)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good29%
  • Average12%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“hyde park”(49 reviews)
“sussex gardens”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Family Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (224)
There are newer reviews for Go Native Hyde Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
65
45
23
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
45
23
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshyde parksussex gardenspaddington stationserviced apartmentwasher and dryerliving areaelectric hobno in room safefully equipped kitchennight porterone bedroom apartmentexpress trainwalkable distancea nice place to stayheat wavethe lower ground floorfour nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Just like Go Native Kensington, the property at Hyde Park is also excellent. The studio apartments here are actually better on the higher floors. Nice interiors, all amenities and excellent location, walk-able distance to Paddington station/tube. Just remember avoid first floor rooms as the balcony...More

Thank Rusty_Rishi
Response from Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde ParkResponded 15 May 2017

Hello thank you very much for the review and your positive words and approach. We are looking forward to see again in our apartments and just FYI we are refurbishment. Thank you Senior Guest Services

Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

When my partner and I saw the price of the stay we were cheering because the photos of the rooms looked amazing for how much it was. Little did we know - we didn't get a room anything like the photos!! The room was a...More

Thank gracey305
Response from Guest Services G, Front Office Manager at Go Native Hyde ParkResponded 13 May 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback regarding your most recent stay. All feedback assists with improvements of our products and services; I am very sorry to hear about the incidents you faced during your stay at Go Native Hyde Park. Go...More

Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

This is a nice place to stay mainly due to location. The room is too small and in the first night the heating was too high and in the second morning there was not hot water! We asked help on the reception desk and they...More

1  Thank Vera P
Response from Guest Services G, Front Office Manager at Go Native Hyde ParkResponded 13 May 2017

Dear guest, Sorry for the inconvenience of the heating & hot water at night on your stays none the less it is great to see you still enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in future so you can see the...More

Reviewed 10 April 2017

Stayed two nights recently, apartment chosen purely to be as close as possible to our visiting overseas friends. We paid extra for a Premium apartment (room 205) but as others have said, ours looked nothing like the photos on their website and below our expectation?...More

Thank Youngey
Response from Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native Hyde ParkResponded 9 May 2017

Hello I hope you are well. Thank you very much for your feedback it always help us to improve. First as far as concern the microwave that you mention all the oven in our property is combo (microwave and oven together). And as far as...More

Reviewed 20 March 2017

Having booked 2 weeks previously I arrived before check in time to drop a bag as I was attending a function nearby. I was then informed that the hotel was full and the nearest accommodation they could offer was in Fulham. The receptionist kept blaming...More

1  Thank Arewethereyet340
Response from Guest Services G, Front Office Manager at Go Native Hyde ParkResponded 12 April 2017

Dear valued guest, I am very sorry to hear about the inconveniences of the interruption to your booking. Our reservation team are now working closely alongside our partners to ensure a smooth process moving forward when dealing with guest movements. It is extremely unfortunate you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London, United Kingdom
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$163 - US$269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$163 - US$269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (125)
Room & Suite (181)
Dining (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SarunyaKorn F
24 September 2017|
Answer
Response from dahlia8 | Reviewed this property |
After a 7 day stay there will be housekeeping. You can pay to have housekeeping more often.
0
Votes
Frankie_Shelley
8 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Guest Services G | Property representative |
Hello, We provide ironing boards and irons within each apartment. I hope this helps!
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Do not stay here."
Read review
"has most of the things you want in the right place!"
Read review
"Rooms on the low grand floor are quieter and more bright with more natural light"
Read review
"Lovely location ... love the staff .. amazing rooms as its your new vacation home."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing