We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue

Overview
Euston House 81-103 Euston Street, London NW1 2EZ England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
4 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (1,954)
Filter reviews
1,707 results
Traveller rating
482
678
315
122
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
482
678
315
122
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews euston station social enterprise single room breakfast was excellent convenient location the air conditioning excellent location quiet street comfortable room st pancras cooked breakfast full english tea and coffee kings cross rooms are small short stay tube
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,707 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

I stayed at this hotel for just one night last week. I was happy the stay was not longer. The first room I was offered was really poor quality and there was no heating (3 degC outside). I asked for another room. At the front...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Simon L
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Doesn’t warrant to be a 4 stars hotel although the staff are friendly. Breakfast is always the same items, should have a couple of changes in the menu. Noisy at times when we can hear the tube running below. TV remote not working and I...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Eddielim47
Response from TheWesleyManagement, Front Office Manager at The Wesley Hotel & Conference VenueResponded 1 week ago

Dear Eddie, We are very sorry to hear your experience at TheWesley didn't cover your expectations. We are looking into all the issues you have brought to our attention and we will definitely make sure everything is addressed. Also, we will like to remind you...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I can’t believe this is a 4 star hotel, tiny room and dirty. Mould on tiles, hair in the shower and the soap dispensers are congealed. It is also very noisy from people within the hotel and outside. The images on the website do not...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank H_Peace
Response from TheWesleyManagement, Front Office Manager at The Wesley Hotel & Conference VenueResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear you didn't have a pleasant stay with us. Also, thank you for bringing this issues to our attention, we will make sure this is addressed. Regarding the size of the room, we can see you booked a...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 1 night Great location very close to Euston Very clean rooms Would have given 4 stars but we were charged £10 extra to check in an hour early!! Who does that? the room is ready anyway - pure greed! If we hadn’t had...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank minih72
Response from TheWesleyManagement, Front Office Manager at The Wesley Hotel & Conference VenueResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear our location covered your needs. We would just like to inform you that check in time is 2 pm. However, we do value our guests time and we want to make them feel...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The location is convenient to Euston and Kings Cross stations. The room was plain and functional. The decorating is stark and the lighting is poor. We had to ask twice for a toilet repair. The breakfast was lukewarm. The porridge had not even been cooked....More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Cathiet612
Response from TheWesleyManagement, Front Office Manager at The Wesley Hotel & Conference VenueResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not seem to meet your expectation. If we were aware of these inconveniences at the time, we would have tried our utmost to help the situation. Also, as...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Based in Central London Euston, the four star Wesley Hotel & Conference Venue enjoys a convenient central location within easy reach of key transport connections such as Euston and King’s Cross stations. More The Wesley has all the facilities you need under one roof. Space to meet, eat, sleep and enjoy a relaxing evening. Meetings With 15 meeting rooms accommodating up to 150 delegates, you’ll find flexible space for any size of business or personal event or celebration. All rooms are AV ready supported by knowledgeable and supportive staff. Restaurant When it’s time to dine, our bar and restaurant, The Savannah, which recently underwent a £1.5m refurbishment, serves freshly prepared food from sustainable suppliers. The Savannah boasts perfect space for networking events, private functions and Christmas parties. Bedrooms Single, double and king-sized rooms at the Wesley are furnished with comfortable beds to guarantee guests get a good night’s sleep. Sustainability Our ethical ethos is further reason why we’re not just another London hotel. We’re a social enterprise, anything the hotel makes goes straight to charity. We are Gold Investor in People, and accredited by Sustainable Restaurant Association and Green Planet. We’re the only hotel to receive a Social Enterprise Mark. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Price range
US$111 - US$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
MIC - Hotel and Conference Center
Also Known As
Mic - Hotel London
Location
United Kingdom > England > London > Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Price range
US$111 - US$310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
MIC - Hotel and Conference Center
Also Known As
Mic - Hotel London
Location
United Kingdom > England > London > Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Photos
Traveller (365)
Room & Suite (252)
Dining (27)
Amenities (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,085 nearby hotels
Euston Square Hotel
1,006 reviews
.06 miles away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
5,269 reviews
.19 miles away
Travelodge London Central Euston
2,047 reviews
.22 miles away
Hilton London Euston
2,455 reviews
.24 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 25,591 nearby restaurants
African Gallery Kitchen
423 reviews
.05 miles away
Brizzi's
232 reviews
.06 miles away
Speedy's Sandwich Bar & Cafe
377 reviews
.05 miles away
The Savannah Bar & Restaurant
217 reviews
.01 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6,444 nearby attractions
Grant Museum of Zoology
426 reviews
.20 miles away
Wellcome Collection
858 reviews
.09 miles away
The Magic Circle
219 reviews
.03 miles away
St Pancras Parish Church
55 reviews
.11 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
minam22018
30 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Cidon | Reviewed this property |
You better ask the Hotel Manager by going to their website. I am sure they will be more than happy to answer your question.
2
Votes
Asphandiar W
8 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from kryssykrys | Reviewed this property |
I don't believe they offer that, i used the metro to get around. Also i took the train from Paris to London and the station was a few blocks away
0
Votes
Sinag
15 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from kryssykrys | Reviewed this property |
Im not sure what that is but the rooms in Europe are very small
0
Votes
Room Tips
"request higher floor may be better"
Quest132449
15 Oct 2018
Read review
"Ask if the mattress is in good shape. Ours was a little deep. Didn't bothered during the sleep, but..."
Luis_Eugenio
16 Aug 2018
Read review
"Don't pick any!"
287harveyw
10 Aug 2018
Read review
"Find another place to stay"
Kapodistriou
11 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing