Apex City of London Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Apex City of London Hotel

Traveller (1353)
Panorama at the Apex City of London Hotel
360
Panoramas (37)
Room & Suite (768)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£219
Get rewarded with One Key
£219
No prepayment needed
£219
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#176 of 1,129 hotels in London
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ideally located in Central London on Seething Lane the Apex City of London Hotel is one of the city’s most stylish! With dreamy rooms and suites designed with you in mind, comfort meets convenience here. Apex Hotels believe in creating exceptional experiences for all, and fitted with a modern restaurant and bar, a Technogym, 3 conference suites, free Wi-fi and everything you need on your doorstep, there’s truly no place like it. Make yourself at home in the stylish bedrooms. Each room has a chic en suite which features a power shower and is filled with Antipodes organic toiletries so you can stay green while you stay clean. Cots and highchairs are available on request. It’s picture perfect, and we don’t just mean the food! This hotel is home to the chicest destination restaurant in the area, The Lampery. With a beautifully bespoke floral roof, lounge at our bar with a drink in hand or get a taste of the seasonally crafted menu made up of locally sourced dishes and classic cocktails. Prepare to take your taste buds on an adventure. Approximately a 30-minute car journey from London City Airport, and the same to the 02 Arena on the DLR, plus, less than 10 minutes on foot from the Tower of London and Tower Bridge, stay here to be well-connected. It’s exploring made easy.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
City View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1 Seething Lane, London EC3N 4AX England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
16.5 mi
See all flights
Tower Hill
3 minUnderground
5,539Reviews59Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,625
  • 1,532
  • 261
  • 76
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MalibooNewYork wrote a review Jan 2020
Buffalo, New York1,198 contribution53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at the Apex Hotel near the Tower of London. It is located close to a tube and bus station. There are several restaurants close by that we found convenient. Our room had a large bathroom with a tub. My daughter enjoyed a hot soak at the end of the day. The beds were comfortable. The pillows were real not those phony pillows that never dent. Reading lights on each side of the bed were appreciated. There was a substantial continental breakfast which carried me through to lunch. For an additional price you could order a full breakfast which still included the continental one. The lobby had fresh ice cold fruit flavored water every day which was much appreciated. Everyone was professional, helpful, and nice. We would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gosia2455 wrote a review Oct 2020
Aberdeen, United Kingdom147 contributions48 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and me stayed at this hotel for our birthday celebration, 4 nights stay. We were welcomed by a lovely Receptionist I think his name was Alex ? Im not sure, but he was very polite and informative. We were given a complimentary upgrade and headed to our room. The room was very clean, smelled lovely and we were given chocolates and macaroons as a birthday treat. The bed was massive and swans made out of the towels were the spot on. Complimentary tea and coffee and water was such a nice touch. We were located on the 2nd floor and location was perfect, less than 5 minutes away from Tower Hill tube and few good restaurants around the corner like All Bar One etc. Location is a spot on, we decided to go for a walk at night and wow, it was great view of Tower Bridge, Tower of London, the Shard and so on. Shower in the bathroom was great, I loved the bath tub after a long day sight seeing, shopping etc. You get a mini bar with alcohol, juices etc in it, but you have to pay extra if you want to use it. Unfortunately we were not able to dine in the restaurant due to Covid guidelines, which is a such a shame, i would love to have a room service or dinner there, but we were able to order take away and take it to the room. You can still get breakfast there and go for a drink at the bar, but we wanted to experience evening dining there. Hotel was very quiet, you will get a decent sleep, cause the bed is so comfy that you want to take it with you. I managed to expand my collection of ducks, this time it was Edwin that found his forever home :) I will defenitely stay again at Apex City of London, hopefully next time we get to dine in the Lampery and get the full experience.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karishma Khorjuvenkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Apex City of London Hotel
Responded 30 Oct 2020
Dear Gosia2455, Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review!. Alex is a valued member of our team and I will pass on your compliments to him , I am sure he will be delighted! I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and also the beautiful sights of London! We do take great pride in working towards ensuring that we create memorable experiences which our guests will want to share. Customer service is at the heart of all we do. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope that we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Karishma K Front Office MAnager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark F wrote a review Feb 2020
Gateshead, United Kingdom12 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival I was immediately taken back by the relaxed and very professional environment. We managed to check in early, about 1.5 hours before the advertised check in time. Kata, the duty manager, processed our check in. She was very pleasant, spoke well, clearly and welcoming. We were handed a free room upgrade and a free £10 spend voucher to spend in the hotel, both perks courtesy of booking direct. It turns out that my rate actually include continental breakfast too. I wasn't aware of this on booking but a nice surprise.

Our room was great. It was high up on floor 6. The view was pleasant, overlooking an grassy area in front of the Four Seasons hotel opposite. The bed was huge, plenty floor space and bathroom was great. The TV was a big as my own at home and it included full Sky TV.

In terms of location, the hotel is located very close to Tower Hill underground on District and Circle lines. It's not too far from Monument station too. Tower of London and Tower Bridge are very near by, with only a short walk to get you over to the South Bank side or up to the city area.

Breakfast - I only had continental as a cooked breakfast not in the rate, however, there was so much on continental that it was enough. Robert was very courteous and helped us on both mornings, particularly more so on the first morning when we wanted to run then eat breakfast on return. He plated a breakfast for us for after.

After returning from a run, I unknowingly dropped/lost my ear phones, presumably near the reception area. After showering and realising my earphones were missing, I reported the loss. At this time nothing had been handed in, however, when we checked out the next morning. Kata, again who served us, without being prompted by us but by notes stored on the account, told us that a set had been handed in. Thankfully it was them.

Overall, the stay was great, albeit the weather (Storm Dennis) which wasn't the hotel's fault. The staff were fantastic and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Safia A wrote a review Jan 2020
Atlanta, Georgia25 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The good: We booked direct and got 20% off. We were able to check in early and got the free "breakfast". We also got a $10 voucher for food drinks at the hotel restaurant, but we didn't know it wasn't good toward breakfast, so we didn't use it. The service and front desk staff were really nice. Location is great and located right next to the tower hill station. The four seasons is between the hotel and the station, which is probably why we didn't see as many homeless people or street noise.

The bad: we walked into room 150, which is the very first room on the first floor. It's also a room made for handicapped people and the set up was not ideal for two able bodied people. The toilet was very close to the sink and made it difficult to access. There was also a lot of noise because it was the first room in the hallway. There was also no window because there was a massive skylight that we mainly kept closed because everyone in the hotel could see into our room. The package we booked also mentioned an upgrade but we didn't get it. They didn't mention why but we didn't push it.

The meh: breakfast is basically just things: bread, cheese, deli meats, and yogurt. Given that we don't eat pork, we basically ate bread and jam everyday. We didn't complain, and we could have bought a "hot" breakfast off the menu at a discounted price of $6. We tried it the first day and then we didn't again.

Stay somewhere nicer if you're on vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ChloeDowson, Operations Manager at Apex City of London Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Safia1172, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay at Apex City of London Hotel and for appreciating the service and location of the hotel. We must apologise for the fact that we did not meet your expectations on different levels during your stay with us and please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you encountered. I invite you to please contact us directly at Col.Concierge@apexhotels.co.uk where on your return stay, we can ensure you receive the Warmer Welcome we strive to provide every day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J van H wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom286 contributions126 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is not the first time I stay in this hotel but the first time I noticed a visible decline in overall quality of stay and service.

The check-in experience went well. Staff were polite and courteous as always. Our first Junior Suite (recently renovated) has no charm or coziness unlike the pictures promoting the suite. The room was dark, the seating area separated from the bedroom with a small “wall”, there was a constant humming noise coming from the roof and a lot of empty space and echo. We’ve asked to change the room and after multiple calls and we managed to get another one the following day. The second room was much better. However, the lock was broken and needed repair which was done shortly after we notified the reception. The safe had no batteries. The sheets were not changed regularly but the room was cleaned daily and amenities/toiletries refreshed and restocked daily.

All in all it is still a good place to stay in. The staff are always trying their best to help, the location is amazing but it’s a pity it is declining.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ChloeDowson, Operations Manager at Apex City of London Hotel
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear traveller_jvh, Thank you for choosing the Apex City of London Hotel and for sending feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad to know you were overall satisfied for your stay, and I really appreciate you have taken the time to provide us your feedback that will help us improving our level of service. I would like to extend my sincerest apology for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. Please be assured this is not indicative of our usual standards and your concerns were addressed to relevant departments so in the future I could assure you this will not happen again. Additionally, kindly note that our Apex hotel changes the bed sheets every 3 days and the reason behind this is due to enviromental sustainability. However we are more than happy to change it on a daily basis upon your request. Once again we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Apex City of London Hotel in the very near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reddevil1803 wrote a review Mar 2020
Crewe, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a deluxe double room with balcony which had a king size bed, 47" TV and walk in shower.
Room was clean, we had Sky sports & Movies included and a nice sofa in front of the bed.
The hotel is close to some nice bars and restaurants and the included breakfast in the hotel's 'Lampery' restaurant was very nice with attentive service from friendly staff.
We received a warm welcome from Alessandro on check-in who was only 20 minutes from the end of his shift but still didn't mind returning to our room to unlock the balcony and provide us with more milk sachets for our coffee - all done with a smile and polite conversation.
Alessandro is a credit to Apex Hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holmakerR wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland346 contributions162 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights while on a weekend trip to London. The hotel is in a great location, just a 5 minute walk to Tower Hill Tube Station.
Our room was comfortable & clean. The shower was great & the room was equipped with all the facilities we needed such as an iron, kettle & a really good hairdryer. The hotel bar is really nice with loads of comfortable seating. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in London.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sarahlu84 wrote a review Aug 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom463 contributions98 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a 3 night break at this hotel which we found on a deal with Travelzoo. It worked out around £120 per night including breakfast in a superior room, which was a great saving on what it would have cost full price.

The room was vey nice, clean and comfortable with everything we needed.

Breakfast fantastic, only complaint was on day 2 it took a little too long to arrive. The weather was terrible so we were in no rush to get out so it wasn't really a problem. If you are in a rush I would advise going down for breakfast no later than 8.30am when they start getting busier. Also please bring back buffet style breakfasts for the continental items - Covid restrictions have now eased and all the buffet restaurants in Chinatown etc are open so I really don't see an issue with this. It would have been nice to help ourselves to what we wanted before ordering our cooked food, rather than everything arriving at once.

There is a tube station a few minutes walk away but those lines were no running during our stay, but there are several other options within walking distance, so location wise it is great.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again if we could get another deal. Not sure if I would have paid the full rate.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikolay Punchev, Guest Services / Front Office at Apex City of London Hotel
Responded 22 Aug 2021
Dear sarahlu84, Thank you for choosing the Apex City of London Hotel for your recent travel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with this great 4* review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met your overall expectations. Further, we couldn't agree more that our location is fantastic being so close to the city centre but far from all noise and crowds. Also, as you mentioned we have great transport connections around the hotel which gives easy access to most of the city landmarks and restaurants and bars. Further, we would like to thank you for your feedback about your breakfast experience. It saddens us that we have fallen short on meeting your expectations and rest assure that we have communicated your feedback to the rest of team. Once again, it has been our pleasure to welcome you and we hope to have the chance to do that once more when your travel brings you back in town. Kind regards, Nikolay Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julian L wrote a review Aug 2021
Nottingham, United Kingdom143 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here on the eve of our 30th wedding anniversary. From checking in at reception to checking out the staff couldn’t do enough for us. We had a room upgrade and when we got to the room they had sent Macaroons with a message and the bed was made up with two swans and rose petals. A really lovely touch.
The room was really nice and the bed was the comfiest bed I’ve ever slept in.
Breakfast in the morning again was one of the best breakfasts I’ve had in a hotel. Also the breakfast staff were lovely. The hotel is also well situated to discover London. Overall a fantastic stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikolay Punchev, Guest Services / Front Office at Apex City of London Hotel
Responded 22 Aug 2021
Dear Julian L, Thank you for choosing the Apex City of London Hotel for this special occasion and thank you for taking the time to give us this fantastic 5* review. It gives us great pleasure to know that your stay with us was memorable and delightful. We always strive to deliver exceptional hospitality service to our guests and knowing that we have met and maybe exceeded your expectations is the best recognition we can receive, thank you! Further, we would like to thank you about your kind words about our team and especially for our restaurant team. We have shared your feedback with them and everyone are excited and grateful! Once again, we delighted to have had the chance to welcome you for your 30 anniversary and we hope to have the chance to host you with us again. Kind regards, Nikolay Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JRLove2Travel wrote a review Feb 2020
United Kingdom47 contributions51 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for my husbands 40th Birthday for 2 nights. The hotel is really nice and in a great location to explore London. The staff were all really friendly. The room was nice and clean. There was a fridge in the room and we liked the complimentary toiletries.
The only thing I was disappointed with was I emailed the hotel weeks in advance to pay for a bottle of champagne. I asked for it to be in our room on arrival as a surprise for my husband. As we checked in the receptionist checked her computer then said out loud ‘I see you’ve ordered a bottle of champagne for your room’ my husband obviously heard then so it wasn’t a surprise! I told her I asked for it to be in the room on arrival and she said someone would bring it up, which they did after we’d been in our room 10 mins. I just felt a little disappointed that my surprise wasn’t as I’d planned. One of the reasons I chose this hotel was that I see on the previous reviews that they go the extra mile if guests stay for a special occasion - birthday/anniversary, so I was expecting the same treatment for my husbands 40th. Unfortunately we didn’t have it. I would stay here again though.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rubber_Duckie89 asked a question Today
Godalming, United Kingdom2,545 contributions239 helpful votes
Are there coffee/tea making facilities in the rooms? (City View)
Answer from julymystery
GreatLakes208 contributions32 helpful votes
Unsure on milk alternatives with coffee. May I suggest you email the hotel, specifically that location, and ask. I had several hotel questions and they responded quickly.
AnnaSW asked a question Aug 2023
Halifax, United Kingdom84 contributions90 helpful votes
Hi does the hotel serve full English breakfast? I've booked my room inclusive of breakfast. Thank you.
Answer from Janet L
Chesterfield, United Kingdom12 contributions4 helpful votes
yes they do a yummy breakfast. I had eggs benedict, cooked very well, not dry.
Answer from FCBarca
Switzerland35 contributions22 helpful votes
Sorry, seeing this late. Hotel is near Tower Hill tube stop and tube system is fairly straightforward. Still, from King's Cross 20-30 min via Circle line
Answer from LondonLockwood
Loughton, United Kingdom889 contributions426 helpful votes
Take the Circle Line Tube to Tower Hill..Its 5 stops on the tube then a 5 minute walk from there . Enjoy !
Clare G wrote a tip 6 May
York, United Kingdom27 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pre-book a table for breakfast if you are travelling at a busy time."
Read full review
Samuel D wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Shampoo too small and folders to help tourists to know what to do or a map "
Read full review
Edward T wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The gym is well kept secret. Keep it to yourself though!!"
Read full review
wilkiesphoto wrote a tip Jan 2024
Basingstoke, United Kingdom11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Discreet and quiet location."
Read full review
Vanessa V wrote a tip Dec 2023
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There’s a pub and a nice little breakfast spot down the street. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£166 - £294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
apex city of london hotel london, apex city hotel london, apex city london hotel, apex hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCity of London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
209
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APEX CITY OF LONDON HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Apex City of London Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Apex City of London Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Tower of London (0.2 miles), Sky Garden (0.2 miles), and Axeperience (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Apex City of London Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
What food & drink options are available at Apex City of London Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Apex City of London Hotel?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Apex City of London Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Devine Restaurant Coffee Bar, Florattica Rooftop London, and Sky Pod Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Apex City of London Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Apex City of London Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the centre of London.
Does Apex City of London Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Apex City of London Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.1 miles), Tower of London (0.2 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (2.2 miles).
Does Apex City of London Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Apex City of London Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Apex City of London Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire