Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Dorsett Shepherds Bush London

Poor design makes it awkward to access the toilet, esp at night.
Traveller (1210)
Room & Suite (474)
Pictures at the Dorsett Shepherds Bush, London
Dining (69)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#477 of 1,139 hotels in London
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
In the heart of Shepherd's Bush in West London, Dorsett Shepherds Bush is close to Westfield Shopping Centre and the Olympia Exhibition Centre. The area boasts an excellent transport and communications network, served by four underground stations and rail, all within a 30-minute drive to Heathrow Airport.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 3 more

Location

58 Shepherds Bush Green, London W12 8QE England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Heathrow Airport
10.2 mi
See all flights
London City Airport
11.8 mi
See all flights
Shepherd's Bush Market
3 minUnderground
2,425Reviews71Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,143
  • 829
  • 254
  • 100
  • 99
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Annabel wrote a review Oct 2020
24 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 3 nights with my partner for my 21st birthday.

On arrival we were greeted with a lovely reception lady all covid checks were done. However they overcharged me by £50 totalling £100 on the deposit (that you get refunded) which they were unable to refund back until the end of my stay which was a bit annoying. I did state in my booking that I’d be celebrating my 21st birthday during my stay and they gave me a little goody bag...I was thinking it would be a little bottle of Prosecco or something similar. However once getting the room and opening the ‘gift’ I was given 2 bottles of water, a Frosties bar and a out of date packet of crisps. I’m not sure if any one else would be happy with this ‘gift’ but I definitely wasn’t it was more of an insult.

The room was lovely. The cleaners had put some balloons and a cake made of towels on the bed which was a nice gesture. Nice sized bed. Bathroom was on the small size couldn’t really move around in there when the door was open. Heating didn’t work very well. And my partner cut his foot on the nails that attached the carpet to the floor connecting to the bathroom on the last morning. And they had no toilet brush!!!

Overall the stay was nice however some of the things I’ve mentioned is the reason for a low star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Styleguru wrote a review Jan 2020
238 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
When away from home, it is so important to have amenities and assistance when needed, especially in UK. This hotel is 5 mins away from a big mall called Westfield, and 7 mins walk to the subway called Shepherds Bush. There are also many food, eateries, convenience stores around, and during winter, there is also a carnival just outside hotel. What I am most happy for this stay is the help, service, housekeeping and maintenance team. After travelling for 20 hours, and having a shower, my bathroom was flooded and I was feeling a bit distress. Call to GUEST SERVICES was picked up fast, unlike other hotels I stayed in UK, and the maintenance guy came soon and helped to fix the clogged drainage which I was thankful. Housekeeping came and helped to clean up the flood. I was also offered a change of room , but I was too tired to move. The only setback is the bath shower is very tiny and tight space, and no place to put my toiletries.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DorsettLondonTeam, General Manager at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Thank you for the lovely review! Glad to know you had a nice stay with us. Thank you for the kind feedback about our services and the experience, we will share this with relevant teams for their attention and follow-up. We look forward to having you back soon! Dorsett Shepherds Bush Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RunDMCuk wrote a review Feb 2022
30 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a great hotel to stay in and in a good location within easy reach of the main attractions we wanted to visit. The staff were very helpful during my stay. The only downside was that when I booked I had asked for our rooms to be either connected if possible or adjoining but seems this hadn’t been done prior to my arrival. The staff did their best to get two rooms close to each other and had rooms pretty much opposite. The rooms were of good size and included safe and iron/board which is pretty rare nowadays. One of the rooms had an issue with toilet and the hotel moved to another room without any fuss. There were amenities not available during our stay but I was aware of those before travel so could have cancelled if needed. Hotel was within walking distance of Westfield shopping centre and also a couple of tube stations and there was a bus running from outside that went along Oxford street to arrive at Piccadilly circus. Even with the minor issues I would still stay at this hotel again when travelling to London.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorsett City London Team, Other at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Responded 23 Feb 2022
Dear RunDMCuk Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We thank you too for the compliments accorded to our team and that you were satisfied with most of the amenities/facilities provided. Please do accept our sincere apologies over the room issue experienced but we are glad that it was instantly resolved by our team. We look forward to your return stay soon. Sincerely GM of Dorsett Shepherds Bush
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
debsgraham wrote a review Mar 2020
Newbury 307 contributions157 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location a few minutes walk from Westfield shopping centre and Shepherds bush tube is great. There are local shops, bars, restaurants and it is a diverse local area. The beds in the deluxe and executive rooms are huge and really comfortable and the toiletries are Elemis. Some rooms have high windows you cant see out of prisonesque and others have obscured glass so not much in way of a view.
The aircon is easily adjusted and quiet, that's good too. However, if you are in a room on the lower floors its noisy, on the 2nd floor we had nightclub like music noise, not good and could hear everyone in the corridors.
The executive lounge is a joke I'm afraid. Unlike most hotel executive lounges the Dorsett only provides coffee, tea, apple and orange juice and mineral water self service, a choice of 2 magazines, bbc 1 on the tv and between 16:00 and 18:00 2 beers per person from the bar. Really not worth the price.
The worst thing though was the lack of attention to cleaning the executive lounge, dirty cups we left at 09:00 were still there at 18:45 the same day, this is really poor.
Such a shame as we kind of like this hotel but these little things let it down.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DorsettLondonTeam, General Manager at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share the review and kind feedback. We are sorry and disappointed to learn that the stay was not as good as expected, please be rest assured that we will share your feedback with both our hotel manager and relevant teams for their immediate attention and follow up. We truly hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back! Dorsett Shepherds Bush team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zeerider wrote a review Jan 2020
Bay Area, California19 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our recent stay at the Dorsett Shepherds Bush. Front desk staff were welcoming and accommodated our request for a room with a reasonable view. The room we received wasn’t their best, but definitely wasn’t their worst either. It had everything we needed; two twin beds, television, a fridge and a kettle with tea/coffee supplies. The bathroom was shower only, but was nicely finished. The heated towel rack was appreciated, always nice to dry off with a warm towel! As other reviewers noticed, there was an odor in the shower, but it seemed to come from the drain rather than the shower itself.
The view out of our window was of a construction site next door. Not great, but the window offered lots of natural light and the builders started work until 8am, so didn’t disturb our sleep.
There was a safe, hairdryer and an iron/ironing board in the closet and essentials amenities were provided, in case anything was forgotten.
We didn’t try the breakfast or restaurant, so can’t say whether it was good or bad.
Location-wise, the hotel is right next door to the O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire and a 5 minute walk to the Westfield London. Several bus stops are close by, as are two Underground stations. The neighborhood isn’t quaint or picturesque, but is a short ride away from all the popular sights of London.
When it was time to leave, we were able to store our luggage for a few hours with the Bell Desk. This was free of charge and much appreciated.
Overall, our experience at the Dorsett Shepherd’s Bush was a good one, I’d recommend it to family and friends. I’d just be sure to let them know that there are some caveats.
ps. If you happen to use an Uber to get to or from the Dorsett, tell them to use the Valet entrance. It’s on the right of the hotel and will allow the driver to avoid getting a bus zone ticket from stopping at the front of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DorsettLondonTeam, General Manager at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Thank you for the lovely and detailed review! We are thrilled to know you had an enjoyable stay with us, thank you for all the kind words and feedback. Looking forward to having you back soon! Dorsett Shepherds Bush team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1blokeCA wrote a review May 2020
Los Angeles, California922 contributions262 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my third stay at this property. Still exceptional, especially for the price. Staff at the front desk, and in the bar restaurant are still amazing.

If you want a very nice and contemporary hotel (in albeit small rooms) but at a great price point, this is the hotel. There is NO need to stay slap bang in the middle of London (Oxford St, Soho, Covent Garden etc - for 4x the price) when gems like this are just a quick 10 mins by tube train. Also next door to the massive Westfield Mall, and with a journey time to LHR cut in half from here, a plus if on early departures, or arriving late.

The bed is very comfortable, which makes for an excellent nights sleep.

I highly recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LZworldtraveler wrote a review Jul 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia22 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: The hotel is really comfortable and nice. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious, and there's a beautiful lobby. The staff are very helpful and kind. There's a large breakfast room with a large menu. There's a buffet for breads, cheeses, coffees, etc. and you can also order off a menu for eggs, pancakes, etc. The air conditioning works really well, and the beds are really comfortable. The bathrooms have shampoo and conditioner, which is not true for all European hotels. The lobby has comfortable seating and a place to charge electronics. Wi-Fi at the hotel is strong. There are two Tube stops close by (10 min walk or less), and there are buses that stop directly in front of the hotel. Also, the rooms and hotel were SUPER clean.

Cons: It's a bit far from some of the main sights you'll want to see in London if you're only there for a few days. The bus might take 40 min or so to get to major sights, but it's super inexpensive and easy. Or you can take a taxi or Uber. The Tube is great to get anywhere (when the workers aren't on strike, which happened while we were there). Also, there wasn't a lot of COVID caution. Some staff wore masks, others did not. The breakfast is in a large room with tables close together.

Overall, it's a really nice hotel and comfortable place to sleep after a long day touring London!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorsett London Team, Other at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Responded 13 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience at our hotel, but it’s great to know that we are on the right track. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dixie wrote a review Dec 2021
Barcelona, Spain115 contributions124 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location of this hotel is excellent and the rooms very satisfactory for a short stay. Not particularly spacious but very acceptable. There was no catering available at all - no breakfast, room service or dinner, which made things awkward for our covid self-isolation before our negative Day 2 PCR results.

Reception seemed staffed entirely by Trainees who insisted on full payment in advance plus an additional 50 pounds just in case. Their system was then not functioning to take payment, as was the case when I tried again 15 minutes later. We then received a snotty note under the door demanding payment the following morning. Our views were directly into the building site next door, but we were told all twin rooms were on the same side so there was no opportunity to change.

A hotel with potential but to get the 4 or 5 star reviews they should be getting, they need to get food & beverages open and upgrade the customer service ability of their staff to the levels of a four star London hotel.

Maybe there were valid reasons in all cases but few hotel staff seemed to be wearing masks.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorsett Shepherds Bush Team, Other at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Dear Dixiebcn Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to hear that both the room and location of the hotel was agreeable with you. We do apologise on the non-availability of our restaurants at this point in time due to unforeseen circumstances; although we do hope to be able to resume this service soonest possible. With regards to the reception episode, I will definitely investigate further and thank you once again for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback is important to us and definitely constructive; and highly appreciated. Once again, thank you and we do hope to see you back with us again, and your understanding is much valued by us. Sincerely and here's wishing you and your loved ones, a very Happy New Year. Sincerely GM of Dorsett Shepherds Bush
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris S wrote a review Aug 2022
Dublin, Ireland13 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Dorsett Shepherds Bush as part of my 60th birthday which included a match at QPR.
The hotel is conveniently located and on first appearance seems perfect.
The room was as advertised and was clean and well appointed.
As the hotel does not have a restaurant we ate at a local Italian restaurant and went back to the hotel after our meal.
As we’re we’re flying out of Gatwick Airport the following day I asked the receptionist if they could book us a taxi for the journey. I was informed they do not book taxis for guests and I was given a number to do it myself.
The following morning we went down for breakfast, first impression was mayhem. The tables that had been used by other guests were not cleaned or cleared. No cutlery was available, the juice dispensers were empty and no glasses were available.
We ordered a “Full English” breakfast, when it arrived it was stone cold and looked as if it had been sent in pre-cooked and has not been warmed up.
The hotel staff were quite young and seemed to lack any manager supervising them.
Overall a disappointing visit which will not be repeated, which is a shame as the location is great.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Makie Chu, Other at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Responded 29 Nov 2022
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We’re very sorry to hear that your experience fell below our standards. Please know that we are addressing your feedback with the team to learn from it and do better in the future. We sincerely hope you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back. Regards Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RSP71 wrote a review Jun 2022
Colchester, United Kingdom319 contributions240 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel looks great and is an easy to access location - just 5 minutes from Shepherds Bush underground station.

We were given room 801, which was a decent size and fairly well appointed, with some good views over the area. It wasn't until we went to go to sleep, that we noticed a loud hum - seemingly coming from air conditioning units on the roof of the hotel. Suffice to say we asked to be moved, and we were quickly relocated to another room.

Annoyingly there was a fan in the bathroom of our new room that was permanently on - even with all of the lights off. The noise traveled through the aircon ducting in to the main bedroom. It took a blanket from the wardrobe to plug the area and reduce the noise.

It's a good hotel, but the noise really bugged me.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid the 8th floor - as our room was really noisy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorsett City London Team, Other at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Responded 17 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the location of our hotel. We are truly sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience in regards to noise, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Please know that we will be addressing this review with our team so we can learn from it and do better in the future. We hope to welcome you again soon! Dorsett Shepherds Bush Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
iamadhir asked a question Feb 2023
Kolkata (Calcutta), India257 contributions31 helpful votes
Is there any tea/coffee making facilities provided in the rooms?
Answer from Anisah M
Kuwait City, Kuwait1,223 contribution169 helpful votes
Hello yes sir ,, there was a small kettle and some coffee items check the photos ,, but also I must say that the breakfast was perfect .
Answer from Jocke B
Stockholm, Sweden201 contributions56 helpful votes
Yes it is. We did.
Sarah Y asked a question Jun 2022
Warrington, United Kingdom
Is there parking available?
Answer from RichandDaph_go_out
Caversham, United Kingdom165 contributions44 helpful votes
No, you can't be seen on the loo. The frosted bit was where the shower was in the room we stayed in.
Sandee16 asked a question Nov 2019
84 contributions80 helpful votes
Can anyone tell me if the Eventim Apollo is nearby?! Thanks
Answer from regaleks
Jerusalem, Israel325 contributions126 helpful votes
It is about 25 minutes on foot away.
Byron H wrote a tip 10 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The showers tend to leak into the bathroom. Just watch your step."
Read full review
SussexCherries wrote a tip 3 Jun
St Leonards-on-Sea, United Kingdom174 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy overnight parking at Westfield"
Read full review
Phil_in_the_city wrote a tip 1 Jun
Lancashire, United Kingdom87 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park at the Westfield Centre car park if you have a car with you. It is just across the road and only £20/ 24 hours, which is cheap here."
Read full review
Chris T wrote a tip May 2024
Warrington, United Kingdom270 contributions65 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Confirm your booking and check your bill!"
Read full review
Mandy C wrote a tip May 2024
25 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is the only good thing…."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£130 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonHammersmith / Fulham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
317
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DORSETT SHEPHERDS BUSH LONDON - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Which popular attractions are close to Dorsett Shepherds Bush London?
Nearby attractions include Adventox - Can you Escape (0.2 miles), Sherlock: The Official Live Game (0.2 miles), and Westfield London (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Dorsett Shepherds Bush London?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bill's Westfield, Pizza Pilgrims, and Chet's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Dorsett Shepherds Bush London offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Dorsett Shepherds Bush London?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Chinese, Polish, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Dorsett Shepherds Bush London?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (4.3 miles), Churchill War Rooms (4.1 miles), and Westminster Abbey (4.2 miles).
Does Dorsett Shepherds Bush London have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Dorsett Shepherds Bush London accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Dorsett Shepherds Bush London
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire