We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Wembley

LateRooms.comUS$50*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$106*
US$50*
Great Deal
US$106*
US$106*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Management photos
Travelodge Wembley
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

816 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 804: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Wembley
 Click to rate
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

If you are using this as a base and travelling in to central London by Tube it is quite a long walk to the tube and not a great walk in the dark ! Good atmosphere, good parking and breakfast was great value for money.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 183law
essex
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Had a 2 night stay in the Travelodge bedroom ok but asked twice before a matter was dealt with.The light breakfast was value for money but evening meal was of poor standard - beef lasagne with salad isn't difficult to cook !!!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gazza8888
TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Wembley, responded to this review

May we thank you for your review of our Wembley Travelodge. We're happy to learn you enjoyed your breakfast however we're sorry to hear you were not positively impressed with your evening meal. Please rest assured we will pass your comments to the hotel team, thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel...

stoke on trent
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a very friendly Travelodge. Staff are very helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was plentiful and had a good variety. The room was clean, the bed and pillows comfy and a good shower. We were not disturbed by any noise from inside or outside the hotel and considering it was on the North Circular Road it was very quiet. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank delilahStokie
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed for 1 night at this hotel, for the FA Vase Cup Final. I paid £6 for a 24 hour parking ticket. Quick check in at reception, I found most aspects of my stay very good, from the staff attitude, being friendly and attentive, to my room which was clean, comfortable with a decent shower which is all important...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank howey79
durham
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

we were visiting london for a football match at wembley. the hotel was lovely. clean and the staff were fab. the food was really lovely. the rooms were spotless and nice and quiet (room 620 and 622). we didnt like the area as there was nothing and nowhere to go with 2 children in the evenng. it was also a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gail r
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel was very clean and staff were very friendly, however it's in the middle of no where. It took us 4 hours to find it which completely ruined our trip to London, and there is no shops around just to buy a bottle of pop to take in the room

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 978alannab
TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Wembley, responded to this review

May we thank you for your review of our Wembley Travelodge. We're thrilled to learn you found the hotel to be clean and the staff you approached were friendly however, we're sorry to hear you were not positively impressed with the location. Please rest assured we will pass your comments to the hotel team, thank you for your review and...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Good location. It's easy to go out for the day trip from here by car. Friendly staff giving me a good advise. Clean and wide room. I used this htel several times. Price us little bit high on Saturday night, but still reasonable comparing with others.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hiroshi H
Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Good hotel for a budget trip. The hotel is located not far from Underground station Stonebridge, 7 min by foot, shops are in 10 minutes by bus. Room was clean and warm. Travelodge confirmed once again high standards for staying quality and affordable cost. I highly recommend Travelodge chain generally and this hotel particularly.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lu_Jones_UA
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel was ok. Pretty basic but suited purpose although further from Wembley than implied. Breakfast very basic, cheap products and not nice at all. Shower lacked power and there was a glugging water noise which was rather annoying throughout the night. Windows poorly insulated.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meme102
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Wembley, responded to this review

We are sorry to learn of your experience and in such instances we would kindly suggest to let our bar cafe staff know. The team would then resolve this for you with the kitchen team and offer a resolution to improve the service offered. Please rest assured your feedback will be used to help us to avoid similar instances in...

Llanwddyn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

On arrival at the hotel I was greeted by Monika at reception. Having arrived at 2.25pm 35 Minutes before the 3pm check time, I was invited to take a seat and wait for 5 minutes until the computer would allow check-in access. In the meantime my paperwork was checked and having discussed that I was there for 3 nights I...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyJohnson9511

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
1.2 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,161 reviews
1.5 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
1.6 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
1.2 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge Wembley

Address: North Circular Road | Ealing, London NW10 7UG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: £62 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Travelodge Hotels Ltd, LateRooms, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Wembley Hotel London
Travelodge Hotel London
Travelodge Hotel Wembley
Travelodge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travel Lodge
London Travelodge
Hotel Style:
#34 Best Value Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Wembley staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question
York
11 months ago
4 months ago
Telford, United Kingdom
Province of Almeria, Spain

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Wembley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room at the back of the hotel. Then you won't be troubled by the road noise if you have the window open at night.”
  • View from our window
delilahStokie, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“620-622 were lovely and quiet”
gailr65, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back and rooms at the end of the corridor are larger”
skybluethinker, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room behind the freeway”
410JulieR410, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“Best views at the rear on floor 4 and above”
G9509RCmikeg, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
LateRooms.com
US$50* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$106
Expedia.comUS$106
TravelodgeUS$51
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates