Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf

9 Byng Street Westferry Road, London E14 8GF England
Our lovely Balcony
Traveller (192)
Panorama of the One Bedroom Apartment at the Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
360
Panoramas (30)
Marlin Apartments Typical Living Room
Room & Suite (264)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#36 of 476 apartments in London
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Marlin Canary Wharf is situated in the most prolific part of the Docklands, conveniently located to provide direct access to the O2 Arena, ExCel Exhibition Centre and London City International Airport.Added to the Marlin portfolio in 2006, this luxury development is surrounded by shops, restaurants, and established financial institutions alike, making Marlin Canary Wharf the perfect property for both leisure and corporate stays.Unique to this property is the inclusion of our lavish Family Apartments; these spacious serviced apartments are even more cost-efficient on a price-per-head basis, accommodating six guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Wifi
Room features
Desk
Private balcony
Seating area
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Iron
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

9 Byng Street Westferry Road, London E14 8GF England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
18.7 mi
See all flights
Canary Wharf
8 minDLR
1 Attraction
within 0.3 miles
676Reviews14Q+A80Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 350
  • 138
  • 61
  • 47
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Julie S wrote a review Jan 2020
Colchester, United Kingdom8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family (of 5) stayed in the 2 bed apartment between Xmas and New Year for a single night. The price was very competitive in comparison to hotel rooms but gave us much more flexibility and the size of the apartment was great, exceed ing our expectations. We had two double bedrooms (one with ensuite) and a double sofa bed in the sitting room (along with another sofa). There was a large tv and a fully working kitchen (oven, dishwasher, fridge freezer) which meant we could rustle up our breakfast and evening meal without having to venture out. On arrival we arranged parking in the secure basement of the building (and indeed Naseem and Hamza from Concierge kindly allowed us to remain in the parking area the following day after we had checked out). The location is fab a mere 5 mins walk from Canary Wharf. We walked to Greenwich and the Cutty Sark which made for an enjoyable morning. The apartment had everything we would want and I would not hesitate to use it again. Naseem and Hamza were cheery and helpful only adding to the enjoyment of our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hamzasheikh0, Front Desk Supervisor at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear 653JulieS, Thank you for your most recent stay here at Marlin Canary. The staff here were ecstatic to hear that you had such a wonderful time and really appreciated the time you have taken to write the review. We was also happy to hear that the apartment suited your needs and to receive feedback like this drives the team more forward. I would like to thank you once again for the warm review. We look forward to your return stay. Kind regards, Hamza Sheikh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thetraveller2017 wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Was due to stay here for a festival at the o2 that has been postponed at a ridiculously late stage due to Corona fears . Called their reception 5 hours before I was due to check in with very faint hopes we could salvage anything from this. Spoke to a very helpful member of the team who has checked with the manager and agreed to hold the payment, and allow us to transfer to new dates within a 12 month period when the postponed festival reschedules, even though currently we don't know what date that will be. We booked a non changeable none refundable rate which most hotels surrounding are not allowing anything back according to other festival goers. Marlin understood this was exceptional circumstances and couldn't be more helpful. We stayed with them last year which we thoroughly enjoyed, and will certainly stay with them in the future now. Thanks again guys !
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hamzasheikh0, Front Desk Supervisor at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Here at Marlin our main priority is to ensure every guest is satisfied in whichever department they deal with. Similarly, I was also delighted to hear that the team have been doing a tremendous job here in looking aftering returning guests, We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Hamza Sheikh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
leeplm wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom5 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Marlin apartments is always my go to serviced apartment when staying in London preferably Canary wharf as the service is second to none and rooms always kept clean. I was given a warm welcome by James at the reception and allocated a really nice 2 bedroom apartment with a balcony for my 3 night stay and reassured that in the harsh times with the corona virus hell be happy to help in any way he can which was very comforting throughout my stay it was easy to keep in contact with him and all of my needs were met. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hamzasheikh0, Front Desk Supervisor at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 29 Mar 2020
Dear Leeplm, Thank you for your most recent stay here at Marlin Canary. We were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Feedback like this is always a great reminder that our team are doing a fantastic job here. We look forward to welcoming you soon again here at Marlin Canary. Warmest regards, Hamza Sheikh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy M wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Overpriced tired apartment, we checked in and the concierge told me 5 times what he 'needed' in the end I asked him if he could say please.
We are a family of 5 and had booked for 5 of us yet only had 4 towels in the apartment and one couch which could seat 2 comfortably or 3 children, there were kitchen chairs but these aren't comfortable to sit on all evening when you've been walking round the city all day. I contacted the help desk who assured us we would get more towels and even a sofa, we didn't expect the latter but in the event we didn't even get another towel. The washing machine which was required when a family of 5 are traveling had no instructions, so I had to guess which programme to use, it took 2 hours to do a single load and at the point I am writing this my husband is lying on the kitchen floor trying to make the drier work.
There is black mould in the bathrooms and the heating is stifling in the 2 of the bedrooms yet 1 bedroom appears to have no heating and is really cold. There is only one pillow per person, not two as you would normally expect. For the price we paid I am very disappointed and would not recommend this place for a family. Better to get a hotel, although there is less space at least the service would be there and someone could fix problems when they arise.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: go somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hamzasheikh0, Front Desk Supervisor at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. As I cant get a hold of your booking can you please contact me on my email so I can investigate this matter. Hamza.sheikh@marlinapartments.com Kind regards, Hamza
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rory M wrote a review Feb 2020
9 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not great I’m afraid. Came because of the positive reviews, but over all I was disappointed by the apartments. The rooms themselves are fine and spacious. The living area also comfortable. However, we arrived to find a dishwasher that did not work and despite a number of calls to the front desk and a visit of the handyman it never worked during our 4 night stay. Plenty of dishes to wash then. Also, the shower mixers did not work in either shower so you were either scalded or frozen. Not a comfortable experience. The apartment had wooden floors which looked good but no hoover or brush was provided to sweep them. Finally, good to have an iron but no ironing board so where do they expect people to iron?
Finally, no instructions were provided for where to put the rubbish or recycling or any other useful information.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hamzasheikh0, Front Desk Supervisor at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your most recent stay here at Marlin Canary. With regards to some of the issues you have faced we are always trying to improve on our services. We are very keen to learn what we can do to try and ensure your stay is as satisfying as ever. Unfortunately on this occasion we fell short and we would like to welcome you back here at the property so we can turn your views the other way around. Our front desk team are working hard to ensure any issues are highlighted at the earliest of conveniences so we can rectify this as soon as. Once again we hope to see you again Kind regards, Hamza Sheikh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
j6093trcb2022 wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived quite late at night and checked in, got to our room and found a multitude of problems. The TV stand was dirty to the point that we cleaned it ourselves, the tv remote didn’t work, the switch on the lamp in room was broken so the only way to turn it off was to unplug it. We also didn’t have everything you’d expect for the room, one towel was provided on a two person booking, there was no kettle or coffee plunger (although plunger coffee, tea and milk were present). We didn’t use the room too much so don’t know if anything else wasn’t present.

Reception was very helpful in resolving the issues and sending cleaners / maintenance up to the room, but the initial state was unacceptable especially given the rate charged.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hamza Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 21 Oct 2022
Dear J6093trcb2022, Thank you for your most recent stay here at Marlin Canary. I am very sorry that you experienced some issues during your stay. We are always trying to improve on our services and your feedback has been taken very seriously. We are very keen to learn what we can do to try and ensure your stay is as satisfying as ever. Unfortunately on this occasion we fell short and we would like to welcome you back here at the property so we can turn your views the other way around. Our front desk team are working hard to ensure any issues are highlighted at the earliest of conveniences so we can rectify this as soon as. The housekeeping Manager will be shared the feedback regarding stock in the apartment. Kind regards, Hamza Sheikh (Assistant Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linds W wrote a review Aug 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely spacious and clean apartment and really helpful staff making the double bed into a twin for our kids. They even mopped the floor when the beds were moved because it caused some dust. The traffic outside was noisy but we appreciate this is to be expected in London!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marlin Canary Wharf, Guest Services / Front Office at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 5 Sept 2021
Dear Linds W, Thank you for your most recent trip here with us at Marlin Canary Wharf, We appreciate the stupendous review you have left us. The team here at Marlin Canary are always striving to ensure that all out guests are comfortable throughout there stay, I will be sure to inform the team about the wonderful feedback and we look forward to your return visit. I wish you a safe journey home. Best regards, Hamza Sheikh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jscott265057 wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception staff are nice
The management and the rooms are diabolical

First room window handle was broken.
Called reception they verified it was indeed broken.
The manager was unavailable to calls, messages and Emails.

The tv did not work.

The smell of the lobby outside the room was horrendous.

I wanted to check out but the manager was unavailable to authorise it.

I waited all afternoon in my room
For a Email or call that never came.

I got offered a different room by Hamzah (supervisor who was polite and agreed it was sub standard)

The second room although it had working windows also had the curtains ripped down and the wifi was off so I had to ring reception yet again for him to come up to fix it for me

I spent the whole day in tears at how much money if wasted
My plans as me to go site seeing were ruined by waiting for someone in authority to get back to me so I could leave and book literally anywhere else - no reply was given to me.

Upon check out Fatima (reception - nice girl) couldn’t authorise the initial £200 prepayment I put down for the room without Gabby’s (management) consent.

It’s now 4 day’s later and still no one has got back to me about this.

I had to ring Booking. com twice and they spoke to Jimmy (another manager)
Who promised to come up to make sure I was alright as I was in tears on the phone about what had happened - nobody came.

Shocking management team!

Do not stay at this hotel it’s old & dated. Some of the features don’t work and the management literally don’t care about your stay it even bother to get back to you.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marlin Canary Wharf, General Manager at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Dear jscott265057, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. Here at Marlin we are always seeking on ways to try and improve on our products and services. If you can kindly contact me on Hamza.sheikh@marlinapartments.com, I would be happy to look into your booking further to investigate what happened. Kind regards, Hamza Sheikh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara E wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Marlin Apartments are just that, apartments. If you are expecting a hotel experience, you will be greatly disappointed. Here is a timeline of my experience: 1. They could not find my reservation when I arrived at the front desk. 2. It smelled like a wet dog in the lobby, but they eventually found my reservation (I wish they had not). 3. It smelled even worse in the hallways and elevators. 4. The room was "non-smoking" but smelled like smoke, and the balcony was full of cigarette butts. 5. I tried to cancel my reservation, but they wouldn't let me out. 6. Hotels.com tried to help me but couldn't get me out of the reservation. 7. My family and I bought $100 worth of cleaning supplies and air fresheners and sanitized the apartment. 8. We only used two rooms as the rest of the apartment smelled after cleaning. 9. The furniture and walls were stained. The wood trim was rotten, and the wiring was exposed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Do NOT STAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marlin Canary Wharf, General Manager at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 22 Jul 2023
Dear A4394EHsarae, Thank you for your feedback following your most recent stay with us here at Marlin Canary Wharf. If you can kindly contact me directly on Hamza.sheikh@marlinapartments.com. I can then look into finding out what happened and address where needed. We take all issue's very seriously and in order for us to try and improve on our services your feedback is crucial. I would like to take this opportunity to apologies for any issues you experienced throughout your entire journey here at Marlin Canary Wharf. Kind regards, Hamza Sheikh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M K. wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t normally write reviews but Marlin Canary Wharf definitely deserve a review as well as Hamza who works at the branch! I booked a room for my family but the standard room was not adequate, Hamza was really helpful and accommodating. He was very understanding and done what he could so that the room met our requirements. He also checked for other rooms that were available and upgraded our room just so that we were happy and our stay at Marlin Canary Wharf is comfortable.

The apartment itself was very clean and tidy. It had everything you will need. They also have parking available. The customer service from all the staff is excellent! I could not fault anything.

If you’re looking for a very clean, fully serviced apartment in a great location (close to central London, shops, restaurants etc.) with parking, then I highly recommend Marlin Canary Wharf branch! I will definitely stay again!

Thanks for everything!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hamza Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Responded 28 Feb 2022
Dear R8741QCmk, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Marlin Canary Wharf. We are pleased to read your pertinent review. Based on your description of our property, We can tell that you took the time to go through the small details in order to come up with this honest statement " Clean & Tidy". On behalf of the entire team, let me sincerely thank you once more for taking the time to write these significant comments on this platform. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind regards, Hamza Sheikh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BPomp asked a question Jun 2019
16 contributions5 helpful votes
Hiya, do they accommodate for early check in and late check out?
Answer from AdeleandOllie
Rugby, United Kingdom65 contributions35 helpful votes
Hi, I believe so but there are additional charges Thanks, Adele
Mistybobby asked a question Aug 2017
Limerick1 contribution2 helpful votes
Is there a left luggage facility?
Answer from Anjosi
England6 contributions1 helpful vote
In addition to the above response, I would also suggest you query whether any charges apply for left luggage. We arrived an hour earlier than expected, and they said they could check us in but an additional £30 fee would apply - we went for a drink around the corner instead. Similarly, we were advised that late checkout would incur an additional fee per hour of stay.
Pam L asked a question Feb 2017
West Yorkshire15 contributions40 helpful votes
is there secure on site parking
Answer from targetpractice22
Colchester, United Kingdom30 contributions29 helpful votes
Yes there is secure underground parking but they charge a nice fee for it...
Pam L asked a question Feb 2017
West Yorkshire15 contributions40 helpful votes
is there secure on site parking
Answer from DeclanCS
5 contributions
Hello PBL, Yes we have a secure underground car parking. This can be arranged when you check in or at the time of your booking. The cost is £15 per night. Regards Canary Team
Pavlos Gol wrote a tip Dec 2023
Warsaw, Poland5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want a room in front or quiet at the rear, or high floor or , or ... just ask it when you book."
Read full review
Paul C wrote a tip Dec 2023
28 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is really close and they have parking if required "
Read full review
Ted F wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's a convoluted (but short) walk once across the bridge from Canary Wharf so probably best to orientate yourself before heading over."
Read full review
Zxian H wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close to Central London , Apartments are located in Business Hub of London , very short walk to Canary Wharf Underground Station. "
Read full review
Jonathan Friend wrote a tip Nov 2023
United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the room has a plug for the bath mine didn’t and I love a good bath "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£132 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marlin apartments canary south hotel london, marlin apartments canary south london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonDocklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MARLIN APARTMENTS CANARY WHARF - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Which popular attractions are close to Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf?
Nearby attractions include Sir John McDougall Gardens (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a concierge, and self serve laundry.
Which room amenities are available at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf?
Conveniently located restaurants include Moira Restaurant, Oysteria Bar Restaurant, and Amerigo Vespucci.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf?
Yes, self serve laundry and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (4.3 miles), Tower of London (2.2 miles), and Churchill War Rooms (4.5 miles).
Is Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire