Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage

Traveller (779)
Room & Suite (270)
Dining (53)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#6 of 204 hostels in London
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Secured parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Darts
Evening entertainment
Board games / puzzles
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Safe
Laptop safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms

Location

40 College Cres, London NW3 5LB England
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
London City Airport
10.2 mi
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
13.1 mi
See all flights
Swiss Cottage
3 minUnderground
2,191Reviews73Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 956
  • 802
  • 249
  • 105
  • 79
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tourist813255 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As hostels in London go, it’s one of the better ones but it obviously isn’t perfect.

I’ve used Palmers Lodge (both locations) numerous times over the past year - I’m a musician and have quite a lot of gigs in London but don’t permanently live in the city so when I have a late finish followed by an early start, a hostel is a much more economic option.

I booked a few nights there for this week, but when I arrived to check in I was told that as I’ve stayed for more than 14 days in the past 6months, my booking was going to be cancelled and I wasn’t allowed to stay. The person on the desk had no idea when this condition started to be enforced but assumed it was when her (apparently very strict and scary) manager started working there.

Their T&Cs do state that you cannot stay more than 14nights in a 6 month period (consecutive or otherwise) but neither person on the desk had any idea when these 6month periods operate. Are they based on calendar years? Based on the date of your first stay? No idea.

I was told I would get a refund but that hasn’t been issued. I was also given a 6month ban, which is apparently standard, implying that you are actually not allowed to stay for more than 14 days in a TWELVE month period....Interesting business decision.

Beds are average - they tend to have massive dips in the middle from being used so much and could definitely do with an update.

Privacy curtains on beds are a welcome feature.

The get a lot of teenage school trips (especially from
Germany) so at any given time you should expect two coach loads of 16-18 year olds.

Lots of drug use on the premises. When I arrived on Wednesday 19th feb 2020 there was a group smoking a large bong of marijuana on the bench outside the front door.

Overall, if you are happy with the idea of a hostel that is normally great but might occasionally be filled with people there for a party, it’s a great option. The staff are (normally) very friendly and helpful, the location is great and the prices can’t be argued with. General bathroom/shower facilities are great, as is cleanliness.

I wouldn’t recommend this to anyone who might make return trips to London as you might find yourself homeless with no prior notice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers Lodge SC, Other at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review and for your recurring patronage. We appreciate the kind words you spared for our facilities and staff. As my colleague informed you we have a 14-day policy within 6 months. Once you reach your 14th day we ask you do not rebook for another 6 months. I'm sorry this policy was not more clearly communicated to you. In the past this policy was more relaxed but we have become quite firm on it since late last year which may be where some of the confusion stems from. We feel our hostel operates at its best when it is catering towards those requiring short term accommodation. The 6-month wait is not designed as a punishment and you are able to book again after 6 months has elapsed. Occasionally we do host school groups. I believe your stay may have coincided with an above-average number of groups staying. I am very sorry for any drug use you may have witnessed. This is best reported to reception as Palmers Lodge absolutely does not condone the use of illicit substances or behaviour that upsets other guests. If you would like to discuss this further please email swissmanagement@palmerslodge.uk. Thanks again for your kind words and wish you all the best in your musical endeavours. Kind regards, Dylan - Front of House Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Renato N wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was happy, very clean very well organised and the best staff I ever met in Hostels all around the country, for sure. And the beds where very comfortable.
I even made friends with the staff. Last week, I forgot my mobile in the toilette and the supervisor, Mr' Jorge, promptly handed it back to me.
I lost a mobile phone in other hostels, never had them back. I will miss them all. Unfortunately in this Hostel the maximum stay is two weeks and no return for 6 months. And I am going to stay in London for the rest of the year. The price, was £ 13.50 per day for a bed in an 8 bunker bed room and free continental breakfast with a varied choice of croissants and pastries and hot drinks. 5 minutes walk to tube station in Finchley Road and 10 minutes by train to Westminster or less Bond Street, 15 minutes to the city, 10 minutes to Wembley stadium.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Upper floors are more quiet. Best choice if book a 8 beds room on the west side. Corner rooms...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers L, Receptionist at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Hi Renato, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we always appreciate hearing back from our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the customer service and cleanliness were to your liking. We shall take your comments into consideration, and we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Kearunn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Avi S wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom10 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The first night that I arrived was karaoke night, the staff were so nice and it really got people to know each other, from that night I bonded with 8 people from karaoke that we went out every day together and now keep in touch.
The staff are very good and the breakfast is definitely worth doing, full buffet for a fiver.
The beds were clean with a curtain for privacy.
The unisex showers were great as each shower has 2 sections a main door with a place to hang your towel and to change then a curtain and behind that is the shower.great pressure and hot water.
Deffinetly recommend going to karaoke night and the hostel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage, General Manager at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Thank you so much for this pleasant review, its made us all very happy hearing that you enjoyed our events and staff. We're certainly more than happy for you to book again as it was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for choosing us! Kind Regards Teresa - Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MDE wrote a review Feb 2020
6 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The place is really nice. Is an old house, keep most of the original structure and was modified accordingly the service they offer. Common areas are perfect. The Staff is great, I did not had much interaction with them as I arrived quite late and depart after breakfast early in the morning. Room and bathroom were fine, comfy and clean which is a big point when you share it. The only thing that I do complain and I can not blame the staff for this is my room was located at the basement next to the bar area. Neither smell or chat noise was an issue. Problem was with the other people at our room. They were coming in and out all night with the noise that open and close a door and removing things can cause. I'm quite sure that if they were staying on the top floor they should not have done this to avoid the stairs ... so if you can choose or ask... avoid basement rooms. Last thing to mention breakfast was a great value for the cheaper cost. Enjoy it
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers Lodge SC, Other at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and for choosing to stay with us at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage. We are so glad you liked the hostel decor and appreciated the cleanliness of the hostel as well as the various common area. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Elena The Reception Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jodiemain21 wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The building itself is lovely and in a pretty good location near metro stations, restaurants and a supermarket. Staff were kind and helpful,didn't really use the lounge area but it looked clean and comfortable (with charging points).

The beds aren't pushed up against the wall which means if your roomates keep the light on until late or the person on the top bunk turns their light on, the light seeps into your bunk to. Rooms are carpeted and werent very clean, getting into my bunk i tried putting my bag next to my bed to find lots of crumbs,hair and who knows what else all there.. bathrooms weren't up to much, i was glad i waterproof sandles, only small sink area so you have to wait your turn to brush teeth/wash and even then the water pressure in sinks was not great. Hair dryers are in the hallways (great they provide them) but also keeps everyone awake as people dry their hair late at night and its very loud due to being in hallway. Lastly not the fault of the accommodation itself but the guests there didn't have much thought for each other, I stayed for 3nights and got woken up at 3-4 am every night from people coming back in and being loud,laughing in hallway or even people deciding to pack/unpack their bags at this time. On my first night I spent time trying to find a cheap enough place I could move to (as obviously I wouldn't be able to refund) but ended up sticking in the hostel and just spend every hour outside and only sleeping here.
Would not stay here again there is definitely better options!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers Lodge SC, Other at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 3 May 2022
Hi Jodie, We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, if you have any suggestions on how we can make it a better experience please email us at palmers@palmerslodge.uk. Kind regards, Kearunn - Team Palmers
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kendra L wrote a review Jan 2020
Seattle, Washington2 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had an overall very good visit here. Much better than the last hostel I stayed in. The property was gorgeous, and location was nice as it was removed from downtown but also close enough to hop on and be in the city center in less than 20 min. There were plenty of other solo travellers so it was easy to meet people. The first night I was in a room with some very loud sleepers, so in the morning I asked if I could switch rooms (I expected a flat out no, since the previous hostel I stayed in didn't even bother to look, they just said no) and the lovely girl at the desk did a thorough check for me and found a different room. So I slept well for the remainder of my stay. She also offered me a free breakfast!
My only complaint is that the kitchen was WAY too small. Barely even standing room, no space to put food in the fridge and barely any washing up room or proper utensils.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PalmersLodgeSC, Receptionist at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Thank you very much for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the location of this beautiful building. Thank you for the feedback on staff, ill pass it on. With the kitchen, we are unable to change the location and size unfortunately due to the restrictions on this old building by the government. Kind regards Kira
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoraine wrote a review May 2022
3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friend were lookin for something not expensive yet clean and close to our main destination - Wembley arena. It was totally what we were looking for and much more!
First of all, seeing this place with my own eyes was like: OH MY GOSH, is this the place we are staying? Looks so amazing! Like some place for really wealthy people.
Room: Clean and simple. 8-female dorm. Inside are beds with curtains. Every bed has lamp + 1 socket + 2 USB slots! Thats totally awesome for people ariving from EU for example. Under beds are chests that can be locked (I recomend bringing locker, but you can buy one at reception for 5£). Of course 8 people in one small room means lots of noise at any hour, so earplugs are useful. All in all dorms are good choice for place where you go to sleep, wake up and leave, if you want to spent more time in room, it is not the best place. But Palmers lodge were thinking about this and so there is lounge.
Lounge: Great place for spending time inside. There are many comfortable choices to sit on and just chill, chat, taking nap or doing something on notebook. On one wall is TV. There is fireplace too. Music is playing at every hour making place even more cozy.
Bathrooms: There are unisex bathrooms as well as separated in case you would feel uncomfortable about it. Toilets are clean, as well as showers. Everything is made in a way that you can have all privacy you need. Nice bonus are hairdryers.
Bar: Yeah! This place has its own bar with beer, cider, small billiard and in morning with all you can eat breakfast. Tea, coffee, water - this all is here for free awailable.
Guest kitchen: I have used it once, heated food in microwave, but you could surely cook something there. Oven, toaster, fridge, mentioned microwave, that all is part of kitchen and can be used.
Staff: people working here are so nice you want to give them a cookie.. now seriously, everything you need, just ask and everyone will help you with a smile. I was so glad.
To sum it up? Wonderful place to stay in center of London if you want to save some money in contrary of not having all the privacy in dorm. Anyway everything was so cool that if I will ever visit London again, THIS will be place I search for accomodation. Worth every penny. Thank you for having this place.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Personally recomends smaller dorms - less people = less noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers Lodge SC, Other at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 3 May 2022
Hi Zoraine, Thank you very much for leaving your feedback. We are really happy to hear that you had a really nice experience in our hostel and enjoyed our facilities. We hopefully see you again in the future. Best regards, Maria
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole hostel has a very solid appearance with wood floors and grand wooden stairs. The bunk beds have curtains to block out any light and for privacy. Underneath the beds are storage spaces with locks (you have to buy the lock). You can see people cleaning, mopping, and wiping things down on a regular basis. The lounge area is very nice and spacious, with coffee for 1.50. It was a really comfortable, safe, and enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers Lodge SC, Other at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 13 Jul 2022
Hello there, We're so glad you enjoyed you're staying and would recommend it! We hope to see you next time you're in London. Kindest regards, Maria
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jordan D wrote a review Sept 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As hostels go, this one is comfy, well decorated, and friendly. The common areas were varied and gorgeous, with lots of plugs for charging devices. The wi-fi is a bit slow at times, but reaches all areas of the building unlike many hostels I’ve stayed in. I did not try the food, but the bar staff were super kind and helpful and the drink selection was decent. I stayed in an 8 person dorm, each of the beds has a plug, lamp, locker drawer, and privacy curtain. It was pretty comfortable and very clean, though the locker drawer is a bit small (definitely can’t fit a suitcase in it) and there were no storage shelves anywhere (one near the bed would’ve been nice). It’s close to several bus and tube stops, and there’s a ton of food options within a 5 minute walk of the hostel. Overall I really liked it and would stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers Lodge SC, Other at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 11 Sept 2022
Hi Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a glowing review. We are super lucky to be situated in a historic building with amazing amenities. We hope that the next time you stay with us, you are able to enjoy our yummy breakfast! We do have external lockers available for extra storage. We hope to see you again soon at Palmers Lodge! Kind Regards, Inaaya and the Palmers Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hunter g wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had originally booked 3 nights but ended up booking more for our time in London. We booked the 2 person bunk room at the start of our stay I had thought this meant 1 whole bunk bed to accommodate 2 people (top & bottom beds) but it was a queen size bed fit for 2 people to sleep together we loved it! Only downside the room got hot because the beautiful building is old and the boiler system stays warm I guess? Anyways it was warm but not unbearable. The common areas are really nice we spent a lot of time down at the bar getting cheap drinks the male bartender I forget his name he’s from Brazil was so great. Bathrooms cleaned daily, showers always warm. Can’t beat the location too, half a block from the Swiss cottage tube stop and it felt very centrally located amongst the tube map in general. Highly recommend this hostel!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palmers Lodge SC, Other at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Responded 18 Apr 2022
Hey Hunter, Your review means a lot to us! Even though your room was not how you thought it was going to be we are so pleased that it was even better than you thought. We are very happy our bartender made your relaxing time enjoyable. We do hope to see you back one day! Well wishes Sharlee - Team Palmers
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suzannevp asked a question 17 Jun
Medina, Ohio568 contributions4 helpful votes
are king or queen size beds available? cheers!
Frorian asked a question May 2024
London, United Kingdom
is there a bathtub in the shared bathroom?
Answer from Agi M
Hi, Unfortunately we don't have bathtubs in our hostel, only showers.
Lea B asked a question Jul 2019
Split, Croatia8 contributions
When is your check in time?
Answer from PalmersLodgeSC
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Check-in time is 2pm
ying_365 asked a question Jul 2019
8 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, I am wondering if you have parking space?
Answer from Alice
3 contributions7 helpful votes
Yes, there is a large parking. No need to book in advance.
Answer from Maryann H
Tuggerah, Australia8 contributions1 helpful vote
On the ground floor there is a single shower cubicle which is along side 3 toilets in a bathroom area. This is a co-ed space but only 1 shower which is a completely enclosed self contained with floor to ceiling door kind of cubicle. Totally private and I would suggest appropriate for an 11 year old.
Lina L wrote a tip 10 Jun
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria11 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring earplugs, and a padlock to the closet under the bed."
Read full review
Miah T wrote a tip 10 Jun
Surrey, Canada3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pre book tickets to things! The buffet at the hostel is not very gluten friendly. The tube line to this hostel is easy. "
Read full review
Anne B wrote a tip 4 Jun
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont go there if you wanna have a good sleep. Otherwise great location and clean place! "
Read full review
Corinne R wrote a tip May 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It seemed all mixed, male & female. My room with the double beds allowed couples in a hostel format. "
Read full review
Jonathan H wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring ear plugs lol. Not the hostel’s responsibility but I had the loudest snorer right above me. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
£39 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
palmers hotel london
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Swiss Cottage
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PALMERS LODGE SWISS COTTAGE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Which popular attractions are close to Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage?
Nearby attractions include Freud Museum (0.2 miles), Hampstead Theatre (0.1 miles), and Odeon Luxe Swiss Cottage (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage?
Yes, paid public parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tania's of Hampstead, My Tortellini, and Bradley's.
Are any cleaning services offered at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.9 miles), Churchill War Rooms (3.6 miles), and Westminster Abbey (3.8 miles).
Is Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Palmers Lodge Swiss Cottage
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire