We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel London Victoria

Traveller (476)
Room & Suite (231)


Carved in capital’s heart, connecting you to all transport links, the no-frill easyHotel Victoria is only five-minute walk from Victoria bus/train/tube stations. Whether travelling for business or leisure, you’ll find your perfect recipe for a cherished and an affordable getaway. Our multi-lingual 24/7 reception team speaking Italian, French, Spanish, Urdu, Swahili, Hindi, English, Romanian & Hungarian will help plan your trip so just step out there to catch the city’s best bits and live a true Londoner’s life, as you’ve always wanted to. Take a short bus ride to discover our location perks, such as Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Cardinal Place, Westminster Cathedral, St James’s Park, Horse Guards, Tate Britain, The Royal Mews, and Trafalgar Square. Rewind the time machine at National Gallery or simply follow the rhythm at Apollo and Victoria Palace Theatre’s musicals, either way you’re guaranteed to have fun. Treat your taste buds by ending your exhilarating journey, wining or dining at a selection of best Spanish, Italian, French & Asian cuisines and historical pubs such as The Star Tavern, The Shakespeare, Cyprus Mangal, The Victoria Pub, Ebury Wine Bar and Restaurant, The M Grill Victoria Street, Boisdale of Belgravia, The Phoenix and Seafresh Fish & Chips - all just 5 minutes away from us. Trendy spots like The Bindery Shop and Victoria Food Street has something waiting for all ages. Don’t forget to kick start your day at some of Victoria’s finest breakfast plug-ins, such as Café Mignon and Treats.
Read more
Property amenities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know


Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
145Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
15Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighbourhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 249
  • 791
  • 694
  • 272
  • 302
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Booked a room with no window, but didn’t have any ventilation or air conditioning. Room was the size of a small double bed. Charged £2 for a remote. 3rd floor bedroom - No lift. (6 flights of stairs) Extra £5 to keep your bag in the “hotel”. Should be advertised as hostel. Pay
Read more
Response from Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review. It is sad to find out that your stay with us fell short of expectations on this occasion. easyHotel offers space-efficient rooms at affordable prices in central areas of the city. There are different room types and sizes to choose from upon making a booking, so our guests can choose the one that best meets their selection criteria. Furthermore, as we run a No-frills concept, extra services such as hairdryer or room service are kept optional allowing guests to tailor their stay as per their choice. Nevertheless, you feedback is highly valued as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our services which we strive to continuously improve. We do hope that despite your disappointment on this occasion you will offer us the chance to welcome you back again and turn your experience around. Kind regards, easyHotel Victoria
Read more
The room was cheap and simplistic, but served its purpose as a place to sleep and wash. Reception staff were friendly and helpful, making checking-in easy and straightforward. The room was very small and cramped, even for a budget hotel. The hotel, including the room, all
Read more
Response from Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate the precious time you have taken to share your experience It is great to know you enjoyed staying with us and appreciate the easyHotel concept.Furthermore, we would also like to thank you for praising our staff, as this keeps us all motivated. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again, here, in the heart of London. Kind regards, easyHotel Victoria
Read more
I’ve stayed in a LOT of budget hotels in London and it’s a struggle to avoid paying the earth for an acceptable level of hospitality. Having got weary of trawling through the usual websites I deferred to the trusted “Easy” brand, expecting basic but clean, maybe even a bit funky
Read more
Response from Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing some of your precious time to share your experience following your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to find out that we did not meet your expectations on every aspect of your stay. All your suggestions are noted and will be forwarded to the relevant departments as we always strive to improve our guests experience. It is our hope that you will offer us the chance of welcoming you back to the hotel at some point in the future and turn your experience around. Kind regards, easyHotel Victoria
Read more
It’s a room. It’s a bed. It’s a bathroom. It’s clean and it’s cheap. You can’t really complain for the price in Central London if you just need somewhere to rest your head in a good, safe neighbourhood. The beds are comfortable, but with no air con, if you need cool air, I’d
Read more
Response from Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us, here, at easyHotel Victoria and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to read that you understand and appreciate our concept. Your feedback and suggestions are highly valued as it helps us improve our quality and services. Hopefully your detailed review will help other guests to get insight in our services. The entire team here, at easyHotel Victoria, sends their regards and is looking forward to your next stay with us. Best wishes, easyHotel Victoria
Read more
Stayed here overnight for an early flight from Gatwick. We paid £35 for the two of us for a night. My review is based on what you pay and what you get. Yes the rooms are small BUT 1. Close to Victoria station 2. Close to many tourist attractions 3. Clean room 4. En suite
Read more
Response from Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sparing some of your precious time to share your review. It is great to know that you enjoyed the location and thank you for praising our staff and cleanliness. Here, at easyHotel Victoria, we strive to create a warm and welcoming environment for all our guests, and we are glad this was the experience we created for you. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, easyHotel Victoria
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
cama y no hay mucho mas
Pulcro y correcta limpieza. Suficiente espacio
La télévision dans le coin gauche
camera matrimoniale
Are family's welcome
I'm honestly not sure, but can't see why not if you have a big enough room with an appropriate number of beds.
2 votes
Show all answers
It is highly unlikely you could fit an ironing board in this accommodation, & they charge you for drinking water & the remote to tv so expect a charge for these items
2 votes
Show all answers
You can hire one for £5.
-1 votes
Is there parking at the hotel?
No Parking, but teh is a multistory at Victoria station. the Cost of parking in central london and the dreaded congest charge would negate the cost of the cheap hotel!
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Do You Provide Towels
Dear easyCostumer, Yes, we provide towels in the room, as well as extra towels are available in the reception for free. Thank you, Kind regards Hotel management team.
2 votes
"We had the family room 112, which is 2 bedrooms with a corridor between them, ideal if you would like a little privacy between the 2 beds."
"for a short stay perfect place if you not looking for luxuries!"
"Go to another hotel!"
"If you would like more space in the room then choose a standard double room and avoid a small double room."
"Under no circumstance accept a room without a window (assuming it opens)"
US$55 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
easyhotel hotel london
United KingdomEnglandLondonPimlico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing