We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tower Bridge London Apartments

Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (98)
Dining (3)
Bridge Masters Residence 151-153 Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 2UP England See on map
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Towerbridge London Apartments is a collection of stylish, modern apartments near the iconic London bridge, a short walk from the Thames and the South Bank where the Shard is located. A contemporary ...More building next to a local park, its floor-to-ceiling windows create a bright interior, complemented by wooden floors and understated furnishings. The apartments provide you with the ideal space in which to relax after work or following an evening in one of the eateries in nearby Bermondsey Street. For inspiration, choose from exhibitions in the Design Museum, Tate Modern or White Cube Bermondsey, or end the day with a riverside stroll. Just around the corner you'll find London Bridge station with its Main Line rail and Underground connections. Over the river at Tower Hill - where enemies of the Crown would end their stay - there's Tower Gateway on the Docklands Light Railway, which will whisk you to London City Airport in just 15 minutes. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Refrigerator in room
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
Price range
US$252 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
United Kingdom > England > London > Southwark / London Bridge
Even before the arrival of the instantly iconic Shard,
the riverside scene in Southwark had moved well beyond
any up-and-coming phase of development. For quite some
time, locals and out-of-towners alike have loved
browsing the boutiques of Bermondsey High Street,
foraging through the bounteous stalls at centuries old
foodie haven Borough Market, and flocking to the banks
of the Thames to enjoy some of Britain's biggest
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,085 hotels in London
Premier Inn London Tower Bridge Hotel
3,446 reviews
.05 miles away
South Point Suites London Bridge
132 reviews
.07 miles away
The Gatehouse Studio Apartments
7 reviews
.09 miles away
The Bermondsey Square Hotel
1,460 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 25,029 restaurants in London
384 reviews
.10 miles away
214 Bermondsey
99 reviews
.10 miles away
Jose Pizarro
584 reviews
.07 miles away
The Watch House
100 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6,265 attractions in London
Maltby Street Market
467 reviews
.18 miles away
Fashion and Textile Museum
198 reviews
.18 miles away
Southwark Brewing Company
37 reviews
.17 miles away
White Cube Gallery
109 reviews
.12 miles away
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (98)
Dining (3)
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineconvection microwaveportable ac unitbermondsey stbasic needsquiet at nightsmall kitchenironing boardbus stoptransport linksbars and restaurantsbed was comfortablewould definitely stay here againfridgewashershardsainsburys
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

This place is good if you are planning to stay long-term and need a wide-array of amenities. It was a complete set up with dishwasher, washer and dryer, coffee maker, utensils, iron - you name it! The location is ideal and was a quick walk...More

Thank Fiona H
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We booked to stay here at the start of March, after having a delightful stay a couple of years ago. We chose this hotel due to the location and the facilities we had last time, it was amazing and we couldn't wait to stay again....More

Thank marysawyer16
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Booked a stay here for a birthday weekend via Booking.com months in advance. Only to receive an email form the company stating they had cancelled the booking with no reason for the cancellation. Left with no option but to find alternative accomodation at much greater...More

Thank Darren F
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Positives: A large room, open plan but zoned into a very well equipped kitchen area with washing machine, dishwasher and oven/microwave, a bathroom, bedroom area with a comfortable double bed and an area with table & chairs, sofa and TV. Everything appeared clean and well...More

Thank Sheritu
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

After flying in from NYC I was very upset with how terrible this place was. I was supposed to stay 4 nights, but 1 night was too long. There were bugs- in the sink, under my bags, under my shoes, broken tiles and mold in...More

Thank Nicolesjam
Response from Martin D, Manager at Tower Bridge London ApartmentsResponded 15 April 2018

Hello Nicolesjam, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I was really sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed the stay. Please can you contact me back on manager@towerbridgelondonapartments.com to discuss your stay. Kind regards, Martin

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nitin A
8 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from flor792016 | Reviewed this property |
You can warm food, but you have not pots or pans.
Ashleigh B
4 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from sierrabrava | Reviewed this property |
No sorry, I didn't see a DVD player in the studio. Perhaps if you call the hotel reception they might be better fixed to answer your question.
Wendy W
6 June 2016|
Response from Guest Services G | Property representative |
Hi Wendy, Check in at Go Native Tower Bridge is from 3pm and check out is at 10am. Take care and have a very pleasant stay in London. Best, Guest Services
Room Tips
"book elsewhere"
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
"Our little studio on the third floor had a view of the Shard 321"
Read review
"Make sure you get a portable air conditioner or even a window."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing