easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

easyHotel Sheffield City Centre

Room on the 3rd floor with window.
Traveller (70)
Room & Suite (11)
easyHotel Sheffield City Centre Exterior
View from Room (15)

View prices for your travel dates

£42
Get rewarded with One Key
£42
Easy and fast booking
£32
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 4 special hotels in Sheffield
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
With it's city centre location, easyHotel Sheffield will suit your trip whether it's for business or leisure. Plenty of shops and restaurants are located nearby, and with a tram stop right on the doorstep, getting around the city is easy. The O2 Academy, Sheffield Arena and the home of Sheffield United are all easily accessible from the super budget hotel. Our clean and comfortable rooms all fully equipped with air conditioning/ heating and their own en-suite bathroom. TV and WiFi are available for an additional fee.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid wifi
Internet
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

71 High Street, Sheffield S1 2GD England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 98 out of 100
98
Doncaster Sheffield Airport
Manchester Intl Airport
33.7 mi
See all flights
516Reviews15Q+A42Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 280
  • 104
  • 41
  • 28
  • 62
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ollienbertsmum wrote a review Jan 2020
Gibraltar68 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked for 5 nights, the rate I got was great so I Was happy with what I got. Had I stayed on the Friday night I would have had to have paid £56 which I think was too much for what I got.

When I arrived the first afternoon I went to my assigned room and found that it had not been cleaned. When I informed reception they gave me a different room for the full stay. Actually I got upgraded to a room with a window so after a bit of a faff lugging my suittcase up and down I got a bit of a good result.

I spent much of the 5 days in my room as I was doing some writing/work for the university between meetings. The room was a double but as a size 12 female I found it a bit of a squash. It is exactly the hotel equivalent of sitting on an Easyjet flight from Luton to Malaga without the extra legroom and when they have run out of sandwiches. I didn’t bother paying extra for TV so without a window to work out the passage of time I might have gone somewhat crazy.

There is almost no furniture in the room so you are on the bed or in the bathroom. Nothing else. I had been in an Easy hotel before and knew to bring my travel kettle. I needed it, without that I would have spent a fortune on drinks in the vending machine downstairs.

What I did not realise was that you pay extra to have your room cleaned. On the third day the cleaner knocked. She didn’t speak English but I knew one of the languages that she spoke and she Understood that I would like her to change the towels. I didn’t realise at the time that she was doing me a favour. I thought that I was doing the cleaners a favour because I didn’t want to put them to the trouble of cleaning the room. When I saw the price list for the extras and that it was £10 to clean the room I was shocked. I thought that it was a bit much that I paid the same rate as the one nighters and my room didn’t get cleaned.

On top of that we had a fire alarm and all had to meet downstairs. I thought we were on a cruise with a muster drill but there was no free buffet to compensate.

So if you can book at the early rate and you don’t need any extras then the location (near the station) is great. If you want a good breakfast, internet, your room cleaned during the day and you don’t want to have to pay for the remote., you might get a better price at any of the other budget hotels in the area.

If I sound grumpy about the hotel I didn’t mean it, you just have to know before you go. What surprised me was how lovely the staff were, everyone seemed to be happy. That counts for a lot.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for a window if you are staying for more than a night. Not the best of views though!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Darryll M, Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that you found us to be great value for money. We apologise for the mix up with the first room you were assigned. This was clearly an error on our part and we are very sorry about this. We are very happy to hear that this was quickly sorted by our team. For our long staying guests, we do offer a free clean on the 3rd day of their stay. Our housekeeping team were there to clean your room for no charge. We also apologise for the fire drill. This is something we have to do by law. We are very sorry if this affected your stay. In order for us to keep our rates low, we do not include TV & WiFi ect. This allows our guests to tailor their stay to suit their needs by purchasing any they would like. Clean towels, extra pillows and toilet rolls are all available at request from reception at any time, free of charge. We apologise if any of this was not explained to you. We do hope you would choose to stay with us again, Best Regards, easyHotel Sheffield.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ary M wrote a review Sept 2020
Nottingham, United Kingdom25 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This EasyHotel is in a nice central location in Sheffield, allowing for quick and easy access around the city centre. Very cheap and budget room, great for a night away, which was perfect for us. We parked in the Car Park next to SHU.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Darryll Marsden, General Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it is great to hear our location was perfect for your needs, our super budget brand allows us to maintain the lowest rates possible without compromising a perfect stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards easyHotel Sheffield.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravellersontheTyne wrote a review Feb 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom650 contributions104 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not a huge fan of chain hotels, but they definitely have their place. This one is great for access to the station, and acted as a great base for our bash with friends. The staff were helpful and so friendly including during Storm Ciara when we got absolutely soaked!!! The extended checkout until 13.00 (It’s an extra £10) really helped make being soaked by the storm massively easier as we could all get changed before we went our separate ways.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Darryll M, Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear TravellersontheTyne, Thank you very much for your wonderful review, your kind words really help us to know that we are getting it right. easyHotel is a chain like no other. We offer great city centre locations at amazing prices, always being best value for money. Our added extra options allow you to tailor your stay your way and only pay for the things you want and use. We're getting used to the storms now in Sheffield and will always be here to help you. Kind regards easyHotel Team Sheffield
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deanna J wrote a review Oct 2021
Exeter, United Kingdom142 contributions72 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When they say budget hotel they really do mean it!!

No kettle or cups of any sort in the room, our tv did not have a remote so we were unable to use it as didn’t seem to have any buttons on the sides. No window and the room was incredibly tiny! The room was also quite dusty and very hot, even with the air con on that seemed to keep switching itself off!

We had a family room that was a single bed and double bed, barely any room to walk around. Mattresses were very uncomfortable, the fire door by our room also appeared to be broken?
Bathroom was okay but shower lacked any power, bathroom incredibly tiny with a see through door??!! The only plus was there was plug sockets by the bed but sadly two were broken and the one by the door was hanging out the wall. Also the mirror is in the darkest part of the room as there is no light at that end of the room.

The mattress on the single bed was completely broken, we spoke to the staff on and they were prompt to find us another room but sadly meant our group was split up. They also obviously didn’t make the necessary arrangements as my poor friend had a staff member enter her room at about 1am who said they didn’t know the room was occupied!!! There is lot of noise overnight as well, banging/crashing about, shouting etc and our room must have been close to the lift as we could hear this going up and down all night.

The coffee machine in the reception area was difficult to use. The staff at check in were friendly enough but the staff when we checked out really didn’t seem bothered about any of the issues raised.

We were well aware this was a budget hotel when we booked it, but had it been made clear just how budget and low-standard it was, we would have paid more to stay elsewhere. Would not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Take something to drink from and some ear plugs!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Cook, General Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 10 Nov 2021
Hello There, Thank you for leaving this review with us, your feedback is very important to us and will be taken om board. We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your room, we indeed do not provide kettles in our rooms as we prefer a minimalistic style of accommodation, we do not advertise the use of kettles or the like on any of our booking platforms for this reason. We are very sorry that this was not made clear to you. We at easyHotel are dedicated to ensuring our guests receive what they purchased, hence you received a windowless room as per your choice upon booking. We provide a variety of rooms with different styles to suit different needs. We would like to extend our apologies to the maintenance issues you faced, we would like to assure you that this is not our standard and we will do everything in our power to ensure this does not repeat itself. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and that they were able to resolve the issue you had with your room, though it is unfortunate that your group was split it is reassuring to know that our dedicated team member was able to find a prompt and swift solution. In regards to the staff member who accidentally entered your room, they are in a new member of staff who unfortunately misunderstood their handover, this is by no means a frequent issue and has been addressed with them directly, we are very sorry that that misunderstanding took place. easyHotel appreciated that weekend nights or event nights can be very busy which can cause noise disruptions, however, our onsite staff and security are always prepared to squash any noise or anti social behaviour should this be reported to us. Our team do hourly walks of the building to ensure that noise levels are maintained, though, we appreciate that sometimes incidents can be missed of which we are very sorry for. We are very grateful that you gave easyHotel a try. Best regards Heide easyHotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caitlin W wrote a review Feb 2020
11 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at the easyHotel in Sheffield around 3 times now and it will always be my go to when staying in Sheffield. I would only recommend a short stay as the rooms are on the smaller size however they are perfect for weekend stays! The hotel is clean and also provides towels, toiletries in the shower and
also hairdryer (ask reception). Our most recent stay was for an event at the LeadMill and the hotel is in a perfect location within walking distance. It’s also conveniently located in the city centre, a stones throw away from all the shops and restaurants. The tram service is directly outside (we visited Meadowhall) which was ideal. The staff are really friendly and I would definitely stay again, great quality for the price!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Darryll M, Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Walton97, Thank you for your great review and also for your loyal custom, we really appreciate it. we are delighted that we manage to fulfill all your needs for a stay with us in Sheffield and are happy that you appreciated our location. easyHotel is a super budget hotel with all our locations being based in the city centre, close to everything you need. I shall pass on your nice comments to the team and we look forward to you staying with us again soon. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian011 wrote a review Jun 2021
London, United Kingdom202 contributions127 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
To start with the plus points. The hotel is excellently located in the city centre. The staff on reception were really friendly. Unfortunately I had booked a double room but when I arrived I was told that they were overbooked and told me that I would be in a twin. To be fair they did say I could be moved the following day but I decided to stay in the twin as I couldn't be bothered to move.
The rooms are immaculately clean.
Now the bad points. There are no tea making facilities in the room. You have to pay for TV, something I have never seen before. I had paid extra for a room with a window and was surprised to see that it is not possible to open. There is no wardrobe at all, just 3 hangers. You pay extra for WiFi and I'd hoped that I could used my mobile data but there was no reception in the room.
The beds are not particularly comfortable.
If you leave luggage on checkout you pay a fee of £5.00 however this was waived as I hadn't got the double room that I had booked.
Although it was cheap, £75.00 for 2 nights there are better options which may well work out cheaper bearing in mind all the extras.
Had the staff not been so friendly I would have given 1 star
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Darryll Marsden, General Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 16 Jun 2021
Dear Ian011, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we take all feedback on board as we strive to continuously improve. Firstly I'd like to extend our deepest apologies that the room type you booked was not available, this was due to an external travel agent error and is highly, highly unusual. While we do not have any tea making facilities in our rooms we have a hot drinks machine available at our 24hour reception, and we are happy to recommend local cafe's to suit a variety of tastes. We're delighted to hear our team made such a difference for you, we strive to provide 5* customer service at pocket friendly prices so are pleased to hear we delivered. Here at easyHotel we no longer charge any fees for TV, we're sorry if this was not communicated to you. We believe guests should never have to pay for anything they won't need, therefore in order to keep our prices the lowest on the market, we do offer addons such as wifi or luggage storage. However, if you book via easyhotel.com and become a ClubBedzzz member, you will receive the fantastic offer of 10% off the usual price as well as complementary wifi for your entire stay. We thank you for giving us a try and do hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how great we can be in the future! Kind Regards Naveen easyHotel Sheffield
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hammy_33 wrote a review Jan 2020
Tintwistle, United Kingdom93 contributions59 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Does what it says on the tin! These are basic but clean, convenient and generally cheap hotels. Perfect for our purpose of spending the day/night in town and needing somewhere to stay for the night. You have to pay £5 for a TV remote - this has never been an issue for us as we use these hotels as somewhere cheap to sleep. So if you are wanting to spend time in your hotel room, I would suggest forking out more money to stay elsewhere.

Don't be naive in expecting luxurious standards for the price you are paying. If you read up on the easyHotels before your stay you shouldn't be disappointed in what you get for your money.

The location was pretty good, not too far from bars and restaurants and most importantly it was clean.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Darryll M, Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Hammy-33 Thank you very much for your review of our hotel following your stay with us. We are really happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that we got everything right for your stay. You are completely right, it does what it says on the tin and hopefully a lot more. We aim to give 5 star customer service to all of our guests and show that you don't have to pay a fortune to stay in a good, clean hotel, based in a city centre. We love that you completely get our concept and that if you want the extra services such as TV and WiFi, you do have to pay a little extra for them as we do not include this in the price of the stay like other hotels. We believe that you have come to explore the city, not the hotel. We look forward to you staying with us next time at easyHotel. I do hope as a loyal customer you have taken advantage of our clubBedzzz loyalty scheme to get 10% off all future stays. Kind regards easyHotel Team Sheffield
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rcjg wrote a review Sept 2020
Wombwell, United Kingdom17 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed over on Saturday night. Great value, great location, really friendly staff, clean room (small but perfectly acceptable). Cannot fault. Also handy ncp car park couple of minutes away cost £5 for the night if prebooked.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Darryll Marsden, General Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us such a fabulous review! I am delighted to hear that our super budget concept met with all of your expectations. We strive to provide prime city centre locations with excellent guest service at the best rates possible, we hope to welcome you again soon for another 5 star stay. Best wishes easyHotel Sheffield
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nathanm962021 wrote a review Aug 2021
Grantham, United Kingdom1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Slept mediocre over three nights with thin pillows and bed covers, shower head holder was broken and the floor in the bathroom wasn't sloped enough, or the drain was blocked, as water flooded on bathroom on 2 of the 3 days we were there, even on the lowest water pressure setting. Assured this would be looked at by reception, but it was not. 1 towel between 2 people is not sufficient either, but location was great for what we needed and everything in there was clean, if minimal, but served the purpose for the trip, so value for money is acceptable, but would not stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Cook, General Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Hi Nathan, Thank you so much for leaving us a review of your stay, we really do take all feedback on board as we strive to continuously provide the best experience for our guests. We're sorry there were maintenance issues in your room, and I apologise that this wasn't looked into during your stay. We can assure you that this issue has now been fixed. In an effort to lower our carbon footprint and reduce our laundry, we do only offer as standard one towel in the room - however we can appreciate this is not always practical and provide towels free of charge at reception, which is available 24/7. We do hope we can welcome you back in the future so we can turn those 3 stars into 5! Kind Regards Livvy easyHotel Sheffield
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ShellyN424 wrote a review Nov 2021
Guildford, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location for city access and parking is extremely useful too - £6.50 per 24 hours rather than £20.50 (discounted rate due to hotel partnership with NCP). Obviously this is good if you’re only intending to stay for a couple of nights max.

If you’re on a budget but also want to be within walking distance of everything Sheffield city centre has to offer then this is perfect. Gave it a 4 rather than a 5 because the rooms are little cramped, windows don’t open and has a mounted TV but no remote. Only minor things but in no way did it ruin our stay.

Would come back if I need to stay in Sheffield again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah Cook, General Manager at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Responded 20 Nov 2021
Dear guest, thank you for finding the time to leave us some feedback from your stay. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find a great deal. Were very proud to offer some of the most competitive rates on rooms in the Sheffield area. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Sheffield.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terry B asked a question Dec 2022
Stamford, United Kingdom38 contributions12 helpful votes
Hi, We are booked in for friday night 16th december do we have to book parking in advance
Answer from easyHotel S
Kingswinford, United Kingdom
HI good morning, easyHotel Sheffield operate a discount scheme with the NCP carpark located at Hartshead Square S1 2EL (open from 06:30am to 10:00pm) Please Park as normal and collect a 2nd ticket from reception upon check in. The ticket you receive from us will discount the cost of parking to £6.50/24 hours. easyHotel Front Desk
Angela asked a question Dec 2022
Sunderland, United Kingdom5 contributions
How do I get voucher for parking
Chris M asked a question Jan 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom37 contributions6 helpful votes
Do rooms have tea/coffee facilities, either included or as an extra?
Answer from Alwyn D
Sheffield, United Kingdom
We do not have drink facilities in the rooms but we do have a hot drinks machine available in the reception lobby which is available 24 hours a day.
Answer from Steve B
Blackpool, United Kingdom154 contributions133 helpful votes
Check in time was after 2pm, and check out by 10.30am. The reception was there during daytime,but I'm not sure about 24 hours
Nathan W wrote a tip Apr 2024
8 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have your own water at the ready - No cups in room"
Read full review
Fossil wrote a tip Apr 2024
Warlingham, United Kingdom37 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try a room with a window, you might find it’s ok. :/"
Read full review
JohnHg82 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cardross, United Kingdom49 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a glass to rinse your mouth out, because there is nothing provided. Don't unpack a lot of clothes, because there is nowhere to put them"
Read full review
Roam16241416107 wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go"
Read full review
Gwynne H wrote a tip Sept 2023
West Wales31 contributions36 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book unless you want that prison cell experience."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sheffield area.
PRICE RANGE
£33 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireSouth YorkshireSheffield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EASYHOTEL SHEFFIELD CITY CENTRE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to easyHotel Sheffield City Centre?
Nearby attractions include The Great Escape Game Sheffield (0.3 miles), Gameshow All-Stars (0.3 miles), and National Emergency Services Museum (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at easyHotel Sheffield City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include internet access, baggage storage, and 24 hour security.
What are some restaurants close to easyHotel Sheffield City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Chakra Lounge, 400 D C, and Grazie.
Is easyHotel Sheffield City Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Sheffield.
Are there any historical sites close to easyHotel Sheffield City Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Abbeydale Industrial Hamlet (3.7 miles), The Old Queen's Head (0.2 miles), and Sheffield Manor Lodge (1.3 miles).
Is easyHotel Sheffield City Centre accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Sheffield HotelsSheffield Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SheffieldHotels near easyHotel Sheffield City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire