We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Warwick \/ Stratford-upon-Avon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,413 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,389: English reviews
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We stayed as a family of 3, two adults and our teenage daughter. Our arrival was swiftly processed by a friendly member of the team and we were soon in our family-sized room. I'd read previous reviews that said that the room's were old-fashioned and needed refurbishment - I have to say that this wasn't our take at all. It's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara G
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 November 2016

This is a fab hotel from the get go. Check-in was smooth and efficient and I was assisted with my luggage to my club room on the second floor. The room was fantastic and lacking in nothing, which made for a very comfortable stay. Sleep quality is vital to me and it was 100% in the extra comfy bed. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Forrester42
About Hotel's Favourite Review
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Forrester42 Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. It is good to read you enjoyed your stay and your room was to your liking. The team take pride in looking after our guests and It is nice to know this is appreciated. We do hope we...

Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just had the one nightvstopmover, Happy with the room nice and clean with everything you needed, most comfortable pillows I've had in a hotel. Lovely staff here, very polite especially Andrea in the resturant. I was a little surprised that the revolving door at the entrance had to be pushed and not automatic. Free parking too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbie A
Guildford
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Had to make an impromptu stay at this hotel for business. Arrival professional and friendly. Staff in dining area the best I've encountered. Hotel needs a good redecoration and the carpets are very dated. Internet could be better. Otherwise an excellent hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

There was 9 of us for a lads weekend break using this as our base. The staff on check in were pleasant on our arrival dealing with us promptly assigning our rooms and booking us a taxi to the races. The bar staff were friendly but had problem with the beer taps as too much froth was being poured reducing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shortpark8
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Shortpark8 Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. Your comments regarding the beer and décor have been noted and will be discussed with the relevant management team to help us improve our guests experience. However, I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, especially the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here on business. £20 for 2 courses in their restaurant and further discounts applied based on your membership status I had the goats cheese followed by the lamb rump. Both very good Service was spot on, attentive but but rushed Photos show portion sizes Very good. Tempted to have the lamb again here tomorrow night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KiwiKent
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear KiwiKent Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I was pleased to read you enjoyed dining in our restaurant and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Yours sincerely John Dixon General Manager

Kelso, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Really enjoyed a 3 night stay here with my other half. We dined in the restaurant all three nights as the food was excellent and the service second to none. Accommodation was bright and airy and most importantly clean. Easy to get to just being off the motorway and a great base to explore what Warwickshire has to offer. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen L
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Karen L Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and dining in the restaurant. We value your custom and that of all our other customers and we try to ensure that everyone receives the best possible service....

London, UK
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

An unexpected stay due to lack of accommodation nearer to Solihull due to an event at the NEC. Stayed one night - arrived late evening, reception area and dining / bar area is very modern. The room I had was comfortable but need looked a bit tired although the bathroom was modern. The rooms heating is controlled via air conditioning....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SJS15
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear SJS15 Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I was pleased to read you had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the selection you had at breakfast. I hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Yours sincerely John Dixon...

Knutsford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I tried this hotel out as I’m in the area on business on my own account over the next few months, but will definitely not be staying here again. The bedrooms are in need of a revamp, in particular the bathroom with a sub-standard shower experience and the TV was poor quality with limited channels. I also found it somewhat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrian G
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Adrian G Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay. I was sorry to read you were disappointed with your stay and will not be staying with us again. Please accept our sincere apologies we were not able to deliver both the standard of both quality and service you deserve. Your feedback will...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is in an excellent location off the M40, close to Warwick Parway. Have stayed here twice whilst on training, the front desk staff are helpful. The first room I stayed in was a little tired particularly the bathroom, but the second one was much better.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean1966squash
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Sean1966squash Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and the team looked after you well. Your comments regarding the condition of the hotel have been noted and will be discussed to see where improvements can be made....

151 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
2.1 mi away
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
2.0 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 13 in Warwick
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Wroxall Abbey Hotel & Estate
0.0 mi away
The Warwickshire
The Warwickshire
#11 of 13 in Warwick
47 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Address: Stratford Road | Junction 15, M40, Warwick CV34 6RE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Price Range: £64 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-Upon-Avon Hotel Warwick
Hilton International Warwick
Warwick Hilton International
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-Upon-Avon Warwickshire
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Warwick
#3 Family Hotel in Warwick
#6 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Newbridge, United Kingdom
Greensboro, North Carolina
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel is in a quiet area, so I don't think for a minute any are unsuitable through excess noise.”
 of 5 bubbles lancslads4917, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are no adjacent roads next to the hotel so all rooms seem to be quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TrevorHall, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a de luxe room which was not the best so perhaps it is better to go for the cheaper rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles limousin, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Club rooms are larger and more luxurious with added extras like robes/slippers, safe, jelly beans, peanuts and water.”
 of 5 bubbles Forrester42, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose 210 its very noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles _hawaii17571, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5