We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping

Save
Share
Case Lane, Warwick CV35 7JG England
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
CheapTickets
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (48)
Room & Suite (14)
View from Room (14)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
Read more
Updated 02/02/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping
Updated 02/02/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 10 Speciality lodging in Warwick
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
This family-friendly, spacious site offers an idyllic four acres for touring caravans, motorhomes and tents, all with glorious, uninterrupted views of the Warwickshire countryside. Children can run free and play in an enclosed environment while parents can relish the peace and quiet with a glass of wine in hand. We provide luxury furnished bell tents and fantastic fun retro caravans and a luxury 6 berth caravan for hire.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Secured parking
Horseback riding
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
BBQ facilities
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Dining area
Fireplace
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English
204Reviews3Q+A10Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 149
  • 36
  • 11
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Warren P wrote a review Oct 2020
Shirley, United Kingdom13 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed in one of the yurts for two nights - the campsite was very well organised and clean. Jason, the campsite warden, was very helpful and friendly and we had a truly relaxing and lovely stay. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Sarah wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
I booked this trip as 50th Birthday present for my teacher friends and I. Unfortunately, working in a school, 2/3 of us were told we had to suddenly self isolate. I contacted the campsite 3 days prior to our visit, only to be told that they would not let me move the date. I didn’t ask for a refund, I simply wanted to rebook but, as a result, we lost over £100. In the current climate, I would not recommend booking this site as you could lose all of your money. There are many other campsites around that would be happy to move your booking should you need to due to COVID. I would never even consider staying here again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Simon Hughes, Owner at Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear ABcsarah We are so sorry that you felt that you did not receive a good service from us, but we equally feel that your comments and poor review are extremely unfair. You contacted us 3 days prior to your arrival to say that your friends could not attend and could you stay at a later date instead. It was explained to you that we could not push your booking back a few weeks as we were closing on that weekend for the season but instead we said we could re advertise your glamping unit and once sold we would refund you in full or you could carry on with the original booking and bring other friends or family with you. You did not reply to us and so we assumed you wished to keep the booking. Your Yurt was set up for you and we awaited your arrival. You did not show up. Had you responded then we could have resold your Yurt and refunded you in full.
Read more
Scarborough09 wrote a review Oct 2020
North Yorkshire13 contributions13 helpful votes
Was our first time taking our caravan out and we were spoiled to find we had the entire site to ourselves for the first couple of nights. We were greeted on arrival, while observing social distancing and even given some help and guidance in getting ourselves set up! Thank you!! The facilities were immaculate and my 7 year old even indulged in the outdoor shower (which was lovely & warm). Great set up, lovely location and would definitely recommend. Thanks for having us.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Pauline Y wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
From booking the team could not have been more helpful. As an adult family of 3, two members with Aspergers, we wanted 2 pitches next to each other with some degree of quiet/privacy. Jason assisted with this no problem. When we arrived again Jason was incredibly helpful and polite, asssiting with everything from checking the pitches were ok (they were perfect), that we knew we could order takeaway and have it delivered to site, you couldn't hope for a better site manager. Unfortunately the british Weather (Storm Alex to be exact) beat us and we had to leave after 24hrs. Again Jason was extremely helpful, offering all sorts of assistance to make our stay more comfortable. We returned home and are now in the process of booking the same pitches in a less stormy season.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ivan Routledge wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
This was our third visit and the social distancing measures bought have been well thought out Really enjoy this family friendly pitch Toilets are always clean as is the bins area and pot wash station Hope they keep the outdoor showers even after covid - they’re great. So nice to not have a room full of steam
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWarwickshireWarwick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping
Which popular attractions are close to Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping?
Nearby attractions include Hatton Escape Rooms & Games (2.4 miles), Warwickshire Flight Experience (4.9 miles), and Lord Leycester Hospital (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, barbeque facilities, and express check-in and check-out.
Which room amenities are available at Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping?
Top room amenities include a dining area, a fireplace, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cheals of Henley, La Mesa, and Tasca Dali.
Are pets allowed at Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Mousley House Farm Camping & Glamping?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Collegiate Church of St Mary's (4.9 miles), Baddesley Clinton (1.8 miles), and Kenilworth Castle (4.2 miles).