We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    ABC Motels

    161 Corporation Street, Coventry CV11GU, England
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Show Prices
    Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good40%
    • Average15%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible20%
    25 Mar 2016
    “Does what you need ”
    5 Jun 2012
    Free Wifi
    Airport Transportation
    Wheelchair access
    Laundry Service
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (20)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 19 reviews

    Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

    We booked this so we could experience the night life of Coventry and have somewhere to stay afterwards without traveling. Clean and does all we needed it to. Noise isn't too bad considering its in the city centre. Plenty of parking and cheap! If you're...More

    Thank Becky2710
    Reviewed 5 June 2012

    The hotel is basic, which i was expecting as I paid less that £35 pounds but it was a very dirty room and the toilet had not toilet seat. One member of staff who was left responsible but had no clue (bless her). Paid for...More

    1  Thank h a
    Reviewed 24 April 2012 via mobile

    Stayed here for a night out in Coventry. Was cheap and city centre location. Very cheap parking in multi storey near by (£5 for 24 hours). Some people might be fussier than me but this was absolutely fine. Nice bed, and a shower what more...More

    Thank SophieYoung
    Response from ABC M, Manager at ABC MotelsResponded 29 April 2012

    We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and if you are ever in Coventry again we hope to see you. Kind Regards ABC Motels

    Reviewed 12 April 2012

    Myself and my wife booked 3 nights here on 16th march. Nothing could prepare us for the disappointment we felt on entering the motel. Our room and public areas of the motel were dark, dreary, dated and looked in need of a complete makeover. It...More

    Thank LittleSport
    Response from ABC M, Manager at ABC MotelsResponded 18 April 2012

    I am very sorry to hear of your disappointment when checking into our Hotel and the comments you have made. We did try and resolve this matter with you but when investigating the incident and reviewing CCTV you did not seem to know why you...More

    Reviewed 13 November 2011

    Stayed here for one night after a trip to the NEC - booked in advance and paid £40 for a 2 bedroom room. Both rooms had small flat screen TVs and twin beds. There is also a small bathroom and kitchenette with fridge/microwave and crockery....More

    1  Thank shrimpvisitors
    Premier Inn Coventry South (A45) Hotel
    417 reviews
    #1 of 39 hotels in Coventry
    2.1 mi
    Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel
    838 reviews
    #2 of 39 hotels in Coventry
    0.5 mi
    Coombe Abbey Hotel
    3,059 reviews
    #3 of 39 hotels in Coventry
    4.4 mi
    Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Belgrade Plaza) Hotel
    921 reviews
    #4 of 39 hotels in Coventry
    0.07 mi
    • Top amenities
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Price range
    • US$40 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 45
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your ABC Motels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • West Midlands >
    • Coventry
    • Also Known As
    • Abc Hotel Coventry
    Nearby HotelsSee all 39 hotels in Coventry
    Coombe Abbey Hotel
    3,059 reviews
    4.45 miles away
    Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Belgrade Plaza) Hotel
    921 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Premier Inn Coventry South (A45) Hotel
    417 reviews
    2.14 miles away
    Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel
    838 reviews
    .54 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe Rouge - Coventry
    428 reviews
    .07 miles away
    COSMO Coventry
    1,054 reviews
    .02 miles away
    Bagel Brunch
    58 reviews
    .06 miles away
    The Pod Cafe
    31 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Coventry Transport Museum
    3,131 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Coventry Cathedral
    1,750 reviews
    .28 miles away
    St. Mary's Guildhall
    301 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Belgrade Theatre
    340 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from ABC Motels staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "Pay more money to stay in another hotel"
    Read review
    "My room was on the third floor and was very quiet in spite of being in the middle of the city."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing