Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel

My empty laptop bag after a member of staff stole everything out of it and left the bag behind.
Traveller (136)
Twin room with two standard double beds nonsmoking
Room & Suite (53)
Restaurant
Dining (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#5 of 10 hotels in Maidenhead
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Holiday Inn® Maidenhead/Windsor is a modern hotel and is close to the M4 and only 20 minutes by car from Heathrow Airport (LHR). We're just 6 miles from the centre of Windsor, and a direct train from Maidenhead station, a mile and a half away, can whisk you into London Paddington in 36 minutes. Have a day out with the kids at LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort or experience the excitement of horse racing at Ascot Racecourse, both within a short drive. If you're planning a conference or big event, book one of our 10 flexible meeting rooms, which include a banquet room with space for 350 guests. Refreshments and tasty catered meals are available on request. At our Maidenhead hotel guests can enjoy: Complimentary onsite parking, Free WiFi, 24-hour room service. Savour a delicious full English breakfast or evening meal in the newly renovated open lobby, and meet friends over a snack or a Starbucks coffee.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Paid wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Iron
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Manor Lane Berkshire, Maidenhead SL6 2RA England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 36 out of 100
36
Heathrow Airport
12.2 mi
See all flights
Luton Airport
29.8 mi
See all flights
1,487Review23Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 397
  • 536
  • 302
  • 131
  • 121
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
tinytrace wrote a review Sept 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom1,044 contribution259 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this hotel in January as a package with Legoland passes. It was quite expensive but holiday inn (got married in one) always do a great breakfast and parking was included in the price and they have a pool which we definitely wanted for our 2.5 year old twins. It’s pretty much next door to a pretrol station and in there is a subway. We were aware that we had to wear our masks in every common area of the hotel and the was hand sanitiser dotted about. Check in was quick, remember to put your vehicle registration in at reception or you will receive a fine as others have mentioned. Because they are not serving breakfast the traditional way, (not sure I fully understand this as restaurants everywhere are open, possibly a money thing!) they give you a tick list sheet to choose what you would like and what time you would like it. Rooms were a great size and clean. Lovely black out curtains and very quiet. Best night sleep we had in ages. Tea and coffee in the room. So the pool was closed, again unsure why as leisure centres pretty much everywhere are open, again possibly due to saving money? As not enough guests but then I’ve seen someone post that they have a membership. Maybe cleaning costs outweigh opening it. We went for breakfast and it was brought to our table pretty quickly. The panini was awful! The bacon was so so pale and floppy it was pretty much inedible. The bread the use for the panini was awful too. We all missed a traditional breakfast, there really weren’t that many people in the restaurant so I’m sure they can come up with a better breakfast. I’m currently complaining to the company we booked this hotel with as we paid over £600 for two night and the pool being closed and an awful breakfast 2 of the main reasons for choosing this hotel let us down massively. Overall we would stay at this hotel again but only to sleep in. None of us would opt for breakfast included and with the pool closed it’s a standard hotel so it would have to be very very cheap. All the staff were polite and friendly and I do totally understand the current situation but when you’re charging so much money an standard must be delivered.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Georgina Vickery, Owner at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Responded 19 Sept 2020
Dear tinytrace, Thank you for taking time to leave your review of our hotel. I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed that the breakfast food was inedible i will pass on your feedback to our head chef and to our management team and see if we can improve our services for the near future. As for the pool we are waiting on new guidelines for when it will re open but for now the pool is going to remain closed. I hope that we can welcome you back to our hotel very soon Kind regards, Georgina Vickery Front Office Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pauline B wrote a review Jul 2021
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom630 contributions109 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean , a bit tired tired , but functional. Scratched head board and work tops and a chair that was beginning to look grubby. Didn’t stop us using but will need upgrade soon No phone charge points. Simple fix if a socket is refitted. Don’t know any travellers without a phone Paper cups and only one milk each and yet couple of coffee and teas. Doesn’t make sense. Wouldn’t like to try snd reuse a paper cup. Slight smell of damp but this seemed to lift. Breakfast ok . The only worry was the croissants which were packed which quite clearly states use on day of purchase, early on a Saturday morning that’s unlikely to be today and they were soggy. Couldn’t find extra cutlery for the yoghurts or for toast and marmalade after using those put out on the table. Tables cleared but crumbs bits of bacon left on floor so although tables wined and crumbs dribbled just left for the next sitting no effort to get dustpan and brush. Something small but could lift the appearance. Noticed a gym on leaving was it available for use no information given at reception or in room a information leaflet on facilities could have been laminated and left in each room and cleaned for Covid rules The hotel was convenient for the lillibrook barn
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Trevor wrote a review Sept 2020
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom667 contributions326 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were made very welcome at the hotel despite the Covid 19 restrictions. Unfortunately the swimming pool was closed due to the virus. Our room was adequate if a bit dated. We had to pre-order our breakfast which came in the form of sausage and bacon paninis. Overall despite the circumstances we had a pleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Georgina Vickery, Owner at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Dear Chixychax, Thank you for taking time to leave your review of our hotel. Im pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are currently following guidelines so covid 19 trying to guest our guests and ourselves safe. So thank you. I hope that we can welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, Kind regards Georgina Vickery Front Office Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
V454CTmichaelf wrote a review Jan 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom19 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed several times on business but my last trip will be my last. I can deal with worn carpets but some of the staff lack serious training and show a complete indifference to customers or what they are paid to do and the standard of food is just not acceptable in this day and age. Just how can you mess up a chicken salad, bland and unseasoned!
I was told the hotel rooms are being done up, including renewing beds which is badly needed, my last stay resulted in a really bad back which proved to last way over a week, I had to have physio to help. My colleague who also stayed 3 nights experienced fluctuating room temperatures and very tired room fixtures.
For the prices charged I’m surprised they are always full, obv paying for the location! I say find somewhere else, it was cheaper staying at the Hilton at the airport and a much better experience and despite inconvenience of having to catch the train to get to my work while I am away from home it is important the room and food are a good standard, as an airport hotel it was cheaper and better by a long way than this place, awful!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RizwanAhmed1, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Responded 26 Jan 2020
V454CTmichaelf, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us, I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy the food at hotel hotel along with finding the bed uncomfortable, this is something I will be raising with the relevant departments to look into. It is my goal to provide superior service and accommodations consistently, and your comments are critical to me. The feedback I receive from our valued guests, like you, enables me to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations are avoided in the future. I appreciate the candid feedback I receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again I appreciate you sharing your comments with me. Myself and my team look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Rizwan Ahmed Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Babs F wrote a review Feb 2022
Reading, United Kingdom14 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel with my daughter after having a relaxing day at a local spa.

Our rooms were fine with a comfortable bed and a clean bathroom

I fell asleep around 11pm but was woken up around 12.15 to the sound of noisy children running in the corridor outside my room.

I managed to go back to sleep but was woken up again at 1.30 by the people in the room above me talking quite loudly. This was still going at at 2.15 so I rang the front desk to complain. They said that they will go and knock on the door and ask the noisy occupants to stop.

The noise finally stopped at 3.00am, then the fridge decided to turn a itself on!!!

I did complain to the receptionist when I checked out but she basically shrugged her shoulders and continued to take my payment.

If anyone is looking for a restful nights sleep away, do not book this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Responded 6 Mar 2022
Hello 516babsf, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a review! I'm sorry to learn you had trouble sleeping due to the noise disturbances encountered during your stay. I hear your disappointment with the level of service taken in addressing this let you down. As our guests, we want to do our best to make sure you always have a relaxing and comfortable stay experience. I shared your review with our hotel management and staff. I'm confident that all you've highlighted will be looked into to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I hope that you will give us another try and to serve you better when you travel back to the area! Many thanks, Jonathan A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
imi l wrote a review Jun 2021
Mersea Island, United Kingdom14 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Really disappointed with our first family holiday experience at the Holiday Inn hotel. Having visited multiple IHG hotels in the past I can hand on heart say THIS WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE, I have had.
This was the first opportunity we have had as a family of five to get away since the start of the pandemic. We booked this getaway as we felt safe and comfortable booking to stay at a large reputable hotel chain.
I must point out the Covid Measures upon arrival and checking in were fantastic and breakfast offering was excellent. That’s were the good points end.
1)We were allocated an executive family room for myself, my wife and 3 children, the youngest being 7 months old. No cot was provided although requested at the time of the booking.
2)The door on the desk/sideboard next to the drinks chiller fell off it’s hinges and injured my 7 year old daughters left foot. I informed the reception desk of the injury and faulty door. They were helpful but needed support to complete the accident form and I had to request a cold compress so I could apply it my daughters foot. I was advised that the door could not be repaired as they were not allowed to enter the room whilst it was occupied.
3)We were supplied with a lamp for the room with a unique plug that we could not plug in as the plug sockets were different. None of the team on duty were able to help or provide us with a useable lamp. The lamp was need to reduce the level of lighting in the room so the baby could sleep as we were all in the same room. Again we were advised that nobody from maintenance could enter the room whilst it was occupied so they were unable to help.
4)The tap and shower in the bathroom were inadequate as we were unable to regulate the water temperature. It was Either too hot or too cold which was very frustrating. No signage was displayed to indicate that the water may be very Hot.
The shower pressure fluctuated and as a result it scolded my back. I raised the issues I experienced with the general manager who asked for my room number, once he had checked my booking he advised was unable to help as we had booked through a third party. He also advised I should take my complaint up with the booking company.
I was also disappointed that I had to request an accident form be completed for myself even after showing the general manager my injury. The general manager indicated he was made aware on the injury sustained by my daughter the night before as he had read the accident form. At no point did he inquire regarding her well-being. Very little compassion or concern was displayed. All in all very disappointing experience. I have used the IHG hotels for many years and I am priority card holder. I have never needed to complain before as my previous experiences have been very pleasant. I do feel that on this occasion the experience has been very poor and as a result has seriously tarnished what should have been a great family experience.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pizza express in town we’ll worth a visit. Good food friendly staff. Speedy service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Georgina Vickery, Owner at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Responded 24 Jun 2021
Dear imil2015, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Holiday Inn MAIDENHEAD/WINDSOR. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Kind regards Georgina Vickery Hospitality service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryan E wrote a review Sept 2020
33 contributions15 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying here as I am visiting relatives close by. I understand that times are strange but I feel they have got it all wrong. It’s started when I rang to ask the best possible rates and was quoted 10% higher than advertised online. I asked if they can better the online price so they didn’t pay commission and they said they couldn’t so I booked online anyway. Not very good business know how if you ask me! Rooms are fine and all you’d expect but it’s breakfast i can’t get my head around... paper plates, plastic cutlery! Food was awful and processed/microwaved. No change in the rates and no full English available. No marmalade available for toast. Didn’t like the processed microwave panini on the first morning so pre-ordered my 2nd breakfast and stated 2 croissants but only 1 arrived. Running a hotel and owning one too which are both open post Covid I know that it is possible to have a fuller offering (especially as the rates have not changed for the rooms). Altogether unacceptable.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rizwan Ahmed, Owner at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Dear 669ryane, Thank you for your recent visit to Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor and taking the time to review our hotel. I am dissapointed to hear of the issues you have faced during booking along the experience with the food and beverage side. We are always striving to improve the experience of each guest and each journey at the hotel and we appreciate your comments as this will enable to improve for the future and we will take the comments and look into this further within the hotel. We hope to see you again with us. Kind regards, Rizwan Ahmed
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CheshireJenniferD wrote a review Feb 2020
Warrington, United Kingdom123 contributions67 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We travelled here as a family of 4 for Legoland Windsor as part of a deal. The location is great, 10 mins drive to the park & free parking on site if you enter your registration.

I found Carlos on reception very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was nice with good choices and the room for a family stay was nice.

I think it a family room for longer than a night, the room would be a squeeze but no issues for 1 night. Very comfy bed and pillows too.

The kids area was handy but the jigsaws were all muddled up and some of the toys needed refreshing, this would have been a good boost especially before the busy season starts.

I'd stay here again & theres a subway & Spar next door in the petrol station for snacks too.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RizwanAhmed1, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear CheshireJenniferD, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Maidenhead-Windsor. It is lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel was in a convenient location for yourself and the family along with the staff and food especially Carlos. We hope to welcome you back with us! Kind regards, Rizwan Ahmed Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Maidenhead-Windsor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
leebish wrote a review Sept 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff and room was fine but after along day at legoland with the family I was looking forward to some nice food and a pint to then be told there was no draught lager just expensive bottles and the food can only be described as poor aeroplane food £15 for a microwave curry, a gourmet burger that McDonald's could do better is an absolute joke not to mention the kids food options were abysmal. Breakfast was more of the same microwaved paninis all served in take away boxes and plastic cutlery I understand some changes are made due to covid but this was a joke and to not be told of this before hand is unexpectable. If your not going to provide a proper service reflect that in your price... safe to say it's the last time I'll be staying here
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Georgina Vickery, Owner at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Dear Leebish, Thank you for taking time to leave your review of our hotel. I'm sorry to learn that you did not enjoy the food in our hotel while staying with us. I have mentioned your comments to our chef and management team to see if we can improve our services for the future. As for now i do apologize and hope that we can welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regard, Georgina Vickery Front Office Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gary M wrote a review Feb 2022
Maidenhead, United Kingdom121 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel - refurbished recently, looks amazing, trendy and cosy with happy smiley staff
Great for client meetings or just family and friends get together
Hand sanitizers all over the hotel and staff wearing masks so good to see they are taking cleanliness very seriously
Run exceptionally well by the management who are all very hands on and not afraid to roll their sleeves up and start helping out where needed.

Last week I saw the senior management sweeping up the leaves in the car park. This is so nice to see this which I really applaud. This really brings a whole humbleness environment here and it's great to be in this lovely ambience

Food is very good although I've only tried the gammon and fish so far and had no complaints and always served with a smile from the great restaurant team

Health club - run very well, clean, super friendly staff, and best of all, nice hot powerful showers! There is also tea and coffee making facilities which just adds that nice homely touch within the health club. Lovely sized pool which is warm.
Highly recommended!

Thank you guys for looking after us all, Ranj and family ;o)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Joanna S asked a question Aug 2021
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Do you have to Pre book swimming?
Answer from Pauline B
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom630 contributions109 helpful votes
Sorry don’t know
Marek M asked a question May 2021
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi. Is the swimming pool now open?
Answer from k W
London, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Yes it's open I think from 8am - 12pm and 4pm - 8pm with advanced booking required and at 45 minutes session.
Tigermoo wrote a tip Mar 2022
Rotherham186 contributions63 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid all of it now"
Read full review
Paul wrote a tip Jan 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom98 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Excellent breakfast lots of parking"
Read full review
CK wrote a tip Nov 2021
Bolton, United Kingdom55 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Executive room ideal."
Read full review
Mark B wrote a tip Oct 2021
Peterborough, United Kingdom84 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Review fully before making your decision to stay"
Read full review
Brian M wrote a tip Sept 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom17 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book this Hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Maidenhead area.
PRICE RANGE
£808 - £809 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn maidenhead / windsor hotel maidenhead, maidenhead holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBerkshireWindsor and MaidenheadMaidenhead
NUMBER OF ROOMS
197
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN MAIDENHEAD/WINDSOR, AN IHG HOTEL - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Nearby attractions include Maidenhead Mini-Golf (0.7 miles), Ockwells Park (0.5 miles), and Lillibrooke Manor & Barns (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ross Fish Bar, Toby Carvery, and Hanwah Chinese Takeaway.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Dorney Court (2.8 miles), All Saints Church (4.7 miles), and Lillibrooke Manor & Barns (0.5 miles).
Is Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Maidenhead HotelsMaidenhead Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MaidenheadHotels near Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor, an IHG hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire