We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Worcester

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good23%
  • Average18%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“car park”(17 reviews)
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
23
26
22
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
23
26
22
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscathedral squarebit tricky to findcar parkhotel entrancefifth floorsoap dispenserdiscount cardbathroom sinkgreat central locationyour doorstephigh streetwater pressureleave the carcomfortable roombars and restaurantsbudget hotelreception area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped here for one night and can say it was okay, nothing special. Rooms are smaller than you would normally expect in Travelodge. Comfortable bed as usual. Water pressure in the shower was very poor and kept going up and down at times. Still okay...More

Thank Sam C
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, comfortable room, with everything we needed for our stay. The location was perfect and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. All in all more than worth the money. Will definitely use again

Thank Alison L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great location right in the centre of the city and adjacent to shops and restaurants. The rooms are standard travelodge yet some have wonderful views over the city and the countryside. Staff and management are excellent friendly and helpful very professional. Foregate Street railway station...More

Thank Stephen C M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Reasonable price, comfortable bed, clean room, staff are friendly Downside- finding it, if you miss it then it’s a drive around a one way system again, so opposite the cathedral is a slip road to the car park ( in between restaurants) the hotel gives...More

Thank BarrienKath43
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was dirty, hair in the sink, the cover had what looked like blood on it and we were given one towel for the shower even though t said two people on the reservation which is rather annoying. Then no one was on the...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank sadler93
Response from TravelodgeUK, Joe from the Social Media Team at Travelodge WorcesterResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for submitting your review of our Worcester Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
92
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Worcester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Worcester
Also Known As
Travelodge Worcester Hotel Worcester
Travel Lodge Worcester
Worcester Travel Lodge
Worcester Travelodge
Travelodge Worcester Worcestershire
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rogerbrookes
20 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Jo C | Reviewed this property |
Yes directly outsude
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The best room would probably be on the street."
Read review
"Do not book unless live local ."
Read review
"Top floor was very quite and had a good view"
Read review
"All rooms ok"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing