We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cordia Serviced Apartments

Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Situated on one of Belfast's most sought after addresses, the Lisburn Road, Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast offer luxurious Belfast accommodation with breathtaking views over the Black Mountains for those who want a home away from home. All residences are decorated to the highest standards and include fully stocked kitchens with all the modern conveniences you could require to ensure you have a very enjoyable stay. With the option of a separate study in the two bedroom apartments all your needs can be met at Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast to offer you the freedom and space you require. Arranging your stay with Cordia Self catering apartments Belfast is as comfortable as one of our residences. Whether you are staying a night, a week or longer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
8Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
327Reviews
52Photos
5Q+A
71Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 197
  • 91
  • 24
  • 10
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Clean room, loads of amenities, great value for money. Shower was awesome and the beds are huge! Decent view from balcony. Varnika and Rahul are lovely to talk to, very helpful with our questions. Will be back Gordon and Ian
Read more
Response from Varnika A, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded yesterday
Dear Gordon and Ian, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience in Cordia Serviced Apartments. Your high praise of the teams, bedroom, facilities and shower are very welcome, we were delighted to look after you. Glad to note that we will see you again in the near future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal
Read more
We have traveled to Belfast 3 times now since January and each time we have stayed at the cordia apartments. Each time the place is spotless and never once had a complaint. Perfect location for Belfast food supermarket bars cafes everything right outside the door -5 min walk
Read more
Response from Varnika A, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded yesterday
Dear zokane, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review regarding your stay with us at Cordia Serviced Apartments- Belfast. I am delighted to see that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you found every aspect of your stay "fantastic" from our location, staff and facilities. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal
Read more
Super Hotel, was here for 1.5h months! Varnika and Rahul has been very helpful in the reception and has great time staying here. i would recemmend to others without hesitation! Was here because of a relocation to Belfast from my company.
Read more
Response from Varnika A, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Dear amosw722, Thank you for your feedback and we are really delighted to see that you had really enjoyed your stay with us. It was pleasure to look after you for about one and half months and wishes you could stay longer. We are glad to note that it would be recommended to others if anyone else from your company would be relocating. Wishes you Good Luck. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal General Manager
Read more
Staying here for 10 nights, amazing placê, Tesco very handy, Rahul and Varnika are very helpful AT reception and has sorted each and everything with ease. Kitchen hás everything you need and apartments are very clean, housekeeping team Cleans the Apartament as and when required.
Read more
Response from Varnika A, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sandra M, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review regarding your stay with us at Cordia Serviced Apartments- Belfast. I am delighted to see that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you found every aspect of your stay "fantastic" from our location, staff and facilities. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal General Manager
Read more
Thanks Varnika and Rahul. Clean, spotless and quiet location without the fuss and pretension of hotel facilities. This allows one to have independent temporary accommodation close to city centre Belfast. Great place for soccer fans coming to international matches at Windsor
Read more
Response from Varnika A, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Tom W, Thank you so kindly for not only taking the time to share your review but also for your high recommendation. I am so pleased the whole team made your visit memorable am glad they looked after you so well. Your high praise of the teams, bedroom, facilities and location here are very welcome, we were delighted to look after you. I do hope we will see you again in the near future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
bedroom 1
Photo provided by managementCordia Serviced Apartments
Enjoy a trip to Belfast and rest in the beautiful and modern Master Bedroom at Cordia Apartments
smaller bedroom
PreviousNext
12345
Hello There , All 2nd floor and 4th Floor Apartments has balconies . So , at the time of booking , you can just request in the special request section that you require an Apartment with balcony and we will provide you one . Kind Regards , Varnika Agarwal General Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
I emailed ahead and requested some single beds as we had a large group of people. The reception staff were brilliant and arranged rooms with what we needed.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, International and City airports both have regular bus services to the Europa Bus Centre which is 1.3 miles from the Apartments. City Hall is 1.7 miles so walkable or a short bus hop if you prefer.
0 votes
Show all answers
Does this hotel have wifi?
Yes it does you get the code with your key!
1 vote
Show all answers
Unfortunately you will have to contact the apartments directly, to check on their policy on group occupancy.. I hope this helps
0 votes
"Look fro an alternative accommodation"
"Rooms are all spacious, safe and quiet."
"If you want a quieter apartment ask for one at the rear of the building"
"3 beds are off to the side and potentially marginally quieter. 2 beds are many - noise really not an issue."
"best view and accessible"
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$75 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cordia serviced apartments hotel belfast
LOCATION
United KingdomNorthern IrelandBelfastLisburn Road
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing