Culloden Estate & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Culloden Estate & Spa

Traveller (1191)
Restaurant at the Culloden Estate & Spa
Dining (205)
Room & Suite (203)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£296
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#25 of 48 hotels in Belfast
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Standing high on the wooded slopes of the Holywood hills, overlooking Belfast Lough, is the magnificent Culloden Estate and Spa, one of the most prestigious 5 star hotels in Northern Ireland.Originally built as an official palace for the Bishops of Down, the Culloden stands in 12 acres of beautiful gardens and is 5 miles from Belfast City Centre. The exclusive Spa offers health and leisure facilities, and a full range of ESPA spa therapies. Bright, spacious and individually decorated, each of the 98 bedrooms and suites in the Culloden Estate and Spa is comfortable and inviting. Our rooms are furnished with a King Koil 'Cloud Bed' and luxurious bed-linen to ensure a good night’s sleep. After a restful night, guests can wake up to wonderful views over the hotel gardens and down towards Belfast Lough.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Radio
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Northern Ireland Tourism.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Bangor Road, Belfast BT18 0EX Northern Ireland
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 40 out of 100
40
Belfast Intl Airport
16.9 mi
See all flights
Belfast City Airport
2,641Reviews11Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,766
  • 334
  • 246
  • 168
  • 127
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Margaret B wrote a review Feb 2020
Aldergrove, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently spent a two night weekend break at the Culloden. From the moment of arrival to departure our experience was delightful.
The staff in every department were welcoming, friendly and went that extra mile to please.
Our room was spectacular, equipped with everything you would need and spotless with a nightly turndown service with wonderful little extras😊
I can’t wait to come back and relive this experience in the summer
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from cullodenhotel, PA at Culloden Estate & Spa
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Ms Brannigan Thank you for your review after your stay with ourselves and we are delighted that you had a lovely experience whilst you were here. Hope to see you again in the summer. Kind regards Claire Lister, PA to the General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna27-2 wrote a review Aug 2020
Dublin, Ireland156 contributions123 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited this hotel for the second time this year for a one night stay in early August. We first stayed in early January and wanted to revisit when the weather was warm and the sun was shining. The hotel is situated just beyond the town of Holywood and within easy reach of Belfast city with lovely views over Belfast lough.

We were extremely lucky this time to be upgraded to a suite which was a lovely surprise. We stayed in the Nevis suite which was spacious and extremely comfortable. Unfortunately we were only there for one night and we’d truly love to have stayed longer but definitely next time....!

Breakfast was served in Vespers restaurant and that’s when things really went askew. The orders were taken incorrectly and it was just a bit like Fawlty Towers. The other thing was that the staff - as in the Cultra Inn, the restaurant on the grounds of the hotel where we’d eaten the night before - were serving the food in a very awkward fashion, leaning backwards while stretching to place the food on the table. This was because neither they, nor any other staff members in the hotel, with the exception of the therapists in the spa, were wearing masks. This was the fourth hotel I’d stayed in in a month and in all the others all staff wore masks. We are in the middle of a global pandemic and it’s such a gift to be able to get away at all, but all staff serving food should be wearing masks or visors - not least for their own protection. There were no screens in place to protect reception staff either.

I had a treatment in the spa before we left for home and i had a fabulous massage with the lovely Nicole. Highly recommended.

The night we spent in the Culloden was a lovely way to end our holiday around Ireland and we thoroughly enjoyed it. I would like to give a five star rating because of our lovely room abd upgrade, for which we were very grateful, and the fabulous staff but only marking down because of the mask situation.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hastings Hotels, General Manager at Culloden Estate & Spa
Responded 29 Aug 2020
Dear Anna27-2 Many thanks for taking the time to feedback - the team in the Spa are just super and I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your massage. We are constantly review all of our risk assessments in line with the government guidelines to ensure the safety and well being of our team and our customers. We do hope to see you very soon Best wishes Lisa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie D wrote a review Oct 2020
Limavady, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel to celebrate our anniversary, in the Belfry suite. The view from the room was excellent, the room was beautiful, had a beautiful meal in Vespers restaurant in the evening and the hotel delivered a little surprise treat to the room once we had checked in - a lovely treat! Service at breakfast was less smooth, we had a slight glitch with the cooked breakfast arriving at the same time as cereal, but was soon rectified. Special mention to Paul in the restaurant, who I recalled from a hotel he previously worked in - great service is noted and remembered! I would also suggest check out is 12pm for guests to enjoy the facilities more, I do appreciate, however, that there are extra cleaning requirements currently undertaken by the hotel due to the pandemic. Would love to stay here again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Victoria R wrote a review Jan 2020
St. Albans, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing. 5 star prices with complacent (verging on arrogant at times) service.

We stayed for 3 nights between Christmas and New Year as part of my brothers wedding. The hotel and grounds were stunning and beautifully decorated for the festive season however the service we received throughout our stay was appalling.

Upon arrival our booking was incorrect, we had booked 3 rooms in advance but the hotel system only showed 2 rooms on the booking. On several occasions there was no answer by reception on the hotel phone so we were frequently unable to order room service. On one occasion we did but then had to cancel it as our order had not turned up 45 minutes later. On each evening we arrived in the bar area to have a drink only to be ignored by bar staff, when we then walked up to the bar to ask if it was table service bar staff were rude and unapologetic. Every single breakfast sitting (3 mornings) we had to ask for toast/coffee/tea at least three times as staff members simply forgot our order or forgot to bring it. The spa was barely functioning with both the sauna and the hot tub out of action for the duration of our stay.

All of these issues would certainly strip this hotel of its 5 stars but what made the whole experience worse was that at no point did the staff ever apologise for the mistakes made. There seemed to be a pervasive arrogance or complacency amongst staff who seemed to think that the level of service they were providing was of the standard advertised (or indeed expected given the price of the room!). In short, some serious training needs to happen amongst staff to bring the service up to scratch.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from cullodenhotel, General Manager at Culloden Estate & Spa
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Guest Many thanks for your review after your stay with ourselves. We are disappointed that you were unhappy with the service you received whilst you were here. Please be assured that I have passed your comments onto the Front of House Manager in regards to your reservation and for not being able to get through to Reception, the Restaurant & Bar Manager in regards to room, bar and breakfast service and the Spa Manager in regards to the jacuzzi being out of order. The jacuzzi is unfortunately out of our hands but is currently being repaired.All of the above staff members are going to address your issues with their staff members and ensure that re-training is put in place immediately. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience during your stay. Kind regards, Eamonn Elliott, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathleen Howell wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Culloden overnight when attending a family wedding on 30/12/2019. This hotel is advertised as a 5 star hotel. I can only assume We stayed overnight on 30/12/19. This is advertised as a 5 star however I This is advertised as a 5 star hotel This is advertised as a 5star hotel. I can only assume whoever rated it either did so without visiting or the hotel knew they were there and put on a show as no one in their right mind would call this 5 star. We had my husband's 88 and 89 year old parents with us and were promised in advance that although our own room could not be ready until 3pm theirs would be ready at 12 pm. When we arrived at 11.45 am we were informed that their room was not available and would not be until after 3pm. My husband tried to explain that we were promised it for 12pm but the lady on the desk just kept repeating 3pm without trying to be nice about it. We were rudley shunted off to the bar.There we had 2 chicken sandwiches and one ham and cheese sandwich accompanied by a few stale crisps which cost£10 and £8 each respectively. The wedding was at 1.30 pm and we had to get my 89 year old father in law changed in the disabled toilet as the hotel would not provide the promised room on time though after a lot of pleading and my poor mother in law almost in tears they did let them into their room about 20 minutes before the wedding so she at least did not suffer the indignity is changing in the ladies room. Our room was still not ready at 3.15
Although the staff were mostly polite the service, when there was any, was awful. At breakfast the next morning which was being served only until 10am we were informed when that there was a half hour wait for a table and even then we would not be able to sit together unless we were willing to wait longer. There were people queuing everywhere in the hall even out into the bar. When we finally got to a table I had to clear it myself. I had to find a staff member to ask for tea coffee and toast. I have to say the food was very good but there was almost no bread left and it took half an hour and four requests to get the tea and toast we were ready to leave by the time it arrived. This hotel is in a beautiful setting but I could not in good conscience recommend it to anyone
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from cullodenhotel, General Manager at Culloden Estate & Spa
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Dear Guest Many thanks for your review after your stay with ourselves whilst attending a family wedding. We apologise for the issues you experienced and please be assured I have passed these onto the relevant Head of Department Manager to address with their staff team. Kind regards, Eamonn Elliott, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire K wrote a review Oct 2021
Belfast, United Kingdom105 contributions23 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a two night stay here for my birthday treat and were so disappointed in what is supposed to be a five star hotel. It was not my first stay here, but the service was so poor I am unlikely to return. The hotel was clearly understaffed. The robes were tatty in the room and one was ripped and there was only one pair of slippers.
We ordered breakfast to the room and it took 9 separate phone calls to reception over 20 minutes to get someone to to answer let them know we would be leaving for a couple of hours for the spa to have the dishes collected. Two hours later when we returned everything was as we left it, dirty dishes untouched. We called again and were just told to pack up the three trays and leave them outside the door. They then sat outside in the corridor, temporarily shoved in a cupboard and we saw them again the next morning! The fresh towels we requested twice Never appeared. We had been unable to book spa treatments as the phone just rang out all Day.
We had booked a time for breakfast the first day but weren’t asked about the second day for breakfast. We naively assumed the same time and when we went for breakfast at 9.30 the guy laughed when we asked to go in and we were told To come Back at 11.30. (Check out was 11)
Complaining at checkout was not fruitful
This is not a cheap hotel. The service simply
Didn’t merit the cost. This was supposed to be a special Treat and we were very disappointed. We stayed in a cheap and cheerful family hotel the following week which was much better for a fraction of the price.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andy McNeill, General Manager at Culloden Estate & Spa
Responded 19 Oct 2021
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments after your stay with us and I sincerely apologise for the issues you had whilst you were here. I would be grateful if you could forward your contact details to pa@cull.hastingshotels.com so that I can personally speak to you in regards to your experience. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seestee wrote a review Jun 2021
London102 contributions63 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed as attending a wedding. The service was just dreadful. The hotel seems to be run by young people who have had no training in hospitality. Food service at the wedding was unbelievably slow. At one stage there was almost an hour between courses. Drinks came very slowly.

Breakfast was shockingly bad. Coffee and food was cold, there was as much coffee in the saucer as in the cup. Servers interrupted conversations to ask if everything was ok. Breakfast was included as part of the wedding package, which was just as well because the price that the Culloden charges is just terrible for what is provided.

On the plus side, the room was very nicely furnished and the bathroom was good. The public areas were also very nice.

The service is severely letting this property down and is totally 2 star. That’s fine if I’m in a 2 star hotel paying 2 star prices, but while being charged 5 start prices (a soft drink is £4) I expect 5 star service, and the Culloden simply fails to deliver.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Hastings Hotels, General Manager at Culloden Estate & Spa
Responded 20 Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about service levels and so we will ensure your feedback will be given to all. I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards, we would like to know more. Please send us your email address or contact number so a member of our team can discuss your issues personally.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scenic08434216511 wrote a review Oct 2021
7 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What an incredible stay! From the minute we drive through the gates we felt relaxed. The grounds are immaculate, complimented by the wonderful display of beautiful and curious bronze art statues and sculptures.
The staff were so friendly, nothing was a trouble, with the biggest smiles beaming from behind the masks. Great to see some familiar faces, Gerry the concierge, a real gentleman, on hand to open the door and welcome you to the luxury yet cosy hotel lobby. The piano playing throughout the afternoon added a sense of tranquility whilst we enjoyed a beautiful lunch in the bar overlooking Belfast Lough.
The spa was really enjoyable. Great additions include the vitality pool and new steam rooms and sauna. The staff were on hand sanitising areas regularly after people left. I had been a bit apprehensive using the spa, but would not hesitate again having seen the level of hygiene the team are delivering.
Our room was nothing short of spectacular, probably the best that we have stayed in Northern Ireland. We haven’t stayed in the Palace Suite since 2007. The addition of the outside balcony overlooking the water is a fantastic feature.
Thank you to everyone at the Culloden that made our stay so memorable. Our kids haven’t stopped talking about it since we got home. Can’t wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Try the Cultra Inn, beautiful food and lovely surroundings on the grounds of the Estate!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andy McNeill, General Manager at Culloden Estate & Spa
Responded 27 Oct 2021
Dear guest, thank you so much for your lovely review after your stay with us. We are delighted that you had a great time and that you found our staff to be friendly and welcoming, as well as being delighted with your rooms and surroundings. We do hope you return to see us all again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachael03 wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a double room and arrived to a twin room, they just told us they would put the beds together and didn’t offer us a double room, we also had to notify them twice to do this. We had to wait 50 minutes for a drink, we had various waiters/waitresses come to us 4 times about our order as they didn’t have the relevant ingredients for the cocktails we ordered, they then offered us a free drink because of the wait and hassle, our service was much slower than the people in the tables around us, we felt forgotten and not much notice was taken to us, it also felt under staffed because of this. The spa/sauna facilities were closed due to COVID restrictions/menus stripped back too and they still charged full price for the room even though you couldn’t have the full experience. I expected more from a 5 star establishment.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Carol K wrote a review Feb 2022
Jacksonville, Florida50 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 9 days here. What can I say…it was wonderful. The staff is outstanding. One gentleman in particular, Mel was so helpful and kind. He went out of his way to ensure we were having a nice time. The rooms are lovely and I don’t think there is a bad room in the hotel. Most rooms have a bath tub that has a shower. If you have any difficulty walking, bending your knees or with flexibility you need to ask for a room with a walk in shower. The tubs are extremely high (typical for Europe/UK) and they are hard to get in and out of if you are a little more mature in age. Be careful with the tubs! Breakfast was a Buffett every day and was very very good. The quality of the food was excellent. Having drinks or tea around the fireplace turned into a daily routine. The formal teas have a good range of finger sandwiches and scones. Prices are reasonable. Over all a very very nice time was had by our family.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andy McNeill, General Manager at Culloden Estate & Spa
Responded 6 Feb 2022
Dear Carol K Thank you for your lovely review after your stay with ourselves and we are delighted that you had a wonderful time whilst you were here. I have passed on your lovely words to Mel, our Concierge who will be delighted that he was able to contribute to the experience that you had and that you found him so helpful and kind. We do hope you come back and see us again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Carol H
Dublin, Ireland6 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi. We stayed in two suites over the three nights and neither had a fridge .. hope this helps !
Answer from Anna27-2
Dublin, Ireland156 contributions123 helpful votes
When we stayed there in August I commented to a staff member about the lack of masks and he replied that it was a decision made by the hotel group not to wear them. Absolutely crazy stuff!!!
Bramsey14 asked a question Oct 2019
11 contributions
Thanks all!!
Answer from Ben S
23 contributions47 helpful votes
No problem
Bramsey14 asked a question Oct 2019
11 contributions
What time is check in thanks
Answer from cullodenhotel
3 helpful votes
Hi Bramsey14, Thank you for you inquiry. Standard check-in time at the Culloden Estate & Spa is from15:00 onwards. To guarantee an early check-in, it is advised to book the room the night prior. However, we can add an early arrival request to your reservation and your room will be prioritized, although this cannot be guaranteed. You are welcome to leave your luggage free of charge in our luggage store prior to your check-in and use the hotel facilities. If you wish to request an early check-in please feel free to contact our Reception Team and we would be delighted to assist.
Susan W asked a question Jun 2019
Portadown, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Has anybody got a email address for reservations please
Answer from DubTwosome
Dublin, Ireland2,107 contributions491 helpful votes
That information will be on the hotel website
Pat S wrote a tip 15 May
Boise295 contributions107 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"it is not close to the City of Belfast so you will need transportation; but that is minor compared to the Estate itself. "
Read full review
Colin P wrote a tip 13 May
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just relax and enjoy the luxury."
Read full review
elaineandalastair70 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Bangor, United Kingdom14 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The service was very slow, sat at a dirty packed table for a while before we had to call someone to clear it. "
Read full review
TheRedQueen2 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Belfast, United Kingdom6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a spot by the windows overlooking the Lough for a perfect way to enjoy a coffee or drink."
Read full review
helena m wrote a tip Feb 2024
Dungannon, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If your looking a romantic get away or a relaxing break, just book it you won’t be disappointed 🥰"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Belfast area.
PRICE RANGE
£196 - £274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
culloden estate hotel holywood, culloden estate and spa, culloden hotel, culloden estate holywood
LOCATION
United KingdomNorthern IrelandBelfast
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CULLODEN ESTATE & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Culloden Estate & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Culloden Estate & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Escapade HQ (4.5 miles), Clip 'n Climb Dundonald (4.5 miles), and HMS Caroline (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Culloden Estate & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Culloden Estate & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Culloden Estate & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Culloden Estate & Spa?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Culloden Estate & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Little India Restaurant, Mayur Indian Restaurant, and Tale of Spice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Culloden Estate & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Culloden Estate & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Culloden Estate & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Culloden Estate & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Culloden Estate & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Culloden Estate & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Parliament Buildings (3.5 miles), Andrew Jackson Centre (5.0 miles), and St. Nicholas Church (4.4 miles).
All Belfast HotelsBelfast Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BelfastHotels near Culloden Estate & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire