We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Show Prices
#15 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,303: English reviews
Castleblayney, Ireland
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Firstly, the food in the Radisson was excellent. There's nothing else I can say about that really. Both breakfast and bar food was amazing and couldn't be faulted. We got to the hotel very early on our first day (12/1pm) and the lady at reception was amazing. She booked us in swiftly and although the check in time isn't until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ECole2014
Chelsea M, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. Please accept my apologies for your experiences in our bar. As you can see from other comments on this site, this is not our normal standards of service and I have forwarded your feedback to our Food & Drink Management team to investigate and...

Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just back, stayed last night. No complaints. Clean, friendly, lovely bar, comfy bed, great breakfast. Free parking. Great location. Only wee comment, the foreign lady who checked us in could smile. The guy who checked us out this morning was lovely. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suzie331
martinmccaliskey, Reception Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your fantastic review on your recent stay at Radisson Blu! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the near future! Kind regards, Martin

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

went to Belfast in November to attend the All Ireland Pride of Place awards. good nice clean hotel, and in the heart of the city. small reception area, and friendly reception staff. nice very clean rooms, breakfast served in bar area, and poor enough. Usual run of mill food buffet style, food in skillets pots, and plenty to eat. easy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matt d
Chelsea M, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and will pass on your feedback regarding breakfast to our kitchen team. I hope that we can welcome you back to Radisson Blu again when your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Chelsea

Ballyclare, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Booked hotel to stay at as I was out in Belfast for my company Christmas dinner. Warm welcome on arrival and room was large and comfortable. My room was on the first floor and even with Christmas parties happening in the hotel no noise was heard in room. On getting back to hotel after night out the lifts were not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PJD68
Chelsea M, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is so nice to see that our team helped make you feel welcome and that your room was everything that you needed for your short trip. We are very proud of our Super breakfast buffet and I am delighted that you enjoyed it before...

Reviewed 1 week ago

All the staff we encountered were welcoming and friendly. The hotel décor was contemporary and modern. Our room (404) was of good proportions with a nice view. The breakfast service was great with lots to choose from as was the bar service in the evening. We enjoyed a two night comfortable stay where there were no disruptions at all. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison G
Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are delighted you had a fabulous stay with ourselves and hope that you stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Iain

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had booked three rooms for single people, all we're comfortable double rooms with en-suite bathrooms. We did not eat at the hotel apart from having breakfast. This was a buffet with cooked and cold buffet. The cooked food was not as hot as it should be. Tea and coffee was brought to the table. It was served in mugs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnToncent
Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it is very much appreciated. The hotel is ten minutes walk to the City centre but I do appreciate that may not be suitable for everyone. We also have a sister hotel which is exactly two minutes walk from the City Hall. We hope to welcome you back...

Reviewed 1 week ago

To whom it may concern, My boyfriend, Simon, and I have just returned from a one night stay (Sunday 27th November) in your establishment. The trip to Belfast in order to attend a Biffy Clyro concert was a birthday gift from myself and we had been excited about it for months. Unfortunately we found it to be a nightmare rather...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Annabel S
BKLE_BFS, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Annabel, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and your feedback is extremely important to us. It was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. You posted this same comment on various channels, which I thank you for, however we treat...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely fantastic hotel. Rooms were clean, warm and very roomy. Gemma at the front desk was fantastic help she is a credit to the hotel. Very central only cost us £5 in a taxi to get to all the local pubs which the hotel kindly sorted us out with directions and recommendations of a night out. Would definitely stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eimear L
Iain m, Assistant FO manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and will passé on your kind comments Regarding Gemma. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Belfast! Kind regards, Iain

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was very happy with the stay, would recommend very nice rooms and view over Belfast on the top floor great city location in the city centre near lots of great shops and pubs, the facility's in the hotel are also very modern

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shane D
Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your fantastic review on your recent stay at Radisson Blu! I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the near future! Kind regards, Iain

Dunfanaghy, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have enjoyed stays at Radisson Blu hotels on a number of occasions, this was no different. Speedy check in very pleasant and helpful young man on reception. I took the opportunity of paying for breakfast for the whole of our three morning stay. Room was of standard and size to be expected of the Radisson Blu brand. Clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robbiefromdonegal
Iain m, Assistant FO Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast. We love feedback Regarding your stay & will pass on your lovely comments to our team. I do apoligise for the issues with your bathroom door but am pleased to here that the staff on duty where able to correct this....

673 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (236)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
4:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (376)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Business Class Double (39)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (69)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Twin (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)
Viewed
Tower Suite (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#22 of 43 in Belfast
2,369 reviews
Hilton Belfast
#19 of 43 in Belfast
2,585 reviews
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Found in the revitalised Gasworks area, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast combines the relaxation of a riverside holiday with the excitement of a trip to Belfast's vibrant city centre. The hotel's position in Belfast's growing business district appeals to all because it's within walking distance of many corporate offices, attractions, and city centre restaurants and shops. Public transport is also close by, letting you travel to places like the Titanic Quarter and the Botanic Gardens as well as to live sporting events or one of the many golf courses near the hotel's vicinity in Belfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

Address: The Gasworks, 3 Cromac Place, Ormeau Road, Belfast BT7 2JB, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: £60 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast Hotel Belfast
Radisson Hotel Belfast
Radisson Belfast
Belfast Radisson
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#13 Business Hotel in Belfast
#15 Family Hotel in Belfast
#15 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“bar is located off the reception, and closes at 1pm”
 of 5 bubbles mattd136, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have great views”
 of 5 bubbles Travelfamilydublin, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best views are on higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles lorenzab462, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The higher up. the better view (obviously :) )”
 of 5 bubbles ukviking, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room at front if available”
 of 5 bubbles Bill999_12, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay