We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marston's Inn Harbour Spring

Buchan Way, Peterhead AB42 3GT Scotland
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
38 Bedroom lodge brought to you by Marston's Inn. Breakfast and WIFI are included in all room prices.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Dyce Airport24 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
18
12
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
18
12
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pigs in blankets chocolate eclair lovely family couldn't fault carvery lunch off the menu plenty parking stayed here clean rooms saturday night chicken yorkie aimee sockets portions presentation waitress
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Place is nice and we were hungry. We went for large Carvery. The meat was to dry for my liking and the veg looked like it had seen better days. This place is pretty new so thought it would be of a higher standard. Was...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank findals
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a week lovely clean rooms good bed cracking bath . Well maintained establishment . Clean towels daily . Plenty parking for cars . Staff very friendly and helpful I couldn't fault rooms . Easy location to get too . Good views off morning...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank chrismM6669OG
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

located just outside Peterhead. free parking available. there is a great menu to choose from and they have Sunday roasts as well. as you can see from the photo they serve heavenly cakes as well. the food was great and the atmosphere friendly.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank 242corab
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

First visit for food and my honest opinion is that the food itself was Good, plentiful and value for money. My only complaint and it's the same one as others I've talked to is that it needs to be hotter. The food was warm but...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank J D
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Great pub food, fabulous staff and wonderful beer. Menu good value with specials each night. Pleseant decor but a bit modern. Pricing good value. Carvery availible providing excellent value. Well worth a visit.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Davidmstephenson
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
amhkkh
15 July 2018|
Answer
Response from RetiredExpat2015 | Reviewed this property |
I believe you check in at the restaurant opposite the hotel room block
1
Vote
Room Tips
"No lift to second floor."
Davidmstephenson
27 Aug 2018
Read review
"Rooms on ground floor"
alexhanderson
14 Dec 2017
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$61 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandPeterhead
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing