Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Park

Innerleithen Road, Peebles EH45 8BA Scotland
Traveller (263)
The view from the door
Room & Suite (62)
Dining Room at Park Hotel, Peebles
Dining (38)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£114
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 7 hotels in Peebles
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
From the moment you open the door, our quirky welcome is sure to spark your imagination. Discover upcycled bits and bobs from the March Street Mills, character packed spaces to enjoy our new bakery and butcher inspired menus, a vintage double decker bus and a gallery showcasing local artwork.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Fishing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to VisitScotland standards.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English
754Reviews11Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 342
  • 238
  • 96
  • 43
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michael K wrote a review Aug 2020
Beith, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A number of restrictions are in place at The Park as a result of the current pandemic, despite this however, staff continue to provide an excellent attentive service. All the necessary procedures were in place to ensure a safe stay. Rooms have been updated since we last stayed and are now fresh and bright. Our only disappointment was that the bathroom had a hand held shower rather than a conventional shower - the positive for some was it did have a bath. Breakfast was served on a pre order basis to satisfy current restrictions and was perfectly adequate for our needs. Staff throughout the hotel were very friendly and worked hard to meet everyones needs. We will certainly be back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Team, General Manager at The Park
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Many thanks for sharing your feedback on your stay Michael K. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your return visit to The Park and plan to return. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit and hope it won't be too long before you stay with us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ali-G18 wrote a review Oct 2021
Edinburgh, United Kingdom7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Four of us (2 couples) stayed in 2 double rooms in this quirky but homely hotel for a special DBB fine dining deal. After a bit of a mix up with dates, Val, the Front of House Manager sorted out the problem and was extremely helpful. We found all staff during our stay to be very friendly and professional. The rooms were delightful, with our large room (The Traquair) having huge picture windows with amazing views of the hills behind the hotel, 2 lovely retro settees, a very comfy super king bed and a spacious ensuite with twin sinks and a large roll top bath. Our only very small complaint would be that the bath only had a handheld shower head, rather than a fixed shower head (which was the style of the bath & fittings) which made showering difficult but if we had had time to enjoy the lovely bath that would not have been a problem! Will need to book 2 nights next time….. The room was also extremely quiet. As someone who is a very light sleeper, I didn’t hear a sound all night & wrongly assumed that there weren’t many guests, however the busy dining room in the morning for breakfast corrected that misconception!

The fine dining deal included a 5 course tasting menu with matching wines in the Tryst restaurant – what a treat and a bargain at the price of £65 including the wine (although this was included in our DBB deal so was even better value for money). Staff were very accommodating of any allergies etc and our host, Rebecca (?) made us feel at home & talked us through each of the courses & the matching wines. The food was delicious, showcasing local ingredients at their best and everything was beautifully presented, a real credit to Head Chef Ryan.
Unfortunately we were the only people in the restaurant on the Saturday evening we visited, which was quite unbelievable given the standard of the food.

The use of the leisure & spa facilities at the Peebles Hydro and the fantastic location in Peebles with great walks & shops on the doorstep as well as so many interesting places to visit in the surrounding area also makes this a great place to stay. The hotel has its own bakery/ café during the day which is open to non-guests, sadly we were saving ourselves for the tasting menu so didn’t sample anything but the cakes and tray bakes looked delicious!
We will definitely be returning for another fine dining experience and another stay in this gem of a hotel & hopefully sample some of the home baking! We can’t recommend this hotel enough!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crieff Hydro, General Manager at The Park
Responded 28 Oct 2021
Many thanks for the amazing feedback Ali_G18 and for the recommendation. We really appreciate your kind comments and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the tasting menu. It's great to hear that you plan to return and visit us again and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the very near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fran 1 wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It started at checking in on a busy reception area. The person, with short black hair, black waistcoat, black bow tie, black trousers, behind the desk exclaimed sarcastically in a big loud voice, "Oh I see you're all paid up!" Why is anybody's guess.

Lift does not go to the top, there's a staircase to manoeuvre if you're on the second floor, a bit of a nuisance if you're a bit infirm. The room was nice, very clean, and our view of the gardens was lovely. Usual kettle, teabags etc, as expected. Two diamond frames depicting tweed material did little to recognise the history of the Peebles fabric industry, a photograph depicting real people, loom workers, would have been more appropriate.
The shower was awful, plastic curtain that stuck to you, water goes everywhere, old tap control temperature. Toilet built for very skinny people, jammed into an area around 18 inch - 45 centimetres wide.
The bed, however, was a dream. I could have cheerfully stayed in it for the two days I was there. Soft and comfy. Wonderful. Slept like a log. However, hunger called. Which is where it really went wrong...
The first night's dinner was a great disappointment. Having visited this hotel before, we expected to be treated to some traditional well cooked food. The dining room is a lovely big airy room and at around 7pm was resplendent all tables set up looking very nice. We headed in that direction but were told that it was set up for breakfast and dinner was to be served in the bar. So that's where we ended up. We were seated at a table in a room off the bar, given a knife and fork placed on a paper napkin each and the menu. Everything was expensive, I know, we're all tightening our belts but, too expensive I thought. We chose the oddly named "flat iron steak" think I've got that right. Call us naïve if you like but when it came we were totally unimpressed. Oh it looked pretty enough with a couple of pieces of steak measuring about 2X2 inches, a tiny stack of layered potato, a couple of scallions, a couple of mushrooms and a drizzle of some sort of sauce. Nothing else, no accompanying vegetables, nothing. We asked the waiter, nice young man, who was obviously very embarrassed and he said he would inform the chef of our disappointed. He came back and told us the chef offered a bowl of chips to make up for it, when they came, it amounted to one chipped potato not very well cooked. Now this dish was priced at around £24 and a portion of chips was around £4. A rip off but then everybody seems to be at that game.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crieff Hydro, General Manager at The Park
Responded 19 Jun 2022
Many thanks Francesdunotalot1 for taking the time to write a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing experiences you encountered during your stay. We truly value the opinions of our guests, please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our Management Team . Whilst I understand that you may be reluctant to return based on your visit this time, we can only hope that you will feel able to visit us again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jimmy1231 wrote a review Aug 2021
London147 contributions120 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed for two nights and were very disappointed with this hotel. The room was advertised as having a freestanding shower or shower over bath. There was a shower fitting on the bath taps, but no wall fitting to attach the shower head to, no shower curtain to enable you to actually use it as a shower, and no head space above the bath to stand in. I've complained to the hotel and, more disappointingly, have been refused a refund for any of the cost despite it clearly being not as sold. The room was decorated nicely but small. You can also hear room noise from next door, and the corridors are full of creaky floorboards which are audible in the room. Breakfast was a mix of open buffet (we visited during covid restrictions so were surprised and again disappointed by this) and cooked. The cooked food was nice, but service was slightly confusing - first morning asked what we would like ('no, we don't have that') rather than just shown a menu. I would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crieff Hydro, General Manager at The Park
Responded 5 Aug 2021
Thank you very much for sharing a review of your stay jimmy1231 We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with your room. We are not clear if you mentioned your concerns during your stay as our team may have been able to assist by providing a room move for you. We would always hope that any stay with us would be as enjoyable and relaxing as possible and to resolve any problems as they occur. We have worked hard to retain some aspects of the buffet breakfast in a way that complies with Covid procedures and are sorry that you were disappointed by the breakfast offered and that you feel that you will not return and visit us again in the future. We can only hope that you may have change of heart and that we will have a further opportunity to impress.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorna D wrote a review Jun 2021
Peebles, United Kingdom32 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Val the front of house manager went above & beyond to take the best care of my dad when he stayed this weekend & provided outstanding customer service & care. He had an accessible room & it was so easy to get to from the car park, he had a great breakfast every morning. Val really made his stay by going the extra mile & doing everything she could to make everything enjoyable & simple for him. He‘s not totally mobile & although he has his own health challenges he was coming to get a break away from caring for my mum. Everything Val did made a difference to him getting the break he really needed. She had no idea what he has been going through & how much her extra care did for him. Sometimes in life you just never know the difference you are making to someone else’s day by going the extra mile, thanks Val & all the team at The Park. If you are stopping in Peebles & you want a hotel in a fantastic location in the heart of the town with great staff I’d recommend The Park it’s great value, plus you can use The Hydro pool & Spa.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Crieff Hydro, General Manager at The Park
Responded 21 Jun 2021
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback lornad62. We are so pleased to hear that your dad enjoyed his stay and I know that Val will be delighted to receive your feedback too. Your kind comments are so much appreciated and we do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming your dad back to the hotel in the future and perhaps we may have the opportunity of welcoming you to the hotel too.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie T wrote a review Jul 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked for my disabled mother & sister, who have been going here twice a year for the last 15 years.
Unfortunately due to changes in rooms/prices/facilities, they will not be going back.
Booked a standard room (as always), on arrival they were given a small side room with no view. As both are disabled, the view is very important as they spend a lot of time in the room. They were told that to change rooms then it would cost an extra £20 per night, plus they would have to pay back their early 10% booking discount.
Now, I do understand the extra cost for the better room, as it does now say on their website that a room with a view is more expensive (I missed this when I booked). However, at the time there were only 2 rooms occupied, so it wasn't as if there were no spare rooms!
They tried to sit outside a couple of times in the afternoon, but unfortunately couldn't as area was completely full with non-hotel patrons. Again, understandable, but very disappointing for my mum/sister.
On the plus side, the staff and meals were lovely as always.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a 'feature room' if you want a room with a view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Team, General Manager at The Park
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Many thanks for sharing your feedback on the stay booked for your mother and sister Julie T. We are sorry that your mother and sister were disappointed, however, all rooms have recently been refurbished and we are now able to offer a range of room choices and rates to our guests which, as you mention, is detailed on our website. Your feedback has been shared with our Senior Management Team. It was, however, lovely to read your kind comments regarding the team and the meals at the hotel. We can only hope that your mother and sister will have a change of heart and decide to stay with us again in the future, especially as they have visited for so many years.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tomchristine W wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two nights with breakfast included. Sadly the quality of the food served was poor. Insipid, pale, over baked sausages, dried up bacon and tiny pot of beans. Since it was all pre ordered the food should have been freshly cooked.
The quality of the sausages and bacon appeared cheap.
No doubt due to Covid the hotel was under staffed. The one receptionist was trying to operate reception and serve breakfasts at the same time.
Staff did not know about access to the amenities at the Hydro (their sister hotel up the road) - communications between Hydro and Park seem to be rather poor.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Team, General Manager at The Park
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your stay tomchristinew. We do generally receive very positive comments regarding the food at The Park, so we were sorry to hear that you found this fell short of expectations on this occasion. Your feedback will be shared with the Management Team at the hotel. We do hope that this will not deter you from a future visit and that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel once again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mo2554 wrote a review Oct 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very friendly helpful mother and daughter team on duty working hard to follow rules during difficult times'
Perfect location to tour around the Borders or to walk into town to variety of other restaurants. Breakfast freshly cooked and plenty choice of items to have.
Room was comfortable although bathroom a bit small ( only there for a couple of days so not a major issue). If you like a nice view I would request that when booking.
Although near a fairly busy road there was no traffic noise.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Request room with a view at back of hotel as no views at front
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Team, General Manager at The Park
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Many thanks for sharing your feedback on your stay mo2554. It's great to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the hotel to be a good base for touring. We hope that you will stay with us again in the very near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheDukes2013 wrote a review Aug 2020
Teddington, United Kingdom22 contributions21 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s a shame that the owners of this hotel didn’t see fit to upgrade and refurbish the communal areas of this hotel at the same time as they did the bathrooms. Don’t be fooled by the online images. First impressions are everything and the entrance, corridors and 1970s shabby fire doors are just awful. The dining area could be incredible - but instead the ‘mismatched’ furniture really doesn’t work and the area is cold and unwelcoming. Not helped by the tables and chairs stacked up at one end due to COVID. It would really be a lot more inviting if the tables were left in place, people are not stupid when it comes to social distancing. There is no way we would have wanted to have a meal in such an environment. Our room, with a view of corrugated roofs, was by a generator which hummed all night. Don’t quite understand why we were given such a room when the hotel was clearly quite empty. Furthermore, none of the televisions were working - apparently due to the storm. An engineer should have been called out if this was the case. A bit rich taking your money from you before you stay and then not supplying you with the services you are paying for.
Understaffed, however the staff that were there were friendly and professional.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Service Team, General Manager at The Park
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay TheDukes2013. Whilst there have been changes made to the communal areas of the hotel, these have been completed with the individual character and history of the hotel in mind. Sometimes things do happen that are outside our control and regrettably the situation with the television signal was one of those occasions. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment but do hope that you may consider visiting us again in the future, perhaps when the present restrictions are lifted.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James S wrote a review 4 Apr
Aberdeen, United Kingdom1 contribution
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have so enjoyed staying at this hotel for 3 nights. First impressions are that the reception area is a bit tired but taking a few minutes to look around, it displays several details taken from the textile mill history and all kept in good order and very clean. We probably had the best room (No.72) which was large, comfortable, very warm, and a seating area beside the large bay window with open outlook over the rooftops of a few residential properties across the valley towards the beautiful hills. My only disappointment was that the room does not have a shower cubicle but it does have an amazing free standing roll top bath in the en-suite. The eating facilities and food were excellent at breakfast, in The Bakery throughout the day, and for dinner in the restaurant for dinner which we enjoyed each of the three nights from a very good menu selection. The level and manner of service from all of the staff was very good and friendly with one member, Christina, especially worthy of praise.
The location was perfect for walking the short distance to the center of Peebles which has a variety of very nice independent shops and good walking routes. The area surrounding Peebles was lovely despite the damp rainy weather. I’d recommend the whole relaxing experience and willingly add it my repeat list for another visit.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Plenty free parking available on site and lift access to upper floors.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, General Manager at The Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at our hotel James S. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the history and cleanliness of the property, as well as the comfort and amenities of your room. Your recommendation is truly appreciated, and we hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter J asked a question Jul 2018
Mercer Island, Washington1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hello, does the hotel have a lift? TY
Answer from marg529
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom36 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes there is a lift. It is a bit noisy if you get a room right next to it as it is an old building. It's only a small hotel, but friendly.
Answer from Ken B
Scotland, United Kingdom5 contributions
Hi Trickytrees7 Thanks for your query. I'm afraid that you would be unable to bring your rifle, and we don't have a safe and secure place to store these for you at The Park. We also don't have a drying room I'm afraid. Thanks again
Answer from Ken B
Scotland, United Kingdom5 contributions
Hi hamishami007 It's £10.00 per night to bring your 4 legged friend who will be very welcome to stay with us at The Park. We hope to see you soon.
JeanTM asked a question Aug 2016
Edinburgh, United Kingdom1 contribution
Are there tea making facilities in the rooms?
Answer from Ken B
Scotland, United Kingdom5 contributions
Good Afternoon Jean TM Thanks for your enquiry. Yes we do have tea and coffee making facilities in our bedrooms. Hope this helps
James S wrote a tip 4 Apr
Aberdeen, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty free parking available on site and lift access to upper floors."
Read full review
David M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Signature Room 94 was stunning but wound benefit from a separate shower."
Read full review
DavidL54 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Frodsham, United Kingdom101 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of parking through secure barrier. Electric charging point on site"
Read full review
bluetail wrote a tip Dec 2023
United Kingdom43 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"this hotel does not have any board games for children. however, families can use the board game room at the nearby Peebles Hydro hotel."
Read full review
Lorraine C wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want the bigger room, book a feature or signature."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Peebles area.
PRICE RANGE
£116 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park hotel peebles
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandScottish BordersPeebles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PARK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison (Peebles)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Park
Which popular attractions are close to The Park?
Nearby attractions include The Bridge Inn (0.3 miles), The John Buchan Story (0.1 miles), and Peebles Quadrangle (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Crown Hotel Restaurant, Cocoa Black Chocolate Shop & Cafe, and Green Tree Restaurant.
Is The Park located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Peebles.
Are pets allowed at The Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to The Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Neidpath Castle (1.1 miles).
Does The Park have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Peebles HotelsPeebles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PeeblesHotels near The Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire