Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders

Beautiful room, efficient, friendly service
Traveller (245)
Panorama of the Classic Twin Bedroom at the Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
360
Panoramas (41)
Dining Hall at the Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Dining (129)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
£164
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£164
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£164
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 7 hotels in Peebles
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated in the heart of Peebles known for our excellent service and food, we have 36 en-suite bedrooms, secure bike storage, drying room, FREE WiFi and private parking for our guests. So if you want to escape for some well earned rest and relaxation, or to enjoy some quality time with friends and family, the Tontine is the perfect place to be.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Horseback riding
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Paid private parking nearby
Street parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Patio
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 1 more
1,681Review9Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,138
  • 411
  • 75
  • 41
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pauline L wrote a review Aug 2020
Malton, United Kingdom12 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the character of this hotel, its charming higgledy piggledy hallways are so much nicer than sterile modern hotels. The bathoom looked as if it had been recently refurbished - a powerful shower and absolutely spotlessly clean. With Covid being on our minds, walking into such a clean room was very reassuring and allowed us to immediately relax. We slept well in the comfortable beds. The service was second to none - staff were attentive and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble, even when we arrived a few minutes before 9pm we were still able to order food. Because we felt so safe, thanks to the visible cleaning that took place each time a guest left the restaurant, we ate in the Adam room all 3 nights. The elegant dining room has amazing views of the heather covered hills. The food was local and tasty, and the staff were well informed about the ingredients I'm wheat intolerant and so really enjoyed the gluten free fish and chips. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate Innes, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 28 Aug 2020
An amazing review "Pauline L" and we just loved reading the many highlights mentioned regarding your recent stay with us. Yes indeed, over 200 years old now, the original building and we agree with your love for the character of the place. Thank you for highlighting our covid19 cleaning schedules and extra practices in place. A special thanks for highlighting great service from the team of staff, always so appreciated! Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team".
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angus S wrote a review Jan 2020
San Francisco, California16 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My spouse and I have walked by The Tontine Hotel many times on our visits to Peebles over the past 28 yrs and it always has been a bright and welcoming hotel on The High Street. Due to changing family circumstances, we needed a hotel in Peebles to stay at this and future years and so we tried The Tontine Hotel before Christmas. Wow, what a gem !! The staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming and is a perfect example of Scottish hospitality!! The rooms are classically Scottish with modern, updated bathrooms. The Adams’ dining room looks over the border hills, a delight as one dines on a fantastic cooked or continental breakfast or gourmet dinner !! After a few days in the Highlands over Christmas we came back to the hotel for a few more days (after canceling a less reputable hotel) as we loved staying there !! And we will be back for many years to come. Thanks so much for a great stay !!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate I, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Delighted to read that you decided to enter our hotel "634anguss" and so pleased you enjoyed a wonderful visit! Many thanks for some wonderful comment and feedback and now that you have found us, we look forward to welcoming you again! Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team".
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kevino8898 wrote a review May 2021
Mauchline, United Kingdom74 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I visited the hotel on the first week after partial relaxation of COVID19 restrictions as part of a celebration weekend.

Despite the obvious inconvenience for management and staff caused by the many necessary precautions required by the Scottish Government, all of the reception, front of house, bar and restaurant staff were always polite and professional at all times.

The hotel was spotlessly clean, screens were mounted where appropriate, ample sanitisation stations were available and staff were very vigilant in their cleaning of furniture & accoutrements before and after use.

We used the restaurant for breakfast and dinner and the quality of the food and service was very good indeed, particularly in the restrictive circumstances.

You will not be disappointed should you choose to visit and I would recommend that you do. As the COVID19 restrictions are relaxed more, I would expect the visitor experience to only be enhanced.

In addition, Peebles is a lovely town, set in beautiful countryside and the hotel is in a perfect central location to allow visits to the many visitor attractions in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate Innes, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 18 May 2021
Thanks very much indeed "kevino8898" a real pleasure to reflect on your recent stay at "The Tontine". Special thanks for highlighting the team of staff and the covid arrangements in place. A super recommendation! Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team".
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
richard m wrote a review Sept 2020
52 contributions60 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As part of a UK staycation we chose the tontine for a couple of nights as it advertised itself as dog friendly.

The room was clean and comfortable with a refurbed shower room and the Classic Double was big enough for our two big dogs.

Breakfast each morning was very good and the dogs treated to a sausage

Dinner in the first night was decent and well priced

The thing that sets this place apart are the staff, Laura was totally brilliant on arrival, just very natural and welcoming! All the bistro team were very attentive and again natural. The lady who served us breakfast each day was the same. I often think that it's the staff that make a hotel and The Tontine has got brilliant, totally professional people providing the best in hospitality.

It's great value for money and in a great town centre location

The only point i would make , and its meant to be constructive is that when i enquired to a member of the restaurant team if we could have drinks in the bar after dinner, I was told that dogs were only allowed in the bistro and not on the carpeted area i.e The Bar. Seemed like an odd rule for such a dog friendly hotel , and was a bit disappointing as I didn't really want to sit at a table all evening and having a few drinks in a comfortable chair would have made my stay truly 5 star !

I would stay again but would be good to have a relaxing area to sit with the pooches
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate Innes, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 2 Oct 2020
A "Tremendous" review thanks very much "richard m" and so glad your stay proved to be so enjoyable. We are especially thankful that you have sought to mention a number of the team by name and called out such great service overall. Re: The Bar, normally open to both dogs and well behaved owners, but currently closed due to Covid-19 precautions and guidance. Hopefully next visit all back to normal?? and awaiting your custom. Hope we can welcome you back soon. Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team"
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suedanCarlisle wrote a review Feb 2020
carlisle4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and i stayed here while we were in Peebles for a family funeral. We found out after we booked, that the funeral reception was also here. This made things a bit easier for us, as we asked the hotel if we could park in the rear car park before the funeral, and check in afterwards. They were very accommodating. We booked just the 1 night originally, but we felt so relaxed here that we booked a 2nd night the next morning. The reception staff were very helpful and swapped bookings to allow us to stay in the same room. They also gave us a favourable price for the 2nd night as we had booked a winter package on the 1st night. Thank you. The hotel has a warm welcoming, relaxed feel to it, which suits us. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Our breakfasts and evening meals were very good. We understood that the dining hall was undergoing refurbishment and the cables in the walls (mentioned by another review) were to have lighting fitted soon. The dining room, which has lots of original features and character, is a lovely place to eat. We had our Valentines dinner here and we thought that the effort that was put into making the room feel romantic was amazing. The lighting in the hall, the candelabras and roses on every table...just right. The service was very good, but maybe a bit more time between courses would have been better on such an evening. Our room overlooking the river was lovely. The shower room was fairly new by the look of it. Overall we cannot fault this hotel and its location. We will definitely be back one day. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate I, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 3 Apr 2020
Thanks so much "suedanCarlisle" such super feedback and comment following your recent stay with us. Very pleased to note that the hotel provided such a warm location for your visit which was both sad in a way and also uplifting, staying on for the Valentines dinner and evening. Thanks again for such excellent commentary and we look forward to welcoming you again! Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team".
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nigel W wrote a review Jul 2021
Redcar, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been to the Peebles area many times and ridden the local MTB trails. The Tontine has an excellent location right in the centre of town with facilities for convenient washing and storage of bikes. Glentress forest is a 15 minute ride to get to the trails and we could take our two dogs with us.

Overall the staff were friendly, efficient and supper helpful.

Would definitely return and stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate Innes, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Very grateful to you "nigelw443", so happy to read of your delight and review of your recent weekend at The Tontine. Thanks for highlighting our super central location right in the heart of the town and off course our close proximity to the MTB trails in Glentress. A great recommendation and we too, look forward to a return visit! Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team"
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patricia S wrote a review Jan 2020
Linlithgow, United Kingdom34 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a 3-night break at the Tontine for Hogmanay. The location is right on the High Street (so we saw the NYE Torchlight Procession setting off), close to shops etc. We could also see the River Tweed from our bedroom. The food at every meal was excellent and the waiting staff were lovely. It was very good how the owners got involved in the restaurant, lounge and bar, making sure we all enjoyed ourselves. The only drawback for us was that we were in the 200-year-old part of the building with no lift (only a problem for getting luggage to and from our room) and our bathroom was not very practical.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate I, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 10 Jan 2020
So very pleased to read your lovely review "psheldon9", a great hogmanay spent in Peebles at "The Tontine". Thank you for mentioning great food and service quality. Perhaps if you return, please ask for a bedroom allocation in the Riverside Lodge, better access via the Lift in that specific area. Thank you again for your super feedback. Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team"
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
john w wrote a review Feb 2020
edinburgh19 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 1 night in the tontine hotel with my partner it is a nice hotel is a great location .After reading reviews i did ask for a river view room which i got (thank you) lovely view overlooking the river On checking the lady was pleasent and infomative recomending there in house services food and especially cocktails .
the room was comfy cozy clean a huge bed good tv tea and coffe facilities lovely big shower so i was super happy there .the hotel itself offered the option of a breakfast which i took them up on the breakfast was really nice good quality food the only thing was the choice of fruit was a bit dated prunes and grapefruit ! but still exellent.The dining room need a bit of tlc I.E wiring sticking out for wall lights but unfinished .Tthe only complaint was in the evening we sat in the lounge had 1 of the recomended cocktails which was ok so we decided to have another before heading out into peebles for dinner i ordered at the bar went back and sat down we waited and waited and waited over 20 minutes before i went back to the bar and asked it had been forgotten about so i cancelled the order paid and left NOT HAPPY ! this did ruin my evening i have to say the bar staff had a little heated debate about who was to blame rather than actually deal with the customer me !. So yes i enjoyed my stay apart from that .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate I, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 31 Mar 2020
Many thanks "johnw884" for taking time to post your feedback and review. Some super comment regarding your accommodation and a good breakfast. Sorry about your second cocktail order getting missed, we will have to watch out for that in future. Have to say it is rare to make a mistake, but they do happen. Apologies for that. But overall, so glad you enjoyed your stay. Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team".
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gemma B wrote a review Jul 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom48 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We popped in for dinner and sat outside at a spotless table despite it being sunny and busy. We were greeted with appropriate masked staff and offered sanitiser etc.
We chose a very tasty vegan burger and sweet potato tagine and were very impressed with the quality of preparation as the food was delicious. Can’t recommend this eatery highly enough. It is our 5th visit and we have always loved eating here. If you are looking for a varied menu with carefully prepared dishes, look no further!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate Innes, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 27 Aug 2020
So thankful that you took time to review your recent visit "Gemma B". Nice to know you have visited often and such good news to read how much you enjoyed our menu offer. Thanks again! Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team".
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasinski wrote a review Aug 2020
Hexham, United Kingdom11 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just spent three nights at the Tontine and had a fantastic time . Food , drinks and staff as always brilliant . Particularly enjoyed our pre dinner drinks sitting outside watching people go by .
Everywhere is continuously being cleaned and masks are worn therefore you feel very safe .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate Innes, Owner at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Responded 28 Aug 2020
Some fantastic feedback in your review "mayabuffy2", thank you very much indeed. Great to read of your enjoyment and love the fact you enjoyed our "al fresco" tables and seating. Thank you also for highlighting our covid19 procedures, that's much appreciated! Kate, Gordon Innes & "The Tontine Team"
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peebles, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Hi Brenda, Not sure you have the right location, we are the Tontine Hotel in Peebles, However if you try 01309 674714 this may help. Kind regards, John
McKaysareout asked a question Apr 2023
New York City, New York22 contributions8 helpful votes
Can you order room service from the restaurant?
Answer from speedhump
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom55 contributions59 helpful votes
Sorry, I can’t confirm
Chris H asked a question Sept 2022
Fife, United Kingdom11 contributions18 helpful votes
Do you have accessible rooms?
Answer from John E
Aberdeen, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Not all the rooms are wheelchair accessible, but there is a lift that takes you from the main floor which is wheelchair accessible from the high street down to a level that has several rooms, a number of which have walk-in showers. The hotel will be happy to give you full details.
Answer from LauraDouglas1981
Hornchurch, United Kingdom29 contributions9 helpful votes
Yes you can and dogs are allowed in certain areas of the restaurant too
heyho1969 asked a question Jan 2020
United Kingdom25 contributions14 helpful votes
Hello, how much is it for a 2 night midweek stay with breakfast. Thanks
Answer from Kirsten Van Wyk
Peebles, United Kingdom
Thank you for your enquiry requesting pricing for a two night midweek stay with breakfast. The answer is that it very much depends upon when you want to stay. Our pricing is dynamic and fluctuates according to season, demand and day of the week. The best way to establish exactly how much it will cost is to decide the dates you want to stay and then either call us on 01721 720892 or check our availability & pricing on our website and once on the website click on the check availability button, add the dates you wish to stay, the number of guests and scroll down to select the room type and package you want. Thank you, Kate Innes
Amanda P wrote a tip Mar 2024
Heaton, United Kingdom55 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Drive car down left side of hotel ( from Main St) down narrow lane to hotel car park at bottom. Bell reception. Steps/lift. "
Read full review
Graeme G wrote a tip Mar 2024
5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Simply enjoy"
Read full review
Cathrine N wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never going back to dine there "
Read full review
Julie H wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Remember to take swimming costumes as you have use of the facilities at the Barony Castle Hotel "
Read full review
Lorna E wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid if you’re a vegan"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Peebles area.
PRICE RANGE
£107 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tontine hotel peebles, peebles tontine hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandScottish BordersPeebles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TONTINE HOTEL PEEBLES SCOTTISH BORDERS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Which popular attractions are close to Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
Nearby attractions include The Bridge Inn (0.08 miles), The John Buchan Story (0.07 miles), and Peebles Quadrangle (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Crown Hotel Restaurant, Cocoa Black Chocolate Shop & Cafe, and Green Tree Restaurant.
Is Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.09 miles away from the centre of Peebles.
Are pets allowed at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Neidpath Castle (0.9 miles).
All Peebles HotelsPeebles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PeeblesHotels near Tontine Hotel Peebles Scottish Borders
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire