Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Inglewood House & Spa

Tullibody Road Inglewood Estate, Alloa FK10 2HY Scotland
Traveller (612)
Room & Suite (91)
Huge portion
Dining (57)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£98
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£89
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£89
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 boutique hotel in Alloa
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice

Finding an ideal family-friendly boutique hotel in Alloa does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Inglewood House and Spa, a nice option for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV and a refrigerator, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the boutique hotel.

Inglewood House and Spa features room service, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a hot tub and breakfast. If you are driving to Inglewood House and Spa, free parking is available.

Close to some of Alloa's most popular landmarks, such as Greenfield Park (0.7 mi) and The Leisure Bowl (0.7 mi), Inglewood House and Spa is a great destination for tourists.

Alloa has plenty of cafes. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Orlandi & Son, Makers Cafe and Community Hub, and Dnisi Alloa, which are serving up some great dishes.

During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like Alloa Tower (1.2 mi), Moncrieff United Free Church (0.8 mi), and St Johns Church (1.1 mi), which are all within walking distance of the boutique hotel.

Inglewood House and Spa puts the best of Alloa at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Languages Spoken
English
723Reviews10Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 535
  • 88
  • 53
  • 30
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
kayporritt wrote a review Feb 2020
Warrington, United Kingdom19 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have the pleasure of staying for a few nights at this beauty. From the moment I arrived there was a warm welcome at check in. Paul kindly took my case to my room. Dinner was just lovely, clean, fresh food and a great atmosphere in the traditionally decorated dining room with lots of original ceilings. Logs fires and really warm beautiful rooms. My pictures don't do the place justice istice. Topped of with the owner dropped me off at my place of work. A lovely, classy place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mcmonScotland wrote a review Oct 2021
Girvan, United Kingdom844 contributions327 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and restaurant deserve five stars… the spa would be lucky to get three.
We booked a couples midweek break in a suite. The hotel is beautifully set in well-cared-for grounds and the imposing house exudes Edwardian charm. The hotel entrance and lobby add to the feeling of entering a bygone era. The staff were pleasant and professional.
The modern room was spacious, had a super king bed, and was tastefully furnished with everything needed or wanted. The en-suite had a huge shower and was large enough for a bath but, didn’t have one. The provided bath robes were supposed to be large but, not large enough… the hotel said that they didn’t have XL robes.
The attached spa was a good facility but, was a bit rough around the edges. The reception is accessed from the lobby and down a series of winding corridors. It is as far away from the hotel lobby as possible and still be in the same building (it might actually be in a different building). The receptionist was not the most helpful person and certainly didn’t do much to make us feel welcome. Notable problems with the spa facilities were: flickering lights in the steam room, speakers in the heat spa that hummed and screeched rather than play relaxing music (in fact, the screeching was loud enough to be heard throughout the sauna area), most of the jets in the hot tub didn’t work, no clean cups for water, and rubbish and dirty dishes spread throughout the facility.
The restaurant was excellent! We had an evening meal that was absolute perfection. The scallops were perfectly cooked; kudos to the chef. It was not an inexpensive meal but, definitely worth the price. Breakfast was also good with a small buffet selection and plenty of choices from the menu for freshly cooked hot items.
The staff in the restaurant provided great service without being intrusive but, were always there when needed.
I would definitely recommend the hotel and restaurant. The spa needs a bit of work to bring it up to the same standard.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I imagine that the sparse spa facilities would be overwhelmed on weekends with hen parties. A mid...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BuddhistGirl wrote a review Jul 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom15 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best large boutique hotel experience I have ever had. Fulfilled every letter of the word -
‘accommodating’ and more. I don’t eat much, but I had venison which was excellent and very nicely presented with miniature root vegetables. Full of taste and flavour. Excellent selection of wine.

The manager is exceptionally kind and keeps very much in touch with hotel services and staff to make sure everything works and guests have that personal touch. The wedding coordinator is very professional and the hotel puts on many lovely weddings.

Skeleton staff and managers looked after me as I stayed in self-catering accommodation throughout Lockdown and could not have made it more comfortable, upgrading me to a lodge on a special tariff. Everybody was so nice and caring; and I enjoyed many walks in the woods as well as privacy and some sunbathing. Considering I was on my own and was staying at the hotel to organise a house as Lockdown came into force, this made a huge difference to my experience of the unprecedented situation the country had, and that I found myself in.

Guest services at reception is as always exemplary, and Craig goes out of his way to help every time. He is one of the nicest members of hotel staff I have ever come across.

They have recently adopted ESPA products and treatments, and are renovating the spa, which will be nice and more luxurious when it is complete.

Inglewood House Hotel is one big family of thoughtful staff, catering to your every need. And what they did for me during Lockdown is greatly appreciated and will never be forgotten. Thank you very much Inglewood.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Monica A wrote a review Jan 2022
Dunfermline54 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited this hotel to source it as a possible wedding venue for my daughter.

On approach I was struck by how impressive a building it was although the walls to the front looked very dirty and in need of a good power wash. In addition, the steps up were unkempt and littered with bits of paper and other such debris. When I raised this with reception, I was advised that this was down to lack of staff due to COVID but was assured that the area is always cleared for weddings. This should be the case for drop in guests too!

I ordered steak pie and asked for cream potatoes rather than chips. The waitress did not seem to know what these were so I changed the request to mash potatoes. She came back to say I could only have fondant potatoes ( I think that's what she called them) which I accepted. My partner had battered fish and chips.

On arrival, my meal looked less than pleasing to the eye. No presentation whatsoever, it had the appearance of the potatoes/veg which were a soggy mess, having been unceremoniously dumped on the plate. In addition, there was no steam emanating so I knew before eating it that it was cold. The steak pie was lovely but, as expected, the potatoes and veg were cold and the veg overcooked. My partner's fish/chips were hot but the fish a miserably small offering and the batter anemic, in other words, almost white so, again, not pleasing to the eye.
I advised the waitress that my veg was cold, she said she'd pass this on the the kitchen. I would have expected this to result in the said veg being replaced but not so. I was starving so ate the cold veg.

Following the meal, the receptionist came to clear our table and when I complained about the veg she became very defensive saying that in all her years of working there nobody had ever complained about the food. On reading trip advisor, the restaurant reviews are predominantly positive ( much to my amazement) but not wholly so and, therefore, this assertion was incorrect. On top, as a paying customer, my complaint, raised twice, should have been taken at face value and the cost deducted from my bill.

This is hotel with some beautiful period features but the meal was a huge let down, especially given that the restaurant was virtually empty, only two other tables occupied, with both parties having afternoon tea.

This experience did not fill me with confidence as to how the kitchen would provide a meal for 100 plus wedding guests so we will be taking our custom elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David McGregor, General Manager at Inglewood House & Spa
Responded 19 Jan 2022
Good Morning Monica A, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dining experience with us here at Inglewood House and Spa. I would like to apologise that due to our hotels groundsmen self isolating our front steps area had not been swept on Sunday 16th. these are done daily and not just for weddings. I apologise that you had issues with your food. After speaking with the head chef who was made aware you were unhappy with the temperature of your potatoes, She has advised me the waitress had offered for these to be changed however you advised you would eat what you had and no issues were raised regarding your husbands fish. I will raise all your points at our management meeting tomorrow. Inglewood House and Spa host many weddings and we are gearing up for our busiest year to date and I am disappointed that on this occasion we were unable to meet your requirements. I wish you well in the search for a venue for your daughter. kind Regard David McGregor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
midgetgem2 wrote a review Sept 2020
lanarkshire scotland35 contributions70 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival at this hotel I was expecting something pretty special and exceptional, due to all the good reviews on here and also for £139 Bed and Breakfast. On entering the room found that curtains were hanging off the curtain rail, reported to reception and 2 lovely ladies fixed them straight away and we were provided with a complimentry drink while we waited to get back into our room which was the Fraoch Suite. I then noticed that we were short of 1 hand towel, again reported this and housekeeping supplied us with another one, but was told that they never supply 2 hand towels, which i have never came across in 40 years of visiting hotels, guest houses etc. By this time I was not getting a good vibe about the place. Next, my husband tripped over a rug at his side of the bed which revealed a large burn mark and also a used tissue !! I did not complain again, as my husband I were there to relax and by this time I was fed up with the whole situation.

The rooms are described as luxury suites, our room was certainly large but there was nothing luxurious, the decor was shabby at best and carpet was scorched and stained.

We enjoyed our dinner in the evening, it was lovely, and all the servers and staff we came across were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was not good at all.

For the money that we spent, I expected so much more.

I would NOT recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jollygoodtime wrote a review Dec 2021
Stirling, United Kingdom46 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I thought I would treat my family to a nice meal and drinks before attending a local concert event. So I tried calling Inglewood House reception late morning but there was no answer. I tried repeatedly for 1 hour and kept getting an answer machine so eventually I just left a message and asked for a call back. I also tried speaking to their spa reception to see if they could perhaps advise if anyone was actually answering phones, they said they would pass a message on. After hearing nothing for 2 hours I called again and someone did answer this time. I asked if there was a non resident bar open that evening and before I could even ask about food was told that they were fully booked for meals! Despite this my family all met and went along for drinks only. On arrival we were told to take a seat as it was table service, we did this and some twenty minutes later we had still not been served. The bar was totally empty so why the delay, we had to be asked to be served. The place was souless no christmas background music or anything (until we were leaving) or any other customers other than a couple who were checking in and others that were on route to the spa. The place was in half light too with no lighting on the stairs and a little dim elsewhere too. Table candles had burnt out and not been replaced making it a little disapointing. Finally on the way out I looked in the totally deserted restaurant, I thought they were fully booked? If hospitality is struggling at the moment why loose 5 prospective diners? By the way I did get a call back the following day on my answer machine simply saying "If you want a call back" they did not even say who it was but on checking the number I could see it was Inglewood House Hotel! Some training required allround I think.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hamish01 wrote a review Sept 2020
Stirling, Scotland291 contributions124 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
had a nice meal one Sunday in August however, staff need reassured a be given comprehensive training in covid procedures.
Sanitising Station and sign at door asking us to wear masks when not seated at table. Just as I'd expect
Waiter took our drinks order and when they arrived at the table he said he couldn't hand them to us. I assume they didn't fly on to the tray by themselves.
Food order arrived with the same advice, take your own plates off the tray.
When I'd put my last mouthful in, the same waiter cleared our plates.
A young couple at at the table next to us and then decided to ask to be moved. Their first choice of table wasn't sanitised before the next customers arrived. Disappointing that place of their calibre get the covid procedures so wrong
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David McGregor, General Manager at Inglewood House & Spa
Responded 2 Sept 2020
Good Morning Hamish01, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dining experience with us here at Inglewood house and Spa. I am delighted you enjoyed your meal with us. All our staff had received comprehensive training and we had implemented extra procedures further to the government guidelines. We do ask all our guest to use the had sanitiser station that are placed at all our entrances and throughout the hotel. All guest are asked to wear mask when not seated at table. we also provide these for them if they do not have any complimentary. All our tables and chairs are sanitised before we are open the after each person uses them then a full deep clean of each area is completed overnight. No table is set until the diner has been seated. All condiments and cutlery are pre prepared on a tray before any guest arrives and that is delivered to your table to minimise the amount of people that have touched them. To minimise the amount of people that have touched the crockery, our chef is the only person who would have touched your plate. they the place it on a tray that is delivered to the guests table who we then ask to lift off the tray. Our bar staff have been trained to only touch the bottom of the glass when making drinks. This is then place on a tray that is delivered to the guest table and we then ask them to lift the drink off the try to once again minimise the amount of people who have touched the glass. Our toilets are checked and sanitised regular. Social distance is adhered to. I do hope with all these measure this puts your mind at ease and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Wishes David
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara P wrote a review Jul 2021
Moffat, United Kingdom33 contributions28 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay at this hotel, it's stunning! We stayed in the beautiful Billiards suite, one of just 9 hotel rooms. The room itself was huge, with a large 4 poster bed and lounge area with balcony. The bathroom was high quality with heated flooring and a free standing bath. It's a very impressive building and we explored the grounds and indoor areas. The room was well equipped with a fridge and hot drinks etc. Overall, It's a wonderful cosy family run hotel which oozes character.

Our only downside with the room was the lack of clothing storage for a family of 3 for several nights, so many items remained in the suitcase -but I am sure we would have been offered more clothing hangers if we troubled the staff in asking.

We had breakfast each morning during our 3 night stay where we chose a time to go down to our pre-booked order. The staff catered really well for us and offered their assistance as much as possible. They were available to help whenever required and would bend over backwards to tend to our needs, whilst being very covid safe. We had a meal within the restaurant too which, again, was very well catered. We enjoyed lounging on the terrace on hot days and within the actual hotel on cool evenings and it was very cosy.

We were close to many attractions and amenities which we explored: Blair Drummond, Stirling Castle, the Wallace Monument, Campbell Castle, Dollar Glen, and bowling. We had also planned to go to the Kelpies and Falkirk wheel too - but they cancelled due to staff isolating from covid contact. We went to Innoflate instead which turned out to be a fun day out still.

On our last day they were setting up for a wedding, it looked lovely. The hotel would make a very intimate and cosy wedding venue.

We would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back in the future. I think it's a charming building with great staff which creates a special experience. There's previous reviews complaining about the housing estates in the area which I think is very unfair. They don't bother you and are far enough away to not see from the hotel itself. We took a lovely walk around and every resident we came across waved and said hello, it's a lovely community and people should just be more sociable instead of belittling locals and housing estates. Alloa is a lovely area from what we saw.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David McGregor, General Manager at Inglewood House & Spa
Responded 3 Aug 2021
Good morning Sara P, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed Alloa. I have passed on your comments to our team who look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, David McGregor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lorraine R wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our children gave us gift vouchers for Christmas but due to lockdown we hadn't been able to use
them. Entered Tier 2 so we took the opportunity to dine in the restaurant. Myself, my husband and our daughter and son in law's parents.
The service was excellent, food was delicious portion size was huge.
The ribeye steak was done to request and seasoned perfectly.
Chicken parmigiana, pasta lovely and the chicken was beautifully cooked, the steak pie had lots of excellently cooked meat and delicious. Compliments to the chefs.
We all had dessert and the sticky toffee pudding was very moreish.
All the staff were very attentive and considering the current dining in restrictions we felt comfortable at our table.
Thank you to Team Inglewood.
See you all again soon
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brian D wrote a review Feb 2020
Ingatestone, United Kingdom36 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed to spend a couple of days in the area at short notice and selected Inglewood mainly on geography (we required very short onward journeys).
It was an excellent choice, the staff were friendly and helpful, check in and out was effortless and the building itself was both impressive and very welcoming. Our room in the main house was clean, comfortable and had a large bathroom. The meals and drinks were reasonably priced and the meals were of good quality using local produce. We had two evening meals whilst there and neither disappointed, the menu had a good range of choices but was not over extensive. The breakfast menu had a range of choices….the full (Scottish) breakfast certainly set you up for the day! - but for lesser appetites there was a very nice buffet.

The building was characterful and well maintained…..we will definitely return to this hotel when we have a bit more time on our hands.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms to the front have a nice view towards a lake in the grounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ge H asked a question Dec 2022
Quebec, Canada49 contributions11 helpful votes
Hello, Is the hotel walking distance to anything worth seeing? thanks
Answer from Sara P
Moffat, United Kingdom33 contributions28 helpful votes
There is a small town area about 1/2 mile from the hotel with shops and entertainment but you definitely have more choice travelling by car for more historical ventures. The Wallace monument isn't too far by car and it was fab! Inglewood is the perfect base for a range of locations.
jim50gsd asked a question Oct 2022
Aberdeen, United Kingdom24 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi are dogs welcome in the hotel?
Fiona L asked a question Oct 2022
13 contributions3 helpful votes
Does the hotel have a swimming pool?
Answer from Lauren M
14 contributions6 helpful votes
Sorry meant to say it doesn’t have a swimming pool, not a hotel!!!
StephanieWhiteX asked a question Dec 2021
Ayr, United Kingdom2 contributions
What time is check in and check out?
Answer from Lorraine H
Whitburn, United Kingdom47 contributions52 helpful votes
3pm check in, our room was available beforehand so we got in earlier & check out was 11am
StephanieWhiteX asked a question Dec 2021
Ayr, United Kingdom2 contributions
What time is check in and check out?
Answer from David_R_McGregor
Alloa, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Check in is from 3pm and check out is up until 11am
Laura M wrote a tip 8 Apr
Dunfermline, United Kingdom11 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"One bedroom pod has plenty of room for three adults. "
Read full review
Donald M wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location for touring about."
Read full review
Shona Hunt wrote a tip Feb 2024
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Could be busy if a wedding on"
Read full review
mrsenonis wrote a tip Jan 2024
Staffordshire, United Kingdom101 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is limited and on first come first serve"
Read full review
Paul B wrote a tip Jan 2024
Wishaw, United Kingdom4 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the peace & quiet"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alloa area.
PRICE RANGE
£75 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandClackmannanshireAlloa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INGLEWOOD HOUSE & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews (Alloa)

Frequently Asked Questions about Inglewood House & Spa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Inglewood House & Spa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include National Wallace Monument (4.5 miles), Gartmorn Dam Country Park & Nature Reserve (2.0 miles), and Alloa Tower (1.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Inglewood House & Spa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Inglewood House & Spa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Inglewood House & Spa Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Inglewood House & Spa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Laura's Tilly Tearoom, The Bannockburn Coffee House, and Bar Aldo's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Inglewood House & Spa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Inglewood House & Spa Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Alloa.
Does Inglewood House & Spa Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Inglewood House & Spa Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting National Wallace Monument (4.5 miles), Alloa Tower (1.2 miles), and Cambuskenneth Abbey (4.4 miles).
Is Inglewood House & Spa Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Alloa HotelsAlloa Hotel DealsHotels near Inglewood House & Spa Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire