Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland

Traveller (343)
Panorama of the Modern Double at the Holiday Inn Glasgow City Centre Theatreland
360
Panoramas (9)
Room 209
Room & Suite (184)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
£250
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Get rewarded with One Key
£250
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#31 of 103 hotels in Glasgow
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Holiday Inn® Glasgow - City Centre Theatreland hotel is directly across from Buchanan Street bus station with direct buses to Glasgow Airport and Edinburgh Airport. Sleep like a baby in our modern, spacious bedrooms, fitted with amenities like USB ports, free WiFi, air conditioning and 40-inch TVs. For an extra bit of luxury, choose a top-floor suite featuring a separate lounge and views of Glasgow. The hotel is perfect for a family getaway too. Guests receive discounted entry to the ARC gym 5 minutes away.Glasgow Queen Street and Glasgow Central railway stations are close by with links to London and Edinburgh. Driving? We offer discounted daily rates at Concert Square Car Park. Catch sell-out performances at Glasgow Royal Concert Hall or comedy and drama at the King's Theatre, Pavilion Theatre and Theatre Royal, all a short walk away. The OVO Hydro concert arena and the conference centre at the Scottish Event Campus are only 2 miles away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian and 2 more
1,401Review29Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 602
  • 520
  • 186
  • 59
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SunLuver911 wrote a review Jun 2023
Southwest Gulf Coast, Florida102 contributions27 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Holiday Inn on West Nile St is a great location when touring Glasgow. It is a convenient walk to sights and restaurants. We opted for a suite on the top floor, and loved having the additional room besides the bedroom to relax. Our room had a lovely, large walk-in shower. Be aware that some of the ceilings are sloped, but even though my husband is quite tall we were able to work around it. Holiday Inn offers a lovely and ample breakfast buffet. Would highly recommend purchasing this option with your reservation. The front desk staff were cheerful and helpful whenever we needed anything. For downtown Glasgow, I highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Responded 6 Jun 2023
SunLuver911, thanks for your review of our hotel. We're glad to see your trip was worthy of 5-stars. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here. We hope to welcome you back soon and All the best, Lynsey - Hotel Operations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet G wrote a review Sept 2020
Scottish Highlands48 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had mixed feelings about going ahead with our visit to Glasgow due to covid however I needn't have worried. Reception was very clean with hand sanitisers units very well signposted. Room was spotlessly clean and had a wonderful spa bath which was great to relax in after a hard day's shopping. A lovely armchair with footstool and a very comfortable desk chair by the dressing table. Fridge in room was handy for water bottles. Plenty shower gel hairnshampoo and conditioner in room along with complimentarybshie shine, manicured sewing kit. Ate in hotel one night and it was very reasonable and food was good. Only one wee thing, car parking for 24hrs is £8, however if you leave car park for whatever reason during that time (as we did to meet family outside elsewhere) they charge you another £8. All mounts up over the course of the weekend. Wouldn't stop us staying again though as location is super. So handy for shops, restaurants etc. All I all a lovely hotel and we will return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Jones, General Manager at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Responded 1 Oct 2020
Dear Janet G, Thank you for your great review, I am delighted you had a safe and enjoyable stay with us. The feature room you chose is one of our guest favourites. Your high praise of the team and facilities is very welcome, i do hope we can welcome you back to stay with us very soon. Kind regards, Marc Jones General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PatriciaAuckland wrote a review Jan 2020
Auckland39 contributions50 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for one night. Room and bathroom was spotless, beds and bedding great, decor lovely although it is a small room. Appreciated being able to get into our rooms early. One of our rooms had been used by as smoker. The window was open when we arrived and the air con on full, and it wasn’t until later that we realised how bad the smoke smell was. By then it was really too late to change rooms. Smoking in hotel rooms should incur a serious fine and management follow through with it. Apparently they just get a slap on the hand.
Avoid Breakfast, what a disappointment. We have travelled to 8 hotels during this holiday all with breakfast. This was the worst. We were there as soon as it opened. ALL the plates and coffee cups were dirty (this is not an exaggeration!). I pointed it out to a gentleman who was walking around like he was in charge. I mentioned it a second time about 10 minutes later and after another 5 minutes he organised for the cereal bowls to be replaced. The coffee cups were not changed however. Looked like they had all been rinsed but not washed. The food was very basic and not a lot of variety, and it took a long time to be replaced. The coffee was hard to get (you had to find one of the staff to request it), and it was not good. A decent coffee machine is needed. The Only gluten free items are white toast and kids cornflakes. Sausages and hash browns were not. For a French named and themed restaurant, you would think they would have Camembert cheeese or sliced cheese but they did not.We had wait staff walk past our table about 10 times and never removed any used dishes, very unusual. The night before we stayed at Novotel Edinburgh Centre, now that was a great breakfast and perfect service. Perhaps this team need to visit this hotel and get some tips as they both are part of the group.
I should also mention that the hotel reception staff were really good and professional.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear PatriciaAuckland, Whilst I am pleased you enjoyed your room and interaction with the team it is disappointing that breakfast was not to the standard expected. I will of course use your comments to better coach the team and ensure greater attention to detail. Yours sincerely, Marc Jones General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lindamathers2018 wrote a review Mar 2020
Dundee, United Kingdom40 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Room very nice and clean. Breakfast very good. I was also impressed when we were eating our breakfast that the staff were wiping everything down particularly at this worrying time. George on the front desk was excellent and very helpful too. The girl on the front desk was excellent too. Well done. Great price too.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We were given a lovely room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc J, Manager at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear Lindamathers2018, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for your 5 star rating. We are taking all precautions necessary in order to ensure that our regular cleaning programme is now enhanced during this current situation. I am delighted to know this was visible during your stay with us. Thank you once again, I look forward to sharing this with our team and I do hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Alisha Smith Reception Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M G wrote a review Feb 2020
Kyle of Lochalsh, United Kingdom429 contributions212 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a good quality hotel, as you would expect from the Holiday Inn chain. Cleanliness and service were good. I stayed at a special offer IHG deal, and so the value was good. There is only one lift, and you may have to wait for a while. Room 407 was comfortable, but the en-suite bathroom was small and not well designed. No face flannels are provided. A full buffet breakfast is provided for £10 per person, and the quality and value are reasonable. The staff can be slow to top up plates, dishes etc, as well as the hot food, and so it could have been better.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms on the higher floors and to the back are quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc J, Manager at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear M G, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share the feedback on your recent experience. I am happy to know you enjoyed an exclusive IHG members discount rate as well as enjoying the service of staff and breakfast aswell as good cleanliness throughout the hotel. Im sorry to know you weren't able to access a facecloth, as mentioned in the rooms if there is anything you may have forgot or anything the hotel can be an assistance with we have a 24 hour reception team who are always happy to assist. We are lucky enough to have 2 fully functioning lifts in the hotel which is situated at each side of the hotel reception area, I do hope this helps for any future visits you may have. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Alisha Smith Reception Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jiggylang4 wrote a review Sept 2020
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom18 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception staff very friendly and helpful. And rooms were spotless if a little small, it had a chair in the way which made it difficult to move round the room.
Beds were comfy. Over all we were happy with the room.
BUT the bar was a different matter, went down for breakfast around 08.30. The staff were very rude and abrupt when ever we asked for anything, expecially coffee. We were told they would get them when they had time. Breakfast was nearly cold, neither of us could eat it. So £10 for a breakfast we could not even eat. Very very disappointed with it, and the staff. Yes they were busy as they pointed out but no need for rudeness.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Jones, General Manager at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Dear jiggylang4, Thank you for your constructive review, I am pleased you had an overall enjoyable experience, however i must apologise for your experience with the breakfast team, I will certainly address the issues you have raised with the team on duty. Sincerely, Marc Jones General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
StickyMole wrote a review Oct 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom208 contributions90 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 2 nights over the Great Scottish Run weekend. Car park is opposite the hotel, subsidised by the hotel with the ticket validated by the hotel.
We were given a room with adjoining doors, and could here our neighbour talking. We wanted to ensure a good night sleep before our half marathon, so promptly enquired if there was an alternative room, which the staff was obliging and found us another room, very appreciative of that, thank you.
The room was small but adequate. It could do with more lighting. In particular, the teas/coffees were in a corner with no lights. The thermostat/air conditioning control was by the room door, the dim light was a distance away, so I had to use my phone torch to see the thermostat screen.
The wardrobe was too small and awkward, has a safe in the wardrobe, the hangers were banging against the ironing board next to them, very difficult to hang anything in the wardrobe!
The bathroom was small, with a very short bath, not long enough to lie in it!! There was only a bottle of soap attached to the wall by the sink, and another in the bath, sadly no separate shampoo or conditioner. The shower curtain smelt foist, should have really been changed as it was unpleasant. The flush button could be located better, it's behind the toilet lid, so the lid had to be put down to flush the toilet.
Breakfast was excellent! I asked for a bowl of porridge, and although I had to wait a bit for it, it was the best bowl of porridge I have ever had! Other choices were adequate, very happy with breakfast. Plenty of comfortable seats by the bar. We also ate in the restaurant (we booked a table, luckily we did, as they were full), food was excellent, service was superb, highly recommend the restaurant!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OnTravelsAgain wrote a review Feb 2021
Chester, United Kingdom1,697 contribution592 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a stay in January for work.

On arrival we were met with a lukewarm reception as if we were an inconvenience. which is completely not the norm as the staff are usually very helpful (a shame how their attitude impact an entire stay).
On every past stay as a IHG Platinum I have always had an upgrade, but nothing on this occasion as as there was clearly only a handful of guests, this was disappointing.

On using the lift to our room, the hand sanitizer in the lift was empty and even though I highlighted this to reception, it was not replaced during our 3 day stay which in the current environment is unacceptable.

On arriving in the room the light in the hallway was not working, a member of staff did repair quickly.

Clearly the room had not had heat for an extended period as it was freezing and took some hours to warm it up.

This was the first time I'd stayed in a standard room and although reasonably furnished, it was tiny with an equally small bead (assume a standard double).

On a positive, it is excellent to see them still serving a hot breakfast and keeping the restaurant available on an evening for guests.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Aim for an exec as the standard rooms are tiny with equally small beds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Jones, General Manager at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Responded 8 Feb 2021
Dear OnTravelsAgain, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit, I am sorry this was not to the usual standard you have received on your previous visits. I have taken your constructive points on board and addressed these with the team to ensure that we are more vigilant. I am pleased you were able to enjoy a meal and breakfast in La Bonne Auberge, and I do hope that your upcoming stay is a more positive experience. Sincerely, Marc Jones General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire wrote a review Jun 2021
2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Can't fault the hotel or staff. Felt very comfortable during our stay and attentive service with a smile! Hotel was very clean and we felt safe. Could see that Covid procedures were in place and being followed. There were plenty hand sanitiser points and I was pleased to see other guests using them too. Central location, near to the station, is ideal for wandering round the city.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Jones, General Manager at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Responded 3 Jun 2021
Dear Claire, Thank you for your review, very pleased to see you had a safe and comfortable stay with us the team are delighted to read your comments. I do hope to welcome you back again the next time you are in Glasgow. Best regards, Marc Jones General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LightOfTheWest wrote a review May 2022
Zurich, Switzerland32 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel stands in a very good position, close to the city center. We had a beautiful room, even though it was a communicating room. We were given a communicationg room only due to the fact that at the time we checked in, no other room was available yet. We still appreciated the possibility to check in earlier and since we had no neighbours until the very last day, we had no problems about it. Mind you however, that when neighbours do arrive in the next room, they are certainly easy to hear. We had a few complaints about houskeeping the first day: for example, one towel was not too clean, a used bathrobe was left in the room and the other one was also not too clean, and when we asked for new ones, we only received it the day after. Also our room was not made on the first day due to shortage of personnel, which we could understand, but had we not asked about it, we never would have found out the reason why the room was left unmade, which we do not find too professional, especiallyfor the price paid. But things definitely improved the following days and we had no more problems of the sort. All was very clean the next days. All in all, a good hotel
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Folkert Boonstra asked a question Sept 2021
Leek, The Netherlands15 contributions5 helpful votes
Waarom reageert niemand op mijn mail?
Folkert Boonstra asked a question Sept 2021
Leek, The Netherlands15 contributions5 helpful votes
Waarom reageerd met niet op mail die ik stuur?
Azinator asked a question Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Does every room has BT sports
Answer from Jay Sss
Scottish Borders, United Kingdom74 contributions80 helpful votes
I can’t imagine that it does but I never watch tv in a hotel so can’t be 100% certain
Journey794745 asked a question Aug 2020
Do rooms have hairdryers
Answer from Jay Sss
Scottish Borders, United Kingdom74 contributions80 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from GM
Glasgow, United Kingdom1 helpful vote
Hello, Our property will not be under any refurbishment during your stay with us, however our sister hotel the Holiday Inn Express will be under refurbishment until May 2020 Kind Regards Alisha Smith Reception Manager
Steve wrote a tip 22 Apr
12 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look elsewhere for better quality at the same price. The service is average, the decor is tired and the noise from the underground bothers."
Read full review
Artist wrote a tip Feb 2024
Seaton, United Kingdom48 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No conditioner in bathroom. No biccies with hot drink offering. So you might want to get beforehand. Tiled bathroom floor so slippers req."
Read full review
montysmum wrote a tip Feb 2024
highlands451 contributions125 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park across the road in the multi story for only £8 for 24 hours. The front desk will validate your ticket."
Read full review
Fraslet wrote a tip Jan 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom46 contributions54 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I really think that there are other better value options available in Glasgow City Centre. I will look elsewhere in future."
Read full review
Jay wrote a tip Dec 2023
United Kingdom387 contributions125 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room away from the lift if you like peace and quiet"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Glasgow area.
PRICE RANGE
£69 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn glasgow city centre theatreland hotel glasgow, glasgow holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandGlasgowCity Centre / Cowcaddens
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN GLASGOW - CITY CTR THEATRELAND - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
Nearby attractions include Riddle Rooms Glasgow (0.2 miles), Gin71 Glasgow (0.2 miles), and Revolution Renfield Street Glasgow (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mackintosh at the Willow, Curry Cottage Glasgow, and The Wild Olive Tree.
Is Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Glasgow.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Polish, Czech, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Mackintosh House (1.4 miles), The Tenement House (0.6 miles), and House for an Art Lover (2.7 miles).
All Glasgow HotelsGlasgow Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GlasgowHotels near Holiday Inn Glasgow - City Ctr Theatreland
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire