Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Clayton Hotel Burlington Road

Clayton Hotel Burlington Road Dublin 4, Dublin D04 A318 Ireland
Traveller (776)
Room & Suite (292)
Our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dublin-Burlington Road, Dublin, Ireland stays in December 2015
Dining (87)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#74 of 177 hotels in Dublin
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located only 15-minutes to St. Stephen's Green and just 30 minutes drive from Dublin International Airport, Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is the ideal base for your stay in a Dublin city. The hotel is Dublin's largest conference hotel, with the ability to cater to up to 1,200 delegates for a variety of corporate events and meetings. Offering comfort and space, the bedrooms have complimentary Wi-Fi, flat-screens, safes and minifridges, plus ergonomic work desks. Upgraded rooms add executive lounge access with breakfast, snacks and drinks. Enjoy delicious dining options in the bar and restaurant or the red bean roastery coffee dock.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Secured parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 6 more

Location

Clayton Hotel Burlington Road Dublin 4, Dublin D04 A318 Ireland
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Dublin Airport
Charlemont
8 minDublin Luas
Ranelagh
9 minDublin Luas
3,634Reviews80Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,509
  • 1,319
  • 472
  • 199
  • 136
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jots_11 wrote a review Jul 2020
Lyon, France
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner got a fabulous deal for the night. We felt completely safe as the covid regulations were followed diligently by staff ( residents only bar, visors,hand sanitizer at all main points, room sanitised prior to arrival).

The King Guest Room was very satisfactory for the price, a good sized clean bathroom, nice TV, lovely big bed, mini fridge. Staff were very friendly and the bar and breakfast table service was very prompt.

If I were to suggest any improvements I thought the bar food was just ok especially considering the price and the view wasn't great from the room ( office block) . We were personally completely happy with our experience considering the price but could understand if you were to pay a few hundred more, these are probably where your expectations might be higher.

All in all, couldn't recommend more for a night away together. We were also surrounded by other couples also seeking the same thing!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O' Connor, Other at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so kindly for taking the time to review our Hotel. My most sincere apologies for the delay in response. Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is most grateful for the time and custom spent with us. We look forward to the opportunity of having you back again with us someday soon. Kindest Regards Daniel O’ Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hetty G wrote a review Jul 2020
Dublin, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friend decided to take a trip up to dublin for the weekend, we got a really good deal with regards to price! We were a bit nervous going to stay in a hotel during COVID but the hotel followed the regulations really well - all staff were always wearing protective visors, the room had a protective seal on it to show it hadnt been opened since the room was previously cleaned! There was hand sanitisation stations at every main point so we felt very safe. There was no buffet breakfast due to covid so we had to order from the waiter who was so efficient and attentive to what we wanted - big thanks to the breakfast team for making it so comfortable for us (and of course the food was delicious). Would definitely go back since its so close to the city centre as well!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher floor front facing for the views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O' Connor, Other at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so kindly for taking the time to review our Hotel. My most sincere apologies for the delay in response. Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is most grateful for the time and custom spent with us. We look forward to the opportunity of having you back again with us someday soon. Kindest Regards Daniel O’ Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ginevra wrote a review Sept 2020
Limerick, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel, perfect location just a few mins walk from city and with loads of parking in the private car park.
My partner and I stayed 3 nights and we found a really clean room and common areas, hand sanitisers everywhere, and staff really attentive to safety and customer service. Rooms have a seal applied on them after sanitisation, no personnel will enter the room during your stay.
My partner used the gym multiple times and he did see that was also sanitised often.
We tried both the dinner in the Bar and the breakfast, both services were excellent.
Shoutout to Daniel at the front desk, he went above and beyond to make our break excellent, but all the staff was really friendly and helpful.
First trip and staycation after the reopening of the region: really successful!
I highly recommend it :)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O' Connor, Other at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Hello Ginlemon17, Just wanted to message you that the team here at the Clayton Hotel Burlington Road want to thank you for the lovely comments and the excellent score you have awarded us and personally thank you for the lovely feedback/shoutout for myself which is most kid of you. Really hope to see you again soon and the team would be delighted to welcome you back. Again, thank you so much for the time and custom you gave us as it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Daniel O' Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
crystalamason wrote a review Feb 2020
Tamworth, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner stayed here during our trip to Dublin. The hotel was lovely and had everything that we needed. The rooms were cosy and clean, had a mini fridge, safe and drinks making facilities.

The hotel offers breakfast which you can pre book at a reduced price. It’s a buffet breakfast which was incredible, the scrambled eggs on there own were just such higher quality and so tasty we went every morning.

The staff were very attentive, polite and welcoming. As we had never been to Dublin before they were ever so helpful with giving us a map and offering advice on different bus routes to take.

If you take the 46a bus there is a stop just over the road to take you into Dublin and drops you off right outside.

Overall we had an amazing stay with everything we needed. Would highly recommend and definitely go here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O, Customer Service Manager at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Hello, Just messaging you back to say thank you for your time spent reviewing our Hotel and thank you for your kind words and scoring you gave while filling out the review. It is really satisfying to know our team at the Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is doing a good job in so many areas. We are very grateful for the scoring, thank you once again, Kindest Regards Daniel O' Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A1505VVamym wrote a review Aug 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was lovely we stayed for 3 nights very reasonably priced to intice people in. Limited menu in the bar but food was good. Due to government restrictions not much to do and bars are shut so you can only get a drink with food. Very different atmosphere - no daily cleaning of rooms you have to ring for fresh towels etc. Unsure if this is the protocol for all of ireland. Overall pleasant stay, good location and would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O' Connor, Other at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you so kindly for taking the time to review our Hotel. My most sincere apologies for the delay in response. Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is most grateful for the time and custom spent with us. We look forward to the opportunity of having you back again with us someday soon. Kindest Regards Daniel O’ Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ayt2610 wrote a review Aug 2021
Larne, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just returned from a 2 night stay at the hotel. The youngest in our group were my two children- ages 4 & 1 and a half. As a Mum, I am always appreciative of any efforts made to make their experience of being away from home so enjoyable. The staff at this hotel are just amazing, beyond amazing. Everyone was so welcoming, so friendly, always greeted you & they were all so good with the kids. I would particularly like to mention Fran. After trying to drive in the city centre for a dinner reservation for well over an hour I had to admit defeat & head back to the hotel with two very tired & very hungry youngsters. Fran had the children sorted with their meals in no time, a jug of juice with straws in their glasses (no one ever thinks of a straw!), ice cream & checked in to make sure that we were over the trauma of city centre driving 😂.
I would also like to mention Catherine who we met at breakfast time. You would honestly believe that you had met her before. She had the most lovely way with the kids & couldn’t have made a bigger fuss over them both. She even came over on our second morning to ask them all about their day at Tayto Park the day before. A huge thank you to Fran, Catherine & the rest of the staff at the hotel for their kindness.

The hotel itself is beautiful. Spotlessly clean, spacious rooms, decent food at a much better price that what you pay in the city centre. The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast that I have ever had. If we should return to Dublin some day then we will definitely be looking to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O' Connor, Other at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 18 Aug 2021
Hello, Just messaging you back to say thank you for your time and kind scoring you gave while filling out the survey. It is really satisfying to know our team at the Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is doing a good job in so many areas. We are very grateful for the scoring, thank you once again, Kindest Regards Daniel O' Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravellingFools wrote a review May 2022
Georgetown, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Clayton Hotel Burlington Road was the first hotel on our Insight Vacation tour of Ireland. We booked an additionalthree nights in addition to what was included on the tour package to have a little more time in Dublin and get over jet lag before our tour started. Arriving at the hotel around 11:00 am after a overnight flight, we intended to check our bags and walk around the city until we could check in latter in the day. The front desk manager, Sipho Jkija was an absolute angel and found us a room right away and assured us we could stay in the same room for the four nights including our first night on the tour. We were able to crash for a couple of hours and feeling refreshed we were ready to hit the city. The hotel is lovely and the buffet breakfast in the morning was very nice with all the typical items for an Irish breakfast. The location is in a quieter area of the city and about a 15 minute walk to St. Stephen's Green, a beautiful park and close to many of the lively pubs that have traditional Irish music.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O' Connor, Other at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 19 Jun 2022
Hello, Just wanted to message you that the team here at the Clayton Hotel Burlington Road want to thank you for the lovely comments and the excellent score you have awarded us. Really hope to see you again soon and the team would be delighted to welcome you back. Again, thank you so much for the time and custom you gave us as it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Daniel O' Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda K wrote a review Sept 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To say our stay at this hotel was a joke would be an understatement! We arrived and checked in and went to our room. The room was OK I have stayed in nicer. The bath was filthy with hair obviously from the previous occupants and there was dust all over the room which didn't give me confidence that the place had been cleaned to the standard it needs to be during Covid! We were told on check in if we wanted something delivered to our room (drink food etc) we would have to order online and collect it ourselves,why someone couldn't deliver to our room I don't understand. Now to me the point in staying in a hotel is to be waited on not having to carry your own room service back to your room! My partner rang reception to see if we could book a table for a drink in the bar to which we were told only if we purchase a meal which we didn't want to do. We were told we could take our drink back to our room! If I wanted to drink in my bedroom I would've stayed at home! Any other hotel I have been a resident in during Covid has had a residents bar and they do not require you to buy food. We settled with a soft drink and went back to our room as we had no other option! At 10pm we went down to reception to order another soft drink to which we were told no the bar is closed! After 10pm we were unable to get a drink not even water (no water provided in the room). We ended up leaving the hotel a day early our stay was so horrible!! Would not recommend this hotel if you want to be able to have a few drinks on the stay cation our government so highly recommend! Holiday aboard at least the pubs are open there!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O' Connor, Other at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 18 Sept 2020
Hello amandakB9349XD, I feel that you have unfortunately been badly misinformed regarding the COVID19 restrictions on licensed premises at this time. Currently all licensed premises (including hotels) are allowed to operate in serving alcohol when a guest purchases a substantial meal of a minimum charge amounting to €9.00. All licensed premises must inform their guests that the maximum time allowed under current restrictions for dinning and drinking is 105 minutes (1 Hour and 45 mins). For this reason, we inform all our guests that the last food orders in our Bar/restaurant is set at 21:45. This is to allow all guests the maximum time before we are bound under the current restrictions in close the dinning/drinking areas by 23:30. If you require correct and factual information on these guidelines and restrictions please visit https://www.citizensinformation.ie/en/justice/criminal_law/criminal_offences/alcohol_and_the_law.html I am truly sorry to read that other properties by your own omission may not have been fully compliant in the current guidelines and restrictions laid out by our government during this global pandemic. I am pleased and thankful to read that our team has conducted themselves in the best possible manner to keep all our guests and colleagues safe. Our Hotel has adopted further safety measures such as restricting room service during this time. We have opted to use a “click and collect” operation for the safety of our guests and work colleagues. We are currently using a designated area for guests to collect ordered items in a controlled and sanitized system to again minimize the risk as much as possible. I was saddened to learn that you found your room in the way that you have portrayed and will bring this to the attention of our Accommodation management team. If you would be so kind as to offer your stay name, confirmation/booking stay number etc, and I can look into the room details to share with the accommodation team. We look forward to hearing from you soon, stay safe and please if you have the time to look into the guidelines on the link provided, I am sure the current stay experiences guests have in pubs, restaurants and hotels will seem a little more understandable. Kind Regards Daniel O’ Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gregfrompreston wrote a review Jan 2020
Preston, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights over January weekend on a good deal via Travelzoo. Location is good on a bus route and near enough to city centre to walk. Room was of good typical standard for this sort of hotel though the heating system was difficult to control and on first night it was a bit too cold. The breakfasts were excellent and the service by staff was very good. On the first night we had a bar meal..the menu was limited and pricey and we didn't like the ambience of the bar area. We ordered fish and chips..the portions were huge and we couldn't manage to finish our meals. Maybe we should have ordered and shared one serving then a dessert.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O, Customer Service Manager at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Hello, Very pleased to read that your overall experience and stay was one of such high standard going on the scoring you gave the Clayton Hotel Burlington Road to which we are very grateful. I am aware that you have highlighted a couple of issues which is great as we really do appreciate all feedback to help us develop our services and standards. Again, thank you for your kind review and feedback, we hope to welcome you back to us again very soon. Kind Regards Daniel O' Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle_ire wrote a review Dec 2021
Tipperary, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed in this hotel with 3 friends of mine who I hadn't seen since pre covid. I contacted the hotel to mention that this was a special meet up for one of the girls who had been through a tough time recently and could we have our rooms beside each other so that we could sit in and chat and support her.

Upon arrival we were blown away by how tidy and modern the hotels reception area was and there was a lovely Christmas feeling in the air even though it was only early December. Check in was smooth and the gentleman behind the desk.. sorry i cannot remember his name was very professional and had a natural welcome personality about him. He explained everything very clearly to us and let us on our way to our rooms.

The rooms were beautiful and as a gesture the hotel had upgraded us and left a complimentary bottle of bubbles for us to enjoy. This was very much appreciated and its those small touches that mean alot as they had remembered the reason for our break away.

Breakfast the following morning was plentiful and I know with COVID 19 hotels are limited with their offering but we still had plently to choose from and everything was very fresh and tasty. Staff here were also very attentive and accommodating when asked for extra toast and tea.

Overall we had a lovely stay in this hotel and look forward to returning next year again for our annual trip.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel O' Connor, Other at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Responded 21 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so kindly for taking the time to review our Hotel. My most sincere apologies for the delay in response. Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is most grateful for the time and custom spent with us. We look forward to the opportunity of having you back again with us someday soon. Kindest Regards Daniel O’ Connor Customer Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from SINGITLOUDSO
Belfast313 contributions180 helpful votes
Yes. It's a low level boom arm so no issue for a van regardless of height
louise o asked a question Oct 2020
3 contributions8 helpful votes
Hello I was just wondering if the residents bar is still available
Answer from Maria G
Dublin, Ireland2 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes ,it open only for residents.
Answer from crystalamason
Tamworth, United Kingdom94 contributions31 helpful votes
We had both an iron and an ironing board in our room. I believe these come as standard.
Emma P asked a question Feb 2020
10 contributions9 helpful votes
Do the rooms have hair dryers and are they any good?
Answer from Gabbi
Warwickshire, United Kingdom31 contributions27 helpful votes
Yes the room have hairdryers and they are adequate for the job.
CazH147 asked a question Jan 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom80 contributions69 helpful votes
Are there tea/coffee facilities in the rooms?
Answer from Diverpoh
Scarsdale, New York18 contributions23 helpful votes
My daughter says yes. Can you believe I can’t remember 😆
@hantstravellers2018 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Eastleigh, United Kingdom10 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you arrive early before check-in at 3pm, it may be worth seeing if the room is already available. It was for me!"
Read full review
Deirdre S wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You will feel very welcome when you go there and find it hard to leave."
Read full review
S Elizabeth wrote a tip Mar 2024
9 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The reception was manned overnight - we were concerned about flying in late but there was always someone on reception."
Read full review
Clonjohn1 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Clonakilty, Ireland5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reasonable parking onsite"
Read full review
camtipper wrote a tip Feb 2024
Cahir, Ireland56 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not alot of parking so get there early to avoid disappointment "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
£115 - £212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the burlington hotel dublin, burlington hotel dublin, burlington dublin
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dublin - Burlington Road
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
502
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLAYTON HOTEL BURLINGTON ROAD - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Which popular attractions are close to Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
Nearby attractions include Doheny and Nesbitt (0.3 miles), Patrick Kavanagh statue (0.2 miles), and Dublin Art Bar (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bloom Brasserie, The Little Kitchen, and Forest Avenue.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Clayton Hotel Burlington Road offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Clayton Hotel Burlington Road?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilmainham Gaol Museum (2.6 miles), 14 Henrietta Street (1.8 miles), and Guinness Storehouse (1.7 miles).
Is Clayton Hotel Burlington Road accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near Clayton Hotel Burlington Road
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire