Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge

Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge, Dublin D04 P3C3 Ireland
Traveller (867)
Executive Bedroom
Room & Suite (508)
The Brasserie at the Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Dining (119)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#97 of 176 hotels in Dublin
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value

Set in a historic Victorian building from 1881, this 4-star hotel is a 5-minute walk from both the RDS Main Arena and Sandymount; it's 4.3 km from Dublin city centre.

The warm rooms feature TVs, free Wi-Fi, and tea and coffee-making facilities. From family rooms to suites, there is something for everyone.

The hotel has a cosy brasserie, a bar, a lounge and private dining rooms. There are meeting facilities and a grand banquet hall featuring oak-panelled walls, stained glass windows and a vaulted ceiling. Parking is available on-site.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge, Dublin D04 P3C3 Ireland
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Dublin Airport
3,390Reviews64Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,146
  • 1,150
  • 634
  • 287
  • 174
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sean P Q wrote a review Feb 2020
Lake City, Michigan41 contributions74 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was fine with a nice ensuite but the bed & pillows were a bit too firm to be considered comfortable and there wasn't even one bottle of water in the room which was really stingy for a Clayton Hotel. The staff in all areas were very helpful & welcoming but carpets in the public areas near reception & down to the bar/restaurant area were in bad need of more regular vacuming. We had a meal here once and after that we dined in a few different places in the Ballsbridge area. My advice, shop around for eating places that suit your taste, there are plenty to choose from in Ballsbridge. You pay extra for parking at the Clayton but overall the hotel was good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelationsCBB, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Sean We certainly appreciate you leaving a review score on the hotel, thank you for your feedback and comments. Kind Regards Graeme O'Toole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GuestsB28 wrote a review Feb 2020
Shirley, United Kingdom123 contributions107 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely hotel. Great location just outside Dublin but only 5 mins from the local DART station and the air coach stops right outside the hotel. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are nice.
Breakfast was good but we ate in the restaurant on the first night and weren’t atall impressed. It was very quiet but the slightly officious manager seated us right next to other diners. The fish wasn’t available so we both had ribeye steaks. I don’t think the chef can cook steaks as both were overdone and dry and the meal was overpriced for what we got. In hindsight we should have complained at the time but we were tired and we didn’t.
However, despite that we would definitely return to the hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelationsCBB, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear GuestB28 We certainly appreciate your feedback about our hotel and the services that we offer, I am sorry that we did not have fish available which is quite unusual, in particular, that we did not offer you an alternative. Going forward if you are unhappy with the services that we offer please inform us during the evening as we do not look at complaints as a negative but more of an opportunity to improve our business. Sincerely Graeme O'Toole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shoegirl25 wrote a review Sept 2020
2 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in on Friday afternoon with the help of the lovely Katherine, she was so kind and helpful but professional at the same time. I always stay at this hotel when I’m in Dublin if possible. I very much liked the fact that every single one of the hand sanitising stations where full and operational at all times and that All of the members of staff where very careful to keep their distance and to wear a face mask or visor. This was a very big plus for me.

The bed room was spotlessly clean all of the glasses and cups where one use only and sealed in plastic bags.

If you need any extra towels you only had to ring the front desk and they where delivered straight away.

I had dinner in the bar that night and I had a rare steak and it was such a treat to actually be given a rare steak not a medium or a well done. Thank you chef.

A special mention to Victor and Waldamar In the bar who make the best bloody Mary’s they have just the right amount of kick.

I had a fantastic breakfast on Saturday morning poached eggs with smoked salmon and lovely fresh orange juice. Our server was lily. She was just so friendly. She couldn’t do enough for you.

The Clayton hotel is the perfect hotel to stay at in Dublin for comfort, good food, ease of access to the city and really good value.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Graeme O'Toole, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear ShoeGirl Thank you for your lovely comments about Victor and Waldemar in our Grandstand Bar Area they really are two lovely gentlemen. In these changing times, we have now have a plated breakfast available for our guests with daily specials. Lilly has been with us for many years and once again I will pass on your comments to her. Thank you for your lovely review With Kind Regards Graeme O'Toole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlleyColin wrote a review Aug 2020
Waterford, Ireland37 contributions49 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 1st august 2020 arrived at 1pm our room was ready which was great so we could get into our room straight away. There was a damp smell in the room. There was mould on one of the pillow cases we were in room 249. I rang reception to chance pillow cases as we had to go get something to eat. Went to bar got something to eat which was nice were not drinking as we had a family event outside of the hotel later that day but hotel seemed to be short staffed on one member looking after bar area and even if you did want a pint only Guinness or Heineken on tap. When we came back to our room to get changed pillow case was changed. The bed was very hard so didn’t sleep well the next morning went for a shower and there was mould in one of the corners between the tiles and the bath. For a room that was supposedly cleaned and sealed by the hotel this is really upsetting with corona virus present. Also the room was not dusted dust everywhere. We went for breakfast got the cooked breakfast both of us it came out cold and with beans even though not on menus and they forgot the toast very disorganised and very disappointing we left our breakfast there as could not eat it cold. I had paid the extra for a superior room there was nothing superior about my stay, the room or the food will not be back again or will recommend this hotel to anyone. I suffer with mild asthma and on checkout made the receptionist aware of everything and that this was not good enough and to inform her manager. The only good thing about our stay was seeing my nephew and attending his baptism will not be back to this hotel and what a waste of money.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Graeme O'Toole, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 13 Aug 2020
Dear Colin Thank you for taking the time to write your review whilst I was on annual leave the hotel has reached out to your personally to discuss your stay and come to a resolution with you and I am sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and should you require further assistance please contact me directly. With Warmest Regards Graeme O'Toole Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ursula J wrote a review Dec 2020
Sligo, Ireland28 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter and I have stayed many times in this hotel while attending St. Vincent's Hospital and for other social events in the past and have always had good experiences. But this visit was not like any other as it was during Level 5 and and first time staying overnight outside our home since last March. My last few trips to St. Vincent's were day trips and less daunting. This time I was feeling quite nervous but from the moment we arrived in the hotel, my stress levels decreased. The hotel had a very active Stay Safe Policy, only essential staff and those attending hospital appointments were allowed to stay. Simon the General Manager and all hotel staff went above and beyond to look after us. Due to social distancing we requested and were given two connecting/adjoining rooms. Only one person or one family were allowed on the lift at a time and both rooms were cleaned, sanitized and sealed before we could enter them. Even the tea making facilities were all sealed and safe, breakfast had to be booked at a specific time to ensure safety and social distancing. All the staff that we met were so friendly and courtious including Sofia Leati at Reception, Adi and Romaney in the Bar/restaurant where we enjoyed a lovely meal. We really enjoyed a scrumptious breakfast served by Waldmer and Elitsa and we really appreciated the offer of some wrapped fruit and yogurt heading into the hospital. We experienced first hand the professionalism and adherance to all the protocols and health and safety covid guidelines and much more which gave us peace of mind and felt safe and so welcome during our stay here. I have absolutely no hesitation in staying here in January for my next visit to St. Vincents's and look forward to staying here once again for a non hospital appointment in the future. Well done Simon and all your team .
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Room Tip: If you need a room near a lift, just ask and they will accommodate if available.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Graeme O'Toole, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 19 Dec 2020
Dear Ursula Thank you for taking the time to write your review and to give us your review score, without your comments, we would not be able to give this invaluable feedback to our staff about our facilities and services that we offer at the Clayton Ballsbridge Hotel. As you are aware we have changed the way that we do business, this, of course, means working to and meeting the highest standards of cleanliness, safety standards, and controls in the building whilst our staff members wear a range of PPE for everyone's safety during this CORVID 19 pandemic. I look forward to welcoming you to the hotel in the very near future. With Warmest Regards Graeme O'Toole Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexis wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Transport from the Dublin Airport to Clayton hotel was seamless. Purchased tickets for the air coach that took us straight to Clayton in half an hour. Our two-night stay at the Clayton Hotel was marvelous compared to stays in uncomfortable rooms in London and Paris. As an American, our double room most accurately resembled a typical American-sized hotel room. The beds were comfortable, and the room was clean. Our view from our room was in the back of the hotel but we could see beautiful Irish hills! Breakfast was available for 14 euro per person, but we didn't indulge in that option. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dublin and would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelationsCBB, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 4 Jan 2020
Dear Alexiss Thank you for your review of the property and your review score. We appreciate your feedback. Kindest Regards Graeme O'Toole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rhoda C wrote a review Feb 2020
Castlebar, Ireland2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Was here today for a business meeting and arrived early. To my absolute delight they had a charger for my electric car. I have actually stopped enquiring in advance because so many hotels don’t and when they claim they do, they rarely actually work.
Lunch was really lovely, great quality food with super service and much faster than I was expecting. I stay in hotels in Dublin at least three times a week and the fact they have a charging point means I will be moving in here instead of my usual hotel.
I would also like to point out that I have not been in this particular hotel since it was taken over by the Clayton chain and I would like to congratulate them on the general look and feel of the place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelationsCBB, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Martin Thank you for your gracious review, I am delighted that you were able to avail of our EV facilities at the hotel and even more importantly we would like to welcome you back to the hotel each time you come and stay with us. Sincerely Graeme O'Toole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex Doyle wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and our group stayed in the Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge earlier this month and enjoyed every minute of our stay.

The hotel was immaculate and very welcoming when we checked in, with the surrounding grounds absolutely stunning. Given Covid-19, we felt at ease in the hotel as the visible protocols and sanitised rooms demonstrated how serious hotel staff and management are taking the pandemic and ensuring their guest’s safety.

The staff were so lovely and approachable, particularly when we asked last minute to bring our restaurant and bar booking forward, which they did for us. The food was absolutely delicious and the cocktails were lovely - would highly recommend having a drink outside in the courtyard area before heading in for dinner - it was bliss on a lovely sunny evening! It was so nice to dine inside after a year of not being allowed to and it was equally as nice to see the staff back at work. There could be no complains about the dinner service, the staff were just brilliant.

The breakfast was just as great and you’re served at your table, something which we really appreciated owning to the pandemic. Even with table service, the staff were very prompt and we were never left waiting on anything.

We had such a lovely stay, so much so we’re booked in again for this weekend! Thank you to all the staff and management for their hard work so we could have a brilliant stay in the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Graeme O'Toole, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Dear Alex Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, we certainly appreciate your constructive feedback about your visit and stay at the hotel. We are delighted to be able to welcome our guests back to the hotel in a more relaxed manner whilst adhering to Corvid 19 Guidelines. Sincerely Graeme O'Toole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LAMawbey wrote a review Jan 2020
Gillingham, United Kingdom5 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed with a friend on the 9th and 10th January. This coincided with a science exhibition and we were warned that breakfast would be busier than usual but it did not effect us at all. The hotel is impressive with a lovely large seating area on the ground floor. We were on the 6th floor, in a double room which had everything we needed and was spotlessly clean. Breakfast involved an excellent selection of hot and hot food (including great coffee). Nothing was too much trouble. We purchased GoDublin bus for tickets from reception which offered good value and free entry into some places. The hotel is half an hour out of town but buses run regularly from right outside for 3 euros, so it was no issue. We enjoyed the local pubs and bars too. To get to the hotel we used Airbus 702/703 from outside the airport, which dropped us right across the road from the hotel. In all, an excellent hotel in a great location and would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelationsCBB, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear LAM Thank you for taking the time to write your review and to give us your review score, without your comments we would not be able to give this invaluable feedback to the staff Yours sincerely Graeme O'Toole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fleeowk wrote a review Jun 2021
10 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife booked this hotel as a surprise for my 40th Birthday , we were in Dublin visiting relatives so she thought it would be a nice treat to stay in the Clayton on our last night in Dublin. We have stayed here many times before and never had a bad experience, location of the hotel is perfect situated in the heart of Ballsbridge a very afluente area of Dublin quite close to the city center. The weather was beautiful so we spent Sunday afternoon on the well maintained gardens having a G & T. We didn’t dine in the hotel that evening as we were dining out with friends however we did have a wonderful breakfast the next morning, Paul the GM was very attentive and took the time out to talk to us and ensure we had enough everything. This is when things turned a little sour , when I got home I noticed that I had left a rather expensive item of clothing behind in the hotel room , my wife had bought this in Brown Thomas only that Day as a gift for my birthday. I contacted the hotel to arrange to have the item of clothing collected only to be told nothing had been handed in. I then contacted the hotel the second time as I’m 110 % sure I left it only to be told again it wasn’t there. I packed my bag walked to the car put my luggage in the boot and travelled straight home and my suitcase didn’t have a hole in so definitely didn’t fall out. So make sure you don’t leave anything behind when you check out guys as you won’t get it back !!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Graeme O'Toole, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Responded 14 Jul 2021
Dear Fleeowk Thank you for your email, I know the hotel has contacted you whilst I have been away on annual leave, thank you for taking your time to write a review on this forum as we do appreciate your feedback and care very much about our customers. Sincerely Graeme O'Toole
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Go788722
Morning. We have an external company that come in Mon to Fri and pick up laundry/dry cleaning requests. Items need to be bagged and left at reception before 8am and they are generally returned within 24 hours.
Answer from Jessica D
Manchester, United Kingdom57 contributions43 helpful votes
Just buy them on the day! They’re right outside airport doors
Irishvisitor12 asked a question Nov 2019
Cork, Ireland47 contributions12 helpful votes
How can i leave a review
Answer from oumom53
146 contributions52 helpful votes
If you are on a computer, go to the listing for the hotel/attraction on TripAdvisor and scroll to the bottom of the information until you get to the Review section. To the right of the section where it summarizes how many reviews at each level, there will be a green box that says write a review or review. Click on that box to proceed. I'm not sure how it will appear on another device.
Answer from Ben K
Columbia City, Indiana4 contributions3 helpful votes
You can contact the hotel via phone at +35316473323 Or you can retrieve and modify your booking at their website. Scroll down just a little ways, and there is a link for “free cancellation.”
Kieran wrote a tip Yesterday
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Right beside RDS"
Read full review
Jennifer P wrote a tip Mar 2024
11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the provided fan "
Read full review
Mai W wrote a tip Feb 2024
Kilcoole, Ireland35 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Entrance to carpark narrow "
Read full review
John wrote a tip Feb 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are booking here check out menu in advance, consider eating elsewhere, just been told they are having re fit hence poor offering. "
Read full review
Maria M wrote a tip Jan 2024
County Galway, Ireland3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kitchen being renovated until mid February 2024. I would recommend not eating in for dinner or breakfast, standard of food very poor."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
£122 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bewleys hotel dublin, bewleys hotel ballsbridge, bewleys ballsbridge
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bewley's Hotel Ballsbridge
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
335
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLAYTON HOTEL BALLSBRIDGE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Which popular attractions are close to Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge?
Nearby attractions include Crowe's of Ballsbridge (0.3 miles), Sandymount Green (0.2 miles), and RDS Arena (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Baan Thai Ballsbridge, Horse Show House, and Paddy Cullen's.
Are any cleaning services offered at Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilmainham Gaol Museum (3.7 miles), 14 Henrietta Street (2.6 miles), and Guinness Storehouse (2.8 miles).
Is Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire