Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane

Cardiff Lane Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin D02 YT21 Ireland
Traveller (908)
Superior Bedroom
Room & Suite (243)
Stir Restaurant - great selection of wines
Dining (95)

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£161
Get rewarded with One Key
£166
Get rewarded with One Key
£160
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#88 of 176 hotels in Dublin
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set just a 2-minute walk from the Bord Gais Energy Theatre in the heart, this modern 4-star hotel is within walking distance of Dublin's iconic attractions. Relaxed rooms feature warm decor and include free Wi-Fi, TVs, and tea and coffee-making facilities. Guests can enjoy complimentary access to the Club Vitae leisure centre including a heated pool, gym and a sauna. Beauty treatments are also available. There is a contemporary restaurant and a chic cocktail bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Cardiff Lane Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin D02 YT21 Ireland
6,061Reviews96Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,108
  • 1,756
  • 737
  • 283
  • 177
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hstraveller9 wrote a review Feb 2020
Michigan3 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with a group of friends in October. I booked this hotel as it said it was in city centre, but it really wasn't that close, about a 15 minute walk to Trinity. The rooms were very large with very comfortable beds. The room was also very spacious with a seating area as well and tons of storage. The bathroom was interesting, I think we had a handicapped room which made the shower a little quirky, and it was hard to prevent the water from spreading across the floor. However, there was absolutely no airflow in the room at all. There was a heater, which was turned up very high when we arrived making the room suffocating. There were windows, but in typical Irish fashion, no screens. It got quite loud in the mornings, as there was construction going on next door, making it difficult to keep the window open at night since the construction started very early in the morning. When I asked for another towel via the phone, I received one right away and I even got a call 30 minutes later making sure that I received my towel, which was very nice. The area surrounding is more of a business area, with the Theatre across the street and some nice food options as well, and a Starbucks next door. The location wasn't what I expected, having lived in Dublin I would have considered this a little bit of a walk from city centre. We ended up walking to city centre in the morning and taking the bus back to the Pearse Street stop in the evenings. The front desk staff was very attentive and when I complained about the air flow upon checkout, they asked if I had asked for a fan, which I had not, and hadn't thought of doing so. I may choose to stay here next time I'm in Dublin, if the price is right.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CHCL_Dublin, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear hstraveller9, Many thanks for the review posted recently and for taking the time to tell us of your experience with us. We are pleased that our beds and staff service were to your liking. Our hotel is indeed within walking distance from the city centre and the main tourist attractions or easy access by taxi, bus or tram. When you will coming to us next time, please mention that you would like a fan to be left in your room prior arrival and we will happily full fill your request. We sincerely hope we will be seeing you again soon. Regards, Gosia Per-Omilusik Reservations & Guest Relations Manager T: + 353 (0) 1 6439500 E: guestrelations.cardifflane@claytonhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon T wrote a review Sept 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Clayton Hotel is very nice, clean and tidy. Tables and chairs are 9rganised in a social distant way. Hand gel available at every corner of the building you look. The rooms have a personal seal on them to let you know they have been cleaned and no one else has entered.

In your room you have a QR code which you use to access the hotel facilities. This allows you to order room service, breakfast, gym/swimming pool etc. You can also order services by contacting room services using your room phone.

Breakfast is good, all in line with social distancing.

The gym and swimming pool facilities are great. Just a reminder to bring your own or you can buy a hair cap for swimming (3 euro) in Club Vitae.

Anthony one of the staff members was very kind and helpful.

Highly recommend this hotel and the team who work here. Would definitely come back here again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor O'Kane, Other at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dean Simont, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. It's great to hear that all staff in particular Anthony took such good care of you. The entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dazzler wrote a review Jan 2020
Ireland3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for two nights attending the NYE city festival. From the minute we arrived the fantastic friendly team could not do enough for us. We had our two small kids with us so the help for parking, luggage dinner reservations etc was very good. We enjoyed buffet breakfast each morning until 10am with a nice large fresh variety great value. We also had dinner on one night again the food was amazing with lovely selection. We took the kids for a swim each day which they loved great bonus for a city centre hotel. The hotels very central location is perfect for exploring the city within a couple of minutes. Only complaint is that our stay was not long enough. Will defiantly return thanks again and keep up the good work.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GRCardiffLane, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Dear Oliver58OPP, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. I am heartened to read such lovely comments and most of all I am beyond delighted that you had such a fantastic stay and new years break with us. From check in to check out, I am happy to know that we ticked all the boxes and that our friendly and warm staff were able to deliver such great service. I am also delighted that you were able to enjoy our cuisine during your time with us and that both your breakfast and dining experience were to your liking, and that you were able to fit in some leisurely time to enjoy our Health and fitness centre. We hope that on your next stay we can host you for a longer time. Rest assured you will always receive a warm welcome here at the Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane. Wishing you a very happy and prosperous new year. Sincerely, Lina Gelvez Guest Relations Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane T: +353 0 1 643 9500 E: guestrelations.cardifflane@claytonhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shane and Nadine wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I could not fault the staff, they were so lovely and bubbly and made us feel so comfortable the whole time we stayed. Other than this, we were extremely disappointed, I’m aware because of the location and for a Saturday night that it would be expensive but for the price, we expected a decent room - the room was really small, cold and dark and just dismal in general. The bathroom was tiny and the radiators had marks all over them which made them look really old. Breakfast was not included which was again, shocking for the price. Other than this the evening food served was absolutely delicious could not fault the food or again, the staff. The swimming pool was tiny and we couldn’t even use it as there was swimming lessons on and it was divided into three parts leaving no room for anyone to swim. For a hotel with such a good name, we were extremely disappointed and rather annoyed with what we got. I would not recommend to anyone personally and I don’t think we’ll ever stay here again. Sorry.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GRCardiffLane, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear I121AEshanem, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Aine Fox Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grainne M wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We're just back from 2 nights in this beautiful hotel and the fact that I'm writing this review in the midst of unpacking says it all! We have 2 boys, aged 4 and 6 and they received goodie bags on arrival which they were delighted with. There are literally dozens of hand sanitizing machines dotted around the hotel and the staff clearly took the issues seriously which made us feel very safe. Nothing was too much for the friendly and happy staff who seem to really enjoy their work. We ate in the lobby on both nights, the kids menu was fantastic and our food was delicious too, and very reasonably priced for Dublin. The young Maitre D is an absolute star and our 2 boys loved him. So much energy and enthusiasm, he will go far! Breakfast was perfect, again, nothing was too much trouble for our lovely waiter. Thank you so much to everyone at Cardiff Lane for making our staycation one to remember!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor O'Kane, Other at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Dear 696grainnem, Thank you for your great review. I will ensure your comments are passed onto the team. I am happy to hear this was a staycation you will always remember. I hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon to make more memories. Kind Regards Guest Relations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sabrinabailey wrote a review Feb 2020
County Londonderry, United Kingdom343 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here last October sorry for late review for two nights. This hotel is ideally located for Dublin City centre a short 10 min walk. Comfy rooms friendly staff we stayed with our 3 year old daughter who had her own bed and was very happy spacious room shower was perfect 👌 we ate in the hotel bar the first night our server was very friendly we both had burgers and our daughter sausage and chips big portions we even got £5 off the bill from a voucher in our room 😀 we really enjoyed our two nights here we are looking to come back in the near future and maybe catch a show thanks 🙏
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GRCardiffLane, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear sabncarla , Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Aine Fox Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Getaway64760543416 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From entering the lobby first thing I noticed was the very high standard of cleanliness and the lay out for covid restrictions was so easy to follow it made checking in so much more pleasant.
Leanne was on reception and I have to say professional is to easy word to use. The friendly smile,the welcome greeting was first class.
The rooms are not just rooms they speak for themselves like a home away from home. You can see this hotel operates ti the highest standards. The bed was so big comfortable I had the best night sleep in such a long time.
The rooms fully equipt with all amenities,tea coffee iron power showers just absolutely amazing.
Due to the restrictions I book table for eight o clock on entering the restaurant you could see ample amount of staff and how a busy restaurant should be run.
Jack the young bar tender smile just says it all that he takes pride in his work his greeting was warm friendly and just made my stay the extra special.
The restaurant was warm spacious and there was a buzz of ambience about the whole place. To see the management team getting stuck in helping there collogues was simple extraordinary. .
Brian erb the association general manager has the charisma and personality to go with it that you just knew he too loves and takes pride in his work. The standard of the food was exquisite I have eaten in many restaurants but this was by far the most delicious food ever
The portions and presentation was 5 star and the service from Paul Ramsey from the start to finish was excellent .
I think Paul is an executive chef but he was last night out on floor in suit well presented and was making sure along with Brian Erb,Front office manager Ainne night manager Robert that it just ran like a well oiled machine.
I definitely will be back and recommending the Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane to all my colleagues.
Keep up the great work during these difficult times and it's not a 4 star hotel it's a 5 star family hotel
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor O'Kane, Other at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Dear Getaway64760543416, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and i will ensure your feedback is passed on to all staff especially Brian, Paul, Aine, Robert and Jack. We look forward to welcoming you to Clayton Cardiff Lane again soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna-hughes2019 wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived early for my stay and the receptionists were very polite, quick check in process and answered all and any questions we had regarding booking breakfast/dinner and swimmimg pool times. The reception has plenty of hand sanitizer and markers for social distancing while all staff were wearing masks. We went to the bar for food and drinks and were met by Dillon who was very welcoming to our group had the kids laughing and couldnt have been more helpful, Anthony took our order and was more than happy to help us honestly couldnt have asked for better service from them. Would highly recommend the Clayton hotel the rooms were sealed and cleaned and the beds are very comfy, really enjoyed my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor O'Kane, Other at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Hi Donna, Thank you for your great review. I will ensure your kind comments are passed onto our team and especially Dillon and Anthony. I hope you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Áine wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very welcoming staff as soon as you enter the hotel. The evening meal we were met by Dillion and Anthony they were very lovely and friendly and got to us straight away to order our food. If you have any allergies they take it very seriously and inform the chef and everything is wiped and cleared and the waiter Dillion explained everything to me and said my food will take a bit longer due to my allergy but the food was out in no time. They come up to see if everything is ok with food and do you need anything else. Look for Dillion and Anthony best people in the hotel as they were very welcoming and they can have a good time making you laugh and that your having a good time. If stuck for directions they are very helpful and make it easier for you if you need an ATM or even a number for a taxi. For me I am giving this experience a 10/10 for the best customer service for Anthony and Dillion 😊 😊 I’ve ever known to come across, lovely staff, the room were I stayed was very big and spacious WiFi in all areas of the hotel and the hotel is also close to the 3Arena if you are ever going to a concert and the luas is also close by as well. Definitely a place to go back too even just a weekend or just one night.

Áine 😊😊

Happy travels
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GRCardiffLane, Guest Relations Manager at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Aine, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I am particularly delighted to hear your fantastic feedback on our F&B team members and I will be passing your comments on to them. I do hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Connor Meehan Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Merseyside_C0uple wrote a review Feb 2020
Merseyside9 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first trip to Dublin and, as such, was a bit unsure about which hotel to book as there were so many to choose from. After much research we decided on the Clayton Hotel, Cardiff Lane. We made the right decision. One of the best hotels we have stayed in, and we have stayed in many over the years. From the moment we arrived we received a very friendly welcome from Dean at the reception desk. We exchanged friendly conversation and found him very helpful for local knowledge. After checking in we then went to our room. We were not disappointed it was even better than on the website.

We decided to book the breakfasts on a pay as you go basis just in case we weren’t happy with the food or service. There was no need for apprehension. The restaurant and service were first class and the food was of the highest quality. We were so impressed that we immediately booked for the following two days.

The location of the hotel was ideal for us. With just a ten minute stroll along the quayside of the River Liffey to the city centre. We were not too close and not too far from the action. Good transport links available outside the hotel if required but we recommend strolling to sample some of Dublin’s atmosphere en route.

This was our first visit to Dublin but we can confidently say it will not be our last, and we know where we will be staying upon our return.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GRCardiffLane, General Manager at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Good morning Merseyside_C0uple. We appreciate you taking the time to share this five-star review. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the check in experience. As we strive to deliver exceptional service, I am delighted to hear that you have been well looked after and taken care of throughout your stay here at the Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane. Your kind words will be passed on to Dean and the entire team that made your stay enjoyable. We are pleased that our buffet breakfast, the room and our location were to your liking. A good breakfast gets your entire system up and running and will aid concentration throughout the day. With our Vitality Breakfast you can choose from over 35 food items in our extensive buffet including healthy food options from our Vitality Breakfast Range. Our hotel is indeed within walking distance from the city centre and the main tourist attractions or easy access by taxi or tram. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Clayton Cardiff Lane in the very near future. Best regards, Conor O'Kane General Manager T: + 353 (0) 1 6439500 M: + 353 (0) 87 9682123 E: cokane@claytonhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jo P asked a question Dec 2023
London, United Kingdom19 contributions20 helpful votes
can you drop off cases early as we are arriving quite a bit earlier than check in time
Answer from antzinpants
New Jersey506 contributions112 helpful votes
yes you can drop bags and go out to see the town
Walker asked a question Aug 2022
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom40 contributions21 helpful votes
Hi what toiletries are provided in the room
Answer from Dean M
Jackson, Tennessee181 contributions67 helpful votes
I’m sorry but I don’t remember, but I don’t think there was a problem.
Answer from JLNI
N.Ireland70 contributions68 helpful votes
As far as I can remember there was a hairdryer in the room. I always take my own so didn't use it but I'm pretty sure there was one in the drawer.
claudettep221 asked a question May 2022
5 contributions
Is there an airport shuttle to the hotel?
Answer from Astrid L
168 contributions27 helpful votes
They do not offer a shuttle. I recommend taking a taxi - they are very reasonable.
emmaknowlesy asked a question Aug 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom85 contributions46 helpful votes
Are there hot vegetarian and vegan options at breakfast?
Answer from Susan D
1 contribution2 helpful votes
No, not that I saw but perhaps check with the hotel. Maybe on request ???
GrandTour436105 wrote a tip 11 Apr
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The bedroom has a fan - so much more comfortable than having to use the air conditioning!"
Read full review
Nichola M wrote a tip 6 Apr
19 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Park in Q car park. Excellent rates with the hotel "
Read full review
em wrote a tip 2 Apr
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The margaritas at the hotel bar are not to be missed!"
Read full review
Deborah M wrote a tip 2 Apr
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can leave your luggage there early Check in and check out can be done quickly via their automatic system "
Read full review
Oonagh M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The restaurant, bar and cleaning staff were friendly but overall the hotel doesn't feel welcoming and has the air of a rudderless ship."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
£111 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
maldron hotel dublin, quality hotel dublin
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Maldron Hotel
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
304
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLAYTON HOTEL CARDIFF LANE - Updated 2024 (Dublin, Ireland)

Frequently Asked Questions about Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Which popular attractions are close to Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane?
Nearby attractions include Escape Boats (0.2 miles), The Jeanie Johnston: An Irish Famine Story (0.3 miles), and Endgame Escape Rooms (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane?
Conveniently located restaurants include Herbstreet, Cill Airne, and Charlotte Quay Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Dublin.
Are any cleaning services offered at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilmainham Gaol Museum (2.8 miles), 14 Henrietta Street (1.3 miles), and Guinness Storehouse (1.9 miles).
Is Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near Clayton Hotel Cardiff Lane
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire